Professional Staff

Brandy Bickham

Brandy Bickham
Substitute Teacher
bbickham@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rashmi Janakiraman

Rashmi Janakiraman
Gifted and Talented Teacher
rasjanakiraman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Velita Jones

Velita Jones
Title l Facilitator
vjones@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jacqui Lane

Jacqui Lane
Mental Health Counselor
nd0171380@greenville.k12.sc.us

Steffanie Martin

Steffanie Martin
Instructional Coach
slmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mikayla Moua

Mikayla Moua
Interventionist
mmoua@greenville.k12.sc.us

Will Pugh

Will Pugh
Behavior Interventionist
wpugh@greenville.k12.sc.us

Andrea Tilley

Andrea Tilley
Interventionist
atilley@greenville.k12.sc.us