NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adams, KatieSeventhMath Teachercaadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1925Visit My Site - Katie Adams
Adkins, JamesSeventhScience Teacherjradkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1943Visit My Site - James Adkins
Alexander, BreeSpecial Educationbalexander@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1976------
Altman, MarthaEighthSS Teachermaltman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1915Visit My Site - Martha Altman
Barbare, HopeEighthSS Teacherhbarbare@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1916Visit My Site - Hope Barbare
Barker, AustinSeventhTeacherawbarker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1924------
Barnette, JeremyRelated ArtsGateway to Technology Teacherjbarnette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1971Visit My Site - Jeremy Barnette
Batson, CynthiaGuidanceGuidancecybatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1903Visit My Site - Cynthia Batson
Bechtel, KelliSixthScience Teacherkbechtel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1998Visit My Site - Kelli Bechtel
Bigger, KarynSixthELA Teacherkbigger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1947Visit My Site - Karyn Bigger
Broome, SaraGuidanceCounselorsbroome@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1913Visit My Site - Sara Broome
Brown, CynthiaSixthELA\SS Teachercybrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1980Visit My Site - Cynthia Brown
Brown, DianaMedia CenterMedia Specialist Clerkdiabrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1906Visit My Site - Diana Brown
Brown, JillRelated ArtsGateway to Technology Teacherjibrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1920Visit My Site - Jill Brown
Burdette, DavidEighthMath Teacherdburdett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1939Visit My Site - David Burdette
Burgess, DonnaSeventhSS Teacherdburgess@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1919Visit My Site - Donna Burgess
Butler, ChadEighthScience Teachercsbutler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1929Visit My Site - Chad Butler
Cannon, JulieGuidance7th Grade Guidancejucannon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1961Visit My Site - Julie Cannon
Capps, AngelSixth6th ELA Teacheracapps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1922Visit My Site - Angel Capps
Christy, BradleySixthTeacherbchristy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1926Visit My Site - Bradley Christy
Cook, KarenSupport StaffCafeteria Managerkfcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1908------
Cowdrey, KrisSupport StaffSecretarykcowdrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1902------
Earley, SheilaAdministrationAssistant Principalsearley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1977Visit My Site - Sheila Earley
Epley, TashaEighthELA Teachertepley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1962Visit My Site - Tasha Epley
Falls, MindySixth6th Grade Mathmfalls@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1937Visit My Site - Mindy Falls
Forster, ScottEighthMath Teachersaforster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1932Visit My Site - Scott Forster
Gibson, DeannaSupport StaffNursedgibson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1907------
Gill, KristinRelated Arts Band Directorkgill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1931Visit My Site - Kristin Gill
Glattli, PaulSixthSS Teacherpglattli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1981Visit My Site - Paul Glattli
Greene, BeckyAdministrationPrincipalbgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1900Visit My Site - Becky Greene
Hanna, KenRelated ArtsPE Teacherkhanna@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1944Visit My Site - Ken Hanna
Harris, KelliSupport StaffSupport Teacherkharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1914Visit My Site - Kelli Harris
Harris, TanyaAdministrationInstructional Coachtharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1949Visit My Site - Tanya Harris
Herman, CherylEighthELA Teachercherman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1930Visit My Site - Cheryl Herman
Hightower, LaurenRelated ArtsArt Teacherlhightower@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1942Visit My Site - Lauren Hightower
Howell, PatriciaSixthMath Teacherphowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1933Visit My Site - Patricia Howell
Ivery, BridgittSpecial Education7th Grade Science Teacherbivery@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1982Visit My Site - Bridgitt Ivery
Jackson, LaurenEighthScience Teacherljackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1934Visit My Site - Lauren Jackson
Jackson, SarahRelated ArtsCreative Writing Teachersejackso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1935Visit My Site - Sarah Jackson
Jarecki, AngieSpecial Educationahjarecki@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1918Visit My Site - Angie Jarecki
Johnson, KellieSeventhMath Teacherkwunder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1964Visit My Site - Kellie Johnson
Johnson, PeggySpecial EducationSE Teacherpjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1936Visit My Site - Peggy Johnson
Joines, JohannahEighthELA Teachermjoines@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1938Visit My Site - Johannah Joines
Jordan, SallySixthMath Teachersjordan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1955Visit My Site - Sally Jordan
Kauffman, DonAdministrationAdministrative Assistantdkauffma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1911Visit My Site - Don Kauffman
Kendrick, CharlesMedia CenterMedia Specialistclkendrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1905Visit My Site - Charles Kendrick
Lawson, JanetRelated ArtsSkill Buildingjlawson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1914Visit My Site - Janet Lawson
Lawson, MelanieSupport StaffOffice Clerkmlawson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1972------
Loftis, LisaGuidanceCounselorlloftis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1904Visit My Site - Lisa Loftis
Lowe, KatelynnRelated ArtsOrchestra and Chorus Teacherkalowe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1978Visit My Site - Katelynn Lowe
Marks, JohnSeventhMath Teacherjdmarks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1952Visit My Site - John Marks
Martin, AmandaSeventhELA Teacherafmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1985Visit My Site - Amanda Martin
Massey, JamesSupport StaffSROjmassey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1921Visit My Site - James Massey
McCarthy, LaurenSpecial EducationTeacherlmccarthy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1993Visit My Site - Lauren McCarthy
McDowell, DylanSeventhTeacherdtmcdowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1928Visit My Site - Dylan McDowell
McLaughlin, JanSpecial EducationSpecial Educationlmclaugh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1948Visit My Site - Jan McLaughlin
Metcalf, StephanieSupport StaffAttendance ClerkSmetcalf@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1912------
Odom, DonnaRelated ArtsHealth Teacherdodom@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1950Visit My Site - Donna Odom
Prince, BrookeEighthScience Teacherhaprince@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1979Visit My Site - Brooke Prince
PTSA, Administration@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1946------
Rainey, JasonSpecial EducationESOLjarainey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1976------
Riddle, BenSixthTeacherberiddle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1958Visit My Site - Ben Riddle
Rutledge, NancyRelated ArtsTeachernrutledg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1923Visit My Site - Nancy Rutledge
Schnatterly, LorelleSpecial EducationSE Teacherlschnatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1953Visit My Site - Lorelle Schnatterly
Showghi, KarenEighthSS Teacherkshowghi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1954Visit My Site - Karen Showghi
Smith, DanaSixthScience Teacherdarsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1917Visit My Site - Dana Smith
Smith, KathieRelated ArtsPE Teacherkasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1951Visit My Site - Kathie Smith
Smith, WhitneySpecial Educationwdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1941------
Snipes, WillSixthELA Teacherwsnipes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1956Visit My Site - Will Snipes
Stansell, JudySpecial Educationjstansell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1936Visit My Site - Judy Stansell
Straub, EddieSupport StaffPlant Engineerestraub@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1909------
Sullivan, NicoleSeventhSS Teachernsulliva@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1927Visit My Site - Nicole Sullivan
Thompson, TammySeventhScience Teachertthompso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1959Visit My Site - Tammy Thompson
Vance, DeniseSupport StaffFront Office Clerkdvance@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1901------
Verga, AmySeventhELA Teacheraverga@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1960Visit My Site - Amy Verga
West/Lundeen, PageSpecial EducationSE Teacheraplundeen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1940Visit My Site - Page West/Lundeen
Wilbanks, BeverlyGuidanceCareer Development Facilitatorbewilban@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1994Visit My Site - Beverly Wilbanks
Wilson, JulieEighthMath Teacherjmwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1963Visit My Site - Julie Wilson