NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Alexander, SarahSpecial Ed. Paraprofessionalsmalexan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4013------
Allison, JanetTeacherjlallison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4016Visit My Site - Janet Allison
Arthurs, MaryMusic Teachermarthurs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4032Visit My Site - Mary Arthurs
Beavin, KatherineTeacherkbeavin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4034Visit My Site - Katherine Beavin
Bridges, JulieSchool Counselorjbridges@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4019Visit My Site - Julie Bridges
Bryson, AmyTeacherabryson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4053Visit My Site - Amy Bryson
Burgos, MyraK4 Paraprofessionalmburgos@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4057------
Carter, SarahESOLsjcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4041Visit My Site - Sarah Carter
Conard, JanetRTIjconard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4018Visit My Site - Janet Conard
Cooke, JuliePrincipaljcooke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4010Visit My Site - Julie Cooke
Cordell, CourtneyTeacherccordell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4066Visit My Site - Courtney Cordell
Cronin, LynnAttendance Clerklcronin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4001------
Davidson, KristinTeacherkdavidso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4020Visit My Site - Kristin Davidson
Donald, MarthaTeachermldonald@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4024Visit My Site - Martha Donald
Ensor, EmilyTeachereensor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4045Visit My Site - Emily Ensor
Ethridge, CarolK5 Paraprofessionalcethridg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4021------
Farotto, CarterK5 Paraprofessionalcfarotto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4039------
Flora, ElenaTeachereflora@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4027Visit My Site - Elena Flora
Fogleman, KateTeacherkfogleman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4013Visit My Site - Kate Fogleman
Ford, WillSpecial Ed. Paraprofessionalweford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4044------
Forrester, SarahTeachersforrester@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4068Visit My Site - Sarah Forrester
Frangella, JenniferTeacherjfrangella@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4038Visit My Site - Jennifer Frangella
Gernat, KatieSpeechkgernat@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4052Visit My Site - Katie Gernat
Gettys, LeeK5 Paraprofessionallgettys@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4054------
Gilbert, GingerTeachervigilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4071Visit My Site - Ginger Gilbert
Glenn, SaraMedia Specialistsglenn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4005Visit My Site - Sara Glenn
Goldsmith, SheritaSpecial Ed. Paraprofessionalshgoldsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4044------
Gratz, GregTeacherggratz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4030Visit My Site - Greg Gratz
Graves, KathyClerkksgraves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4000------
Greene, AudreyCounseloraugreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4600------
Greene, PhyllisTeacherpgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4031Visit My Site - Phyllis Greene
Greenwood, HopeSpecial Ed. Paraprofessionalhgreenwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4038------
Halterman, TammySecretarythalterman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4002------
Hamilton, KayTeacherklhamilt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4035Visit My Site - Kay Hamilton
Hicks, DePlant Engineerdhicks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4009------
Hill, MichelleTeachermjhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4505Visit My Site - Michelle Hill
Hill, ShannonTeachershill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4039Visit My Site - Shannon Hill
Kimball, KimFood Managerkkimball@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4008------
Kirschke, EmilyESOLebass@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4067Visit My Site - Emily Kirschke
Layton, AnitaESOLalayton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4092Visit My Site - Anita Layton
Legate, ChadPE Teacherclegate@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4012------
Lewis, BrandeeTeacherbrlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4044Visit My Site - Brandee Lewis
Llewellyn, AnnetteTeacheranllewellyn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4026Visit My Site - Annette Llewellyn
Lowder, JaimeTeacherjlowder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4062Visit My Site - Jaime Lowder
Lyon, AshleyTeacheralyon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4061Visit My Site - Ashley Lyon
McCulloch, KeithMusic Teacherkmcculloch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4071------
McJunkin, AuburnTeacheraemcjunkin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4056Visit My Site - Auburn McJunkin
Meredith, MaryK4 Paraprofessionalmmeredit@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4093------
Metcalf, PerryTeacherpmetcalf@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4048Visit My Site - Perry Metcalf
Munroe, PattyLibrary Clerkpamunroe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4005------
Nations, DianaTeacherdnations@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4050Visit My Site - Diana Nations
Nocks, MattPE Teacherlnocks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4012Visit My Site - Matt Nocks
Oakley, PaigeTeacherpeoakley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4023Visit My Site - Paige Oakley
Pepper, MargaretTeachermpepper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4046Visit My Site - Margaret Pepper
Pinckney, RachelTeacherrpinckney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4074Visit My Site - Rachel Pinckney
Poe, AnnTeacherapoe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4057Visit My Site - Ann Poe
Pundys, TamarSpeechtpundys@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4036Visit My Site - Tamar Pundys
Putnam, LisaTeacherlaputnam@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4014Visit My Site - Lisa Putnam
Quinn, KerryResourcekquinn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4040Visit My Site - Kerry Quinn
Reed, ShannonTeachersreed@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4093Visit My Site - Shannon Reed
Reeves, HeatherNursehreeves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4007------
Reid, MelissaSpecial Ed. Paraprofessionalmlreid@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4013------
Respass, ChrissyTeachercrespass@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4060Visit My Site - Chrissy Respass
Richards, KaraTeacherkrichards@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4054Visit My Site - Kara Richards
Robbins, AbbyTeacherarobbins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4304Visit My Site - Abby Robbins
Robinson, BethLiteracy Coachbbrobinso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4011Visit My Site - Beth Robinson
Schemm, JuliaTeacherjschemm@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4021Visit My Site - Julia Schemm
Scholmer, SusanArt Teachersschlomer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4847------
Sestito, CareyTeachercsestito@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4055Visit My Site - Carey Sestito
Shearn, ClaireTeacherclshearn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4037Visit My Site - Claire Shearn
Sloan, ChrisAdministrative Assistantcdsloan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4029Visit My Site - Chris Sloan
Smith, AlexandraTeacheracsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4043Visit My Site - Alexandra Smith
Smith, SallyTeachersssmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4503Visit My Site - Sally Smith
Steadman, Adrienne Teacherasteadman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4058Visit My Site - Adrienne Steadman
Stokes, KelleyRTIkstokes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4075Visit My Site - Kelley Stokes
Sullivan, KimberlyTeacherksullivan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4047Visit My Site - Kimberly Sullivan
Swecker, TammyK5 Paraprofessionaltswecker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4035------
Taylor, KatherineSchool Counselorkitaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4004Visit My Site - Katherine Taylor
Thomason, SandyChallenge sthomaso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4065Visit My Site - Sandy Thomason
Tilley, AndiInstructional Coachatilley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4022Visit My Site - Andi Tilley
Van Tassel, LaurenTeacherlthudson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4025Visit My Site - Lauren Van Tassel
Vance, LaurieResourcelvance@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4028Visit My Site - Laurie Vance
Watson, LeaAssistant Principalltwatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4069Visit My Site - Lea Watson
Welborn, RebekahArt Teacherrwelborn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4036Visit My Site - Rebekah Welborn
Williams, ClaireComputer Teachercwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4003------
Wilson, DawnK5 Paraprofessionaladwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4066------
Yale, JessicaSpecial Ed. Paraprofessionaljyale@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4061------