Support Staff

Delma Acevedo

Delma Acevedo
Custodian
dacevedo@greenville.k12.sc.us

Frank Agness

Frank Agness
Custodian
wagness@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Daniel Baker
Head Custodian
dgbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sarah Ballew

Sarah Ballew
Cafeteria Operator
sgballew@greenville.k12.sc.us

Brenda Downs

Brenda Downs
Cafeteria Operator
bdowns@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cortney Dunn

Cortney Dunn
EDP Director
cmdunn@greenville.k12.sc.us

Chelsea Farb

Chelsea Farb
Cafeteria Operator
chfarb@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lucy Gomez

Lucy Gomez
Custodian
lgomez@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kathereen Graham

Kathereen Graham
Cafeteria Asst Manager
kagraham@greenville.k12.sc.us

Linda Gravila

Linda Gravila
Cafeteria Operator
lgravila@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Matt Laidlaw
FANS Manager
mlaidlaw@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amy McGrail

Amy McGrail
Nurse
ammcgrail@greenville.k12.sc.us

Bob Milicia

Bob Milicia
Plant Engineer
rmilicia@greenville.k12.sc.us

Chase Pennell

Chase Pennell
Mental Health Counselor
nd0191803@greenville.k12.sc.us

Martha Reid

Martha Reid
Custodian
mareid@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mamie Smith

Mamie Smith
Cafeteria Operator
masmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

Leigh Walters

Leigh Walters
Nurse
lwwalters@greenville.k12.sc.us