School Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Allen, HunterGlobal Studiesjhallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5672Visit My Site - Hunter Allen
Allison, JodyInstructional Coachjrallison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5623Visit My Site - Jody Allison
Anderson, BrynnSocial Studiesbganderson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brynn Anderson
Andrews, NickyPrincipalyandrews@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5610Visit My Site - Nicky Andrews
Bacu, SandraInstructional Supportsbacu@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Bagwell, CandacePlant Engineercmbagwell@greenville.k12.sc.us5609----
Ballentine, SarahFrench Immersionstballentine@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5628Visit My Site - Sarah Ballentine
Banks, SandraCafeteria Operational Managersabanks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5608----
Baskin, Amy Special Education Aideabaskin@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Berman, AllisonMath aberman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5631Visit My Site - Allison Berman
Blackshire, CraigMedia Center Assistantcblacksh@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Bockstahler, EileenSpecial Education Aide ebocksta@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Boulineau, NolanResourcenboulineau@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Nolan Boulineau
Bowen, SamOffice Clerksabowen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5602----
Bowens, TekaComputer Technologytmbowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5625Visit My Site - Teka Bowens
Brosseau, JennyEnglish Language Artsjbrosseau@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5645Visit My Site - Jenny Brosseau
Caldwell, HaileyMath hjohnsto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5633Visit My Site - Hailey Caldwell
Cao, PamelaSchool Counselorpcao@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5622Visit My Site - Pamela Cao
Carey, KathleenMedia Specialistkcarey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5605Visit My Site - Kathleen Carey
Chandler, ShelbyFANS Operatorschandler@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Davis, ShavonISS Aideshdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Duckett, ValarieResourcevduckett@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Valarie Duckett
Erkens, MeghanMath merkens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5675Visit My Site - Meghan Erkens
Flores, AlejandraSocial Studiesaflores@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Alejandra Flores
Forrester, CharlieScience chforres@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5681Visit My Site - Charlie Forrester
Foster, JillSecretaryjlhall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5601----
Funderburg, JohannaSciencejfunderburg@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Johanna Funderburg
Garner, CleaReading Specialistccgarner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5679Visit My Site - Clea Garner
Giacalone, LauraMath Specialistlblack@greenville.k12.sc.us5628Visit My Site - Laura Giacalone
Giacalone, LauraMath lblack@greenville.k12.sc.us5628Visit My Site - Laura Giacalone
Giordani, MeganSchool Counselormgiordani@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5653Visit My Site - Megan Giordani
Greene, JoshuaAdministrative Assistantjgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Grudzielanek, TaraMath tgrudzielanek@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5634Visit My Site - Tara Grudzielanek
Hall, NicholasSocial Studies nihall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5635Visit My Site - Nicholas Hall
Hammett, JacobInstructional Supportjhammett@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hanna, Jo Orchestrajmhanna@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jo Hanna
Harris, KelseySpecial Education kpharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5611Visit My Site - Kelsey Harris
Hawk, ShaneGuidance Clerklhawk@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5604Visit My Site - Shane Hawk
Heinold, DarrahSchool Counselordheinold@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5620Visit My Site - Darrah Heinold
Henikman, JohnPhysical Education jhenikma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5644Visit My Site - John Henikman
Hergatt, StephenScience shergatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5665Visit My Site - Stephen Hergatt
Hergatt, StephenScience shergatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5665Visit My Site - Stephen Hergatt
Howard, GayleSpecial Educationgayhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5618Visit My Site - Gayle Howard
Hudson, JordanAssistant Principaljohudson@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Knobel-Chester, AmyMathaknobel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5648Visit My Site - Amy Knobel-Chester
Krist, SophieSocial Studies skrist@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5670Visit My Site - Sophie Krist
Kuenzi, MicheleCustodianmkuenzi@greenville.k12.sc.us----
LaRosa, RobinEnglish Language Arts/Social Studiesrlarosa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5649Visit My Site - Robin LaRosa
Lecuyer, JenniferSpecial Education Aidejlecuyer@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Ledingham, EmmaNurseeledingham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5607----
Love, GrahamSocial Studies rlove@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5627Visit My Site - Graham Love
Mangum, AlexandraEnglish Language Artsagmangum@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Alexandra Mangum
Mangum, AlexandraEnglish Language Artsagmangum@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Alexandra Mangum
Mason, RalphSocial Studiesramason@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ralph Mason
Mason, RalphSocial Studiesramason@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ralph Mason
McCaustland, CaitlinScience cmccaustland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5655Visit My Site - Caitlin McCaustland
McManus, AlexisEnglish Language Artsamcmanus@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Miles, MichelleEnglish Language Artsmcmiles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5613Visit My Site - Michelle Miles
Miller, MeganPhysical Education mnmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5671Visit My Site - Megan Miller
Moody, JulieSchool Counselorjlmoody@greenville.k12.sc.us5620Visit My Site - Julie Moody
Morrison, JennaEnglish Language Artsjrconner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5678Visit My Site - Jenna Morrison
Pate, ShalaFANS operatorspate@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Patridge, JeffCustodianjpatridge@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Pillman, KimEnglish Language Artskpillman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5673Visit My Site - Kim Pillman
Pillman, KimEnglish Language Artskpillman@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Prain, JohnSchool Resource Officernd0233004@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Ralston, TonyaEnglish Language Artstralston@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tonya Ralston
Reid, MalikInstructional Supportmsreid@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Ring, LeslieFrench Immersionlcasey@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Leslie Ring
Rosebraugh, AmandaArtarosebraugh@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Amanda Rosebraugh
Simmons, Elizabeth Math Specialistehsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Elizabeth Simmons
Simpson, SusanMagnet Coordinatorssimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5660----
Sinclair, JoannaFANS Operatorjsinclair@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Sinnett, BenScience bsinnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5656Visit My Site - Ben Sinnett
Sisic, JordanMathjsisic@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5669Visit My Site - Jordan Sisic
Sisic, JordanMath jsisic@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5659Visit My Site - Jordan Sisic
Slover, SamanthaMath/Science sslover@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5672Visit My Site - Samantha Slover
Smith, KristaMental Health Counselornd0212391@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Krista Smith
Smith , MelindaSciencemelindasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5646Visit My Site - Melinda Smith
Snow, BethSpanishbmsnow@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Beth Snow
Stockton, HunterMathhstockton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5676Visit My Site - Hunter Stockton
Templeton-Kellett, HeidiBand hrizzitano@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5629Visit My Site - Heidi Templeton-Kellett
Thomas, NikkiAttendance Clerkmothomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5615Visit My Site - Nikki Thomas
Townsend, KimCreative Writingktownsend@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5632Visit My Site - Kim Townsend
Uria, TamiESOL turia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5674Visit My Site - Tami Uria
West, KatherineEnglish Language Artskewest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5669Visit My Site - Katherine West
Wheat, TomChorus/Musictmwheat@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5651Visit My Site - Tom Wheat
Witherspoon, JackieSpecial Education Aidejwitherspoon@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Young, DavidGateway to Technology dcyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5643Visit My Site - David Young