Support Staff

Sandra Banks

Sandra Banks
Cafeteria Operational Manager
sabanks@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cynthia Busby

Cynthia Busby
FANS operator
cdbusby@greenville.k12.sc.us

Shelby Chandler

Shelby Chandler
FANS Operator
schandler@greenville.k12.sc.us

Maria Delgado Garcia

Maria Delgado Garcia
FANS operator
mdelgadogarcia@greenville.k12.sc.us

Chivonne Fuller

Chivonne Fuller
Custodian
cnfuller@greenville.k12.sc.us

Joseph Hinds

Joseph Hinds
Plant Engineer
jhinds@greenville.k12.sc.us

Clyde Huntley

Clyde Huntley
Custodian
chuntley@greenville.k12.sc.us

Georgina Johnson

Georgina Johnson
FANS operator
gljohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Michele Kuenzi

Michele Kuenzi
Custodian
mkuenzi@greenville.k12.sc.us

Debra Nix

Debra Nix
FANS Assistant Manager
denix@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jeff Patridge

Jeff Patridge
Custodian
jpatridge@greenville.k12.sc.us

Joanna Sinclair

Joanna Sinclair
FANS operator
jsinclair@greenville.k12.sc.us

Brantley Wooten

Brantley Wooten
Head Custodian
jowooten@greenville.k12.sc.us