Special Education

Jennifer Coley

Jennifer Coley
Interventionist
jencoley@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jessica Collins

Jessica Collins
Paraeducator
jlcollins@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jamie Cooke

Jamie Cooke
Paraeducator
jlcooke@greenville.k12.sc.us

Haley Coursey

Haley Coursey
Speech
hcoursey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tamara Czyznikiewicz

Tamara Czyznikiewicz
Paraeducator
tczyznik@greenville.k12.sc.us

Malia Dunn

Malia Dunn
Interventionist
mtdunn@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lisa Groh

Lisa Groh
Paraeducator
lgroh@greenville.k12.sc.us

Samantha Hoerning

Samantha Hoerning
Paraeducator
shoerning@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sara Johnston

Sara Johnston
Speech
sejohnston@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jacqueline McCarthy

Jacqueline McCarthy
Interventionist
jmccarthy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dawn Piekarski

Dawn Piekarski
Paraeducator
dpiekarski@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lisa Wade

Lisa Wade
Paraeducator
liwade@greenville.k12.sc.us