Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Acevedo, DelmaCustodiandacevedo@greenville.k12.sc.us452-8200------
Adair, VickieTeaching Assistantvadair@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0654Visit My Site - Vickie Adair
Agness, FrankCustodianwagness@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Alexander, RobinTeaching Assistantrbalexander@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0633Visit My Site - Robin Alexander
Baker, AliTeachercabaker@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0684------
Ballew, SarahCafeteria Operatorsgballew@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bartell, ChristineNursecmbartell@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0604------
Basanda, MarshaLiteracy Specialistmbasanda@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0640------
Batista, RaquelAdministrative Assistantrbatista@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0620------
Bayse, SaraTeaching Assistantskbayse@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sara Bayse
Belcher, TabithaCafeteria Managertbelcher@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0608------
Berry, AdamTeacheragberry@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0653Visit My Site - Adam Berry
Blickenstaff, BillHead Custodianwblickenstaff@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0609------
Bopp, MitchPE Teacherebopp@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0638Visit My Site - Mitch Bopp
Bostic, NatalieTeachernsbostic@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0683------
Browne, JillArtjbrowne@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0698Visit My Site - Jill Browne
Bryan, AllisonMusicabryan@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0656Visit My Site - Allison Bryan
Cameron, StacySpecial Ed. Assistantsjcameron@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Cochran, AdamMusic Teacherarcochran@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0639Visit My Site - Adam Cochran
Cole, AmandaTeacheracole@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0691Visit My Site - Amanda Cole
Collier, LizTeacherecollier@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0679Visit My Site - Liz Collier
Connelly, LindseyTeacherlconnelly@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0671Visit My Site - Lindsey Connelly
Copenhaver, MorganArtmcopenhaver@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0637Visit My Site - Morgan Copenhaver
Corbin, AshleyTeacheracorbin@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0678Visit My Site - Ashley Corbin
Coy, CarolineCounselorcscoy@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0613Visit My Site - Caroline Coy
Crouch, LaurieCounselorlcrouch@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0613Visit My Site - Laurie Crouch
Crowley, KeeleyTeacherkcrowley@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0622Visit My Site - Keeley Crowley
Dacus, LeasaInstructional Coachldacus@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0605------
Daniel, HalliTeacherhdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0635Visit My Site - Halli Daniel
Delgado, MaddieESOL Teachermdelgado@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4172------
Downs, BrendaCafeteria Operatorbdowns@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0608------
Drinkhahn, CatalinaTeachercdrinkha@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0624Visit My Site - Catalina Drinkhahn
Duffy, BrigidResourcebduffy@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0657Visit My Site - Brigid Duffy
Dunn, CortneyEDP Directorcmdunn@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0617------
Durocher, HeidiSpecial Ed. Assistanthdurocher@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0681------
Edwards, IdaTeaching Assistantiwedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0666Visit My Site - Ida Edwards
Fogle, JenniferTeacherjfogle@greenville.k12.sc.us454-0647Visit My Site - Jennifer Fogle
Frye, WhitneySecretarywfrye@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0601------
Gibson, MorganMedia Specialistmrgibson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0612Visit My Site - Morgan Gibson
Gomez, LucyCustodianlgomez@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0609------
Goodman, KristenTeacherkngoodman@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0696------
Graham, KathereenCafeteria Asst Managerkagraham@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gravila, LindaCafeteria Operatorlgravila@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hagan, KelleySpeechkhagan@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0636------
Hartigan, KellyTeacherkhartigan@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0673Visit My Site - Kelly Hartigan
Heard, BethClerkbheard@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0651------
Henry, ParkerTeacherpmhenry@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0680Visit My Site - Parker Henry
Herrin, HeatherChallenge Teacherhherrin@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0668Visit My Site - Heather Herrin
Hibshman, SusanTeachershibshman@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0648Visit My Site - Susan Hibshman
Hobbs, SherylClerkshobbs@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0606------
Hodnett, PaulaID Moderate Teacherphodnett@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0694Visit My Site - Paula Hodnett
Hwang, NancyTeaching Assistantnhwang@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0644------
Jenkins, LaurenTeacherlajenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0629Visit My Site - Lauren Jenkins
Kane, RobbieReading Interventionalistrkane@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0669Visit My Site - Robbie Kane
Keels, KristenTeacherkkeels@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0627Visit My Site - Kristen Keels
Kinser, ClaireTeacherckinser@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0655Visit My Site - Claire Kinser
Langston, MonicaTeaching Assistantmlangston@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0652Visit My Site - Monica Langston
Le Mee, RachaelTeacherrlemee@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0699Visit My Site - Rachael Le Mee
Leavitt, ShelleyTeachersleavitt@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0646Visit My Site - Shelley Leavitt
LeCroy, ErinTeacherelecroy@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Erin LeCroy
Lenning, JillComputerjlenning@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0616------
Loach, MarkAssistant Principalmloach@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0611------
Mattison, ScarlettClerksmattiso@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0602------
McDaniel, BrittanySpecial Ed. Assistantbmcdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McDaniel, MelanieSTEAMmmcdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0662------
McDaris, ChristineTeachercmcdaris@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0652Visit My Site - Christine McDaris
McGrail, AmyNurseammcgrail@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0604------
Milicia, BobPlant Engineerrmilicia@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0609------
Miller, WhitneyLaneTeacherwlmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0623Visit My Site - WhitneyLane Miller
Moore, AlexisReading Specialistalcmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0630Visit My Site - Alexis Moore
Moyer, ChristyMedia Clerkcmoyer@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0615------
Mullaney, ChristyTeachercmullaney@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0682Visit My Site - Christy Mullaney
Oaks, KaitlynID Primary Teacherkoaks@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0681Visit My Site - Kaitlyn Oaks
Overman, VaughanPrincipalvoverman@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0600Visit My Site - Vaughan Overman
Pace, GarrettPEgpace@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0638Visit My Site - Garrett Pace
Pagliaro, AlexTeacherapagliaro@greenville.k12.sc.us20632Visit My Site - Alex Pagliaro
Payne, LorriSTEAMlopayne@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0618------
Pennell, ChaseMental Health Counselornd0191803@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Powell, RachelTeacherrapowell@greenville.k12.sc.us452-061Visit My Site - Rachel Powell
Poynter, EmilyTeacherepoynter@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0674Visit My Site - Emily Poynter
Reed, MarthaTeachermwreed@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0625Visit My Site - Martha Reed
Reid, MarthaCustodianmareid@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Riggins, DawnTeacherderiggins@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0644------
Rimmler, ErinTeachererimmler@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0667Visit My Site - Erin Rimmler
Seabrook, JenniferTeacherjrseabrook@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0697Visit My Site - Jennifer Seabrook
Smith, MamieCafeteria Operatormasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Smoak, Meagan4K Teachermhsmoak@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0654Visit My Site - Meagan Smoak
Stephenson, MargaretTeachermastephe@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0641Visit My Site - Margaret Stephenson
Swiger, TeresaTeachertswiger@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0634Visit My Site - Teresa Swiger
Tatarinchik, RachaelTeacherrtatarinchik@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0666Visit My Site - Rachael Tatarinchik
Tench, StacySpecial Ed. Assistantstench@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0694------
Terry, CarolineTeachercrterry@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0695Visit My Site - Caroline Terry
Tighe, SarahTeacherstighe@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0626Visit My Site - Sarah Tighe
Turner, HeatherChallenge Teacherhturner@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0658Visit My Site - Heather Turner
Tuttle, SaraTeacherstuttle@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0672Visit My Site - Sara Tuttle
Williams, LynnTeaching Assistantlcwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lynn Williams
Williamson, TaylorTeachertawilliamson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0642Visit My Site - Taylor Williamson
Willis, BrittanyTeacherbdwillis@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0633Visit My Site - Brittany Willis
Wimmer, LisaTeacherlwimmer@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0628Visit My Site - Lisa Wimmer
Wojtala, LindaResourcelwojtala@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0692Visit My Site - Linda Wojtala