Support Staff

Delma Acevedo

Delma Acevedo
Custodian
dacevedo@greenville.k12.sc.us

Frank Agness

Frank Agness
Custodian
wagness@greenville.k12.sc.us

Daniel Baker

Daniel Baker
Head Custodian
dgbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cortney Dunn

Cortney Dunn
EDP Director
cmdunn@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lucy Gomez

Lucy Gomez
Custodian
lgomez@greenville.k12.sc.us

Linda Gravila

Linda Gravila
Cafeteria Operator
lgravila@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amy McGrail

Amy McGrail
Nurse
ammcgrail@greenville.k12.sc.us

Bob Milicia

Bob Milicia
Plant Engineer
rmilicia@greenville.k12.sc.us

Martha Reid

Martha Reid
Custodian
mareid@greenville.k12.sc.us

Leigh Walters

Leigh Walters
Nurse
lwwalters@greenville.k12.sc.us