Support Staff

Sandra Banks

Sandra Banks
Cafeteria Operational Manager
sabanks@greenville.k12.sc.us

Shelby Chandler

Shelby Chandler
FANS Operator
schandler@greenville.k12.sc.us

Chivonne Fuller

Chivonne Fuller
Custodian
cnfuller@greenville.k12.sc.us

Joseph Hinds

Joseph Hinds
Plant Engineer
jhinds@greenville.k12.sc.us

Clyde Huntley

Clyde Huntley
Custodian
chuntley@greenville.k12.sc.us

Michele Kuenzi

Michele Kuenzi
Custodian
mkuenzi@greenville.k12.sc.us

Christina Madison

Christina Madison
FANS Asst Manager
cmadison@greenville.k12.sc.us

Shala Pate

Shala Pate
FANS operator
spate@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jeff Patridge

Jeff Patridge
Custodian
jpatridge@greenville.k12.sc.us

Joanna Sinclair

Joanna Sinclair
FANS Operator
jsinclair@greenville.k12.sc.us