Support Staff

Debbie Brunn

Debbie Brunn
Food Service Manager
dbrunn@greenville.k12.sc.us

Olita Carter

Olita Carter
Custodian Sub
ocarter@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kathy Cunningham

Kathy Cunningham
FANS Operator
kacunningham@greenville.k12.sc.us

Michelle Franklin

Michelle Franklin
FANS Operator
wfrankin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Eve King

Eve King
Nurse
leking@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sally Knight

Sally Knight
Groundskeeper
smknight@greenville.k12.sc.us

Desmond Maragh

Desmond Maragh
Plant Engineer
dmaragh@greenville.k12.sc.us

Grace Masters

Grace Masters
FANS Operator
gmasters@greenville.k12.sc.us

Angel Philbeck

Angel Philbeck
Asst. Manager
aphilbeck@greenville.k12.sc.us

Earl Philips

Earl Philips
Custodian
dephillips@greenville.k12.sc.us

Arron Thrower

Arron Thrower
Head Custodian
athrower@greenville.k12.sc.us

Taylor Trotter

Taylor Trotter
Mental Health Therapist
nd0212499@greenville.k12.sc.us