NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Aiken, AngelaISS Coordinatoranaiken@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0093----
Alford, KirbyTeacherjkalford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0025Visit My Site - Kirby Alford
Allen, CanonTeacherciallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0027Visit My Site - Canon Allen
Alsip, JonSchool Resource Officerjalsip@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0014----
Arnold, TriciaGuidance Clerktaarnold@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0004Visit My Site - Tricia Arnold
Arruda, EmilyTeacherearruda@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0067Visit My Site - Emily Arruda
Baber, LindsayTeacherlbaber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0072Visit My Site - Lindsay Baber
Barrett, CarsonTeachercbarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0030Visit My Site - Carson Barrett
Bates, KenTeachertbates@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1082Visit My Site - Ken Bates
Batson, GinnyTeacheravbatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0033Visit My Site - Ginny Batson
Beacham, MistyTeachermbeacham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0332Visit My Site - Misty Beacham
Beck, KaileyTeacherkmbeck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0034Visit My Site - Kailey Beck
Bowers, Mary BethSecretarymbowers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0003----
Brandeis, CindiTeachercbrandeis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0077Visit My Site - Cindi Brandeis
Brown, TimTesting Coordinatortwbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0059Visit My Site - Tim Brown
Bruce, DanielPrincipalwobruce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0010Visit My Site - Daniel Bruce
Calhoun, SeanTeacherscalhoun@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0024Visit My Site - Sean Calhoun
Capps, StephanieTeacherscapps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0031Visit My Site - Stephanie Capps
Carter, JaquettaCounselor (G-K)jbcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1081Visit My Site - Jaquetta Carter
Case, ArielleTeacher, Yearbookamcase@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0006Visit My Site - Arielle Case
Clarke, KennethTeacherkclarke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0083Visit My Site - Kenneth Clarke
Coggins, MichaelTeacherwmcoggins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0063Visit My Site - Michael Coggins
Cole, RobbieTeacherrcole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0070Visit My Site - Robbie Cole
Coleman, KellieAttendance Clerkkhcoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0002----
Cooper, BrianneTeacherbecooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0036Visit My Site - Brianne Cooper
Cowan, DavidPlant Engineerdcowan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0009----
Cummings, DeannaTeacherdcummings@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0036Visit My Site - Deanna Cummings
David, PaulaTeacherpdavid@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0074Visit My Site - Paula David
Delgado, IoanaTeacheridelgadofiscutea@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0056Visit My Site - Ioana Delgado
DeMars, SusanAidesdemars@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0094----
Depue, KimTeacherkdepue@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0075Visit My Site - Kim Depue
Desmarais, MichelleTeachermdesmarais@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0064Visit My Site - Michelle Desmarais
Duck, SametraAidesduck@greenville.k12.sc.usFloat----
Duckett, BeckyFull Time Substituterjduckett@greenville.k12.sc.usFloat----
Dunaway, DavidTeacherdrdunaway@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0039Visit My Site - David Dunaway
Edwards, ErinTeachereredwards@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0042Visit My Site - Erin Edwards
Fetter, CampbellTeacherefetter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0079Visit My Site - Campbell Fetter
Foster, HeatherGuidance Director- Counselor (W-Z)hfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0019Visit My Site - Heather Foster
Gardner, JackieTeacherjcgardner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7308Visit My Site - Jackie Gardner
Gilbert, ChesterBookkeeper/Webmasterhgilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0015----
Giles, RobertIB Teacher and IB Coordinatorrgiles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0071Visit My Site - Robert Giles
Gilliam, SydniNurseslgilliam@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0007----
Gordon, AshleyMedia Specialistagordon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0005Visit My Site - Ashley Gordon
Guth, MeghanCounselor (A-Co)mguth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0017Visit My Site - Meghan Guth
Hall, StephanieTeachersahall@greenville.k12.sc.us355--0060Visit My Site - Stephanie Hall
Hallman, AndyTeacheramhallman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0049Visit My Site - Andy Hallman
Hardesty, AbeFull Time Substituteahardesty@greenville.k12.sc.usFloat----
Hardesty, KimClerkkhardesty@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0092----
Hawkins, KevinTeachermkhawkin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0050Visit My Site - Kevin Hawkins
Helvy, PrincessTeacherphelvy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0051Visit My Site - Princess Helvy
Henslee, ChrisTeacherchenslee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7310Visit My Site - Chris Henslee
Hubert, LindseyAssistant Principal (Seniors)lhubert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0013Visit My Site - Lindsey Hubert
Huminski, EmilyTeacherehuminski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0032Visit My Site - Emily Huminski
Jacobs, KerfielliaTeacherkejacobs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0671Visit My Site - Kerfiellia Jacobs
Jamison, BiancaAssistant Principal (Sophomores)bjamison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1083Visit My Site - Bianca Jamison
Johnson, AshelyTeacherashnjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0057Visit My Site - Ashely Johnson
Jones, JeremyTeacherjerjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0082Visit My Site - Jeremy Jones
Keen, ErinAthletic Directorekeen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0046Visit My Site - Erin Keen
King, JohnTeacherjcking@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0058Visit My Site - John King
King, JefferyTeacherjefking@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0029Visit My Site - Jeffery King
Kinlaw, GeriTeacher, Chairgkinlaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7349Visit My Site - Geri Kinlaw
Lancaster, MichaelCounselor (Cp-F)mblancaster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0086Visit My Site - Michael Lancaster
Laye, AndyAssistant Principal (Freshmen)alaye@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0011Visit My Site - Andy Laye
Lee, AdrianaCounselor (L-P)adrlee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0084Visit My Site - Adriana Lee
Looper, AlishaTeacheralooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0069Visit My Site - Alisha Looper
Lynch, MeriInstructional Coachsmlynch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0021Visit My Site - Meri Lynch
Mason, LoriTeacher, Teacher Cadetslmason@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0020Visit My Site - Lori Mason
McCarrell, DeannaMedia Specialistdmccarrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0022Visit My Site - Deanna McCarrell
McCarson, ErickaTeacherebmccarson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0078Visit My Site - Ericka McCarson
McInnis, TeriClerktemcinnis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0001----
McKinney, MichelleAidecmmckinney@greenville.k12.sc.usFloat----
McKitrick, BrianTeacherbmckitri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0055Visit My Site - Brian McKitrick
Meadows, CameronTeachercmeadows@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0045Visit My Site - Cameron Meadows
Meller, KatieTeacherkmeller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0052Visit My Site - Katie Meller
Mesa, FrancysTeacherfmesa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0062Visit My Site - Francys Mesa
Miller, CherylTeacherctmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0061Visit My Site - Cheryl Miller
Mills, JoshTeacherjmills@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0066Visit My Site - Josh Mills
Moses, JessicaTeacherjmoses@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0044Visit My Site - Jessica Moses
Nix, GeneAideeenix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0040----
Nolen, NormTeachernnolen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0068Visit My Site - Norm Nolen
Oberle, ShannonTeacher, Newspapersoberle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0053Visit My Site - Shannon Oberle
Ownbey, LukeTeacherlownbey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0076Visit My Site - Luke Ownbey
Padula, DianeTeacherdpadula@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0054Visit My Site - Diane Padula
Plemons, LoriTeacherlplemons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0091Visit My Site - Lori Plemons
Pogoloff, AlexanderTeacherapogoloff@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0080Visit My Site - Alexander Pogoloff
Robertson, ShayTeachersmrobertson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0051Visit My Site - Shay Robertson
Rodriguez, YesiTheatre Teacheryrodriguez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1085Visit My Site - Yesi Rodriguez
Royster, KourtneyTeacherkroyster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0028Visit My Site - Kourtney Royster
Sanders, MonicaTeachermasanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3042Visit My Site - Monica Sanders
Scott, EmilyCounselor (Q-V)egscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1084Visit My Site - Emily Scott
Shepheard, AshleyTeacherashepheard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0095Visit My Site - Ashley Shepheard
Simms, PeterChorus Teacherpsimms@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0085Visit My Site - Peter Simms
Slough, KellieTeacherkslough@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0073Visit My Site - Kellie Slough
Thomason, AndreaAdministrative Assistant (Juniors)athomaso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0012Visit My Site - Andrea Thomason
Thompson, SamTeacherjamesthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0065Visit My Site - Sam Thompson
Thornton, HarrisonBand Teacherahthornton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0047Visit My Site - Harrison Thornton
Turner, CheliTesting Aidecjturner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0695----
Van Romburgh, MarieESOL-Teachermvanromburgh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3182Visit My Site - Marie Van Romburgh
White, BronwynArt Teacherbwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0048Visit My Site - Bronwyn White
Wilson, KyleTeacherkylwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0096Visit My Site - Kyle Wilson
Yale, JessicaTeacher, Chairjpyale@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0094Visit My Site - Jessica Yale