School Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Allen, HunterResource Teacherjhallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5672Visit My Site - Hunter Allen
Allison, JodyCurriculum Coordinatorjrallison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5623Visit My Site - Jody Allison
Andrews, NickyPrincipalyandrews@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5610Visit My Site - Nicky Andrews
Andrews, VictoriaSpecial Education Aidevmurray@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Banks, SandraCafeteria Operational Managersabanks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5608------
Baptista, EvanISSebaptista@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Berman, AllisonMath Teacheraberman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5631Visit My Site - Allison Berman
Black, LauraResource Teacherlblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5621Visit My Site - Laura Black
Blackshire, CraigSpecial Education Aidecblacksh@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bockstahler, EileenSpecial Education Aideebocksta@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bonenberger, EJLanguage Liveebonenberger@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - EJ Bonenberger
Brosseau, JennyLiterature Teacherjbrosseau@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5645Visit My Site - Jenny Brosseau
Bryant, JennaMath Teacherjlburdette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5630Visit My Site - Jenna Bryant
Busby, CynthiaFANS operatorcdbusby@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Caldwell, HaileyMath Teacherhjohnsto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5633Visit My Site - Hailey Caldwell
Cao, PamelaGuidance Counselorpcao@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5622Visit My Site - Pamela Cao
Carey, KathleenMedia Center Directorkcarey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5605Visit My Site - Kathleen Carey
Chandler, ShelbyFANS Operatorschandler@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Colbert, PamelaGuidance Counselorpbutlercolbert@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Pamela Colbert
Cruz, SarahGuidance Clerkscruz@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Duck, ReginaComputer Tech/CATErduck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5625Visit My Site - Regina Duck
Duckett, ValarieLibrary Clerkvduckett@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Foley, LisaArt Teacherlfoley@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lisa Foley
Forbes, RuthMath Teacherkforbes@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ruth Forbes
Forrester, CharlieScience Teacherchforres@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5681Visit My Site - Charlie Forrester
Foster, StacyResource Teacherslwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5639Visit My Site - Stacy Foster
Foster, JillSecretaryjlhall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5601------
Fuller, ChivonneCustodiancnfuller@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Garner, CleaEnglish Language Artsccgarner@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Clea Garner
Giacalone, MatthewScience Teachermpgiacalone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5668Visit My Site - Matthew Giacalone
Gibson, KristenSocial Studies Teacherkngibson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5641Visit My Site - Kristen Gibson
Giordani, MeganGuidance Counselormgiordani@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Megan Giordani
Goodwin, RonaldOnline/Star Facilitatorrongoodwin@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Goulart, DebbieAssistant Principaldgoulart@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Grudzielanek, TaraMath Teachertgrudzielanek@greenville.k12.sc.us5634Visit My Site - Tara Grudzielanek
Hall, Melinda7th Literature Teachermelhall@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Melinda Hall
Hall, NicholasSocial Studies Teachernihall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5635Visit My Site - Nicholas Hall
Harris, KelseySpecial Education Teacherkpharris@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kelsey Harris
Hasenkamp, AnnaEnglish Language Artsahasenkamp@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Anna Hasenkamp
Henderson, KimEnglish Language Artskphenderson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kim Henderson
Henikman, JohnPhysical Education Teacherjhenikma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5644Visit My Site - John Henikman
Hergatt, StephenScience Teachershergatt@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Stephen Hergatt
Hinds, JosephPlant Engineerjhinds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5609------
Huntley, ClydeCustodianchuntley@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Jenkins, RandyAdministrative Assistantrojenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Johnson, TakiGuidance Counselorlmjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5619Visit My Site - Taki Johnson
Johnson, GeorginaFANS operatorgljohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Jones, Clare8th grade Resourcecljones@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Clare Jones
Keen, JanetSpecial Education Aidejkeen@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Knobel-Chester, AmyMath Teacheraknobel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5648Visit My Site - Amy Knobel-Chester
Leonard, NealSocial Studies Teachernleonard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5646Visit My Site - Neal Leonard
Long, AmandaSpecial Education Teacherahlong@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Amanda Long
Looper, HillarySocial Studies Teacherhllooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5637Visit My Site - Hillary Looper
Lopez, GloriaCustodianglopez@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Love, GrahamSocial Studies Teacherrlove@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Manske, CatherineSchool Nursecmanske@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Matthews, AnneOrchestra Directoramatthew@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5654Visit My Site - Anne Matthews
McCaustland, CaitlinScience Teachercmccaustland@greenville.k12.sc.us5655Visit My Site - Caitlin McCaustland
Miles, MichelleLiterature Teachermcmiles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5613Visit My Site - Michelle Miles
Mitchell, SandyAttendancescmitche@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sandy Mitchell
Moore, TylerSchool Resource Officernd0181562@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Nix, DebraFANS Assistant Managerdenix@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Normington, MelissaSpeech Pathologistmnormington@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3122Visit My Site - Melissa Normington
Phillips, AngelaFrench/Immersion Teacheraphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5652Visit My Site - Angela Phillips
Pickens, JenniferMath Teacherjpickens@greenville.k12.sc.us5675Visit My Site - Jennifer Pickens
Roach, MaryLiterature Teachermroach@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5669Visit My Site - Mary Roach
Rollison, AlondaMagnet Coordinatorarolliso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5670Visit My Site - Alonda Rollison
Ross, KarlaPhysical Education Teacherkrosshen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5671Visit My Site - Karla Ross
Serrata, SoniaSpanish Teachersserrata@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sonia Serrata
Shelton, LisaFANS operatorlkshelton@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Simonetti, BlaiseGlobal Studies Teacherblsimonetti@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5647Visit My Site - Blaise Simonetti
Sinclair, JoannaFANS operatorjsinclair@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Sinnett, BenScience Teacherbsinnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5656Visit My Site - Ben Sinnett
Sullivan, SonyaOffice Clerksrsullivan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5615Visit My Site - Sonya Sullivan
Templeton, HeidiBand Directorhrizzitano@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5629Visit My Site - Heidi Templeton
Titus, CharlesSocial Studies Teacherctitus@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5673Visit My Site - Charles Titus
Townsend, KimEnglish Language Artsktownsend@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5632Visit My Site - Kim Townsend
Turner, DarleenSpecial Education Aidedturner@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Uria, TamiESOL teacherturia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5674Visit My Site - Tami Uria
Walser, MargaretOrchestra Directormwalser@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5651Visit My Site - Margaret Walser
Wassynger, JanieLanguage Arts Teacherjwassyng@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5678Visit My Site - Janie Wassynger
Webb, JodyChorus Directorjwebb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5039Visit My Site - Jody Webb
Wentzel, KyleScience Teacherkwentzel@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kyle Wentzel
Witherspoon, JackieSpecial Education Aidejwitherspoon@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wooten, BrantleyHead Custodianjowooten@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Young, DavidGateway to Technology Instructordcyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5643Visit My Site - David Young