NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adams, KatieSeventh7-2 Mathcaadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1925Visit My Site - Katie Adams
Adkins, JamesSeventh7-1 Sciencejradkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1943Visit My Site - James Adkins
Altman, MarthaEighth8-2 Social Studiesmaltman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1915Visit My Site - Martha Altman
Barbare, GingerEighth8-2 Sciencegbarbare@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1929Visit My Site - Ginger Barbare
Barbare, HopeEighth8-3 Social Studieshbarbare@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1916Visit My Site - Hope Barbare
Barnette, JeremyRelated ArtsGateway to Technology Teacherjbarnette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1971Visit My Site - Jeremy Barnette
Batson, CynthiaGuidanceGuidancecybatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1903Visit My Site - Cynthia Batson
Bechtel, KelliSixth6-3 Sciencekbechtel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1998Visit My Site - Kelli Bechtel
Berry, JeanetteGuidance7th Grade Guidance Counselorjberry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1961Visit My Site - Jeanette Berry
Bigger, KarynSixth6-4 ELA & Sciencekbigger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1947Visit My Site - Karyn Bigger
Broome, SaraGuidanceCounselorsbroome@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1913Visit My Site - Sara Broome
Brown, CynthiaSixth6-1 Social Studiescybrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1980Visit My Site - Cynthia Brown
Brown, DianaMedia CenterMedia Specialist Clerkdiabrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1906Visit My Site - Diana Brown
Brown, JillRelated ArtsGateway to Technology Teacherjibrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1920Visit My Site - Jill Brown
Bullard, KarenAdministrationPrincipalkbullard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1901------
Burgess, DonnaSeventh7-3 Social Studiesdburgess@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1919Visit My Site - Donna Burgess
Cannon, JulieGuidance7th Grade Guidancejucannon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1961Visit My Site - Julie Cannon
Capps, AngelSixth6-3 ELAacapps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1922Visit My Site - Angel Capps
Christy, BradleySixth6-1 Sciencebchristy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1926Visit My Site - Bradley Christy
Cook, KarenSupport StaffCafeteria Managerkfcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1908------
Cowdrey, KrisSupport StaffBookkeeperkcowdrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1902------
Earley, SheilaAdministrationAssistant Principalsearley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1977Visit My Site - Sheila Earley
Ellison, AmandaSeventh7-1 ELA afmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1985Visit My Site - Amanda Ellison
Epley, TashaEighth8-3 ELAtepley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1962Visit My Site - Tasha Epley
Esbenshade, BerlyEighth8-3 Sciencekesbenshade@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1934------
Falls, MindySixth6-1 Mathmfalls@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1937Visit My Site - Mindy Falls
Forster, ScottEighth8-3 Math saforster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1932Visit My Site - Scott Forster
Gibson, DeannaSupport StaffNursedgibson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1907------
Gill, KristinRelated Arts Band Directorkgill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1931Visit My Site - Kristin Gill
Glattli, PaulSixth6-3 Social Studiespglattli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1981Visit My Site - Paul Glattli
Hanna, KenRelated ArtsPE Teacherkhanna@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1944Visit My Site - Ken Hanna
Harris, KelliSupport StaffSupport Teacherkharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1972Visit My Site - Kelli Harris
Harris, TanyaAdministrationInstructional Coachtharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1949Visit My Site - Tanya Harris
Herman, CherylEighth8-2 ELAcherman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1930Visit My Site - Cheryl Herman
Hightower, LaurenRelated ArtsArt Teacherlhightower@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1942Visit My Site - Lauren Hightower
Howell, PatriciaSixth6-2 Mathphowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1933Visit My Site - Patricia Howell
Hutcheson, EstherSeventh7-2 ELAehutcheson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1924------
Ivery, BridgittSeventh7-2 Sciencebivery@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1982Visit My Site - Bridgitt Ivery
Jackson, SarahRelated ArtsCreative Writing Teachersejackso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1935Visit My Site - Sarah Jackson
Jarecki, AngieSpecial EducationSE Teacherahjarecki@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1918Visit My Site - Angie Jarecki
Johnson, KellieSeventh7-1 Mathkkjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1964Visit My Site - Kellie Johnson
Johnson, PeggySpecial EducationSE Teacherpjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1936Visit My Site - Peggy Johnson
Joines, JohannahEighth8-1 ELAmjoines@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1938Visit My Site - Johannah Joines
Jordan, SallySixth6-3 Mathsjordan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1955Visit My Site - Sally Jordan
Kauffman, DonAdministrationAdministrative Assistantdkauffma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1911Visit My Site - Don Kauffman
Kendrick, CharlesMedia CenterMedia Specialistclkendrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1905Visit My Site - Charles Kendrick
Lawson, JanetRelated ArtsSkill Buildingjlawson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1914Visit My Site - Janet Lawson
Lawson, MelanieSupport StaffOffice Clerkmlawson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1972------
Loftis, LisaGuidanceCounselorlloftis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1904Visit My Site - Lisa Loftis
Lowe, KatelynnRelated ArtsOrchestra and Chorus Teacherkalowe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1978Visit My Site - Katelynn Lowe
Marks, JohnSeventh7-3 Mathjdmarks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1952Visit My Site - John Marks
Massey, JamesSupport StaffSROjmassey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1921Visit My Site - James Massey
McCarthy, LaurenSixth6-4 Math & Social Studieslmccarthy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1993Visit My Site - Lauren McCarthy
McDowell, DylanEighth8-1 Social Studiesdtmcdowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1928Visit My Site - Dylan McDowell
McLaughlin, JanSpecial EducationSpecial Educationlmclaugh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1948Visit My Site - Jan McLaughlin
Metcalf, StephanieSupport StaffAttendance ClerkSmetcalf@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1912------
Odom, DonnaRelated ArtsHealth Teacherdodom@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1950Visit My Site - Donna Odom
Prince, BrookeEighth8-1 Sciencehaprince@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1979Visit My Site - Brooke Prince
PTSA, Administration@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1946------
Rainey, JasonSpecial EducationESOLjarainey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1976------
Riddle, BenSixth6-2 Social Studiesberiddle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1958Visit My Site - Ben Riddle
Robinson, MarkRelated ArtsAssistant Band and Choral Directormarrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1968------
Ross, JenniferEighth8-2 Mathjwross@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1939Visit My Site - Jennifer Ross
Rutledge, NancySixth6-1 ELAnrutledg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1923Visit My Site - Nancy Rutledge
Schmidt, KelleySeventh7-2 Social Studieskeschmidt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1954------
Schnatterly, LorelleSpecial EducationSE Teacherlschnatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1953Visit My Site - Lorelle Schnatterly
Smith, DanaSixth6-2 Sciencedarsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1917Visit My Site - Dana Smith
Smith, KathieRelated ArtsPE Teacherkasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1951Visit My Site - Kathie Smith
Smith, WhitneySpecial EducationSTAR Programwdsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1941------
Snipes, WillSixth6-2 ELAwsnipes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1956Visit My Site - Will Snipes
Sobieski, AnnaSpecial EducationSE Teacherasobieski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1973------
Stansell, JudySpecial EducationSE Aidejstansell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1936Visit My Site - Judy Stansell
Straub, EddieSupport StaffPlant Engineerestraub@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1909------
Sullivan, NicoleSeventh7-1 Social Studiesnsulliva@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1927Visit My Site - Nicole Sullivan
Taylor, SandyAdministrationAdminstrative Assistantstaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1969------
Thompson, TammySeventh7-3 Sciencetthompso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1959Visit My Site - Tammy Thompson
Vance, DeniseSupport StaffFront Office Clerkdvance@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1901------
Verga, AmySeventh7-3 ELAaverga@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1960Visit My Site - Amy Verga
West/Lundeen, PageSpecial EducationSE Teacheraplundeen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1940Visit My Site - Page West/Lundeen
Wilbanks, BeverlyGuidanceCareer Development Facilitatorbewilban@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1994Visit My Site - Beverly Wilbanks
Wilson, JulieEighth8-1 Mathjmwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1963Visit My Site - Julie Wilson