Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Albers, AnneMedia Specialistaealbers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3905Visit My Site - Anne Albers
Alexander, CassieTitle I Facilitatorcalexander@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3924Visit My Site - Cassie Alexander
Allen, JacobPE Teacherjeallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3950Visit My Site - Jacob Allen
Arndt, LaurenResource Teacherlemartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0946Visit My Site - Lauren Arndt
Beach, KellyTeacherktompkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3930Visit My Site - Kelly Beach
Bennett, NykiaTeachernybennett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3939Visit My Site - Nykia Bennett
Bevis, KyndellTeacherkbevis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3926Visit My Site - Kyndell Bevis
Boone , AnnaResource Teacher Assistant apboone@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Bridges, AlishaTeacherawbridges@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3946Visit My Site - Alisha Bridges
Bullock, AngelK5- Assistant abullock@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3900----
Burnette, ElizabethTeachereburnette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3995Visit My Site - Elizabeth Burnette
Bynum, TiffanySpeechnd0212376@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3917----
Cantrell, HeatherMedia Clerkhcantrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3905----
Carroll, CathyTeacher cacarroll@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3928----
Carter, JenniferPrimary Instructional Coachjecarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3951Visit My Site - Jennifer Carter
Carter , SharonIntervention Assistant smcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3945----
Clark, MariaCIS Site Coordinatormclark@cisofsc.org@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3900----
Cobb, TracyFull Time Substitute tccobb@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3900----
Cobbs, WallacePrincipalwacobbs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3910Visit My Site - Wallace Cobbs
Coccia, SusanInterventionscoccia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3915Visit My Site - Susan Coccia
Collins, TaniaTeachertdcollins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0950Visit My Site - Tania Collins
Cook, LeeArt Teacherhcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3955Visit My Site - Lee Cook
Cortez, Ruth Multilingual Teacher rcortez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4198Visit My Site - Ruth Cortez
Dail, Julie.2 Music Teacherjdail@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0986Visit My Site - Julie Dail
Daniel, MelBehavior Interventionmedaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3916----
Daniel, AmyResource Teacheradaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3919Visit My Site - Amy Daniel
Dechant, RuthTeacherrdechant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3954Visit My Site - Ruth Dechant
Del Valle Coronado, IlsaTeacheridelvallecoronad@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3923Visit My Site - Ilsa Del Valle Coronado
Devenney, AmandaTeacheradevenney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3953Visit My Site - Amanda Devenney
Duran, OdiliaTeacheroduran@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3939Visit My Site - Odilia Duran
Durham, JaniceCafeteria Managerjsdurham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3908----
Eargle, KimberlyTeacherkeargle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3921Visit My Site - Kimberly Eargle
Estrada, DulceK5 Assistant destrada@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3900----
Evatt, LethaSchool Counselorletevatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3904Visit My Site - Letha Evatt
Farrell, Heather SC Resource Teacherhnye@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3918Visit My Site - Heather Farrell
Fish, KerryInterventionkfish@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-0936Visit My Site - Kerry Fish
Floyd, DeloresIntervention Assist/WE Care Directordfloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4198----
Frady, KammieTeacherkfrady@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3952Visit My Site - Kammie Frady
Franklin, LindaResource Teacher Assistant lkfranklin@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Fricks, LoraTeacherlfricks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3920Visit My Site - Lora Fricks
Gee, LynnPsychologistlgee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3432----
Giles, HaleyTeacherhgiles@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3936Visit My Site - Haley Giles
Hogan, Monique Multilingual Teachermshogan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-0947Visit My Site - Monique Hogan
Jewell, BrittneyTeacherbmjewell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3937Visit My Site - Brittney Jewell
Jinks, Kate Multilingual Teachermjinks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3431Visit My Site - Kate Jinks
Keith, AnnaLiteracy Specialist akeith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3938Visit My Site - Anna Keith
Kelley, TaraK5 Assistanttlkelley@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Letteriello, AshleyK5 Assistantaletteriello@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3920----
Lucas, MakalaTeachermlucas@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3998----
Lux, GwenTeacherglux@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3935Visit My Site - Gwen Lux
Mengering , Cassy Stevens Mental Health Therapistnd0222701@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3929----
Miller, BernardPlant Engineerbermiller@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3909----
Noyes, JenniferTeacherjnoyes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3906Visit My Site - Jennifer Noyes
O'Laughlin, Sean.2 PE Teachersolaughlin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3950----
Ortiz, DaliliaFull Time Substitute dortiz@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3900----
Patrick, AshleyTeacheraspatrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2654Visit My Site - Ashley Patrick
Phelps, SarahInterventionspalandech@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3932Visit My Site - Sarah Phelps
Piza, LuisaOffice Clerk/ Parent Coordinatorlpiza@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3964----
Poole, ShatokiaSC Resource Teacherskpoole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3969Visit My Site - Shatokia Poole
Poole, DaniellTeacherdpoole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3947Visit My Site - Daniell Poole
Rabb, AmyTeacherarabb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3931Visit My Site - Amy Rabb
Richardson, A'LeahComputer Labalerichardson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8984----
Richey, KendallTeacherkrichey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3913Visit My Site - Kendall Richey
Roddy, BethSchool Nursetroddy@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3907----
Rolison, KristiTeacherkrolison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3933Visit My Site - Kristi Rolison
Runyan, AnnaTeacherarunyan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6074Visit My Site - Anna Runyan
Schott, JanetTeacherjschott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3920Visit My Site - Janet Schott
Shroy, MeghanSchool Social Workerrshroy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3943Visit My Site - Meghan Shroy
Sims, CristinaMultilingual Learner Teachercrsims@greenville.k12.sc.us3941Visit My Site - Cristina Sims
Stanton, MikaylaTeachermgstanton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3924----
Stevenson, TaneshiaAssistant Principaltstevens@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3934----
Theus, AmberIntermediate Instructional Coachatheus@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5069----
Torrence, AlexaSpeechnd0222739@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-0949----
Turner, KylaResource Teacher Assistantkthompsonturner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3969----
Veselicky, TracyTeachertveselicky@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3956Visit My Site - Tracy Veselicky
Wakely, Amanda.2 Artawakely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4891Visit My Site - Amanda Wakely
White, LisaSecretarylpwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3902----
Whitmire, BreannaTeacherbwhitmire@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3912Visit My Site - Breanna Whitmire
Wilcox, WendyResource Teacherwwilcox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3957Visit My Site - Wendy Wilcox
Willard, TaylorTeachertwillard@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3942Visit My Site - Taylor Willard
Williams, JulieTeachersharbin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6288Visit My Site - Julie Williams
Willingham, KatelynTeacherkmonts@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-3940Visit My Site - Katelyn Willingham
Wilson, TerriTeachertrwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3959Visit My Site - Terri Wilson
Wynn, JudyMusic Teacherjcwynn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3958Visit My Site - Judy Wynn