Staff Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adkins, JamesSeventh7-1 Sciencejradkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1943Visit My Site - James Adkins
Altman, MarthaEighth8-2 Social Studiesmaltman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1915Visit My Site - Martha Altman
Barbare, GingerEighth8-2 Sciencegbarbare@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1929Visit My Site - Ginger Barbare
Barnette, JeremyRelated ArtsGateway to Technology Teacherjbarnette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1971Visit My Site - Jeremy Barnette
Batson, CynthiaGuidanceGuidancecybatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1903Visit My Site - Cynthia Batson
Bechtel, KelliSixth6-1 Sciencekbechtel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1998Visit My Site - Kelli Bechtel
Boggs, SherrySeventh7-3 Mathsboggs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1960Visit My Site - Sherry Boggs
Bradshaw, AmyEighth8-3 ELA@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Broome, SaraGuidance6th Grade School Counselorsbroome@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1913Visit My Site - Sara Broome
Brown, CynthiaRelated ArtsWorld Studies Exploratorycybrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1980Visit My Site - Cynthia Brown
Brown, DianaMedia CenterMedia Specialist Clerkdiabrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1906Visit My Site - Diana Brown
Brown, JillRelated ArtsGateway to Technologyjibrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1920Visit My Site - Jill Brown
Brown, KimSpecial EducationSpecial Education@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bullard, KarenAdministrationPrincipalkbullard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1901Visit My Site - Karen Bullard
Chubb, AprilGuidance8th Grade School Counseloraehrhardt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1904Visit My Site - April Chubb
Cochran, JessieGuidanceSchool-Based Therapistjscochran@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1976Visit My Site - Jessie Cochran
Cowdrey, KrisSupport StaffBookkeeperkcowdrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1902------
Czar, JenniferSixth6-2 ELAjlczar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1919Visit My Site - Jennifer Czar
Edgar, ChrisSpecial EducationSpecial Education Teachercedgar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1955Visit My Site - Chris Edgar
Fagala, AnneSeventh7-1 Mathafagala@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1941Visit My Site - Anne Fagala
Falls, MindyRelated ArtsMath Skillsmfalls@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1937Visit My Site - Mindy Falls
Forster, ScottEighth8-3 Math saforster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1932Visit My Site - Scott Forster
Garrett, KristenAdministrationInstructional Coachkmgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1926Visit My Site - Kristen Garrett
Gill, KristinRelated Arts Band Directorkgill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1931Visit My Site - Kristin Gill
Gillette, WilliamAdministration6th Grade Assistant Administratorwgillette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1977Visit My Site - William Gillette
Glattli, PaulSeventh7-2 Social Studiespglattli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1981Visit My Site - Paul Glattli
Grady, JayAdministration7th Grade Administratorjgrady@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0983Visit My Site - Jay Grady
Hanna, KenRelated ArtsPE Teacherkhanna@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1944Visit My Site - Ken Hanna
Harris, TanyaSeventh7th Grade ELAtharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1949Visit My Site - Tanya Harris
Harris, KelliSupport StaffSupport Teacher / EDP Directorkharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1972Visit My Site - Kelli Harris
Herman, CherylEighth8-2 ELAcherman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1930Visit My Site - Cheryl Herman
Holbrook, JacobSixth6-1 Social Studiesjholbrook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1952Visit My Site - Jacob Holbrook
Howell, PatriciaSixth6-2 Mathphowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1933Visit My Site - Patricia Howell
Ivery, BridgittEighth8-3 Sciencebivery@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1982Visit My Site - Bridgitt Ivery
Johnson, KellieSeventh7-2 Mathkkjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1964Visit My Site - Kellie Johnson
Johnson, IrinaSupport StaffELL Servicesivjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1935------
Joines, JohannahEighth8-1 ELAmjoines@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1938Visit My Site - Johannah Joines
Jones, TimSupport StaffSROnd0192049@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1921------
Kauffman, DonSixth6-3 Social Studiesdkauffma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1911Visit My Site - Don Kauffman
Kendrick, CharlesMedia CenterMedia Specialistclkendrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1905Visit My Site - Charles Kendrick
Kenworthy, SarahRelated ArtsArt Teacherskenworthy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1942Visit My Site - Sarah Kenworthy
Kilgore, AllysonGuidance 7th Grade School Counselorankilgore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1961Visit My Site - Allyson Kilgore
Lawless, GavinRelated ArtsHealth Educationaglawless@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1950Visit My Site - Gavin Lawless
Lowe, KatelynnRelated ArtsOrchestra and General Musickalowe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1978Visit My Site - Katelynn Lowe
Marchese, TinaSupport StaffNursetmarchese@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1907------
McCarthy, LaurenSixth6-3 Sciencelmccarthy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1993Visit My Site - Lauren McCarthy
McDowell, DylanEighth8-1 Social Studiesdtmcdowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1928Visit My Site - Dylan McDowell
McPherson, ScottSeventh7-1 Social Studiessmcpherson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1924Visit My Site - Scott McPherson
Mittan, DarleneSixth6-1 Mathdmittan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1925Visit My Site - Darlene Mittan
Murray, KimberlySeventh7-2 ELAkmurray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1962Visit My Site - Kimberly Murray
Prince, BrookeEighth8-1 Sciencehaprince@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1979Visit My Site - Brooke Prince
Rains, MorganSpecial EducationSpecial Educationmrains@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1918Visit My Site - Morgan Rains
Raja, BushraRelated ArtsChorus Director@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Randall, SusanEighth8-3 SSsarandall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1916Visit My Site - Susan Randall
Rastatter, AshleyGuidanceGuidancearastatter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1957Visit My Site - Ashley Rastatter
Riddle, BenSixth6-1 Social Studies@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ross, JenniferEighth8-2 Mathjwross@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1939Visit My Site - Jennifer Ross
Rutledge, NancySixth6-3 ELAnrutledg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1923Visit My Site - Nancy Rutledge
Sargent, TaraSeventh7-1 ELAtesargent@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1922Visit My Site - Tara Sargent
Schroder, JeffSpecial EducationSpecial Education Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Silvers, TammySixth6-3 Mathtsilvers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1914Visit My Site - Tammy Silvers
Smith, DanaSixth6-2 Sciencedarsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1917Visit My Site - Dana Smith
Smith, KathieRelated ArtsPE Teacherkasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1951Visit My Site - Kathie Smith
Snipes, WillSixth6-1 ELAwsnipes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1956Visit My Site - Will Snipes
Straub, EddieSupport StaffPlant Engineerestraub@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1909------
Strother, AngelaSpecial EducationSpecial Education Teacherastrother@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1973Visit My Site - Angela Strother
Sullivan, NicoleSeventh7-3Social Studiesnsulliva@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1927Visit My Site - Nicole Sullivan
Taylor, SandyAdministration8th Grade Administratorstaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1969Visit My Site - Sandy Taylor
Thompson, TammySeventh7-2 Sciencetthompso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1959Visit My Site - Tammy Thompson
Vance, DeniseSupport StaffFront Office Clerkdvance@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1901------
Wellbaum , KristinSupport StaffCafeteria Managerkwellbaum@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1908------
West/Lundeen, PageSpecial EducationSpecial Education Teacheraplundeen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1940Visit My Site - Page West/Lundeen
Wilbanks, BeverlyGuidanceSchool Counselor / CDFbewilban@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1994Visit My Site - Beverly Wilbanks
Willimon, JulieSupport StaffAttendance Clerkjwillimon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1912Visit My Site - Julie Willimon
Workman, JefferySpecial Education7th and 8th Grade SE@greenville.k12.sc.us------