NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Alexander, SarahSpecial Ed. Paraprofessionalsmalexan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4013------
Allison, JanetTeacherjlallison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4016Visit My Site - Janet Allison
Arthurs, MaryMusic Teachermarthurs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4032Visit My Site - Mary Arthurs
Beavin, KatherineTeacherkbeavin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4034Visit My Site - Katherine Beavin
Bridges, JulieSchool Counselorjbridges@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4019Visit My Site - Julie Bridges
Bryson, AmyTeacherabryson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4053Visit My Site - Amy Bryson
Burgos, MyraK4 Paraprofessionalmburgos@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4054------
Carter, SarahESOLsjcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4041Visit My Site - Sarah Carter
Conard, JanetRTIjconard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4018Visit My Site - Janet Conard
Cooke, JuliePrincipaljcooke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4010Visit My Site - Julie Cooke
Cordell, CourtneyTeacherccordell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4066Visit My Site - Courtney Cordell
Cronin, LynnAttendance Clerklcronin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4001------
Davidson, KristinTeacherkdavidso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4020Visit My Site - Kristin Davidson
Donald, MarthaTeachermldonald@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4024Visit My Site - Martha Donald
Drago, AmandaSpeechadrago@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4042Visit My Site - Amanda Drago
Farotto, CarterK5 Paraprofessionalcfarotto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4093------
Flora, ElenaTeachereflora@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4027Visit My Site - Elena Flora
Fogleman, KateTeacherkfogleman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4013Visit My Site - Kate Fogleman
Ford, WillSpecial Ed. Paraprofessionalweford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4044------
Forrester, SarahTeachersforrester@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4068Visit My Site - Sarah Forrester
Frangella, JenniferTeacherjfrangella@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4038Visit My Site - Jennifer Frangella
Gettys, LeeK5 Paraprofessionallgettys@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4021------
Gilbert, GingerTeachervigilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4071Visit My Site - Ginger Gilbert
Glenn, SaraMedia Specialistsglenn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4005Visit My Site - Sara Glenn
Goldsmith, SheritaSpecial Ed. Paraprofessionalshgoldsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4044------
Graves, KathyClerkksgraves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4000------
Greene, PhyllisTeacherpgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4031Visit My Site - Phyllis Greene
Griffin, JennaTeacherjengriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4074Visit My Site - Jenna Griffin
Halterman, TammySecretarythalterman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4002------
Hicks, DePlant Engineerdhicks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4009------
Hill, ShannonTeachershill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4039Visit My Site - Shannon Hill
Kimball, KimFood Managerkkimball@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4008------
Kirschke, EmilyESOLebass@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4067Visit My Site - Emily Kirschke
Layton, AnitaESOLalayton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4092Visit My Site - Anita Layton
Legate, ChadPE Teacherclegate@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4012------
Lewis, BrandeeTeacherbrlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4044Visit My Site - Brandee Lewis
Llewellyn, AnnetteTeacheranllewellyn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4026Visit My Site - Annette Llewellyn
Lowder, JaimeTeacherjlowder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4062Visit My Site - Jaime Lowder
McCrea, KanishaSpeechkmccrea@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4063Visit My Site - Kanisha McCrea
McCulloch, KeithMusic Teacherkmcculloch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4071------
McJunkin, AuburnTeacheraemcjunkin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4056Visit My Site - Auburn McJunkin
McKissisck, JuliaSchool Counselorjmckissick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4004Visit My Site - Julia McKissisck
Meredith, MaryK4 Paraprofessionalmmeredit@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4066------
Munroe, PattyLibrary Clerkpamunroe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4005------
Nations, DianaTeacherdnations@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4050Visit My Site - Diana Nations
Nickles, DanielleSchool Counselornd0171511@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Nocks, MattPE Teacherlnocks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4012Visit My Site - Matt Nocks
Oakley, PaigeTeacherpeoakley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4023Visit My Site - Paige Oakley
Osborne, KatherineTeacherkosborne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4035Visit My Site - Katherine Osborne
Owen, ElizabethTeachereowen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4048Visit My Site - Elizabeth Owen
Parro, MelissaSpecial Ed. Paraprofessionalmlreid@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4013------
Pepper, MargaretTeachermpepper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4046Visit My Site - Margaret Pepper
Poe, AnnTeacherapoe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4057Visit My Site - Ann Poe
Putnam, LisaTeacherlaputnam@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4014Visit My Site - Lisa Putnam
Quinn, KerryResourcekquinn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4040Visit My Site - Kerry Quinn
Reed, ShannonTeachersreed@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4093Visit My Site - Shannon Reed
Reeves, HeatherNursehreeves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4007------
Reeves, LyndaResourcelpreeves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4028Visit My Site - Lynda Reeves
Register, AshleyTeacheralyon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4061Visit My Site - Ashley Register
Respass, ChrissySTEAM Teachercrespass@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4060Visit My Site - Chrissy Respass
Richards, KaraTeacherkrichards@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4054Visit My Site - Kara Richards
Robbins, AbbyTeacherarobbins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4304Visit My Site - Abby Robbins
Robinson, BethLiteracy Coachbbrobinso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4011Visit My Site - Beth Robinson
Schemm, JuliaTeacherjschemm@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4021Visit My Site - Julia Schemm
Scholmer, SusanArt Teachersschlomer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4847------
Sestito, CareyTeachercsestito@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4055Visit My Site - Carey Sestito
Shearn, ClaireTeacherclshearn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4037Visit My Site - Claire Shearn
Sloan, ChrisAssistant Principalcdsloan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4029Visit My Site - Chris Sloan
Smith, AlexandraTeacheracsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4043Visit My Site - Alexandra Smith
Smith, SallyTeachersssmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4503Visit My Site - Sally Smith
Steadman, Adrienne Teacherasteadman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4058Visit My Site - Adrienne Steadman
Stokes, KelleyK5 Paraprofessionalkstokes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4055------
Sullivan, KimberlyTeacherksullivan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4047Visit My Site - Kimberly Sullivan
Swecker, TammyK5 Paraprofessionaltswecker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4039------
Thomas, NicoleSpecial Ed. Paraprofessionalnithomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4061------
Thomason, SandyChallenge sthomaso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4065Visit My Site - Sandy Thomason
Thompson, ChaffeeTeacherchathompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4030Visit My Site - Chaffee Thompson
Tilley, AndiInstructional Coachatilley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4022------
Van Tassel, LaurenTeacherlthudson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4025Visit My Site - Lauren Van Tassel
Welborn, RebekahArt Teacherrwelborn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4036Visit My Site - Rebekah Welborn
Williams, ClaireComputer Teachercswilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4003------
Williams, GretaSpecial Ed. Paraprofessional@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4038------
Wilson, CurryAdministrative Assistantccwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4069Visit My Site - Curry Wilson
Wilson, DawnK5 Paraprofessionaladwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4057------