Staff Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adkins, JamesSeventh7-1 Sciencejradkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1943Visit My Site - James Adkins
Altman, MarthaEighth8-2 Social Studiesmaltman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1915Visit My Site - Martha Altman
Barbare, GingerEighth8-2 Sciencegbarbare@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1929Visit My Site - Ginger Barbare
Barnette, JeremyRelated ArtsGateway to Technology Teacherjbarnette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1971Visit My Site - Jeremy Barnette
Batson, CynthiaGuidanceGuidancecybatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1903Visit My Site - Cynthia Batson
Bechtel, KelliSixth6-1 Sciencekbechtel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1998Visit My Site - Kelli Bechtel
Bigger, KarynSixth6-1 ELAkbigger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1947Visit My Site - Karyn Bigger
Broome, SaraGuidance8th Grade Guidance Counselorsbroome@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1913Visit My Site - Sara Broome
Brown, DianaMedia CenterMedia Specialist Clerkdiabrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1906------
Brown, CynthiaSeventh7-3 Social Studies/ELAcybrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1980Visit My Site - Cynthia Brown
Bullard, KarenAdministrationPrincipalkbullard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1901Visit My Site - Karen Bullard
Byrd, KendraSpecial EducationTeacherkkbyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1955Visit My Site - Kendra Byrd
Cochran, JessieGuidanceSchool-Based Therapistjscochran@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1976Visit My Site - Jessie Cochran
Cook, KarenSupport StaffCafeteria Managerkfcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1908------
Cowdrey, KrisSupport StaffBookkeeperkcowdrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1902------
EDP, Support Staffkharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1926Visit My Site - EDP
Fagala, AnneSeventhTeacherafagala@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1941Visit My Site - Anne Fagala
Falls, MindyRelated ArtsMath Skillsmfalls@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1937Visit My Site - Mindy Falls
Fax Number, Administration@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1966------
Forster, ScottEighth8-3 Math saforster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1932Visit My Site - Scott Forster
Gill, KristinRelated Arts Band Directorkgill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1931Visit My Site - Kristin Gill
Glattli, PaulSeventh7-2 Social Studiespglattli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1981Visit My Site - Paul Glattli
Gossett, HunterGuidance6th Grade Guidance Counselorhgossett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1961Visit My Site - Hunter Gossett
Grady, JayAdministration7th Grade Administratorjgrady@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1911Visit My Site - Jay Grady
Hanna, KenRelated ArtsPE Teacherkhanna@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1944Visit My Site - Ken Hanna
Harris, TanyaAdministrationInstructional Coachtharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1949Visit My Site - Tanya Harris
Harris, KelliSupport StaffSupport Teacherkharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1972Visit My Site - Kelli Harris
Herman, CherylEighth8-2 ELAcherman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1930Visit My Site - Cheryl Herman
Hightower, LaurenRelated ArtsArt Teacherlhightower@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1942Visit My Site - Lauren Hightower
Holtzclaw, EmilyGuidanceCounseloreHoltzclaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1957Visit My Site - Emily Holtzclaw
Howell, PatriciaSixth6-2 Mathphowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1933Visit My Site - Patricia Howell
Ivery, BridgittEighth8-3 Sciencebivery@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1982Visit My Site - Bridgitt Ivery
Johnson, KellieSeventh7-1 Mathkkjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1964Visit My Site - Kellie Johnson
Joines, JohannahEighth8-1 ELAmjoines@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1938Visit My Site - Johannah Joines
Kauffman, DonAdministrationInstructional Technology Specialistdkauffma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1911Visit My Site - Don Kauffman
Kendrick, CharlesMedia CenterMedia Specialistclkendrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1905Visit My Site - Charles Kendrick
Kozub, ErikaSeventh7-1 ELA ekozub@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1985Visit My Site - Erika Kozub
Lawless, GavinRelated ArtsHealth Educationaglawless@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1950Visit My Site - Gavin Lawless
Loftis, LisaGuidance7th Grade Guidance Counselorlloftis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1904Visit My Site - Lisa Loftis
Lowe, KatelynnRelated ArtsOrchestra and General Musickalowe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1978Visit My Site - Katelynn Lowe
Marchese, TinaSupport StaffNursetmarchese@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1907------
Marks, JohnSeventh7-3 Mathjdmarks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1952Visit My Site - John Marks
Massey, JamesSupport StaffSROjmassey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1921Visit My Site - James Massey
McCarthy, LaurenSixth6-3 Mathlmccarthy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1993Visit My Site - Lauren McCarthy
McDowell, DylanEighth8-1 Social Studiesdtmcdowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1928Visit My Site - Dylan McDowell
Metcalf, StephanieSupport StaffAttendance ClerkSmetcalf@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1912------
Mittan, DarleneSixth6-1 Mathdmittan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1925Visit My Site - Darlene Mittan
Murray, KimberlyEighth8-3 ELAkmurray@@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1962Visit My Site - Kimberly Murray
Prince, BrookeEighth8-1 Sciencehaprince@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1979Visit My Site - Brooke Prince
Pruitt, RossAdministration6th Grade Administratorropruitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1977Visit My Site - Ross Pruitt
PTSA, Administration@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1946------
Rains, MorganSpecial EducationSpecial Educationmrains@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1918Visit My Site - Morgan Rains
Randall, SusanEighth8-3 SSsarandall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1916Visit My Site - Susan Randall
Ross, JenniferEighth8-2 Mathjwross@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1939Visit My Site - Jennifer Ross
Rutledge, NancySixth6-3 ELAnrutledg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1923Visit My Site - Nancy Rutledge
Sargent, TaraRelated ArtsSkill Buildingtesargent@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1922Visit My Site - Tara Sargent
Shaw, WilliamRelated ArtsBandwshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1936Visit My Site - William Shaw
Silvers, TammySixth6-1 Mathtsilvers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1914Visit My Site - Tammy Silvers
Smith, KathieRelated ArtsPE Teacherkasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1951Visit My Site - Kathie Smith
Smith, DanaSixth6-2 Sciencedarsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1917Visit My Site - Dana Smith
Snipes, WillSixth6-2 ELAwsnipes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1956Visit My Site - Will Snipes
Sobieski, AnnaSpecial EducationSE Teacherasobieski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1973Visit My Site - Anna Sobieski
Straub, EddieSupport StaffPlant Engineerestraub@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1909------
Strother, AngelaSpecial EducationTeacherastrother@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1973Visit My Site - Angela Strother
Sullivan, NicoleSeventh7-1 Social Studiesnsulliva@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1927Visit My Site - Nicole Sullivan
Taylor, SandyAdministration8th Grade Administratorstaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1969Visit My Site - Sandy Taylor
Thompson, TammySeventh7-3 Sciencetthompso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1959Visit My Site - Tammy Thompson
Vance, DeniseSupport StaffFront Office Clerkdvance@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1901------
Verga, AmySeventh7-3 ELAaverga@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1960Visit My Site - Amy Verga
West/Lundeen, PageSpecial EducationSE Teacheraplundeen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1940Visit My Site - Page West/Lundeen
Wiesenger, RachaelSixthELAracweisinger@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rachael Wiesenger
Wilbanks, BeverlyGuidanceCareer Development Facilitatorbewilban@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1994Visit My Site - Beverly Wilbanks
Wilson, JulieEighth8-1 Mathjmwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1963Visit My Site - Julie Wilson