Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Allison, JanetTeacherjlallison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4016Visit My Site - Janet Allison
Angelo, KristenTeacherkangelo@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kristen Angelo
Anido, JuliaSchool Counselorjmckissick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4004Visit My Site - Julia Anido
Arthurs, MaryMusic Teachermarthurs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4032Visit My Site - Mary Arthurs
Bayan, TaraTeachertbayan@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tara Bayan
Beavin, KatherineTeacherkbeavin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4034Visit My Site - Katherine Beavin
Bragg, AbbeyMental Health Counselornd0191872@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bryson, AmyTeacherabryson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4053Visit My Site - Amy Bryson
Bynum, BrittanyTeacherbbynum@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Carter, SarahESOLsjcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4041Visit My Site - Sarah Carter
Caviness, DarleneK5 Paraprofessionalbcaviness@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Cely, AliciaTeacheracely@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Alicia Cely
Choe, EstherSpeechechoe@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Conard, JanetRTIjconard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4018Visit My Site - Janet Conard
Cooke, JuliePrincipaljcooke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4010Visit My Site - Julie Cooke
Cordell, CourtneyTeacherccordell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4066Visit My Site - Courtney Cordell
Cowan, DavidPlant Engineerdcowan@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Cronin, LynnAttendance Clerklcronin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4001------
Davis, ShavonAfter-school Care Directorshdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4979------
Davis, MelanieSpecial Ed. Paraprofessionalmjdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Donald, MarthaTeachermldonald@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4024Visit My Site - Martha Donald
Duncan, RhondaSpecial Ed. Paraprofessionalrhduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Eron, ScottPE Teacherseron@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Scott Eron
Evans, BriannaTeacherbeevans@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brianna Evans
Fastzkie, ShannanResourcemfastzki@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Shannan Fastzkie
Fiedler, JennaTeacherjengriffin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4074Visit My Site - Jenna Fiedler
Flora, ElenaTeachereflora@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4027Visit My Site - Elena Flora
Fogleman, KateTeacherkfogleman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4013Visit My Site - Kate Fogleman
Forrester, SarahTeachersforrester@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4068Visit My Site - Sarah Forrester
Gettys, LeeK5 Paraprofessionallgettys@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4021------
Gilbert, GingerReading Interventionistvigilbert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4071Visit My Site - Ginger Gilbert
Gooding, BryanPE Teacherbgooding@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gore, ChaffeeTeacherchathompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4030Visit My Site - Chaffee Gore
Graves, KathyClerkksgraves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4000------
Greene, PhyllisMath Interventionistpgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4031Visit My Site - Phyllis Greene
Hall, SandraK5 Paraprofessionalsanhall@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Halterman, TammySecretarythalterman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4002------
Healey-Fossum, CherylSchool Psychologistchealeyf@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Henderson, MelissaSchool Counselormehenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4019Visit My Site - Melissa Henderson
Hill, ShannonTeachershill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4039Visit My Site - Shannon Hill
Jennings, LauraSpecial Ed. Paraprofessionallajennings@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Johnson, ElizabethChallengeesjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Elizabeth Johnson
Jones, SarahTeachersejones@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sarah Jones
Layton, AnitaESOLalayton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4092Visit My Site - Anita Layton
Long, JamesTeacherjalong@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - James Long
Lowder, JaimeTeacherjlowder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4062Visit My Site - Jaime Lowder
Mason, WayneMusic Teacherwmason@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McGee, ShakiteSpecial Ed. Paraprofessionalshmcgee@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McJunkin, AuburnTeacheraemcjunkin@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Auburn McJunkin
McLendon, LizTeachereowen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4048Visit My Site - Liz McLendon
Meredith, MaryInnovation Lab Teachermmeredit@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4066------
Nations, DianaTeacherdnations@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4050Visit My Site - Diana Nations
Oakley, PaigeTeacherpeoakley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4023Visit My Site - Paige Oakley
Osborne, KatherineTeacherkosborne@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Parra, LauraMedia Clerklparra@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Pepper, MargaretTeachermpepper@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Margaret Pepper
Pinckney, TamikaTeachertpinckney@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tamika Pinckney
Poe, AnnTeacherapoe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4057Visit My Site - Ann Poe
Poole, SarahInstructional Coachsepoole@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sarah Poole
Quinn, KerryResourcekquinn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4040Visit My Site - Kerry Quinn
Reeves, LyndaTeacherlpreeves@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lynda Reeves
Reeves, HeatherNursehreeves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4007------
Register, AshleyTeacheralyon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4061Visit My Site - Ashley Register
Respass, ChrissySTEAM Teachercrespass@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4060Visit My Site - Chrissy Respass
Richards, KaraTeacherkrichards@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4054Visit My Site - Kara Richards
Robinson, BethLiteracy Coachbbrobinso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4011Visit My Site - Beth Robinson
Rosensky, MichaelaTeachermrosensky@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Michaela Rosensky
Schemm, JuliaTeacherjschemm@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4021Visit My Site - Julia Schemm
Sestito, CareyTeachercsestito@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4055Visit My Site - Carey Sestito
Shearn, ClaireTeacherclshearn@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Claire Shearn
Singleton, CindyArt Teachercsingleton@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Smith, SallyTeachersssmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4503Visit My Site - Sally Smith
Steadman, Adrienne Teacherasteadman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4058Visit My Site - Adrienne Steadman
Stewart, PattyArt Teacherpkstewart@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Patty Stewart
Stokes, KelleyK5 Paraprofessionalkstokes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4055------
Sullivan, KimberlyTeacherksullivan@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kimberly Sullivan
Towery, SarahSpecial Ed. Paraprofessionalsftowery@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Van Tassel, LaurenTeacherlthudson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4025Visit My Site - Lauren Van Tassel
Warner, MorganAdministrative Assistantawarner@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Morgan Warner
Webster, KellenTeacherkwebster@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kellen Webster
Williams, GretaK4 Paraprofessionalgjwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4038------
Wilson, CurryAssistant Principalccwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4069Visit My Site - Curry Wilson
Wilson, DawnK4 Paraprofessionaladwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4057------
Witt, KristyK5 Paraprofessionalkwitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4054------
Zimmerman, HeidiTeacherhdowens@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Zinkovich, BarbaraMedia Specialistbzinkovich@greenville.k12.sc.us------