Special Education

Heather Brown

Heather Brown
Special Education Teacher
hebrown@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Coley

Jennifer Coley
Interventionist
jencoley@greenville.k12.sc.us

Haley Coursey

Haley Coursey
Speech
hcoursey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Meghan Craft

Meghan Craft
Special Education Teacher
mecraft@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tamara Czyznikiewicz

Tamara Czyznikiewicz
Paraeducator
tczyznik@greenville.k12.sc.us

Malia Dunn

Malia Dunn
Interventionist
mtdunn@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lisa Groh

Lisa Groh
Paraeducator
lgroh@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sara Johnston

Sara Johnston
Speech
sejohnston@greenville.k12.sc.us

Carey Martin

Carey Martin
Interventionist
cmadams@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jacqueline McCarthy

Jacqueline McCarthy
Interventionist
jmccarthy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amanda Patz

Amanda Patz
Paraeducator
apatz@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lisa Wade

Lisa Wade
Paraeducator
liwade@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Julie Wolfrath
Paraeducator
jwolfrath@greenville.k12.sc.us