Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adams, JenniferFourth Grade Teacherjradams@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jennifer Adams
Ammerman, KatieFirst Grade Teacherkaammerman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4852Visit My Site - Katie Ammerman
Baker, DonnaK4 Teacherdobaker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4839Visit My Site - Donna Baker
Balthazrr, MichelleState Reading Coachmbalthazrr@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4835Visit My Site - Michelle Balthazrr
Bassimer, KarenMedia Specialistkbassimer@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Karen Bassimer
Benson, ChelseaFourth Grade Teachercbenson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Chelsea Benson
Bowens, KachinaSpecial Education Paraprofessionalkbowens@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Brewer, MistyCustodianmbrewer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4809----
Brown , ZakiyaParaprofessionalzabrown@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Brownlee-Collins, CandaceFourth Grade Teachercdcollins@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4864Visit My Site - Candace Brownlee-Collins
Burch, LeighanneSecond Grade Teacherlburch@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Leighanne Burch
Camarda, HeatherResource Teacherhcamardar@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Heather Camarda
Chapman, HopeInstructional Coachhchapman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4837----
Childers, RosemaryESOL Teacherrchilders@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-0455Visit My Site - Rosemary Childers
Doughty, HeidiK5 Teacherhdoughty@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-Visit My Site - Heidi Doughty
Ferandez, KathleenArt Teacherkhfernandez@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kathleen Ferandez
Finnie, PaulaInterventionistpfinnie@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4873Visit My Site - Paula Finnie
Flemings, MarisaFirst Grade Teachermflemings@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Marisa Flemings
Goss, ClaireThird Grade Teachercgoss@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Claire Goss
Gossett, KatieESOL Teacherklgossett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4857Visit My Site - Katie Gossett
Gray, KinseySecond Grade Teacherkagray@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kinsey Gray
Griffin, HaleySpecial Education Paraprofessionalhsgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4833----
Guza, NinaSecond Grade Teachernlewisguza@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4860Visit My Site - Nina Guza
Haener, RebeccaFirst Grade Teacherrhaener@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rebecca Haener
Hagan, TeresaResource Teacherthagan@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Teresa Hagan
Hall, StarESOL Teacher qhallwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4862Visit My Site - Star Hall
Harkins, DonnaParaprofessionaldharkins@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4851----
Harris, AnthonyGroundskeeperamharris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4809----
Hoban, Ann MarieSpeech Language Pathologist ahoban@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3410Visit My Site - Ann Marie Hoban
Howerton, KatherineK5 Teacherkhowerton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4869Visit My Site - Katherine Howerton
Huffstetler, CatherineSecond Grade Teachercdhuffstetler@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4842Visit My Site - Catherine Huffstetler
Ignacio, NancyParaprofessionalnignacioojeda@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Ignacio, SandySecretarysignacio@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4812----
Jackson, AngieAttendance Clerkajackson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4801----
Jackson, JasmineSpecial Education Paraprofessionaljnjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Janakiraman, RashmiGifted and Talented Teacherrasjanakiraman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4841Visit My Site - Rashmi Janakiraman
Jones, VelitaTitle l Facilitatorvjones@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Velita Jones
King, SusanAssistant Principalsmking@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4802----
Laird, AliSchool Counselorajlaird@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4819Visit My Site - Ali Laird
Lake, KarenSTEAM Lab Managerklake@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4886Visit My Site - Karen Lake
Layton, JillSecond Grade Teacherjlayton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4846Visit My Site - Jill Layton
Leonard, CaitlynFifth Grade Teachercmleonard@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Caitlyn Leonard
Lignos, EugeniaMedia Assistantelignos@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Maney, SarahFifth Grade Teachersmaney@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sarah Maney
Martin, SteffanieInstructional Coachslmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4893----
Martin, JenniferFull Time Substitute Teacherjlmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Massingill, SusanSecond Grade Teachersmassing@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4858Visit My Site - Susan Massingill
McCarthy, TaylorK5 Teachertmccarthy@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4845Visit My Site - Taylor McCarthy
Miller, JaelynCustodianjaemiller@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Mitchell, StephanieSelf-Contained Teacherstmitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4833Visit My Site - Stephanie Mitchell
Moss, BerryPlant Engineerbmoss@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4809----
Moua, MikaylaInterventionist mmoua@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4836----
Murray, HeatherParaprofessionalhsmurray@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Nash, GertrudeClerkGnash@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4885----
Nesbitt, DaenaSelf-Contained Teacherdnesbitt@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Parker, AlyssaK4 Teacherabparker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4851Visit My Site - Alyssa Parker
Parks, WhitneyThird Grade Teacherwparks@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Whitney Parks
Pierce, NicolleThird Grade Teachernpierce@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-Visit My Site - Nicolle Pierce
Plyler, ErinNurseeplyler@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Pugh, WillBehavior Interventionistwpugh@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4876----
Rice, HannahReading Lab Aidehlrice@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Robinson, MichelleFirst Grade Teachermerobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4829Visit My Site - Michelle Robinson
Rollins, AshleyInterventionist arollins@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4898Visit My Site - Ashley Rollins
Rutledge, KristinMusic Teacherkmrutledge@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4825Visit My Site - Kristin Rutledge
Sallurday, MariaSocial Workermsallurday@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4815Visit My Site - Maria Sallurday
Schumann, MegFourth Grade Teacherhschumann@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Meg Schumann
Shear, KimFifth Grade Teacherkshear@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kim Shear
Shepherd, MelanieFourth Grade Teachermshepherd@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4871Visit My Site - Melanie Shepherd
Shockley, LaurenParaprofessionallshockley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4845----
Simmons, EmmaThird Grade Teacherebsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4859Visit My Site - Emma Simmons
Soriano, MariaParent Involvement Coordinatormgsoriano@greenville.k12.sc.us964-355-4883----
Spataro, LaurenK5 Teacherlspataro@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lauren Spataro
Stegen, AmandaFirst Grade Teacherastegen@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-Visit My Site - Amanda Stegen
Stewart, SethPE Teachersstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Swanson, PaulaSelf-Contained Teacherpswanson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-0319Visit My Site - Paula Swanson
Taylor, AmandaParaprofessionalamtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4839Visit My Site - Amanda Taylor
Taylor, MendeCafeteria Managermstaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4808----
Thomason, SarahFirst Grade Teachershudgins@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4870Visit My Site - Sarah Thomason
Tilley, AndreaInterventionist atilley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4854Visit My Site - Andrea Tilley
Tsambounieris, SofiaPrincipalstsambounieris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4810----
Vanech, CeciliaFifth Grade Teachercvanech@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Cecilia Vanech
Velez Guerrero, AlejandraESOL Teacheravelezguerrero@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4830Visit My Site - Alejandra Velez Guerrero
Vitaris, RoryThird Grade Teacherhvitaris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4887Visit My Site - Rory Vitaris
West, IsaacFifth Grade Teacheriwest@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4878Visit My Site - Isaac West
Wright, PatriciaParaprofessionalpwright@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4839Visit My Site - Patricia Wright