School Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Allen, HunterResource jhallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5672Visit My Site - Hunter Allen
Allison, JodyInstructional Coachjrallison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5623Visit My Site - Jody Allison
Andrews, NickyPrincipalyandrews@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5610Visit My Site - Nicky Andrews
Aubert, ClaireFrench Immersioncaubert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5652Visit My Site - Claire Aubert
Ballentine, SarahFrench Immersionstballentine@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5628Visit My Site - Sarah Ballentine
Banks, SandraCafeteria Operational Managersabanks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5608------
Berman, AllisonMath aberman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5631Visit My Site - Allison Berman
Black, LauraResource lblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5621Visit My Site - Laura Black
Blackshire, CraigSpecial Education Aidecblacksh@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bockstahler, EileenSpecial Education Aide ebocksta@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bowens, TekaComputer Technologytmbowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5625Visit My Site - Teka Bowens
Brosseau, JennyEnglish Language Artsjbrosseau@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5645Visit My Site - Jenny Brosseau
Bryant, JennaMath jlburdette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5630Visit My Site - Jenna Bryant
Busby, CynthiaFANS Operatorcdbusby@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Caldwell, HaileyMath hjohnsto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5633Visit My Site - Hailey Caldwell
Cao, PamelaSchool Counselorpcao@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5622Visit My Site - Pamela Cao
Carey, KathleenMedia Center Specialistkcarey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5605Visit My Site - Kathleen Carey
Chandler, ShelbyFANS Operatorschandler@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Coleman, SherryGuidance Clerkshecoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5604------
Day, KristaMental Health Counselornd0212391@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Duckett, ValarieLibrary Clerkvduckett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5606------
Erkens, MeghanMath merkens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5675Visit My Site - Meghan Erkens
Forrester, CharlieScience chforres@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5681Visit My Site - Charlie Forrester
Foster, StacyResource slwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5639Visit My Site - Stacy Foster
Foster, JillSecretaryjlhall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5601------
Garner, CleaReading Specialistccgarner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5679Visit My Site - Clea Garner
Gibson, KristenSocial Studies kngibson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5641Visit My Site - Kristen Gibson
Giordani, MeganGuidance Counselormgiordani@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5653Visit My Site - Megan Giordani
Goodwin, RonaldISS rongoodwin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5614------
Goulart, DebbieAssistant Principaldgoulart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5626------
Grudzielanek, TaraMath tgrudzielanek@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5634Visit My Site - Tara Grudzielanek
Guryan, AlexSpecial Education Aideagguryan@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hall, NicholasSocial Studies nihall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5635Visit My Site - Nicholas Hall
Harris, KelseySpecial Education kpharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5611Visit My Site - Kelsey Harris
Hasenkamp, Dr. AnnaEnglish Language Artsahasenkamp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5650Visit My Site - Dr. Anna Hasenkamp
Heingold, DarrahSchool Counselordheinold@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5620------
Henderson, KimEnglish Language Artskphenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5664Visit My Site - Kim Henderson
Henikman, JohnPhysical Education jhenikma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5644Visit My Site - John Henikman
Hergatt, StephenScience shergatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5665Visit My Site - Stephen Hergatt
Hergatt, StephenScience shergatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5665Visit My Site - Stephen Hergatt
Hinds, JosephPlant Engineerjhinds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5609------
Howard, GayleSpecial Educationgayhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5618------
Huntley, ClydeCustodianchuntley@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Jenkins, RandyAdministrative Assistantrojenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5617------
Johnson, TakiSchool Counselorlmjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5619Visit My Site - Taki Johnson
Johnson, GeorginaFANS Operatorgljohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Jones, JanieSciencekjjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5646Visit My Site - Janie Jones
Knobel-Chester, AmyMathaknobel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5648Visit My Site - Amy Knobel-Chester
Krist, SophieSocial Studies skrist@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5670Visit My Site - Sophie Krist
Kuenzi, MicheleCustodianmkuenzi@greenville.k12.sc.us------
LaRosa, RobinEnglish Language Arts/Social Studiesrlarosa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5649Visit My Site - Robin LaRosa
Looper, HillarySocial Studieshllooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5637Visit My Site - Hillary Looper
Love, GrahamSocial Studies rlove@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5627Visit My Site - Graham Love
Manske, CatherineNursecmanske@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5607------
Mason, RalphSocial Studiesramason@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ralph Mason
Mason, RalphSocial Studiesramason@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ralph Mason
McCaustland, CaitlinScience cmccaustland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5655Visit My Site - Caitlin McCaustland
McRae, KyleighScience kymcrae@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5668Visit My Site - Kyleigh McRae
Miles, MichelleEnglish Language Artsmcmiles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5613Visit My Site - Michelle Miles
Miller, MeganPhysical Education mnmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5671Visit My Site - Megan Miller
Nix, DebraFANS Assistant Managerdenix@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ouellett, TaylorCustodiantouellette@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Painter, DiannaArt Teacherdpainter@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Dianna Painter
Patridge, JeffCustodianjpatridge@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ramsey, RaeganScience raramsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5661Visit My Site - Raegan Ramsey
Serrata, SoniaSpanish sserrata@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5680Visit My Site - Sonia Serrata
Simmons, NathaOrchestra mhennegan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5642Visit My Site - Natha Simmons
Simonetti, BlaiseGlobal Studies blsimonetti@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5647Visit My Site - Blaise Simonetti
Simpson, SusanMagnet Coordinatorssimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5660------
Sinclair, JoannaFANS Operatorjsinclair@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Sinnett, BenScience bsinnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5656Visit My Site - Ben Sinnett
Sisic, JordanMath Specialistjgosnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5659Visit My Site - Jordan Sisic
Sisic, JordanMathjgosnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5669Visit My Site - Jordan Sisic
Slover, SamanthaMath/Science sslover@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5672Visit My Site - Samantha Slover
Stockton, HunterMathhstockton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5676Visit My Site - Hunter Stockton
Stockton , HunterMath hstockton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5676Visit My Site - Hunter Stockton
Sullivan, SonyaOffice Clerksrsullivan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5615Visit My Site - Sonya Sullivan
Templeton-Kellett, HeidiBand hrizzitano@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5629Visit My Site - Heidi Templeton-Kellett
Thomas, NikkiAttendance Clerkmothomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5615------
Townsend, KimCreative Writingktownsend@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5632Visit My Site - Kim Townsend
Turner, ShaunSchool Resource Officernd0202231@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5667------
Uria, TamiESOL turia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5674Visit My Site - Tami Uria
Vierling, LaurenEnglish Language Artslvierling@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lauren Vierling
Vierling, LaurenEnglish Language Artslvierling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5673Visit My Site - Lauren Vierling
Wassynger, JanieEnglish Language Artsjwassyng@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5678Visit My Site - Janie Wassynger
West, KatherineEnglish Language Artskewest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5669Visit My Site - Katherine West
Wheat, TomChorus/Musictmwheat@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5651Visit My Site - Tom Wheat
Witherspoon, JackieSpecial Education Aidejwitherspoon@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wooten, BrantleyHead Custodianjowooten@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Young, DavidGateway to Technology dcyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5643Visit My Site - David Young