Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Albers, AnneMedia Specialistaealbers@greenville.k12.sc.us3905Visit My Site - Anne Albers
Alexander, CassieTeachercalexander@greenville.k12.sc.us3912Visit My Site - Cassie Alexander
Alvarez, AnnSpeech Teacheraalvarez@greenville.k12.sc.us0949Visit My Site - Ann Alvarez
Baltyn, MichelleK5 Assistantmlbaltyn@greenville.k12.sc.us0950------
Bennett, NykiaTeachernybennett@greenville.k12.sc.us3939Visit My Site - Nykia Bennett
Bonnema, PatriciaTeacherpbonnema@greenville.k12.sc.us3944Visit My Site - Patricia Bonnema
Boster, DanicaTeacherdboster@greenville.k12.sc.us3945Visit My Site - Danica Boster
Bostic, NatalieTitle I Facilitatornsbostic@greenville.k12.sc.us5069------
Brown, Cynthia.2 P.E.clbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us0274------
Bustamante, CarolinaMental Health Counselorcbustamante@greenville.k12.sc.us3929------
Cameron, ElizabethMath Interventionecameron@greenville.k12.sc.us3911Visit My Site - Elizabeth Cameron
Cantrell, HeatherMedia Clerkhcantrell@greenville.k12.sc.us3905------
Carter, JenniferPrimary Instructional Coachjecarter@greenville.k12.sc.us3951Visit My Site - Jennifer Carter
Casio, KarenResource Teacher Assistantkcasio@greenville.k12.sc.us3956------
Cass, RachelTeacherrcass@greenville.k12.sc.us3998Visit My Site - Rachel Cass
Chappell, LaTashaLiteracy Coachlchappell@greenville.k12.sc.us3936Visit My Site - LaTasha Chappell
Cook, LeeArt Teacherhcook@greenville.k12.sc.us3955Visit My Site - Lee Cook
Cummings, ClaireTeacherccummings@greenville.k12.sc.us3915Visit My Site - Claire Cummings
Cummings, LaurieTeacherlcummings@greenville.k12.sc.us6074Visit My Site - Laurie Cummings
Dail, Julie.2 Music Teacherjdail@greenville.k12.sc.us0276Visit My Site - Julie Dail
Daniel, AmyResource Teacheradaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us3919Visit My Site - Amy Daniel
Daniel, MelBehavior Interventionmedaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us3916------
Debo, AmieeTeacheradebo@greenville.k12.sc.us3947Visit My Site - Amiee Debo
Dechant, RuthTeacherrdechant@greenville.k12.sc.us3954Visit My Site - Ruth Dechant
Durham, JaniceCafeteria Managerjsdurham@greenville.k12.sc.us3908------
Emerson, HaleighTeacherhmemerson@greenville.k12.sc.us3918Visit My Site - Haleigh Emerson
Evatt, LethaGuidance Counselorletevatt@greenville.k12.sc.us3904Visit My Site - Letha Evatt
Everard, EmilyTeacherEeverard@greenville.k12.sc.us3926Visit My Site - Emily Everard
Farr, ShannonSecretary/Bookkeeperscfarr@greenville.k12.sc.us3902------
Feinberg, JordannTeacherjfeinberg@greenville.k12.sc.us0950Visit My Site - Jordann Feinberg
Finley-Swafford, FallonIntermediate Instructional Coachjfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us3924Visit My Site - Fallon Finley-Swafford
Fleming, MarkTeachermtfleming@greenville.k12.sc.us3936Visit My Site - Mark Fleming
Floyd, DeloresK5 Assistant/WE Care Directordfloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us230-4852------
Frady, KammieTeacherkfrady@greenville.k12.sc.us3952Visit My Site - Kammie Frady
Freeman, MorganTeachermtfreeman@greenville.k12.sc.us3922Visit My Site - Morgan Freeman
Fricks, LoraTeacherlfricks@greenville.k12.sc.us3920Visit My Site - Lora Fricks
Gabbard, TrinaSpeech Teachernd0171293@greenville.k12.sc.us3917------
Gilliard, LisaAssistant Principallgilliar@greenville.k12.sc.us3934Visit My Site - Lisa Gilliard
Gulledge, LaurenTeacherldgulledge@greenville.k12.sc.us4198Visit My Site - Lauren Gulledge
Hancock, CatieTeachercehancock@greenville.k12.sc.us2654Visit My Site - Catie Hancock
Harbin, JulieTeachersharbin@greenville.k12.sc.us6288Visit My Site - Julie Harbin
Harris, BarbaraESOL Teacherbharris@greenville.k12.sc.us0947Visit My Site - Barbara Harris
Harrison, TerriTeachertrharrison@greenville.k12.sc.us3959Visit My Site - Terri Harrison
Haskett, AdrienneTeacherabroadway@greenville.k12.sc.us3995Visit My Site - Adrienne Haskett
Hogan, MoniqueTeachermshogan@greenville.k12.sc.us3953Visit My Site - Monique Hogan
Janiskee, DavidESOL Teacherdjaniske@greenville.k12.sc.us3941Visit My Site - David Janiskee
Jewell, BrittneyTeacherbmjewell@greenville.k12.sc.us3937Visit My Site - Brittney Jewell
Jinks, KatieESOL Teachermjinks@greenville.k12.sc.us3431Visit My Site - Katie Jinks
Jung, MeredithTeachermjung@greenville.k12.sc.us3949Visit My Site - Meredith Jung
Keeton-Larkins, AngelaFT Sub Teacherakeetonlarkins@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Keith, AnnaInterventionakeith@greenville.k12.sc.us3938Visit My Site - Anna Keith
Ketron, DonnaPrincipaldketron@greenville.k12.sc.us3910Visit My Site - Donna Ketron
Kreklow, MichelleAttendance Clerkmkreklow@greenville.k12.sc.us3901------
Marcell, FrankPlant Engineerfmarcell@greenville.k12.sc.us3909------
Martin, LaurenResource Teacherlemartin@greenville.k12.sc.us0946Visit My Site - Lauren Martin
Miles, DebraTeacherdwmiles@greenville.k12.sc.us3956Visit My Site - Debra Miles
Miller, SabraTeachersamiller@greenville.k12.sc.us3942Visit My Site - Sabra Miller
Moody, JulieK5 Assistantjlmoody@greenville.k12.sc.us3959------
North, KarenPsychologistknorth@greenville.k12.sc.us4177------
Noyes, JenniferTeacherjnoyes@greenville.k12.sc.us3906Visit My Site - Jennifer Noyes
O'Laughlin, SeanPE Teachersolaughlin@greenville.k12.sc.us3950Visit My Site - Sean O'Laughlin
Palandech, SarahTeacherspalandech@greenville.k12.sc.us3932Visit My Site - Sarah Palandech
Pennington, AaronCustodial Staffadpennington@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Pettit, MaryResource Teachermpettit@greenville.k12.sc.us3923Visit My Site - Mary Pettit
Phillips, LindseyInterventionlmphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us3933Visit My Site - Lindsey Phillips
Richardson, DeniseK5 Assistantdrichardson@greenville.k12.sc.us3431------
Richardson, MaliTeachermrichardson@greenville.k12.sc.us3930Visit My Site - Mali Richardson
Rios, MiriamOffice Clerkmlrios@greenville.k12.sc.us3964------
Schaaf, CatherineTeachercschaaf@greenville.k12.sc.us3931Visit My Site - Catherine Schaaf
Shaw, RobertCustodial Staffroshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Simmons, PattiChallenge Teacherpsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us2429Visit My Site - Patti Simmons
Smith, HeatherNursehcsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us3907------
Stone, AmandaTeacherastone@greenville.k12.sc.us3940Visit My Site - Amanda Stone
Styles, BonnieK5 Assistantbbstyles@greenville.k12.sc.us3920------
VanderVeer, DeboraSocial Workerdvanderveer@greenville.k12.sc.us3943Visit My Site - Debora VanderVeer
Wakely, Amanda.2 Artawakely@greenville.k12.sc.us0284Visit My Site - Amanda Wakely
Watts, JaneenInterventionjwatts@greenville.k12.sc.us3903Visit My Site - Janeen Watts
Wilcox, WendyResource Teacherwwilcox@greenville.k12.sc.us3957Visit My Site - Wendy Wilcox
Willard, TaylorTeachertwillard@greenville.k12.sc.us3946Visit My Site - Taylor Willard
Wilson, LeahTeacherlewilson@greenville.k12.sc.us3923Visit My Site - Leah Wilson
Wilson, TwylaCustodiantwwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wynn, JudyMusic Teacherjcwynn@greenville.k12.sc.us3958Visit My Site - Judy Wynn
Yates, KatieTeacherkyates@greenville.k12.sc.us3948------