Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Albers, AnneMedia Specialistaealbers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3905Visit My Site - Anne Albers
Alexander, CassieTeachercalexander@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3912Visit My Site - Cassie Alexander
Alvarez, AnnSpeech Teacheraalvarez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0949Visit My Site - Ann Alvarez
Atkins, DustinComputer Lab Aideduatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us8984------
Baltyn, MichelleK5 Assistantmlbaltyn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0950------
Bennett, NykiaTeachernybennett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3939Visit My Site - Nykia Bennett
Bonnema, PatriciaTeacherpbonnema@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3944Visit My Site - Patricia Bonnema
Brown, Cynthia.2 P.E.clbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0274------
Cameron, ElizabethMath Interventionecameron@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3911Visit My Site - Elizabeth Cameron
Cantrell, HeatherMedia Clerkhcantrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3905------
Carter, JenniferPrimary Instructional Coachjecarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3951Visit My Site - Jennifer Carter
Casio, KarenResource Teacher Assistantkcasio@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3956------
Cass, RachelTeacherrcass@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3998Visit My Site - Rachel Cass
Chappell, LaTashaLiteracy Coachlchappell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3936Visit My Site - LaTasha Chappell
Cobbs, WallaceAssistant Principalwacobbs@greenville.k12.sc.us3934------
Cohee, NicoleOffice Clerkncohee@greenville.k12.sc.us3901------
Cook, LeeArt Teacherhcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3955Visit My Site - Lee Cook
Craig, AshleyComputer Lab Aideabcraig@greenville.k12.sc.us8984------
Cummings, LaurieTeacherlcummings@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6074Visit My Site - Laurie Cummings
Cummings, ClaireTeacherccummings@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3915Visit My Site - Claire Cummings
Dail, Julie.2 Music Teacherjdail@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0276Visit My Site - Julie Dail
Daniel, AmyResource Teacheradaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3919Visit My Site - Amy Daniel
Daniel, MelBehavior Interventionmedaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3916------
Dechant, RuthTeacherrdechant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3954Visit My Site - Ruth Dechant
Durham, JaniceCafeteria Managerjsdurham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3908------
Eargle, KimberlyTeacherkeargle@greenville.k12.sc.us3921------
Evatt, LethaGuidance Counselorletevatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3904Visit My Site - Letha Evatt
Everard, EmilyTeacherEeverard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3926Visit My Site - Emily Everard
Farr, ShannonSecretary/Bookkeeperscfarr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3902------
Feinberg, JordannTeacherjfeinberg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0950Visit My Site - Jordann Feinberg
Finley-Swafford, FallonIntermediate Instructional Coachjfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3924Visit My Site - Fallon Finley-Swafford
Fleming, MarkTeachermtfleming@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3936Visit My Site - Mark Fleming
Floyd, DeloresK5 Assistant/WE Care Directordfloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us230-4852------
Frady, KammieTeacherkfrady@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3952Visit My Site - Kammie Frady
Freeman, MorganTeachermtfreeman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3922Visit My Site - Morgan Freeman
Fricks, LoraTeacherlfricks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3920Visit My Site - Lora Fricks
Gabbard, TrinaSpeech Teachernd0171293@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3917------
Gulledge, LaurenTeacherldgulledge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4198Visit My Site - Lauren Gulledge
Hancock, CatieTeachercehancock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2654Visit My Site - Catie Hancock
Harbin, JulieTeachersharbin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6288Visit My Site - Julie Harbin
Harris, BarbaraESOL Teacherbharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0947Visit My Site - Barbara Harris
Harrison, TerriTeachertrharrison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3959Visit My Site - Terri Harrison
Haskett, AdrienneTeacherabroadway@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3995Visit My Site - Adrienne Haskett
Hogan, MoniqueTeachermshogan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3953Visit My Site - Monique Hogan
Janiskee, DavidESOL Teacherdjaniske@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3941Visit My Site - David Janiskee
Jewell, BrittneyTeacherbmjewell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3937Visit My Site - Brittney Jewell
Jinks, KatieESOL Teachermjinks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3431Visit My Site - Katie Jinks
Johnson, AshleyTeacherapjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us3927------
Jung, MeredithTeachermjung@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3949Visit My Site - Meredith Jung
Keeton-Larkins, AngelaFT Sub Teacherakeetonlarkins@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Keith, AnnaInterventionakeith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3938Visit My Site - Anna Keith
Ketron, DonnaPrincipaldketron@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3910Visit My Site - Donna Ketron
Marcell, FrankPlant Engineerfmarcell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3909------
Martin, LaurenResource Teacherlemartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0946Visit My Site - Lauren Martin
McCoy, AmieeTeacheramccoy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3947Visit My Site - Amiee McCoy
Miller, SabraTeachersamiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3942Visit My Site - Sabra Miller
Moody, Julie Resource Teacher Assistantjlmoody@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3959------
Noyes, JenniferTeacherjnoyes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3906Visit My Site - Jennifer Noyes
Nye, Heather SC Resource Teacherhnye@greenville.k12.sc.us3918Visit My Site - Heather Nye
O'Laughlin, SeanPE Teachersolaughlin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3950Visit My Site - Sean O'Laughlin
Palandech, SarahTeacherspalandech@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3932Visit My Site - Sarah Palandech
Pettit, MaryResource Teachermcpettit@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3923Visit My Site - Mary Pettit
Phillips, LindseyInterventionlmphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3933Visit My Site - Lindsey Phillips
Piza, LuisaOffice Clerk/ Parent Coordinatorlpiza@greenville.k12.sc.us3964------
Poole, ShatokiaSC Resource Teacherskpoole@greenville.k12.sc.us3969------
Rabb, AmyTeacherarabb@greenville.k12.sc.us3931------
Richardson, DeniseK5 Assistantdrichardson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3431------
Richey, KendallTeacherkrichey@greenville.k12.sc.us3913------
Shaw, RobertCustodial Staffroshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Smith, HeatherNursehcsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3907------
Stone, AmandaTeacherastone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3940Visit My Site - Amanda Stone
Styles, BonnieK5 Assistantbbstyles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3920------
Tompkins, KellyTeacherktompkins@greenville.k12.sc.us3930------
VanderVeer, DeboraSocial Workerdvanderveer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3943Visit My Site - Debora VanderVeer
Vyers, KalieTeacherkvyers@greenville.k12.sc.us3948------
Wakely, Amanda.2 Artawakely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0284Visit My Site - Amanda Wakely
Watts, JaneenInterventionjwatts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3903Visit My Site - Janeen Watts
Wilcox, WendyResource Teacherwwilcox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3957Visit My Site - Wendy Wilcox
Willard, TaylorTeachertwillard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3946Visit My Site - Taylor Willard
Wilson, LeahTeacherlewilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3923Visit My Site - Leah Wilson
Wilson, TwylaCustodiantwwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wynn, JudyMusic Teacherjcwynn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3958Visit My Site - Judy Wynn