Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Acevedo, DelmaCustodiandacevedo@greenville.k12.sc.us452-8200------
Adair, VickieTeaching Assistantvadair@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0654Visit My Site - Vickie Adair
Agness, FrankCustodianwagness@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Alexander, RobinTeaching Assistantrbalexander@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0633Visit My Site - Robin Alexander
Anderson, JoAnnTeacherjjanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0699Visit My Site - JoAnn Anderson
Basanda, MarshaLiteracy Specialistmbasanda@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0640------
Batista, RaquelAdminsitrative Assistantrbatista@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0620------
Bayse, SaraTeaching Assistantskbayse@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sara Bayse
Belcher, TabithaCafeteria Asst. Managertbelcher@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0608------
Blickenstaff, BillHead Custodianwblickenstaff@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0609------
Bowman, AshleyArtashannon@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0698Visit My Site - Ashley Bowman
Bowman, LizPE esbowman@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0638Visit My Site - Liz Bowman
Briggs, DishaEDP Directorbnbriggs@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0617------
Brown, SandraTeacherskbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0673Visit My Site - Sandra Brown
Bryan, AllisonMusicabryan@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0656Visit My Site - Allison Bryan
Cameron, StacySpecial Ed. Assistantsjcameron@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Clonninger, KristenTeacherkcloninger@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0631Visit My Site - Kristen Clonninger
Cochran, AdamMusic Teacherarcochran@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0639Visit My Site - Adam Cochran
Cole, AmandaTeacheracole@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0691Visit My Site - Amanda Cole
Collier, LizTeacherecollier@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0679Visit My Site - Liz Collier
Connelly, LindseyTeacherlconnelly@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0671Visit My Site - Lindsey Connelly
Copenhaver, MorganArtmcopenhaver@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0637Visit My Site - Morgan Copenhaver
Corbin, AshleyTeacheracorbin@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0678Visit My Site - Ashley Corbin
Coy, CarolineCounselorcscoy@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0613Visit My Site - Caroline Coy
Crouch, LaurieCounselorlcrouch@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0613Visit My Site - Laurie Crouch
Crowley, KeeleyTeacherkcrowley@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0622Visit My Site - Keeley Crowley
Dacus, LeasaInstructional Coachldacus@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0605------
Daniel, HalliTeacherhdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Halli Daniel
Delgado, MaddieESOL Teachermdelgado@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4172------
Downs, BrendaCafeteria Operatorbdowns@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0608------
Drinkhahn, CatalinaTeachercdrinkha@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0624Visit My Site - Catalina Drinkhahn
Duffy, BrigidTeacherbduffy@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0657Visit My Site - Brigid Duffy
Durocher, HeidiSpecial Ed. Assistanthdurocher@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0681------
Edwards, IdaTeaching Assistantiwedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0666Visit My Site - Ida Edwards
Feltman, AngieTeacherafeltman@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0642Visit My Site - Angie Feltman
Fogle, JenniferTeacherjfogle@greenville.k12.sc.us454-0647Visit My Site - Jennifer Fogle
Fowler, ShawnTeachershafowler@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0627Visit My Site - Shawn Fowler
Gibson, MorganMedia Specialistmrgibson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0612Visit My Site - Morgan Gibson
Gomez, LucyCustodianlgomez@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0609------
Gray, MelissaTeachermegray@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0695Visit My Site - Melissa Gray
Hagan, KelleySpeechkhagan@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0636------
Hall, LisaFANS Managerlmhall@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0608Visit My Site - Lisa Hall
Heard, BethSecretarybheard@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0601------
Henry, ParkerTeacherpmhenry@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0680Visit My Site - Parker Henry
Herrin, HeatherChallenge Teacherhherrin@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0668Visit My Site - Heather Herrin
Hibshman, SusanTeachershibshman@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0648Visit My Site - Susan Hibshman
Hobbs, SherylClerkshobbs@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0606------
Hodnett, PaulaID Moderate Teacherphodnett@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0694Visit My Site - Paula Hodnett
Hunt, DanicaCafeteria Operatordanhunt@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hwang, NancyTeaching Assistantnhwang@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0644------
Jenkins, LaurenTeacherlajenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0629Visit My Site - Lauren Jenkins
Kane, RobbieReading Interventionalistrkane@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0669Visit My Site - Robbie Kane
Kinser, ClaireTeacherckinser@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0655Visit My Site - Claire Kinser
Langston, MonicaTeaching Assistantmlangston@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0652Visit My Site - Monica Langston
Leavitt, ShelleyTeachersleavitt@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0646Visit My Site - Shelley Leavitt
LeCroy, ErinTeacherelecroy@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Erin LeCroy
Lenning, JillComputerjlenning@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0616------
Loach, MarkAssistant Principalmloach@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0611------
Mannari, StaceyTeachersmannari@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0653Visit My Site - Stacey Mannari
Maracich, ReesieTeachermmaracich@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Mattison, ScarlettClerksmattiso@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0602------
McDaniel, BrittanySpecial Ed. Assistantbmcdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McGrail, AmyNurseammcgrail@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0604------
Milicia, BobPlant Engineerrmilicia@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0609------
Miller, WhitneyLaneTeacherwlmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0623Visit My Site - WhitneyLane Miller
Moore, AlexisReading Specialistalcmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0630Visit My Site - Alexis Moore
Moyer, ChristyMedia Clerkcmoyer@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0615------
Mullaney, ChristyTeachercmullaney@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0682Visit My Site - Christy Mullaney
Oaks, KaitlynID Primary Teacherkoaks@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0681Visit My Site - Kaitlyn Oaks
Olvera, RuthCafeteria Operatorrgotshawolvera@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0608------
Overman, VaughanPrincipalvoverman@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0600Visit My Site - Vaughan Overman
Page, JenTeacherjapage@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0672Visit My Site - Jen Page
Pagliaro, AlexTeacherapagliaro@greenville.k12.sc.us20632Visit My Site - Alex Pagliaro
Panning, AnnaLiteracy Specialistapanning@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0655------
Poynter, EmilyTeacherepoynter@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0674Visit My Site - Emily Poynter
Reed, MarthaTeachermwreed@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0625Visit My Site - Martha Reed
Reid, MarthaCustodianmareid@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ross, MackenziTeachermaross@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0652Visit My Site - Mackenzi Ross
Seabrook, JenniferTeacherjrseabrook@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0697Visit My Site - Jennifer Seabrook
Smoak, Meagan4K Teachermhsmoak@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0654Visit My Site - Meagan Smoak
Stephenson, MargaretTeachermastephe@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0641Visit My Site - Margaret Stephenson
Swiger, TeresaTeachertswiger@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0634Visit My Site - Teresa Swiger
Tatarinchik, RachaelTeacherrtatarinchik@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0666Visit My Site - Rachael Tatarinchik
Tench, StacySpecial Ed. Assistantstench@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0694------
Tighe, SarahTeacherstighe@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0626Visit My Site - Sarah Tighe
Tucker, BrandiPE Teacherbtucker@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brandi Tucker
Turner, HeatherChallenge Teacherhturner@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0658Visit My Site - Heather Turner
Williams, KristinTeacherkmwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0667Visit My Site - Kristin Williams
Williams, LynnAidelcwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lynn Williams
Willis, BrittanyTeacherbdwillis@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0633Visit My Site - Brittany Willis
Wimmer, LisaTeacherlwimmer@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0628Visit My Site - Lisa Wimmer
Wojtala, LindaResourcelwojtala@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0692------