NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abell, LeslieTeacherlabell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4889Visit My Site - Leslie Abell
Adams, KristenTeacherkradams@greenville.k12.sc.us865-355-4879Visit My Site - Kristen Adams
Adsit, PennyNursepadsit@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4807------
Ammerman, KatieTeacherkaammerman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4852Visit My Site - Katie Ammerman
Arabea, LauraTeacherlarabea@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4834Visit My Site - Laura Arabea
Arnold, KimberlySpecial Ed Aide kcarnold@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4833Visit My Site - Kimberly Arnold
Baker, CaitlinTeachercbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4806Visit My Site - Caitlin Baker
Balthazrr, MichelleInterventionistmbalthazrr@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4835Visit My Site - Michelle Balthazrr
Baskin, JenniferTeacherjbaskin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4839Visit My Site - Jennifer Baskin
Bell, AndreaTeacheranlbell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4861Visit My Site - Andrea Bell
Blanton, DailieTeacherdblanton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4871Visit My Site - Dailie Blanton
Bradley, AllisonInstructional Coachabradley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4893Visit My Site - Allison Bradley
Brown, MichelleTeachermibrown@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4829Visit My Site - Michelle Brown
Camire, ErinTeacherecamire@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4872Visit My Site - Erin Camire
Carovillano, AshtonTeacheracarovillano@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4859Visit My Site - Ashton Carovillano
Childers, RosemaryESOL Teacherrchilders@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-0455Visit My Site - Rosemary Childers
Conaway, DanielleTeacherdmconaway@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4877Visit My Site - Danielle Conaway
Connolly, SamanthaTeacherslconnolly@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4856Visit My Site - Samantha Connolly
Cunningham, LaurenPE Teacherlcunningham@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4827Visit My Site - Lauren Cunningham
Davenport, KellyESOL Teacherkdavenport@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4804Visit My Site - Kelly Davenport
Davis, ChristineTeachercwdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4869Visit My Site - Christine Davis
Dilley, MichelleTeachermdilley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4822Visit My Site - Michelle Dilley
Donald, Mary GraceTeachermgdonald@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4855Visit My Site - Mary Grace Donald
Evans, JaneGifted and Talented Teacherjtevans@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7531Visit My Site - Jane Evans
Finnie, PaulaTeacherpfinnie@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4873Visit My Site - Paula Finnie
Golden, MikiPrincipalmgolden@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4800------
Harkins, DonnaK5 Aidedharkins@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4870Visit My Site - Donna Harkins
Hawkins, JenniferTeacherjlhawkins@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4831Visit My Site - Jennifer Hawkins
Heinbuch, MaureenAssistant Principalmheinbuc@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4802------
Holt, VictoriaMedia Specialistvholt@greenville.k12.sc.us863-355-4805Visit My Site - Victoria Holt
Hooks, JuliannaTeacherjhooks@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4874Visit My Site - Julianna Hooks
Hucker, KatieTeacherkhucker@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4857Visit My Site - Katie Hucker
Hydrick, StephanieInstructional Coachshydrick@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4837Visit My Site - Stephanie Hydrick
Jackson, AngieOffice Clerkajackson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4801------
Jolly, KaylaComputer Lab Teacherkjolly@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4803Visit My Site - Kayla Jolly
Koontz, KristopherTeacherkrkoontz@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4842Visit My Site - Kristopher Koontz
Laird, AliSchool Counselorajlaird@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4819Visit My Site - Ali Laird
Lake, KarenMedia Center Clerk/Salvation Armyklake@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8069Visit My Site - Karen Lake
Landreth, HaleyTeacherhlandreth@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4875Visit My Site - Haley Landreth
Layton, JillTeacherjlayton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4846Visit My Site - Jill Layton
Llaneza, WhitneyTeacherwllaneza@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4860Visit My Site - Whitney Llaneza
Loftis, SandySecretary-Bookkeepersloftis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4812------
Loving, JacquelynTeacherjloving@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4849Visit My Site - Jacquelyn Loving
Marcom, SusanK5 Aidesmarcom@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4806Visit My Site - Susan Marcom
Massey, BrandiTitle One Facilitatorbbmassey@greenville.k12.sc.us854-355-4818Visit My Site - Brandi Massey
Massingill, SusanTeachersmassing@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4858Visit My Site - Susan Massingill
McCarthy, TaylorTeachertmccarthy@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4845Visit My Site - Taylor McCarthy
Mercado, JulieTeacherjmercado@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4823Visit My Site - Julie Mercado
Miller, EmilySchool Clerkejmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4885------
Mitchell, StephanieSelf-Contained Teacherstmitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4833Visit My Site - Stephanie Mitchell
Moss, BerryPlant Engineerbmoss@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4809------
Murrell, LynneTeachersmurrell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4854Visit My Site - Lynne Murrell
Musachio, AmandaTeacheramusachio@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4836Visit My Site - Amanda Musachio
Myers, PaigeTeacherapmyers@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4848Visit My Site - Paige Myers
Oliver, StephanieReading Interventionistslrobert@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4844Visit My Site - Stephanie Oliver
Pegram, BiancaTeacherbpegram@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4851Visit My Site - Bianca Pegram
Rapp, AmandaLiteracy Specialistarapp@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3410Visit My Site - Amanda Rapp
Reber, AndreaTeacherareber@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4867Visit My Site - Andrea Reber
Ripple, AshleyTeacheraripple@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4868Visit My Site - Ashley Ripple
Russell, KoriTeacherkrrussell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4843Visit My Site - Kori Russell
Sallurday, MariaSocial Workermsallurday@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4815Visit My Site - Maria Sallurday
Scott, DanielleArt Teacherdaniellescott@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4890Visit My Site - Danielle Scott
Serrano, LisaParent Coordinatorlserrano@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4883------
Shaw, WhitneyTeacherwsdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4870Visit My Site - Whitney Shaw
Sipes, KarenSpecial Ed Aideksipes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4833Visit My Site - Karen Sipes
Swanson, PaulaTeacherpswanson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-0319Visit My Site - Paula Swanson
Taylor, AmandaK4 Aideamtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4838Visit My Site - Amanda Taylor
Taylor, MaryTeachermetaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4862Visit My Site - Mary Taylor
Thomas, DeniseMusic Teacherdethomas@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4825Visit My Site - Denise Thomas
Thurston, StephanieTeachersthurston@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4881Visit My Site - Stephanie Thurston
Velez Guerrero, AlejandraESOL Teacheravelezguerrero@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4830Visit My Site - Alejandra Velez Guerrero
Vitaris, RoryTeacherhvitaris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4887Visit My Site - Rory Vitaris
Webb, MarlaTeachermdwebb@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4864Visit My Site - Marla Webb
West, IsaacTeacheriwest@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4878Visit My Site - Isaac West
Willey, LeeK5 Aidelwilley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4881Visit My Site - Lee Willey
Winningham, RileyTeacherrwinningham@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4880Visit My Site - Riley Winningham
Wise, MorganTeacherjmwise@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4838Visit My Site - Morgan Wise
Wright, PatriciaK5 Aidepwright@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4839Visit My Site - Patricia Wright
Young, TraceySpeechtyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-4832Visit My Site - Tracey Young