NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Alexander, CassieTeachercalexander@greenville.k12.sc.us3912Visit My Site - Cassie Alexander
Baltyn, MichelleK5 Assistantmlbaltyn@greenville.k12.sc.us0950------
Bennett, NykiaTeachernybennett@greenville.k12.sc.us3939Visit My Site - Nykia Bennett
Blandin, McKenzieTeacherjblandin@greenville.k12.sc.us3947Visit My Site - McKenzie Blandin
Bonnema, PatriciaTeacherpbonnema@greenville.k12.sc.us3944Visit My Site - Patricia Bonnema
Boster, Danica0.6 Interventiondboster@greenville.k12.sc.us3945Visit My Site - Danica Boster
Broadway, AdrianneTeacherabroadway@greenville.k12.sc.us3995Visit My Site - Adrianne Broadway
Brown, Cynthia.2 P.E.clbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us0274------
Bustamante, CarolinaMental Health Counselorcbustamante@greenville.k12.sc.us3929------
Cameron, ElizabethMath Interventionecameron@greenville.k12.sc.us3911Visit My Site - Elizabeth Cameron
Cantrell, HeatherMedia Clerkhcantrell@greenville.k12.sc.us3905------
Carpio, SaraParent Facilitatorscarpio@greenville.k12.sc.us3964------
Carter, JenniferPrimaryjecarter@greenville.k12.sc.us3951Visit My Site - Jennifer Carter
Casio, KarenK5 Assistantkcasio@greenville.k12.sc.us3956------
Chappell, LaTashaLiteracy Coachlmcdowell@greenville.k12.sc.us3936Visit My Site - LaTasha Chappell
Clay, AmandaMedia Specialistaclay@greenville.k12.sc.us3905Visit My Site - Amanda Clay
Cook, LeeArt Teacherhcook@greenville.k12.sc.us3955Visit My Site - Lee Cook
Cummings, ClaireTeachercporter@greenville.k12.sc.us3915Visit My Site - Claire Cummings
Cummings, LaurieTeacherlbaggott@greenville.k12.sc.us6074Visit My Site - Laurie Cummings
Dail, Julie.2 Music Teacherjdail@greenville.k12.sc.us0276Visit My Site - Julie Dail
Daniel, AmyResource Teacheradaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us3919Visit My Site - Amy Daniel
Daniel, MelBehavior Interventionmedaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us3916------
Day, KaylaTeacherkday@greenville.k12.sc.us3913Visit My Site - Kayla Day
Dechant, RuthTeacherrdechant@greenville.k12.sc.us3954Visit My Site - Ruth Dechant
Durham, JaniceCafeteria Managerjsdurham@greenville.k12.sc.us3908------
Emerson, HaleighTeacherhmemerson@greenville.k12.sc.us3918Visit My Site - Haleigh Emerson
Evatt, LethaGuidance Counselorletevatt@greenville.k12.sc.us3904Visit My Site - Letha Evatt
Everard, EmilyTeacherEeverard@greenville.k12.sc.us3926------
Farr, ShannonSecretary/Bookkeepersfarr@greenville.k12.sc.us3902------
Feinberg, JordannTeacherjfeinberg@greenville.k12.sc.us0950Visit My Site - Jordann Feinberg
Finley-Swafford, FallonIntermediatejfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us3924Visit My Site - Fallon Finley-Swafford
Floyd, Delores5K Assistant/WE Care Directordfloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us230-4852------
Freeman, MorganTeachermtfreeman@greenville.k12.sc.us3922Visit My Site - Morgan Freeman
Fricks, LoraTeacherlfricks@greenville.k12.sc.us3920Visit My Site - Lora Fricks
Funderburg, JohannaTeacherjfunderburg@greenville.k12.sc.us3927Visit My Site - Johanna Funderburg
Gilliard, LisaAssistant Principallgilliar@greenville.k12.sc.us3934Visit My Site - Lisa Gilliard
Guettler, ElizabethResource Teachereguettler@greenville.k12.sc.us0936Visit My Site - Elizabeth Guettler
Gulledge, LaurenTeacherldgulledge@greenville.k12.sc.us4198Visit My Site - Lauren Gulledge
Hancock, CatieTeachercehancock@greenville.k12.sc.us2654Visit My Site - Catie Hancock
Hardin, AllisonTitle 1 Facilitatorakhardin@greenville.k12.sc.us5069Visit My Site - Allison Hardin
Harris, BarbaraTeacherbharris@greenville.k12.sc.us3941Visit My Site - Barbara Harris
Harrison, TerriTeachertrharrison@greenville.k12.sc.us3959Visit My Site - Terri Harrison
Hicklin, Elizabeth0.2 Speechemccuen@greenville.k12.sc.us1198Visit My Site - Elizabeth Hicklin
Hogan, MoniqueTeachermshogan@greenville.k12.sc.us3953Visit My Site - Monique Hogan
Hunt, JulieTeacherjhunt@greenville.k12.sc.us3935Visit My Site - Julie Hunt
Janushkowsky, JordanTeacherjjanushkowsky@greenville.k12.sc.us6288Visit My Site - Jordan Janushkowsky
Jewell, BrittneyTeacherbmjewell@greenville.k12.sc.us3937Visit My Site - Brittney Jewell
Jinks, KatieTeachermjinks@greenville.k12.sc.us3431Visit My Site - Katie Jinks
Jones, SabrinaTeachersabjones@greenville.k12.sc.us2683Visit My Site - Sabrina Jones
Keith, AnnaTeacherakeith@greenville.k12.sc.us3938Visit My Site - Anna Keith
Ketron, DonnaPrincipaldketron@greenville.k12.sc.us3910Visit My Site - Donna Ketron
Key, BritniTeacherjkey@greenville.k12.sc.us3948Visit My Site - Britni Key
Larkins, AngelaFT Sub Teacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Marcell, FrankPlant Engineer@greenville.k12.sc.us3909------
McCrea, KanishaSpeech Therapistkmccrea@greenville.k12.sc.us0949Visit My Site - Kanisha McCrea
Miles, DebraTeacherdwmiles@greenville.k12.sc.us3956Visit My Site - Debra Miles
Miller, SabraTeachersamiller@greenville.k12.sc.us3942Visit My Site - Sabra Miller
Nocella, EvelynTeacherenocella@greenville.k12.sc.us3941Visit My Site - Evelyn Nocella
North, KarenPsychologistknorth@greenville.k12.sc.us4177------
Noyes, JenniferTeacherjnoyes@greenville.k12.sc.us3906Visit My Site - Jennifer Noyes
O'Laughlin, SeanPE Teachersolaughlin@greenville.k12.sc.us3950Visit My Site - Sean O'Laughlin
Palandech, SarahTeacherspalandech@greenville.k12.sc.us3932Visit My Site - Sarah Palandech
Pettit, MaryTeachermheatly@greenville.k12.sc.us3923Visit My Site - Mary Pettit
Phillips, LindseyTeacherlmphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us3933Visit My Site - Lindsey Phillips
Phillips, MarySchool Clerk/Attendancemphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us3901------
Portwood, BrittanyTeacherbportwood@greenville.k12.sc.us3936Visit My Site - Brittany Portwood
Richardson, DeniseK5 Assistantdrichardson@greenville.k12.sc.us3431------
Richardson, MaliTeachermirving@greenville.k12.sc.us3930Visit My Site - Mali Richardson
Rios, MiriamOffice Clerkmlrios@greenville.k12.sc.us3964------
Schaaf, CatherineTeachercschaaf@greenville.k12.sc.us3931Visit My Site - Catherine Schaaf
Stephens, HaleyTeacherhalwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us3952Visit My Site - Haley Stephens
Stone, AmandaTeacheraschultz@greenville.k12.sc.us3940Visit My Site - Amanda Stone
Styles, Bonnie5K Assistantbbstyles@greenville.k12.sc.us3920------
Turner, CathyTeachermcturner@greenville.k12.sc.us3969Visit My Site - Cathy Turner
VanderVeer, DeboraSocial Workerdvanderveer@greenville.k12.sc.us3943Visit My Site - Debora VanderVeer
Vehorn, SonyaNursesvehorn@greenville.k12.sc.us3907------
Wakely, Amanda.2 Artawakely@greenville.k12.sc.us0284Visit My Site - Amanda Wakely
Watts, JaneenTeacherjwatts@greenville.k12.sc.us3903Visit My Site - Janeen Watts
Watts, MaeganTeachermlwatts@greenville.k12.sc.us3998Visit My Site - Maegan Watts
Wilcox, WendyResource Teacherwwilcox@greenville.k12.sc.us3957Visit My Site - Wendy Wilcox
Willard, TaylorTeachertwillard@greenville.k12.sc.us3946Visit My Site - Taylor Willard
Wilson, LeahTeacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wilson, MeredithTeachermwwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us3949Visit My Site - Meredith Wilson
Wynn, JudyMusic Teacherjcwynn@greenville.k12.sc.us3958Visit My Site - Judy Wynn
York, AlisonTeacherayork@greenville.k12.sc.us3921Visit My Site - Alison York