NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abell, LeslieTeacherlabell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4889Visit My Site - Leslie Abell
Adsit, PennyNursepadsit@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4807------
Ammerman, KatieTeacherkaammerman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4852Visit My Site - Katie Ammerman
Arnold, KimberlyReading Interventionist kcarnold@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4833Visit My Site - Kimberly Arnold
Baker, CaitlinTeachercbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4806Visit My Site - Caitlin Baker
Baker, DonnaTeacherdobaker@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Balthazrr, MichelleLiteracy Specialist mbalthazrr@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4835Visit My Site - Michelle Balthazrr
Bell, AndreaTeacheranlbell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4861Visit My Site - Andrea Bell
Blanton, DailieTeacherdblanton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4871Visit My Site - Dailie Blanton
Camire, ErinTeacherecamire@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4872Visit My Site - Erin Camire
Carovillano, AshtonTeacheracarovillano@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4859Visit My Site - Ashton Carovillano
Childers, RosemaryESOL Teacherrchilders@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-0455Visit My Site - Rosemary Childers
Chisholm, EmilySpecial Education Aide eachisholm@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Conaway, DanielleTeacherdmconaway@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4877Visit My Site - Danielle Conaway
Connolly, SamanthaTeacherslconnolly@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4856Visit My Site - Samantha Connolly
Cunningham, LaurenPE Teacherlcunningham@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4827Visit My Site - Lauren Cunningham
Davis, ChristineTeachercwdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4869Visit My Site - Christine Davis
Dilley, MichelleTeachermdilley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4822Visit My Site - Michelle Dilley
Evans, JaneGifted and Talented Teacherjtevans@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7531Visit My Site - Jane Evans
Finnie, PaulaTeacherpfinnie@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4873Visit My Site - Paula Finnie
Fritz, AllisonInstructional Coachabradley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4893Visit My Site - Allison Fritz
Golden, MikiPrincipalmgolden@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4800------
Harkins, DonnaK5 Aidedharkins@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4870Visit My Site - Donna Harkins
Hawkins, JenniferTeacherjlhawkins@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4831Visit My Site - Jennifer Hawkins
Heinbuch, MaureenAssistant Principalmheinbuc@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4802------
Holliday, KimTeacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Holt, VictoriaMedia Specialistvholt@greenville.k12.sc.us863-355-4805Visit My Site - Victoria Holt
Hucker, KatieTeacherkhucker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4857Visit My Site - Katie Hucker
Hunt, AngelaSelf-Contained Teacher arhunt@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4855------
Hydrick, StephanieInstructional Coachshydrick@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4837Visit My Site - Stephanie Hydrick
Jackson, AngieOffice Clerkajackson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4801------
Jolly, KaylaComputer Lab Teacherkjolly@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4803Visit My Site - Kayla Jolly
Jurkowski, Jennifer ESOL Teacher jjurkowski@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Koontz, KristopherTeacherkrkoontz@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4842Visit My Site - Kristopher Koontz
Laird, AliSchool Counselorajlaird@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4819Visit My Site - Ali Laird
Lake, KarenMedia Center Clerk/Salvation Armyklake@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8069Visit My Site - Karen Lake
Layton, JillTeacherjlayton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4846Visit My Site - Jill Layton
Llaneza, WhitneyTeacherwllaneza@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4860Visit My Site - Whitney Llaneza
Loving, JacquelynTeacherjloving@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4849Visit My Site - Jacquelyn Loving
Malek, JoshuaTeacherjmalek@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Marcom, SusanK5 Aidesmarcom@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4806Visit My Site - Susan Marcom
Maria, SorianoParent Involvement Coordinatormgsoriano@greenville.k12.sc.us964-355-1005------
Massingill, SusanTeachersmassing@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4858Visit My Site - Susan Massingill
McCarthy, TaylorTeachertmccarthy@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4845Visit My Site - Taylor McCarthy
Medina, LiliaTeacherlymedina@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Mercado, JulieTeacherjmercado@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4823Visit My Site - Julie Mercado
Miller, EmilySchool Clerkejmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4885------
Miller, Heather Special Education Aide hmiller @greenville.k12.sc.us------
Mitchell, StephanieSelf-Contained Teacherstmitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4833Visit My Site - Stephanie Mitchell
Moss, BerryPlant Engineerbmoss@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4809------
Murrell, LynneTeachersmurrell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4854Visit My Site - Lynne Murrell
Musachio, AmandaTeacheramusachio@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4836Visit My Site - Amanda Musachio
Oliver, StephanieTeacherslrobert@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4844Visit My Site - Stephanie Oliver
Pegram, BiancaTeacherbpegram@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4851Visit My Site - Bianca Pegram
Reber, AndreaTeacherareber@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4867Visit My Site - Andrea Reber
Reid, DeAnnTeacherdreid@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4838------
Ripple, AshleyTeacheraripple@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4868Visit My Site - Ashley Ripple
Robinson, MichelleTeachermibrown@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4829Visit My Site - Michelle Robinson
Russell, KoriK4 Teacherkrrussell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4843Visit My Site - Kori Russell
Sallurday, MariaSocial Workermsallurday@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4815Visit My Site - Maria Sallurday
Sanders, HaleyTeacherhlandreth@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4875Visit My Site - Haley Sanders
Sauls, CharlotteTitle One Facilitatorcsauls@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5911------
Scott, DanielleArt Teacherdaniellescott@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4890Visit My Site - Danielle Scott
Serrano, LisaSecretary-Bookkeeperlserrano@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4883------
Swanson, PaulaTeacherpswanson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-0319Visit My Site - Paula Swanson
Taylor, AmandaK4 Aideamtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4838Visit My Site - Amanda Taylor
Taylor, MaryTeachermetaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4862Visit My Site - Mary Taylor
Thomas, DeniseMusic Teacherdethomas@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4825Visit My Site - Denise Thomas
Thurston, StephanieTeachersthurston@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4881Visit My Site - Stephanie Thurston
Todd, KelceeTeacher kctodd@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Velez Guerrero, AlejandraESOL Teacheravelezguerrero@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4830Visit My Site - Alejandra Velez Guerrero
Vitaris, RoryTeacherhvitaris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4887Visit My Site - Rory Vitaris
Webb, MarlaTeachermdwebb@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4864Visit My Site - Marla Webb
West, IsaacTeacheriwest@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4878Visit My Site - Isaac West
Willey, LeeK5 Aidelwilley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4881Visit My Site - Lee Willey
Winningham, RileyTeacherrwinningham@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4880Visit My Site - Riley Winningham
Wright, PatriciaK5 Aidepwright@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4839Visit My Site - Patricia Wright
Young, TraceySpeechtyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4832Visit My Site - Tracey Young