Special Education

Jennifer Coley

Jennifer Coley
Interventionist
jencoley@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tamara Czyznikiewicz

Tamara Czyznikiewicz
Paraeducator
tczyznik@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lisa Groh

Lisa Groh
Paraeducator
lgroh@greenville.k12.sc.us

Samantha Hoerning

Samantha Hoerning
Paraeducator
shoerning@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sara Johnston

Sara Johnston
Speech
sejohnston@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dawn Piekarski

Dawn Piekarski
Paraeducator
dpiekarski@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Sarah Sharp
Speech
sesharp@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lisa Wade

Lisa Wade
Paraeducator
liwade@greenville.k12.sc.us