Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adair, VickieTeaching Assistantvadair@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0654Visit My Site - Vickie Adair
Agness, FrankCustodianwagness@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0600----
Alexander, RobinSTEAM, Computerrbalexander@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0616----
Allison, Janet4K Teacherjlallison@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0654Visit My Site - Janet Allison
Babinicz, StaceyTeachersbabinicz@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Stacey Babinicz
Baker, DanielHead Custodiandgbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0600----
Berry, AdamTeacheragberry@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0653Visit My Site - Adam Berry
Bishop, BethSecretarypbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0602Visit My Site - Beth Bishop
Bopp, MitchPEebopp@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0638Visit My Site - Mitch Bopp
Bostic, NatalieTeachernsbostic@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0683Visit My Site - Natalie Bostic
Cameron, StacySpecial Ed. Assistantsjcameron@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0681Visit My Site - Stacy Cameron
Carbaugh, StephanieSpecial Ed. Assistantscarbaugh@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Christian, JamiAdministrative Assistantjlchristian@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0620Visit My Site - Jami Christian
Cochran, AdamMusicarcochran@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0639Visit My Site - Adam Cochran
Colangelo, FrancescaTeacherfcolangelo@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Collier, LizTeacherecollier@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0679Visit My Site - Liz Collier
Copenhaver, MorganArtmcopenhaver@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0637Visit My Site - Morgan Copenhaver
Coy, CarolineCounselorcscoy@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0613Visit My Site - Caroline Coy
Crouch, LaurieCounselorlcrouch@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0613Visit My Site - Laurie Crouch
Crowley, KeeleyTeacherkcrowley@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0622Visit My Site - Keeley Crowley
Croy, EvaCafeteria Managerebcroy@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0600Visit My Site - Eva Croy
Cunningham, CaitlinSpeechcaicunningham@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0636----
Dacus, LeasaInstructional Coachldacus@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0605Visit My Site - Leasa Dacus
Dahms, JaclynTeacher@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Darst, JenniferTeacherjdarst@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0695Visit My Site - Jennifer Darst
Dawson, KathleenMath Interventionistkmdawson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0620Visit My Site - Kathleen Dawson
DeGennaro, LaurenSpecial Ed. Teacherldegennaro@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lauren DeGennaro
Denby, KristinClerkkdenby@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Downs, BrendaCafeteria Operatorbdowns@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0608Visit My Site - Brenda Downs
Drago, AmandaSpeech@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Drinkhahn, CatalinaTeachercdrinkha@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0624Visit My Site - Catalina Drinkhahn
Dunlap, DeniseTeaching Assistantdwdunlap@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0633Visit My Site - Denise Dunlap
Dunn, CortneyEDP Directorcmdunn@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0617----
Dwyer, DanaSpecial Ed. Assistantddwyer@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0681Visit My Site - Dana Dwyer
Edwards, IdaTeaching Assistantiwedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0644Visit My Site - Ida Edwards
Fogle, JenniferTeacherjfogle@greenville.k12.sc.us454-0647Visit My Site - Jennifer Fogle
Ford, ChristinaTeachercmford@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Christina Ford
Fowler, PaytonTeacherpfowler@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Payton Fowler
Garosi, RachaelTeacherrgarosi@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rachael Garosi
Gibson, MorganMedia Specialistmrgibson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0612Visit My Site - Morgan Gibson
Gomez, LucyCustodianlgomez@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0609----
Goodman, KristenTeacherkngoodman@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0696Visit My Site - Kristen Goodman
Grant, TedTeachertgrant@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ted Grant
Gravila, LindaCafeteria Operatorlgravila@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0600----
Harris, AmandaTeacheraaharris@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0691Visit My Site - Amanda Harris
Harrison, JennaTeacherjlabossiere@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0662Visit My Site - Jenna Harrison
Hartsell, AshleighTeacherahartsell@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0640Visit My Site - Ashleigh Hartsell
Heard, BethClerkbheard@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0651Visit My Site - Beth Heard
Herrin, HeatherChallenge Teacherhherrin@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0668Visit My Site - Heather Herrin
Hodnett, PaulaSpecial Ed. Teacherphodnett@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0694Visit My Site - Paula Hodnett
Holbert, PeytonTeacherdholbert@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0684Visit My Site - Peyton Holbert
Houck, MelissaTeaching Assistant@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Melissa Houck
Kane, RobbieReading Interventionistrkane@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0669Visit My Site - Robbie Kane
Kinser, ClaireTeacherckinser@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0655Visit My Site - Claire Kinser
Langston, MonicaTeaching Assistantmlangston@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Monica Langston
Leahy, JohnCafeteria Operatorjleahy@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Leavitt, ShelleyTeachersleavitt@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0646Visit My Site - Shelley Leavitt
Lenning, JillMedia Clerkjlenning@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0615Visit My Site - Jill Lenning
Lewis, AllisonTeacherallewis@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0635Visit My Site - Allison Lewis
Loach, MarkPrincipalmloach@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0600Visit My Site - Mark Loach
Mauhar, KristenTeacherkmauhar@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0627Visit My Site - Kristen Mauhar
McDaniel, BrittanySpecial Ed. Assistantbmcdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0694Visit My Site - Brittany McDaniel
McDaris, ChristineTeachercmcdaris@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0652Visit My Site - Christine McDaris
McGrail, AmyNurseammcgrail@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0604----
Milicia, BobPlant Engineerrmilicia@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0609----
Miller, WhitneyLaneTeacherwlmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0623Visit My Site - WhitneyLane Miller
Oaks, KaitlynSpecial Ed. Teacherkoaks@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0681Visit My Site - Kaitlyn Oaks
Pace, GarrettPEgpace@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0638Visit My Site - Garrett Pace
Payne, LorriSTEAMlopayne@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0618----
Riggins, DawnTeacherderiggins@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0644Visit My Site - Dawn Riggins
Rimmler, ErinReading Interventionisterimmler@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0667Visit My Site - Erin Rimmler
Robinson, SheilaTeachersrobinso@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0674Visit My Site - Sheila Robinson
Ross, AshleyESOL Teacherasross@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0621----
Ross, JolieSpecial Ed. Assistantjoross@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Saccogna, ParkerTeacherpmhenry@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0680Visit My Site - Parker Saccogna
Scott, DeVitaLiterary Specialist, Reading Interventionistdrscott@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0660Visit My Site - DeVita Scott
Seabrook, JenniferReading Interventionistjrseabrook@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0697Visit My Site - Jennifer Seabrook
Sinkuler, ReganTeacherrsinkuler@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0699Visit My Site - Regan Sinkuler
Smith, MamieCafeteria Operatormasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0600Visit My Site - Mamie Smith
Soma, SyannCafeteria Assistant Managerssoma@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0600----
Stephenson, MargaretTeachermastephe@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0641Visit My Site - Margaret Stephenson
Stewart, CaseyTeachercrstewart@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Casey Stewart
Suits, EricaTeaching Assistant@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Erica Suits
Swiger, TeresaTeachertswiger@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0634Visit My Site - Teresa Swiger
Tatarinchik, RachaelTeacherrtatarinchik@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0666Visit My Site - Rachael Tatarinchik
Tench, StacySpecial Ed. Assistantstench@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0694Visit My Site - Stacy Tench
Thompson, AllisonMusicathompson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0656Visit My Site - Allison Thompson
Tuttle, SaraTeacherstuttle@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0672Visit My Site - Sara Tuttle
Walters, LeighNurselwwalters@greenville.k12.sc.us 452-0604----
Welborn, RebekahArtrwelborn@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0698Visit My Site - Rebekah Welborn
Wilder, AshleyTeacheraswilder@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0678Visit My Site - Ashley Wilder
Williams, LynnClerklcwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0606Visit My Site - Lynn Williams
Willis, BrittanyTeacherbdwillis@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0633Visit My Site - Brittany Willis
Wimmer, LisaTeacherlwimmer@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0628Visit My Site - Lisa Wimmer
Wojtala, LindaSpecial Ed. Teacherlwojtala@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0692Visit My Site - Linda Wojtala
Woody, JenniferAssistant Principaljwoody@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0611Visit My Site - Jennifer Woody