Special Education

Marsha Basanda

Marsha Basanda
Literacy Specialist
mbasanda@greenville.k12.sc.us

Stacy Cameron

Stacy Cameron
Special Ed. Assistant
sjcameron@greenville.k12.sc.us

Maddie Delgado

Maddie Delgado
ESOL Teacher
mdelgado@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Heidi Durocher
Special Ed. Assistant
hdurocher@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dana Dwyer

Dana Dwyer
One-to-One Aide
ddwyer@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kelley Hagan

Kelley Hagan
Speech
khagan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Brittany McDaniel

Brittany McDaniel
Special Ed. Assistant
bmcdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us

Melissa Normington

Melissa Normington
Speech
mnormington@greenville.k12.sc.us

Stacy Tench

Stacy Tench
Special Ed. Assistant
stench@greenville.k12.sc.us