Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Albers, AnneMedia Specialistaealbers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3905Visit My Site - Anne Albers
Alexander, CassieTitle I Facilitatorcalexander@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3924Visit My Site - Cassie Alexander
Alvarez, AnnSpeech Teacheraalvarez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0949Visit My Site - Ann Alvarez
Arndt, LaurenResource Teacherlemartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0946Visit My Site - Lauren Arndt
Baltyn, MichelleK5 Assistantmlbaltyn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3949----
Beach, KellyTeacherktompkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3930Visit My Site - Kelly Beach
Bennett, NykiaTeachernybennett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3939Visit My Site - Nykia Bennett
Bevis, KyndellTeacherkbevis@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3900Visit My Site - Kyndell Bevis
Bonnema, PatriciaTeacherpbonnema@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3944Visit My Site - Patricia Bonnema
Bridges, AlishaTeacherawbridges@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Alisha Bridges
Burnette, ElizabethTeachereburnette@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Elizabeth Burnette
Cantrell, HeatherMedia Clerkhcantrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3905----
Carter, JenniferPrimary Instructional Coachjecarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3951Visit My Site - Jennifer Carter
Cass, RachelTeacherrcass@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3998Visit My Site - Rachel Cass
Choice, BrittanyTeacherbchoice@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brittany Choice
Cobbs, WallacePrincipalwacobbs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3910Visit My Site - Wallace Cobbs
Cohee, NicoleOffice Clerkncohee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3901----
Collins, TaniaTeachertdcollins@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tania Collins
Cook, LeeArt Teacherhcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3955Visit My Site - Lee Cook
Cortez, RuthTeacherrcortez@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ruth Cortez
Cummings, ClaireInterventionccummings@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3915Visit My Site - Claire Cummings
Dail, Julie.2 Music Teacherjdail@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0986Visit My Site - Julie Dail
Daniel, AmyResource Teacheradaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3919Visit My Site - Amy Daniel
Daniel, MelBehavior Interventionmedaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3916----
Dechant, RuthTeacherrdechant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3954Visit My Site - Ruth Dechant
Dixon, LesaChallengelmdixon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0986Visit My Site - Lesa Dixon
Duran, OdiliaTeacheroduran@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Odilia Duran
Durham, JaniceCafeteria Managerjsdurham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3908----
Eargle, KimberlyTeacherkeargle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3921Visit My Site - Kimberly Eargle
Evatt, LethaSchool Counselorletevatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3904Visit My Site - Letha Evatt
Farrell, Heather SC Resource Teacherhnye@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3918Visit My Site - Heather Farrell
Finley-Swafford, FallonAssistant Principal jfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3934Visit My Site - Fallon Finley-Swafford
Fish, KerryInterventionkfish@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-0936----
Fleming, MarkTeachermtfleming@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3936Visit My Site - Mark Fleming
Floyd, DeloresK5 Assistant/WE Care Directordfloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4198----
Frady, KammieTeacherkfrady@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3952Visit My Site - Kammie Frady
Freeman, MorganInterventionmtfreeman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3922Visit My Site - Morgan Freeman
Fricks, LoraTeacherlfricks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3920Visit My Site - Lora Fricks
Gee, LynnPsychologistlgee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3432----
Hancock, CatieTeachercehancock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2654Visit My Site - Catie Hancock
Harbin, JulieTeachersharbin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6288Visit My Site - Julie Harbin
Harrison, TerriTeachertrharrison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3959Visit My Site - Terri Harrison
Hogan, MoniqueESOL Teachermshogan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-0947----
James, CandaceK5 Assistantcjames@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3904----
Janiskee, DavidESOL Teacherdjaniske@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3941Visit My Site - David Janiskee
Jewell, BrittneyTeacherbmjewell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3937Visit My Site - Brittney Jewell
Jinks, KateESOL Teachermjinks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3431Visit My Site - Kate Jinks
Jodar, MillieSpeechmjodar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3917----
Johnson, AshleyTeacherapjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3927Visit My Site - Ashley Johnson
Jung, MeredithTeachermjung@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3949Visit My Site - Meredith Jung
Keith, AnnaInterventionakeith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3938Visit My Site - Anna Keith
Lux, GwenTeacherglux@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3935Visit My Site - Gwen Lux
MacDonald, EnglishCIS Coordinatornd0181546@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0987----
Mantooth, ElizabethInterventionemantooth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3911Visit My Site - Elizabeth Mantooth
McClain, ShakokaComputer Labshmcclain@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Moody, Julie Resource Teacher Assistantjlmoody@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3959----
Noyes, JenniferTeacherjnoyes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3906Visit My Site - Jennifer Noyes
O'Laughlin, SeanPE Teachersolaughlin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3950Visit My Site - Sean O'Laughlin
Palandech, SarahTeacherspalandech@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3932Visit My Site - Sarah Palandech
Piza, LuisaOffice Clerk/ Parent Coordinatorlpiza@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3964----
Poole, ShatokiaSC Resource Teacherskpoole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3969Visit My Site - Shatokia Poole
Poole, DaniellTeacherdpoole@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Daniell Poole
Rabb, AmyTeacherarabb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3931Visit My Site - Amy Rabb
Richardson, A'LeahPart Time Computer Labalerichardson@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Richardson, DeniseK5 Assistantdrichardson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3431----
Richey, KendallTeacherkrichey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3913Visit My Site - Kendall Richey
Roddy, BethSchool Nursetroddy@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3907----
Rolison, KristiTeacherkrolison@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kristi Rolison
Runyan, AnnaTeacherarunyan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6074Visit My Site - Anna Runyan
Schott, JanetK5 Assistantjschott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3920----
Segura, JennySecretary/Bookkeeperjsegura@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3902----
Stone, AmandaTeacherastone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3940Visit My Site - Amanda Stone
Tilley, CourtneyIntermediate Instructional Coachctilley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5069Visit My Site - Courtney Tilley
Toney, DrewPE Teachergtoney@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3900----
Turner, KylaResource Teacher Assistantkthompsonturner@greenville.k12.sc.us----
VanderVeer, DeboraSocial Workerdvanderveer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3943Visit My Site - Debora VanderVeer
Veselicky, TracyTeachertveselicky@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tracy Veselicky
Vyers, KalieTeacherkvyers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3948Visit My Site - Kalie Vyers
Wakely, Amanda.2 Artawakely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4891Visit My Site - Amanda Wakely
Wilcox, WendyResource Teacherwwilcox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3957Visit My Site - Wendy Wilcox
Willard, TaylorTeachertwillard@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3942Visit My Site - Taylor Willard
Wynn, JudyMusic Teacherjcwynn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3958Visit My Site - Judy Wynn