Special Education

Elizabeth Chapman

Elizabeth Chapman
Special Ed. Paraprofessional
eachapman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Dado

Jennifer Dado
Special Ed. Paraprofessional
jdado@greenville.k12.sc.us

Melanie Davis

Melanie Davis
Special Ed. Paraprofessional
mjdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Barbara DiGregorio

Barbara DiGregorio
Special Ed. Paraprofessional
bdigregorio@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Jamie Gougarty
Multi-Categorical Teacher
jmgougarty@greenville.k12.sc.us

Laura Jennings

Laura Jennings
Special Ed. Paraprofessional
lajennings@greenville.k12.sc.us

Shakite McGee

Shakite McGee
Special Ed. Paraprofessional
shmcgee@greenville.k12.sc.us

Andrea Sims

Andrea Sims
Special Ed. Paraprofessional
alsims@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Machette Wilson
Special Ed. Paraprofessional
macwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us