Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Acevedo, DelmaCustodiandacevedo@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0600------
Adair, VickieTeaching Assistantvadair@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0654Visit My Site - Vickie Adair
Agness, FrankCustodianwagness@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0600------
Alexander, RobinTeaching Assistantrbalexander@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0674Visit My Site - Robin Alexander
Baker, DanielHead Custodiandgbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0600------
Bayse, SaraTeaching Assistantskbayse@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0694Visit My Site - Sara Bayse
Berry, AdamTeacheragberry@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0653Visit My Site - Adam Berry
Bopp, MitchPEebopp@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0638Visit My Site - Mitch Bopp
Bostic, NatalieTeachernsbostic@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0683Visit My Site - Natalie Bostic
Cameron, StacySpecial Ed. Assistantsjcameron@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0681Visit My Site - Stacy Cameron
Christian, JamiAdministrative Assistantjlchristian@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0620Visit My Site - Jami Christian
Cochran, AdamMusicarcochran@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0639Visit My Site - Adam Cochran
Cole, AmandaTeacheracole@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0691Visit My Site - Amanda Cole
Collier, LizTeacherecollier@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0679Visit My Site - Liz Collier
Connelly, LindseyTeacherlconnelly@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0671Visit My Site - Lindsey Connelly
Copenhaver, MorganArtmcopenhaver@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0637Visit My Site - Morgan Copenhaver
Corbin, AshleyTeacheracorbin@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0678Visit My Site - Ashley Corbin
Coy, CarolineCounselorcscoy@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0613Visit My Site - Caroline Coy
Crouch, LaurieCounselorlcrouch@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0613Visit My Site - Laurie Crouch
Crowley, KeeleyTeacherkcrowley@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0622Visit My Site - Keeley Crowley
Croy, EvaCafeteria Asst Managerebcroy@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0600------
Cunningham, CaitlinSpeechcaicunningham@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0636------
Dacus, LeasaInstructional Coachldacus@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0605Visit My Site - Leasa Dacus
Darst, JenniferTeacherjdarst@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0695Visit My Site - Jennifer Darst
Davis, TieshaTeachertidavis@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0648Visit My Site - Tiesha Davis
Dawson, KathleenTeacherkmdawson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0620Visit My Site - Kathleen Dawson
Downs, BrendaCafeteria Operatorbdowns@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0608------
Drinkhahn, CatalinaTeachercdrinkha@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0624Visit My Site - Catalina Drinkhahn
Dunlap, DeniseTeaching Assistantdwdunlap@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0654Visit My Site - Denise Dunlap
Dunn, CortneyEDP Directorcmdunn@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0617------
Dwyer, DanaSpecial Ed. Assistantddwyer@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0681Visit My Site - Dana Dwyer
Edwards, IdaTeaching Assistantiwedwards@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0652Visit My Site - Ida Edwards
Fogle, JenniferTeacherjfogle@greenville.k12.sc.us454-0647Visit My Site - Jennifer Fogle
Frye, WhitneySecretarywfrye@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0601------
Gibson, MorganMedia Specialistmrgibson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0612Visit My Site - Morgan Gibson
Gomez, LucyCustodianlgomez@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0609------
Goodman, KristenTeacherkngoodman@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0696Visit My Site - Kristen Goodman
Gordon, Dianne4K Teacherddgordon@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0654Visit My Site - Dianne Gordon
Gould, CarlySpecial Ed. Teachercgould@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Carly Gould
Gravila, LindaCafeteria Operatorlgravila@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0600------
Hartsell, AshleighTeacherahartsell@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0640Visit My Site - Ashleigh Hartsell
Heard, BethClerkbheard@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0651------
Henry, ParkerTeacherpmhenry@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0680Visit My Site - Parker Henry
Herrin, HeatherChallenge Teacherhherrin@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0668Visit My Site - Heather Herrin
Hodnett, PaulaSpecial Ed. Teacherphodnett@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0694Visit My Site - Paula Hodnett
Holbert, PeytonTeacherdholbert@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0684Visit My Site - Peyton Holbert
Hwang, NancyTeaching Assistantnhwang@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0666Visit My Site - Nancy Hwang
Jenkins, LaurenTeacherlajenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0629Visit My Site - Lauren Jenkins
Kane, RobbieReading Interventionistrkane@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0669Visit My Site - Robbie Kane
Keels, KristenTeacherkkeels@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0627Visit My Site - Kristen Keels
Kinser, ClaireTeacherckinser@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0655Visit My Site - Claire Kinser
LaBossiere, JennaTeacherjlabossiere@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0662Visit My Site - Jenna LaBossiere
Laidlaw, MattCafeteria Managermlaidlaw@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0608------
Langston, MonicaTeaching Assistantmlangston@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0623Visit My Site - Monica Langston
Leavitt, ShelleyTeachersleavitt@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0646Visit My Site - Shelley Leavitt
Lenning, JillSTEAM, Computerjlenning@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0616------
Lewis, AllisonTeacherallewis@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0635Visit My Site - Allison Lewis
Loach, MarkPrincipalmloach@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0611------
McDaniel, BrittanySpecial Ed. Assistantbmcdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0694Visit My Site - Brittany McDaniel
McDaris, ChristineTeachercmcdaris@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0652Visit My Site - Christine McDaris
McGrail, AmyNurseammcgrail@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0604------
Milicia, BobPlant Engineerrmilicia@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0609------
Miller, WhitneyLaneTeacherwlmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0623Visit My Site - WhitneyLane Miller
Moore, AlexisReading Specialistalcmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0630Visit My Site - Alexis Moore
Moyer, ChristyMedia Clerkcmoyer@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0615------
Oaks, KaitlynSpecial Ed. Teacherkoaks@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0681Visit My Site - Kaitlyn Oaks
Pace, GarrettPEgpace@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0638Visit My Site - Garrett Pace
Pagliaro, AlexTeacherapagliaro@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0632Visit My Site - Alex Pagliaro
Payne, LorriSTEAMlopayne@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0618------
Poynter, EmilyTeacherepoynter@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0674Visit My Site - Emily Poynter
Reed, MarthaTeachermwreed@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0625Visit My Site - Martha Reed
Reid, MarthaCustodianmareid@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0600------
Riggins, DawnTeacherderiggins@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0644Visit My Site - Dawn Riggins
Rimmler, ErinReading Interventionisterimmler@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0667Visit My Site - Erin Rimmler
Ross, AshleyESOL Teacherasross@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0621------
Seabrook, JenniferReading Interventionistjrseabrook@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0697Visit My Site - Jennifer Seabrook
Sinkuler, ReaganTeacherrsinkuler@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0699Visit My Site - Reagan Sinkuler
Smith, MamieCafeteria Operatormasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0600------
Spencer, AlexisTeacheramspencer@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0645Visit My Site - Alexis Spencer
Stephenson, MargaretTeachermastephe@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0641Visit My Site - Margaret Stephenson
Swiger, TeresaTeachertswiger@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0634Visit My Site - Teresa Swiger
Tatarinchik, RachaelTeacherrtatarinchik@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0666Visit My Site - Rachael Tatarinchik
Tench, StacySpecial Ed. Assistantstench@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0694------
Thompson, AllisonMusicathompson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0656Visit My Site - Allison Thompson
Tuttle, SaraTeacherstuttle@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0672Visit My Site - Sara Tuttle
Walters, LeighNurselwwalters@greenville.k12.sc.us 452-0604------
Welborn, RebekahArtrwelborn@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0698Visit My Site - Rebekah Welborn
Williams, LynnClerklcwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0606------
Williamson, TaylorTeachertawilliamson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0642Visit My Site - Taylor Williamson
Willis, BrittanyTeacherbdwillis@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0633Visit My Site - Brittany Willis
Wimmer, LisaTeacherlwimmer@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0628Visit My Site - Lisa Wimmer
Wojtala, LindaSpecial Ed. Teacherlwojtala@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0692Visit My Site - Linda Wojtala
Woody, JenniferAssistant Principaljwoody@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0611Visit My Site - Jennifer Woody