Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Acevedo, DelmaCustodiandacevedo@greenville.k12.sc.us452-8200------
Adair, VickieTeaching Assistantvadair@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0654Visit My Site - Vickie Adair
Agness, FrankCustodianwagness@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Alexander, RobinTeaching Assistantrbalexander@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0633Visit My Site - Robin Alexander
Anderson, JoAnnTeacherjjanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0699Visit My Site - JoAnn Anderson
Barnes, FrancesTeacherfbarnes@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0680Visit My Site - Frances Barnes
Basanda, MarshaTeachermbasanda@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0640Visit My Site - Marsha Basanda
Bayse, SaraTeacherskbayse@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0692Visit My Site - Sara Bayse
Belcher, TabithaCafeteria Asst. Managertbelcher@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0608------
Blickenstaff, BillHead Custodianwblickenstaff@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0609------
Bowman, AshleyArtashannon@greenville.k12.sc.us864-452-0698Visit My Site - Ashley Bowman
Bowman, LizPE esbowman@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0638Visit My Site - Liz Bowman
Brown, SandraTeacherskbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0673Visit My Site - Sandra Brown
Bryan, AllisonMusicabryan@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0656Visit My Site - Allison Bryan
Clonninger, KristenTeacherkcloninger@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0631Visit My Site - Kristen Clonninger
Cochran, AdamMusic Teacherarcochran@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Adam Cochran
Cockerill, VonnieTeacherycockeri@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0648Visit My Site - Vonnie Cockerill
Coker, DonnaTeacherdbcoker@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0629Visit My Site - Donna Coker
Cole, AmandaTeacheracole@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0691Visit My Site - Amanda Cole
Collier, LizTeacherecollier@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Connely, LindseyTeacherlconnelly@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0671Visit My Site - Lindsey Connely
Cooper, VickieTeachervleporati@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0682Visit My Site - Vickie Cooper
Copenhaver, MorganArtmcopenhaver@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0637Visit My Site - Morgan Copenhaver
Corbin, AshleyTeacheracorbin@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0678Visit My Site - Ashley Corbin
Coy, CarolineCounselorcscoy@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0613Visit My Site - Caroline Coy
Crouch, LaurieCounselorlcrouch@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0613Visit My Site - Laurie Crouch
Crowley, KeeleyTeacherkcrowley@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0622Visit My Site - Keeley Crowley
Dacus, LeasaTeacherldacus@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0632Visit My Site - Leasa Dacus
Daniel, HalliTeacherhdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Halli Daniel
Dillard, JoyeChallengejdillard@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0668Visit My Site - Joye Dillard
Downs, BrendaCafeteria Operatorbdowns@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0608------
Drinkhahn, CatalinaTeachercdrinkha@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0624Visit My Site - Catalina Drinkhahn
Durocher, HeidiSpecial Ed. Assistanthdurocher@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0681------
Edwards, IdaTeaching Assistantiwedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0666Visit My Site - Ida Edwards
Feltman, AngieTeacherafeltman@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0642------
Flemings, AtrezResourceaflemings@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Fogle, JenniferTeacherjfogle@greenville.k12.sc.us454-0647Visit My Site - Jennifer Fogle
Fowler, ShawnTeachershafowler@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0627Visit My Site - Shawn Fowler
Gibson, MorganMedia Specialistmrgibson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0612Visit My Site - Morgan Gibson
Gomez, LucyCustodianlgomez@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0609------
Gray, MelissaTeachermegray@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0695Visit My Site - Melissa Gray
Hagan, KelleySpeechkhagan@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0636------
Heard, BethSecretarybheard@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0601------
Herrin, HeatherClerkhherrin@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0606------
Hodnett, PaulaID Moderate Teacherphodnett@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0694Visit My Site - Paula Hodnett
Holmes, JosephCafeteria Managerjtholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0608------
Hwang, NancyTeaching Assistantnhwang@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0644Visit My Site - Nancy Hwang
Kane, RobbieReading Specialistrkane@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0669Visit My Site - Robbie Kane
Langston, MonicaTeaching Assistantmlangston@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0652Visit My Site - Monica Langston
Leavitt, ShelleyTeachersleavitt@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0646Visit My Site - Shelley Leavitt
LeCroy, ErinTeacherelecroy@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Erin LeCroy
Lenning, JillComputerjlenning@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0616------
Loach, MarkAssistant Principalmloach@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0611------
Maracich, ReesieTeachermmaracich@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Marsh, AbbieTeacheraamarsh@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0697Visit My Site - Abbie Marsh
Mattison, ScarlettTeaching Assistantsmattiso@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0641Visit My Site - Scarlett Mattison
McGrail, AmyNurseammcgrail@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0604------
Milicia, BobPlant Engineerrmilicia@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0609------
Miller, WhitneyLaneTeacherwlmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0623Visit My Site - WhitneyLane Miller
Moore, AlexisTeacheralcmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0630------
Moyer, ChristyMedia Clerkcmoyer@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0615------
Muse, KristenTeacherkmuse@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0653Visit My Site - Kristen Muse
Oaks, KaitlynID Primary Teacherkoaks@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0681Visit My Site - Kaitlyn Oaks
Olvera, RuthCafeteria Operatorrgotshawolvera@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0608------
Overman, VaughanPrincipalvoverman@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0600Visit My Site - Vaughan Overman
Page, JenTeacherjapage@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0672Visit My Site - Jen Page
Panning, AnnaLiteracy Specialistapanning@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0655------
Payne, LorriSpecial Ed. Assistantlhpayne@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0694------
Poynter, EmilyTeacherepoynter@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0674Visit My Site - Emily Poynter
Reed, MarthaTeachermwreed@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0625Visit My Site - Martha Reed
Ross, MackenziTeachermaross@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0652Visit My Site - Mackenzi Ross
Shirley, HeatherTeacherhrshirley@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0620Visit My Site - Heather Shirley
Smoak, Meagan4K Teachermhsmoak@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0654Visit My Site - Meagan Smoak
Stephenson, MargaretTeachermastephe@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0641Visit My Site - Margaret Stephenson
Swiger, TeresaTeachertswiger@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0634Visit My Site - Teresa Swiger
Tatarinchik, RachaelTeacherrtatarinchik@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0666Visit My Site - Rachael Tatarinchik
Tench, StacySpecial Ed. Assistantstench@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0694------
Tighe, SarahTeacherstighe@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0626Visit My Site - Sarah Tighe
Tucker, BrandiPE Teacherbtucker@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brandi Tucker
Turner, HeatherChallengehturner@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Heather Turner
Valentine, CarlaCustodiancvalentine@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0609------
Vernon, MarleneClerkmvernon@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0602------
Williams, KristinTeacherkmwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0667Visit My Site - Kristin Williams
Williams, LynnAidelcwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lynn Williams
Willis, BrittanyTeacherbdwillis@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0633Visit My Site - Brittany Willis
Wimmer, LisaTeacherlwimmer@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0628Visit My Site - Lisa Wimmer