Support Staff

Kris Cowdrey

Kris Cowdrey
Bookkeeper
kcowdrey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kelli Harris

Kelli Harris
Support Teacher / EDP Director
kharris@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Kelli Harris

Tim Jones

Tim Jones
SRO
nd0192049@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tina Marchese

Tina Marchese
Nurse
tmarchese@greenville.k12.sc.us

Stephanie Metcalf

Stephanie Metcalf
Attendance Clerk
Smetcalf@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sarah Mobley

Sarah Mobley
Permanent Substitute
samobley@greenville.k12.sc.us

Eddie Straub

Eddie Straub
Plant Engineer
estraub@greenville.k12.sc.us

Denise Vance

Denise Vance
Front Office Clerk
dvance@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kristin Wellbaum

Kristin Wellbaum
Cafeteria Manager
kwellbaum@greenville.k12.sc.us