Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Ammerman, KatieTeacherkaammerman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4852Visit My Site - Katie Ammerman
Baker, CaitlinTeachercbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4806Visit My Site - Caitlin Baker
Baker, DonnaK4 Teacherdobaker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4839Visit My Site - Donna Baker
Balthazrr, MichelleState Reading Coachmbalthazrr@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4835Visit My Site - Michelle Balthazrr
Bedoya, CamilaTeachercbedoya@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4848Visit My Site - Camila Bedoya
Bell, AndreaTeacheranlbell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4861Visit My Site - Andrea Bell
Brewer, MistyCustodianmbrewer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4809------
Camire, ErinTeacherecamire@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4872Visit My Site - Erin Camire
Chapman, HopeInstructional Coachhchapman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4837Visit My Site - Hope Chapman
Childers, RosemaryESOL Teacherrchilders@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-0455Visit My Site - Rosemary Childers
Colburn, RachelTeacherrcolburn@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4864Visit My Site - Rachel Colburn
Cortes, DanielaTeachericortesmorales@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4874Visit My Site - Daniela Cortes
Dilley, MichelleTeachermdilley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4822Visit My Site - Michelle Dilley
Finnie, PaulaTeacherpfinnie@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4873Visit My Site - Paula Finnie
Gordeev, HeatherSTEM Lab Teacherhgordeev@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8069Visit My Site - Heather Gordeev
Gossett, KatieESOL Teacherklgarlick@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4857Visit My Site - Katie Gossett
Graham, MeganK5 Aidempgraham@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4869------
Griffin, HaleySpecial Education Aide hsgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4833------
Guza, NinaTeachernlewisguza@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4860Visit My Site - Nina Guza
Hall, StarESOL Teacher qhallwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4862Visit My Site - Star Hall
Hallman, BlakeSchool Nurseehallman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4807------
Harkins, DonnaK4 Aidedharkins@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4851------
Harris, AnthonyGroundskeeperamharris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4809------
Hawkins, JenniferTeacherjlhawkins@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4831Visit My Site - Jennifer Hawkins
Hearn , Robert Head Custodianrohearn@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4809------
Hiles, JeanetteTeacherjhiles@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4856Visit My Site - Jeanette Hiles
Hoban, Ann MarieSpeech Language Pathologist ahoban@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3410Visit My Site - Ann Marie Hoban
Holt, VictoriaMedia Specialistvholt@greenville.k12.sc.us863-355-4805Visit My Site - Victoria Holt
Howerton, KatherineTeacherkhowerton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4869Visit My Site - Katherine Howerton
Hudgins, SarahTeachershudgins@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4870Visit My Site - Sarah Hudgins
Huffstetler, CatherineTeachercdhuffstetler@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4842Visit My Site - Catherine Huffstetler
Humphreys, TammiInterventionist tahumphreys@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4834Visit My Site - Tammi Humphreys
Hybl, SuzannaResource Teachershybl@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-------
Ignacio, SandySecretarysignacio@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4885------
Jackson, AngieAttendance Clerkajackson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4801------
Janakiraman, RashmiGifted and Talented Teacherrasjanakiraman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4841------
Jolly, KaylaComputer Lab Teacherkjolly@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4803Visit My Site - Kayla Jolly
Laird, AliSchool Counselorajlaird@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4819Visit My Site - Ali Laird
Layton, JillTeacherjlayton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4846Visit My Site - Jill Layton
LeCroy, HoldenGreenville Mental Healthnd0202144@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4816------
Loving, JacquelynResource Teacherjloving@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4849Visit My Site - Jacquelyn Loving
Lowe, Kelli JoTitle I Facilitatorkelowe@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4818------
Marcom, SusanLab Managersmarcom@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4865------
Martin, SteffanieInstructional Coachslmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4893------
Massingill, SusanTeachersmassing@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4858Visit My Site - Susan Massingill
McCarthy, TaylorTeachertmccarthy@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4845Visit My Site - Taylor McCarthy
Medina, LiliaTeacherlymedina@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4879Visit My Site - Lilia Medina
Mitchell, StephanieSelf-Contained Teacherstmitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4833Visit My Site - Stephanie Mitchell
Moss, BerryPlant Engineerbmoss@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4809------
Moua, MikaylaInterventionist mmoua@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4836------
Mulholland, CaitlinTeachercmulholland@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4889Visit My Site - Caitlin Mulholland
Nicholson, RileyTeacherrnicholson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4867Visit My Site - Riley Nicholson
Norris, MeghanArt Teachermlnorris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4890Visit My Site - Meghan Norris
Oliver, StephanieTeacherslrobert@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4844Visit My Site - Stephanie Oliver
Parker, AlyssaK4 Teacherabparker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4851Visit My Site - Alyssa Parker
Patterson, MelanieTeachermrpatterson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4871Visit My Site - Melanie Patterson
Popores, LaurenPE Teacherlcunningham@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4827Visit My Site - Lauren Popores
Pugh, WillBehavior Interventionistwpugh@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4876------
Robinson, MichelleTeachermerobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4829Visit My Site - Michelle Robinson
Rollins, AshleyInterventionist arollins@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4898Visit My Site - Ashley Rollins
Russell, KoriTeacherkrrussell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4843Visit My Site - Kori Russell
Rutledge, KristinMusic Teacherkmrutledge@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4825Visit My Site - Kristin Rutledge
Sallurday, MariaSocial Workermsallurday@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4815Visit My Site - Maria Sallurday
Sanders, HaleyTeacherhsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4875Visit My Site - Haley Sanders
Simmons, EmmaTeacherebsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4859Visit My Site - Emma Simmons
Somide, DeniseSpecial Education Aidedsomide@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4833------
Soriano, MariaParent Involvement Coordinatormgsoriano@greenville.k12.sc.us964-355-4883------
Spataro, LaurenTeacherlspataro@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Swanson, PaulaSelf-Contained Teacherpswanson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-0319Visit My Site - Paula Swanson
Taylor, AmandaK4 Aideamtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4839Visit My Site - Amanda Taylor
Taylor, MendeCafeteria Managermstaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4808------
Tilley, AndreaInterventionist atilley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4854------
Tsambounieris, SofiaPrincipalstsambounieris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4810------
Velez Guerrero, AlejandraESOL Teacheravelezguerrero@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4830Visit My Site - Alejandra Velez Guerrero
Vitaris, RoryTeacherhvitaris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4887Visit My Site - Rory Vitaris
West, IsaacTeacheriwest@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4878Visit My Site - Isaac West
White, LaKeidra5K Aidelakwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4843------
Williams, DamianAssistant Principaldamwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4802------
Winningham, RileyTeacherrwinningham@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4880Visit My Site - Riley Winningham
Wright, PatriciaK5 Aidepwright@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4839Visit My Site - Patricia Wright