Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abney, TraceyVirtual Teachertdabney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3648Visit My Site - Tracey Abney
Albin, JoshAssistant Principaljalbin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3612------
Annin, KelseyKindergarten Aidekannin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3690------
Barrow, LisaTeacherlbarrow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3656Visit My Site - Lisa Barrow
Bartram, ChristineVirtual Teachercsiegristbartram@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3625Visit My Site - Christine Bartram
Bassett, CarrieTeachercbassett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3690Visit My Site - Carrie Bassett
Berry, Melinda Teachermaberry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3614Visit My Site - Melinda Berry
Best, KatieTeacherkbbest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3657Visit My Site - Katie Best
Bittner, PamTeacherpbittner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3616Visit My Site - Pam Bittner
Blake, CindySecretarycblake@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3601------
Boggs, AndreyaPrincipalaboggs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3610Visit My Site - Andreya Boggs
Boroff, ConnieKindergarten Aidecboroff@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Boukather, JenniferArt Teacherjboukath@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3642Visit My Site - Jennifer Boukather
Brainard, CurrieTeachercefloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8487Visit My Site - Currie Brainard
Brunn , DebbieFood Service Managerdbrunn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3608------
Buie, CarolynKindergarten Aidecbuie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3666------
Butler, KelliKindergarten Aidekbutler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3679------
Chasteen, TerriRTI Coordinatortchastee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3638Visit My Site - Terri Chasteen
Chewning, KrystalClerkkchewning@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3667------
Clower, AdelineTeacheraclower@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3644Visit My Site - Adeline Clower
Coggins, RuthanneMusic Teacherrcoggins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3624Visit My Site - Ruthanne Coggins
Connor, KarenTeacherkconnor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3676Visit My Site - Karen Connor
Coursey, HaleySpecial Education Teacherhcoursey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3634Visit My Site - Haley Coursey
Czyznikiewicz, TamaraParaeducatortczyznik@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3655------
DeLong, LaneyTeacherldelong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3629Visit My Site - Laney DeLong
Dunlap, Pamela Teacherpkdunlap@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3619Visit My Site - Pamela Dunlap
English, MichelleTeachermmenglish@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3628Visit My Site - Michelle English
Ester, KevinSpecial Education Teacherkester@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3655Visit My Site - Kevin Ester
Garrett, LaHallaMental Health Counselornd0192039@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3641------
Gray, KimlenTeacherkdgray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3631Visit My Site - Kimlen Gray
Gray, PamTeacherpkendall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3652Visit My Site - Pam Gray
Groh, LisaParaeducatorlgroh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3655------
Grove, KaylaClerkkgrove@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3670Visit My Site - Kayla Grove
Halvorsen, KaylaSpecial Education Teacherkhalvorsen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3661Visit My Site - Kayla Halvorsen
Harris, SaraVirtual Teachersarharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3627Visit My Site - Sara Harris
Hilbert, BrendaVirtual Teacherbhilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3643Visit My Site - Brenda Hilbert
Holcombe, AmyCounseloraholcomb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3604Visit My Site - Amy Holcombe
Howell, ArifahSTEAM Lab Managerahowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3633Visit My Site - Arifah Howell
Huebner, MarshaCounselormhuebner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3653Visit My Site - Marsha Huebner
Huggins, AnnTeacherahuggins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3646Visit My Site - Ann Huggins
Irvin, StacieVirtual Teacherswirvin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3677Visit My Site - Stacie Irvin
Jackson, BrittanyVirtual Administratorbmjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3633------
Jenkins, Kristen Instructional Coachkdjenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3626Visit My Site - Kristen Jenkins
Johnson, LindaTeacherlljohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3649Visit My Site - Linda Johnson
King, EveNurseleking@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3607------
Klump, DeannaMedia Specialistdklump@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3605Visit My Site - Deanna Klump
Kolobielski, KatieSpecial Education Teacherkkolobielski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3603Visit My Site - Katie Kolobielski
Longwell, RebeccaVirtual Teacherrlongwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3671Visit My Site - Rebecca Longwell
Lorenzo, PamelaVirtual Teacherplorenzo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3615Visit My Site - Pamela Lorenzo
Maragh, DesmondPlant Engineerdmaragh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3609------
McCourry, MelissaESOLmmccourry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3647Visit My Site - Melissa McCourry
McIlwain, TanishaVirtual Teachertmcilwain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3623Visit My Site - Tanisha McIlwain
McMinn, DaleComputer Lab Managerdmcminn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3613Visit My Site - Dale McMinn
Mink, KatieLiteracy Specialistkmink@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3636Visit My Site - Katie Mink
Mitros, KristiTeacherkmitros@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3639Visit My Site - Kristi Mitros
Morley, ChristineMedia Clerkcmorley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3691------
Neal, BeverlyVirtual Teacherbneal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3666Visit My Site - Beverly Neal
Pate, KatherineTeacherkfpate@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3654Visit My Site - Katherine Pate
Piekarski, DawnComputer Lab Managerdpiekarski@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Dawn Piekarski
Poynter, SchylerTeacherscpoynter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3645Visit My Site - Schyler Poynter
Richards, RachelTeacherrrichards@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3674Visit My Site - Rachel Richards
Sanders, CharityVirtual Special Education Teacher cdsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Sanders, KathyVirtual Teacherksanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3664Visit My Site - Kathy Sanders
Sauro, VictoriaTeachervsauro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3664Visit My Site - Victoria Sauro
Sink, AshleySpeech Pathologistasink@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Spears, VictoriaVirtual Teachervspears@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3697Visit My Site - Victoria Spears
Stanislaw, ReneeTeacherrstanisl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3668Visit My Site - Renee Stanislaw
Stegall, KarenChallenge Teacherkstegall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3669Visit My Site - Karen Stegall
Theus, AmberTeacheratheus@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Amber Theus
Trammell, TammiPE Teacherttrammell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3622Visit My Site - Tammi Trammell
Wade, LisaParaeducatorliwade@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3634------
Westbrook, PriscillaTeacherpwestbro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3679Visit My Site - Priscilla Westbrook
Williams, PaulaTeacherpbwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3621Visit My Site - Paula Williams
Williams, AshleighVirtual Teacheranwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3606Visit My Site - Ashleigh Williams
Witherspoon, MelissaTeachermwitherspoon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3651Visit My Site - Melissa Witherspoon
Wood, HannahTeacherhewood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3637Visit My Site - Hannah Wood