Professional Staff

No Photo

Ann Marie Hoban
Speech Language Pathologist
ahoban@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Ann Marie Hoban

Rashmi Janakiraman

Rashmi Janakiraman
Gifted and Talented Teacher
rasjanakiraman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Holden LeCroy

Holden LeCroy
Greenville Mental Health
nd0202144@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kelli Jo Lowe

Kelli Jo Lowe
Title I Facilitator
kelowe@greenville.k12.sc.us

Steffanie Martin

Steffanie Martin
Instructional Coach
slmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Mikayla Moua
Interventionist
mmoua@greenville.k12.sc.us

Will Pugh

Will Pugh
Behavior Interventionist
wpugh@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Andrea Tilley
Interventionist
atilley@greenville.k12.sc.us