Kindergarten

Carter Farotto

Carter Farotto
K5 Paraprofessional
cfarotto@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lee Gettys

Lee Gettys
K5 Paraprofessional
lgettys@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mary Meredith

Mary Meredith
K4 Paraprofessional
mmeredit@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kelley Stokes

Kelley Stokes
K5 Paraprofessional
kstokes@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tammy Swecker

Tammy Swecker
K5 Paraprofessional
tswecker@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dawn Wilson

Dawn Wilson
K5 Paraprofessional
adwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kristy Witt

Kristy Witt
Kindergarten Paraprofessional
kwitt@greenville.k12.sc.us