No Photo

Angela Aiken
ISS Coordinator
anaiken@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Michael Cannon
Plant Engineer
micannon@greenville.k12.sc.us

Abe Hardesty

Abe Hardesty
Full Time Substitute
ahardesty@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Diane Knapp
Cafeteria
dknapp@greenville.k12.sc.us

Gene Nix

Gene Nix
Aide
eenix@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Larie Tripp
Aide Credit Recovery CARES
ltripp@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Cheli Turner
Aide Credit Recovery CARES
cjturner@greenville.k12.sc.us