Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Alexander, SarahSpecial Ed. Paraprofessionalsmalexan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4013------
Allison, JanetTeacherjlallison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4016Visit My Site - Janet Allison
Arthurs, MaryMusic Teachermarthurs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4032Visit My Site - Mary Arthurs
Beavin, KatherineTeacherkbeavin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4034Visit My Site - Katherine Beavin
Bryson, AmyTeacherabryson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4053Visit My Site - Amy Bryson
Carter, SarahESOLsjcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4041Visit My Site - Sarah Carter
Caviness, DarleneK5 Paraprofessionalbcaviness@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Cely, AliciaTeacheracely@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Alicia Cely
Conard, JanetRTIjconard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4018Visit My Site - Janet Conard
Cooke, JuliePrincipaljcooke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4010Visit My Site - Julie Cooke
Cordell, CourtneyTeacherccordell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4066Visit My Site - Courtney Cordell
Cronin, LynnAttendance Clerklcronin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4001------
Davis, ShavonAfter-school Care Directorshdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4979------
Davis, MelanieSpecial Ed. Paraprofessionalmjdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Donald, MarthaTeachermldonald@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4024Visit My Site - Martha Donald
Flora, ElenaTeachereflora@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4027Visit My Site - Elena Flora
Fogleman, KateTeacherkfogleman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4013Visit My Site - Kate Fogleman
Forrester, SarahTeachersforrester@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4068Visit My Site - Sarah Forrester
Gettys, LeeK5 Paraprofessionallgettys@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4021------
Gilbert, GingerTeachervigilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4071Visit My Site - Ginger Gilbert
Glenn, SaraMedia Specialistsglenn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4005Visit My Site - Sara Glenn
Graves, KathyClerkksgraves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4000------
Greene, PhyllisTeacherpgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4031Visit My Site - Phyllis Greene
Griffin, JennaTeacherjengriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4074Visit My Site - Jenna Griffin
Halterman, TammySecretarythalterman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4002------
Henderson, MelissaSchool Counselormehenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4019Visit My Site - Melissa Henderson
Hill, ShannonTeachershill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4039Visit My Site - Shannon Hill
Jones, SarahTeachersejones@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kimball, KimFood Managerkkimball@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4008------
Layton, AnitaESOLalayton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4092Visit My Site - Anita Layton
Llewellyn, AnnetteTeacheranllewellyn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4026Visit My Site - Annette Llewellyn
Lowder, JaimeTeacherjlowder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4062Visit My Site - Jaime Lowder
McKissick, JuliaSchool Counselorjmckissick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4004Visit My Site - Julia McKissick
Meredith, MaryK4 Paraprofessionalmmeredit@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4066------
Munroe, PattiLibrary Clerkpamunroe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4005------
Nations, DianaTeacherdnations@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4050Visit My Site - Diana Nations
Nickles, DanielleSchool Counselornd0181795@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Oakley, PaigeTeacherpeoakley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4023Visit My Site - Paige Oakley
Owen, ElizabethTeachereowen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4048Visit My Site - Elizabeth Owen
Parro, MelissaSpecial Ed. Paraprofessionalmlreid@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4013------
Pinckney, TamikaTeachertpinckney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4038Visit My Site - Tamika Pinckney
Poe, AnnTeacherapoe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4057Visit My Site - Ann Poe
Quinn, KerryResourcekquinn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4040Visit My Site - Kerry Quinn
Reeves, HeatherNursehreeves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4007------
Register, AshleyTeacheralyon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4061Visit My Site - Ashley Register
Respass, ChrissySTEAM Teachercrespass@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4060Visit My Site - Chrissy Respass
Richards, KaraTeacherkrichards@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4054Visit My Site - Kara Richards
Robbins, AbbyTeacherarobbins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4304Visit My Site - Abby Robbins
Robinson, BethLiteracy Coachbbrobinso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4011Visit My Site - Beth Robinson
Schemm, JuliaTeacherjschemm@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4021Visit My Site - Julia Schemm
Sestito, CareyTeachercsestito@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4055Visit My Site - Carey Sestito
Smith, SallyTeachersssmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4503Visit My Site - Sally Smith
Steadman, Adrienne Teacherasteadman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4058Visit My Site - Adrienne Steadman
Stewart, SethPE Teachersstewart@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Seth Stewart
Stokes, KelleyK5 Paraprofessionalkstokes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4055------
Swecker, TammySpecial Ed. Paraprofessionaltswecker@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Thomas, NicoleSpecial Ed. Paraprofessionalnithomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4061------
Thomason, SandyChallenge sthomaso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4065Visit My Site - Sandy Thomason
Thompson, ChaffeeTeacherchathompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4030Visit My Site - Chaffee Thompson
Tilley, AndiInstructional Coachatilley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4022------
Van Tassel, LaurenTeacherlthudson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4025Visit My Site - Lauren Van Tassel
Warner, MorganAdministrative Assistantawarner@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Williams, ClaireComputer Teachercswilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4003------
Williams, GretaSpecial Ed. Paraprofessionalgjwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4038------
Wilson, CurryAssistant Principalccwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4069Visit My Site - Curry Wilson
Wilson, DawnK5 Paraprofessionaladwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4057------
Witt, KristyKindergarten Paraprofessionalkwitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4054------