Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Ammerman, KatieTeacherkaammerman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4852Visit My Site - Katie Ammerman
Baker, DonnaK4 Teacherdobaker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4839Visit My Site - Donna Baker
Balthazrr, MichelleState Reading Coachmbalthazrr@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4835Visit My Site - Michelle Balthazrr
Bell, AndreaTeacheranlbell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4861Visit My Site - Andrea Bell
Berezinski, ElizabethTeachereberezinski@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-----
Bickham, BrandySubstitute Teacherbbickham@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Brewer, MistyCustodianmbrewer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4809----
Burke, CodyTeachercburke@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-Visit My Site - Cody Burke
Camire, ErinTeacherecamire@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4872Visit My Site - Erin Camire
Chapman, HopeInstructional Coachhchapman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4837Visit My Site - Hope Chapman
Childers, RosemaryESOL Teacherrchilders@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-0455Visit My Site - Rosemary Childers
Collins, CandanceTeachercdcollins@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4864----
Doughty, HeidiTeacherhdoughty@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-Visit My Site - Heidi Doughty
Ferry, HalleTeacher@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Finnie, PaulaTeacherpfinnie@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4873Visit My Site - Paula Finnie
Gossett, KatieESOL Teacherklgarlick@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4857Visit My Site - Katie Gossett
Graham, MeganK5 Aidempgraham@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4869----
Gray, KinseyTeacherkagray@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Greiner, MadilynSelf-Contained Teachermegreiner@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Madilyn Greiner
Griffin, HaleySpecial Education Aide hsgriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4833----
Guza, NinaTeachernlewisguza@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4860Visit My Site - Nina Guza
Haener, RebeccaTeacherrhaener@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hall, StarESOL Teacher qhallwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4862Visit My Site - Star Hall
Harkins, DonnaK4 Aidedharkins@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4851----
Harris, AnthonyGroundskeeperamharris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4809----
Hawkins, JenniferTeacherjlhawkins@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4831Visit My Site - Jennifer Hawkins
Hoban, Ann MarieSpeech Language Pathologist ahoban@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3410Visit My Site - Ann Marie Hoban
Holt, VictoriaMedia Specialistvholt@greenville.k12.sc.us863-355-4805Visit My Site - Victoria Holt
Howerton, KatherineTeacherkhowerton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4869Visit My Site - Katherine Howerton
Huffstetler, CatherineTeachercdhuffstetler@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4842Visit My Site - Catherine Huffstetler
Hybl, SuzannaResource Teachershybl@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-Visit My Site - Suzanna Hybl
Ignacio, SandySecretarysignacio@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4812----
Jackson, AngieAttendance Clerkajackson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4801----
Janakiraman, RashmiGifted and Talented Teacherrasjanakiraman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4841----
Jones, VelitaTitle l Facilitatorvjones@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Keith, JenniferSpecial Education Aidejkeith@greenville.k12.sc.us----
King, SusanAssistant Principalsmking@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4802----
Laird, AliSchool Counselorajlaird@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4819Visit My Site - Ali Laird
Lake, KarenSTEAM Lab Managerklake@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4886Visit My Site - Karen Lake
Lane, JacquiMental Health Counselornd0171380@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Layton, JillTeacherjlayton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4846Visit My Site - Jill Layton
Lignos, EugeniaMedia Assistantelignos@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Marcom, SusanLab Managersmarcom@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4865----
Martin, SteffanieInstructional Coachslmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4893----
Massingill, SusanTeachersmassing@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4858Visit My Site - Susan Massingill
McCarthy, TaylorTeachertmccarthy@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4845Visit My Site - Taylor McCarthy
Mitchell, StephanieSelf-Contained Teacherstmitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4833Visit My Site - Stephanie Mitchell
Moss, BerryPlant Engineerbmoss@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4809----
Moua, MikaylaInterventionist mmoua@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4836----
Mulholland, CaitlinTeachercmulholland@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4889Visit My Site - Caitlin Mulholland
Murray, HeatherSpecial Education Aidehsmurray@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Nash, GertrudeClerkGnash@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4885----
Nesbitt, DaenaSelf-Contained Teacherdnesbitt@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Norris, MeghanArt Teachermlnorris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4890Visit My Site - Meghan Norris
Oliver, StephanieTeacherslrobert@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4844Visit My Site - Stephanie Oliver
Parker, AlyssaK4 Teacherabparker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4851Visit My Site - Alyssa Parker
Patterson, MelanieTeachermrpatterson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4871Visit My Site - Melanie Patterson
Pierce, NicolleTeachernpierce@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-----
Popores, LaurenPE Teacherlcunningham@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4827Visit My Site - Lauren Popores
Pugh, WillBehavior Interventionistwpugh@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4876----
Robinson, MichelleTeachermerobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4829Visit My Site - Michelle Robinson
Rollins, AshleyInterventionist arollins@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4898Visit My Site - Ashley Rollins
Rutledge, KristinMusic Teacherkmrutledge@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4825Visit My Site - Kristin Rutledge
Sallurday, MariaSocial Workermsallurday@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4815Visit My Site - Maria Sallurday
Sanders, HaleyTeacherhsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4875Visit My Site - Haley Sanders
Shockley, LaurenParaprofessionallshockley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4845----
Simmons, EmmaTeacherebsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4859Visit My Site - Emma Simmons
Somide, DeniseSpecial Education Aidedsomide@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4833----
Soriano, MariaParent Involvement Coordinatormgsoriano@greenville.k12.sc.us964-355-4883----
Spataro, LaurenTeacherlspataro@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Stegen, AmandaTeacherastegen@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-Visit My Site - Amanda Stegen
Swanson, PaulaResource Teacherpswanson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-0319Visit My Site - Paula Swanson
Taylor, AmandaK4 Aideamtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4839Visit My Site - Amanda Taylor
Taylor, MendeCafeteria Managermstaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4808----
Thomason, SarahTeachershudgins@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4870Visit My Site - Sarah Thomason
Tilley, AndreaInterventionist atilley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4854----
Tsambounieris, SofiaPrincipalstsambounieris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4810----
Velez Guerrero, AlejandraESOL Teacheravelezguerrero@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4830Visit My Site - Alejandra Velez Guerrero
Vitaris, RoryTeacherhvitaris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4887Visit My Site - Rory Vitaris
Weed, MikaylaSpecial Education Aidemweed@greenville.k12.sc.us----
West, IsaacTeacheriwest@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4878Visit My Site - Isaac West
Whitesell, NataleeParaprofessional@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Winningham, RileyInterventionistrwinningham@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4880Visit My Site - Riley Winningham
Wright, PatriciaK5 Aidepwright@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4839Visit My Site - Patricia Wright