Support Staff

Michaela Baker

Michaela Baker
SPED Aide
mfbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kris Cowdrey

Kris Cowdrey
Bookkeeper
kcowdrey@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Ashley Howell
Special Education Aide
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tim Jones

Tim Jones
SRO
nd0192049@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sarah McNally

Sarah McNally
In School Suspension
smcnally@greenville.k12.sc.us

Eddie Straub

Eddie Straub
Plant Engineer
estraub@greenville.k12.sc.us

Denise Vance

Denise Vance
Front Office Clerk
dvance@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Waters

Jennifer Waters
School Nurse
jhwaters@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kristin Wellbaum

Kristin Wellbaum
Cafeteria Manager
kwellbaum@greenville.k12.sc.us