Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Ammerman, KatieTeacherkaammerman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4852Visit My Site - Katie Ammerman
Arnold, KimberlySpecial Education Aidekcarnold@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4855Visit My Site - Kimberly Arnold
Baker, Donna4K Teacherdobaker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4839Visit My Site - Donna Baker
Baker, CaitlinTeachercbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4806Visit My Site - Caitlin Baker
Balthazrr, MichelleLiteracy Specialist mbalthazrr@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4835Visit My Site - Michelle Balthazrr
Bedoya, CamilaTeachercbedoya@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4848Visit My Site - Camila Bedoya
Bell, AndreaVirtual Academy Teacheranlbell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4861Visit My Site - Andrea Bell
Blanton, DailieVirtual Academy Teacherdblanton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4871Visit My Site - Dailie Blanton
Camire, ErinTeacherecamire@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4872Visit My Site - Erin Camire
Carovillano, AshtonTeacheracarovillano@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4859Visit My Site - Ashton Carovillano
Chapman, HopeInstructional Coachhchapman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4837Visit My Site - Hope Chapman
Childers, RosemaryESOL Teacherrchilders@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-0455Visit My Site - Rosemary Childers
Chisholm, EmilySpecial Education Aide eachisholm@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4833Visit My Site - Emily Chisholm
Coggins, Jessica.2 Music Teacherjlcoggin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8821------
Conaway, DanielleTeacherdmconaway@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4877Visit My Site - Danielle Conaway
Cortes, DanielaTeachericortesmorales@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4874Visit My Site - Daniela Cortes
Dilley, MichelleTeachermdilley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4822Visit My Site - Michelle Dilley
Evans, JaneGifted and Talented Teacherjtevans@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7531Visit My Site - Jane Evans
Finnie, PaulaVirtual Academy Teacherpfinnie@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4873Visit My Site - Paula Finnie
Fritz, AllisonInstructional Coachafritz@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4893------
Garlick, KatieTeacherklgarlick@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4857Visit My Site - Katie Garlick
Gordeev, HeatherMedia Clerkhgordeev@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8069Visit My Site - Heather Gordeev
Guza, NinaTeachernlewisguza@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4860Visit My Site - Nina Guza
Hallman, BlakeSchool Nurseehallman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4807------
Harkins, DonnaK5 Aidedharkins@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4870Visit My Site - Donna Harkins
Harvey, JenniferMentor Coordinatorjmharvey@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4876------
Hawkins, JenniferTeacherjlhawkins@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4831Visit My Site - Jennifer Hawkins
Hayes, Carrie.2 Art Teachercrussell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8820------
Hiles, JeanetteTeacherjhiles@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4856Visit My Site - Jeanette Hiles
Hoban, Ann MarieSpeech Language Pathologist ahoban@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3410Visit My Site - Ann Marie Hoban
Holt, VictoriaMedia Specialistvholt@greenville.k12.sc.us863-355-4805Visit My Site - Victoria Holt
Howerton, KatherineTeacherkhowerton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4869Visit My Site - Katherine Howerton
Huffstetler, CatherineTeachercdhuffstetler@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4842Visit My Site - Catherine Huffstetler
Humphreys, TammiReading Interventionist tahumphreys@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4834Visit My Site - Tammi Humphreys
Hunt, AngelaSelf-Contained Teacher arhunt@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4855Visit My Site - Angela Hunt
Jackson, AngieOffice Clerkajackson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4801------
Jolly, KaylaComputer Lab Teacherkjolly@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4803Visit My Site - Kayla Jolly
Jurkowski, Jennifer ESOL Teacher jjurkowski@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4804Visit My Site - Jennifer Jurkowski
Laird, AliSchool Counselorajlaird@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4819Visit My Site - Ali Laird
Lake, KarenLab Managerklake@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4863------
Layton, JillTeacherjlayton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4846Visit My Site - Jill Layton
Loving, JacquelynTeacherjloving@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4849Visit My Site - Jacquelyn Loving
Marcom, SusanLab Managersmarcom@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4865------
Massingill, SusanTeachersmassing@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4858Visit My Site - Susan Massingill
McCarthy, TaylorTeachertmccarthy@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4845Visit My Site - Taylor McCarthy
Medina, LiliaTeacherlymedina@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4879Visit My Site - Lilia Medina
Mercado, JulieTeacherjmercado@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4823Visit My Site - Julie Mercado
Miller, HeatherSpecial Education Aide@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4855Visit My Site - Heather Miller
Miller, EmilySchool Clerkejmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4885------
Mitchell, StephanieSelf-Contained Teacherstmitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4833Visit My Site - Stephanie Mitchell
Moss, BerryPlant Engineerbmoss@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4809------
Mulholland, CaitlinTeachercmulholland@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4889Visit My Site - Caitlin Mulholland
Musachio, AmandaTeacheramusachio@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4836Visit My Site - Amanda Musachio
Nicholson, RileyTeacherrnicholson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4867Visit My Site - Riley Nicholson
Officer, DamonAssistant Principaldbofficer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4802------
Oliver, StephanieTeacherslrobert@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4844Visit My Site - Stephanie Oliver
Parker, AlyssaVirtual Academy Teacherabparker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4851Visit My Site - Alyssa Parker
Popores, LaurenPE Teacherlcunningham@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4827Visit My Site - Lauren Popores
Queener, MadisonTeachermqueener@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4881Visit My Site - Madison Queener
Red, AshlyTeacherared@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4870Visit My Site - Ashly Red
Robinson, MichelleTeachermerobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4829Visit My Site - Michelle Robinson
Rollins, AshleyInstructional Interventionist arollins@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4898Visit My Site - Ashley Rollins
Russell, KoriVirtual Academy Teacherkrrussell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4843Visit My Site - Kori Russell
Sallurday, MariaSocial Workermsallurday@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4815Visit My Site - Maria Sallurday
Sanders, HaleyTeacherhsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4875Visit My Site - Haley Sanders
Scott, DanielleVirtual Academy Teacher- Artdaniellescott@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4890Visit My Site - Danielle Scott
Serrano, LisaSecretary-Bookkeeperlserrano@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4812------
Shea, Scott.2 PE Teachersshea@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8822Visit My Site - Scott Shea
Soriano, MariaParent Involvement Coordinatormgsoriano@greenville.k12.sc.us964-355-4883------
Swanson, PaulaVirtual Academy Teacherpswanson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-0319Visit My Site - Paula Swanson
Taylor, AmandaK4 Aideamtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4838Visit My Site - Amanda Taylor
Taylor, MaryVirtual Academy Teachermetaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4862Visit My Site - Mary Taylor
Thomas, DeniseMusic Teacherdethomas@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4825Visit My Site - Denise Thomas
Tsambounieris, SofiaPrincipalstsambounieris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4810------
Velez Guerrero, AlejandraESOL Teacheravelezguerrero@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4830Visit My Site - Alejandra Velez Guerrero
Vitaris, RoryTeacherhvitaris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4887Visit My Site - Rory Vitaris
Webb, MarlaVirtual Academy Teachermdwebb@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4864Visit My Site - Marla Webb
West, IsaacTeacheriwest@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4878Visit My Site - Isaac West
White, LaKeidra5K Aidelakwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4823Visit My Site - LaKeidra White
Williamson, MariaTeachermwilliamson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4854Visit My Site - Maria Williamson
Winningham, RileyTeacherrwinningham@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4880Visit My Site - Riley Winningham
Wright, PatriciaK5 Aidepwright@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4839Visit My Site - Patricia Wright