Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abney, TraceyTeachertdabney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3648Visit My Site - Tracey Abney
Annin, KelseyKindergarten Aide@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3690------
Barrow, LisaTeacherlbarrow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3656Visit My Site - Lisa Barrow
Bartram, ChristineTeachercsiegristbartram@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3625Visit My Site - Christine Bartram
Bassett, CarrieTeachercbassett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3690Visit My Site - Carrie Bassett
Berry, Melinda Teachermaberry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3614Visit My Site - Melinda Berry
Best, KatieTeacherkbbest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3657Visit My Site - Katie Best
Best, MarkTeachermabest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3615Visit My Site - Mark Best
Bittner, PamTeacherpbittner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3616Visit My Site - Pam Bittner
Blake, CindySecretarycblake@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3601------
Boggs, AndreyaPrincipalaboggs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3610------
Boukather, JenniferArt Teacherjboukath@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3642Visit My Site - Jennifer Boukather
Brainard, CurrieTeachercefloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8487Visit My Site - Currie Brainard
Bramlett, KathyKindergarten Aidekbramlet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3650------
Brunn , DebbieFood Service Managerdbrunn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3608------
Buie, CarolynKindergarten Aidecbuie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3666------
Butler, KelliKindergarten Aidekbutler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3668 & 3669------
Chasteen, TerriRTI Coordinatortchastee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3638Visit My Site - Terri Chasteen
Coggins, RuthanneMusic Teacherrcoggins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3624Visit My Site - Ruthanne Coggins
Connor, KarenTeacherkconnor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3676Visit My Site - Karen Connor
Coursey, HaleyLDRhsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3634Visit My Site - Haley Coursey
Cramer, LizTeacherecramer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3671Visit My Site - Liz Cramer
Cuellar, EstelaComputer Lab Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3613------
Czyznikiewicz, TamaraLDSC Aidetczyznik@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3655------
De Palma, TylerTeachertdepalma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3603Visit My Site - Tyler De Palma
DeLong, LaneyTeacherldelong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3629Visit My Site - Laney DeLong
Drake, ShontaKindergarten Aidetdrake@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3654------
Dunlap, Pamela Teacherpkdunlap@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3619Visit My Site - Pamela Dunlap
Ester, KevinEMDSC Teacherkester@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3655Visit My Site - Kevin Ester
Goodwin, CaseySPED Aide- DDclgoodwin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3661------
Gray, KimlenTeacherkdgray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3631Visit My Site - Kimlen Gray
Gray, PamTeacherpkendall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3652Visit My Site - Pam Gray
Halvorsen, KaylaEMDN Teacherkhalvorsen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3661Visit My Site - Kayla Halvorsen
Hardigree, AnnESOL Teacherahardigr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3647Visit My Site - Ann Hardigree
Harmon, AnnePE Teacherarharmon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3630Visit My Site - Anne Harmon
Harpe, MiaEMH Aidemharpe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3633------
Harris, SaraLiteracy Specialistsarharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3627Visit My Site - Sara Harris
Hilbert, BrendaTeacherbhilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3643Visit My Site - Brenda Hilbert
Hoffman, ErinTeacherehoffman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3636Visit My Site - Erin Hoffman
Hoffman, LisaTeacherlhoffman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3645Visit My Site - Lisa Hoffman
Holcombe, AmyCounseloraholcomb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3604Visit My Site - Amy Holcombe
Howell, ArifahSPED Aideahowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3633------
Huebner, MarshaCounselormhuebner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3653Visit My Site - Marsha Huebner
Huggins, AnnTeacherahuggins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3646Visit My Site - Ann Huggins
Irvin, StacieTeacherswentzky@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3677Visit My Site - Stacie Irvin
Johnson, LindaTeacherlljohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3649Visit My Site - Linda Johnson
King, EveNurseleking@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3607------
Kinninger, AndriaChallenge Teacherkkinning@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Andria Kinninger
Klump, DeannaMedia Specialistdklump@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3605Visit My Site - Deanna Klump
Liebenrood, SarahInstructional Coachsliebenrood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3644Visit My Site - Sarah Liebenrood
Luzadder, ShannonTeachersluzadde@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3628Visit My Site - Shannon Luzadder
Lyles, JordynTeacherjolyles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3650Visit My Site - Jordyn Lyles
Maragh, DesmondPlant Engineerdmaragh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3609------
McIlwain, TanishaTeachertmcilwain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3623Visit My Site - Tanisha McIlwain
McMinn, DaleMedia Clerkdmcminn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3660------
Miller, DarleneTeacherdjmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3658Visit My Site - Darlene Miller
Mitros, KristiTeacherkmitros@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3639Visit My Site - Kristi Mitros
Morley, ChristineMedia Clerkcmorley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3691------
Murrell, AshleyTeacheramauldin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1569Visit My Site - Ashley Murrell
Neal, BeverlyTeacherbneal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3666Visit My Site - Beverly Neal
Neely, AshleighMental Health Counseloraneely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3641Visit My Site - Ashleigh Neely
Pate, KatherineTeacherkfpate@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3654Visit My Site - Katherine Pate
Paulet, SusyClerkspaulet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3670------
Richards, RachelTeacherrrichards@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3674Visit My Site - Rachel Richards
Russell, MaryTeachermrussell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3663Visit My Site - Mary Russell
Sanders, KathyTeacherksanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3664Visit My Site - Kathy Sanders
Spain, KarenClerkkspain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3667------
Stanislaw, ReneeTeacherrstanisl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3668 & 3669Visit My Site - Renee Stanislaw
Stevenson, KaitlynMusic Teacherkstevenson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3659Visit My Site - Kaitlyn Stevenson
Trammell, TammiPE Teacherttrammell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3622Visit My Site - Tammi Trammell
Vargo, KarenResource kvargo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3673Visit My Site - Karen Vargo
Wade, LisaEMDSC Aideliwade@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3661------
Walkenhorst, AllisonSpeech Pathologistawalkenh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3626------
Westbrook, PriscillaTeacherpwestbro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3679Visit My Site - Priscilla Westbrook
Williams, AshleighTeacheranwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3606Visit My Site - Ashleigh Williams
Williams, PaulaTeacherpbwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3621Visit My Site - Paula Williams
Witherspoon, MelissaTeachermwitherspoon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3651Visit My Site - Melissa Witherspoon
Wood, HannahTeacherhewood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3637Visit My Site - Hannah Wood
Young, LedaAssistant Principallyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3612------