Kindergarten

No Photo

Lavinia Anspach
Kindergarten Aide
lanspach@greenville.k12.sc.us

Connie Boroff

Connie Boroff
Kindergarten Aide
cboroff@greenville.k12.sc.us

Carolyn Buie

Carolyn Buie
Kindergarten Aide
cbuie@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Sarah Hegwood
Kindergarten Aide
shegwood@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Rhonda Potts
Kindergarten Aide
rpotts@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Leslie Taflan
Kindergarten Aide
ltaflan@greenville.k12.sc.us