No Photo

Misty Beacham
Nurse
mbeacham@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mary Beth Bowers

Mary Beth Bowers
Secretary
mbowers@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kellie Coleman

Kellie Coleman
Attendance Clerk
khcoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Emily Dorr
Clerk
edorr@greenville.k12.sc.us

Chester Gilbert

Chester Gilbert
Bookkeeper
hgilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kim Hardesty

Kim Hardesty
Clerk
khardesty@greenville.k12.sc.us

Teri McInnis

Teri McInnis
Clerk
temcinnis@greenville.k12.sc.us