Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abney, TraceyTeachertdabney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3648Visit My Site - Tracey Abney
Albin, JoshAssistant Principaljalbin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3612----
Alsina, BelyndaTeacherbalsina@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3613Visit My Site - Belynda Alsina
Amond, ChristineSpecial Education Teacher cmamond@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3650Visit My Site - Christine Amond
Andreini, AbbyTeacheraandreini@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3627Visit My Site - Abby Andreini
Anspach, LaviniaKindergarten Aidelanspach@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Baltz, LauraKindergarten Aidelbaltz@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Barnes, KinleyTeacherkbbarnes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3658Visit My Site - Kinley Barnes
Barrow, LisaTeacherlbarrow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3656Visit My Site - Lisa Barrow
Bartram, ChristineTeachercsiegristbartram@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3625Visit My Site - Christine Bartram
Bassett, CarrieTeachercbassett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3690Visit My Site - Carrie Bassett
Bell, AmberFull Time Sub ESSERatbell@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Berry, Melinda Teachermaberry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3614Visit My Site - Melinda Berry
Best, KatieTeacherkbbest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3657Visit My Site - Katie Best
Bilton, JessicaTeacherjbilton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3649Visit My Site - Jessica Bilton
Boggs, AndreyaPrincipalaboggs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3610Visit My Site - Andreya Boggs
Boroff, ConnieKindergarten Aidecboroff@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Boukather, JenniferArt Teacherjboukath@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3642Visit My Site - Jennifer Boukather
Bradford, JenniferSchool Psychologistjbradford@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Brainard, CurrieTeachercefloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8487Visit My Site - Currie Brainard
Brannon, MicheleTeachermbrannon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3651Visit My Site - Michele Brannon
Brookie, SherrieChallenge Teachersbrookie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3669Visit My Site - Sherrie Brookie
Brunn , DebbieFood Service Managerdbrunn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3608----
Buie, CarolynKindergarten Aidecbuie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3666----
Carter, OlitaCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Cauwenberghs, AnnetteSpecial Education Teacher acauwenberghs@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Annette Cauwenberghs
Chasteen, TerriInterventionisttchastee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3638Visit My Site - Terri Chasteen
Chewning, KrystalAttendance Clerkkchewning@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3687Visit My Site - Krystal Chewning
Coley, JenniferInterventionistjencoley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3677----
Collins, JessicaParaeducatorjlcollins@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Cooke, JamieParaeducatorjlcooke@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Cooley, AdelineTeacheraclower@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3644Visit My Site - Adeline Cooley
Coursey, HaleySpeechhcoursey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3634----
Crawford, JayLab Manager 3rd-5thrcrawford@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jay Crawford
Cunningham, KathyFANS Operatorkacunningham@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Czyznikiewicz, TamaraParaeducatortczyznik@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3655----
DeLong, LaneyTeacherldelong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3629Visit My Site - Laney DeLong
Dismukes, PeytonTeacherpdismukes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3621Visit My Site - Peyton Dismukes
Dunlap, Pamela Teacherpkdunlap@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3619Visit My Site - Pamela Dunlap
Dunn, MaliaInterventionistmtdunn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3647----
Ester, KevinSpecial Education Teacherkester@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3655Visit My Site - Kevin Ester
Fox, JoleenTeacherjsfox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3628Visit My Site - Joleen Fox
Franklin, MichelleFANS Operatorwfrankin@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Garner, MattMusic Teachermjgarner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3659Visit My Site - Matt Garner
Good, MarianneSecretarymagood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3601----
Gray, PamTeacherpkendall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3652Visit My Site - Pam Gray
Gray, KimlenTeacherkdgray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3631Visit My Site - Kimlen Gray
Groh, LisaParaeducatorlgroh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3655----
Halvorsen, KaylaSpecial Education Teacherkhalvorsen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3661Visit My Site - Kayla Halvorsen
Hegwood, SarahTeachershegwood@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sarah Hegwood
Heren, TalleyTeachertewald@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Talley Heren
Hoerning, SamanthaParaeducatorshoerning@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Holcombe, AmyCounseloraholcomb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3604Visit My Site - Amy Holcombe
Holmes, KristenPE Teacherklholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3630Visit My Site - Kristen Holmes
Howell, ArifahSTEAM Lab Managerahowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3633Visit My Site - Arifah Howell
Huggins, AnnTeacherahuggins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3646Visit My Site - Ann Huggins
Jackson, HannahTeacherhjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3637Visit My Site - Hannah Jackson
Jenkins, Kristen Instructional Coachkdjenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3626Visit My Site - Kristen Jenkins
Johnston, SaraSpeechsejohnston@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0690----
Kale, AmyTeacherakale@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3616Visit My Site - Amy Kale
Kimbrell, KennediTeacherkgkimbrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3679Visit My Site - Kennedi Kimbrell
King, EveNurseleking@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3607----
Kinnera, KavithaSpecial Education Teacher kkinnera@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kavitha Kinnera
Klump, DeannaMedia Specialistdklump@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3605Visit My Site - Deanna Klump
Knight, SallyGroundskeepersmknight@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Kolobielski, KatieSpecial Education Teacherkkolobielski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3603Visit My Site - Katie Kolobielski
LeBaube, BethClerkelebaube@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3670----
Longwell, RebeccaTeacherrlongwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3671Visit My Site - Rebecca Longwell
Lorenzo, PamelaESOLplorenzo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3615Visit My Site - Pamela Lorenzo
Maag, ShelbyTeachersmaag@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3676Visit My Site - Shelby Maag
Maragh, DesmondPlant Engineerdmaragh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3609----
Masters, GraceFANS Operatorgmasters@greenville.k12.sc.us----
McCarthy, JacquelineInterventionistjmccarthy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3677----
McCourry, MelissaESOLmmccourry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3615Visit My Site - Melissa McCourry
McMinn, DaleComputer Lab Managerdmcminn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3660Visit My Site - Dale McMinn
Mink, KatieLiteracy Specialistkmink@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3636Visit My Site - Katie Mink
Mitros, KristiTeacherkmitros@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3639Visit My Site - Kristi Mitros
Morley, ChristineMedia Clerkcmorley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3691----
Neal, BeverlyTeacherbneal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3666Visit My Site - Beverly Neal
Negovetic, JulianneTeacherjnegovetic@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3645Visit My Site - Julianne Negovetic
Pate, KatherineTeacherkfpate@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3654Visit My Site - Katherine Pate
Pearson, DeborahMusic Teacherdepearson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3624Visit My Site - Deborah Pearson
Philbeck, AngelAsst. Manageraphilbeck@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Philips, EarlCustodiandephillips@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Piekarski, DawnParaeducatordpiekarski@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Piggford, TJSpecial Education Teacher tpiggford@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - TJ Piggford
Potts, RhondaKindergarten Aiderpotts@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Rich, AlexTeacheracrich@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3643Visit My Site - Alex Rich
Richards, RachelTeacherrrichards@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3674Visit My Site - Rachel Richards
Robinson, BrittainTeacherbrirobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3623Visit My Site - Brittain Robinson
Rutter, QuinnCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Sabelhaus, AnastasiaTeacherasabelhaus@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3663Visit My Site - Anastasia Sabelhaus
Sanders, KathyTeacherksanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3664Visit My Site - Kathy Sanders
Spears, VictoriaTeachervspears@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3697Visit My Site - Victoria Spears
Stanislaw, ReneeTeacherrstanisl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3668Visit My Site - Renee Stanislaw
Taflan, LeslieKindergarten Aideltaflan@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Theus, AmberTeacheratheus@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3693Visit My Site - Amber Theus
Thrower, ArronHead Custodianathrower@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Trammell, TammiPE Teacherttrammell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3622Visit My Site - Tammi Trammell
Trotter, TaylorMental Health Therapistnd0212499@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3641----
Wade, LisaParaeducatorliwade@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Wellbrock, JoannArt Teacherjwellbro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3635Visit My Site - Joann Wellbrock
Wheeler-Hawkins, TerriCounselortwheeler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3653Visit My Site - Terri Wheeler-Hawkins
Williams, AshleighTeacheranwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3606Visit My Site - Ashleigh Williams
Wilson, AbbyAssistant Principalaewilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3633----