School Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Allen, HunterResource Teacherjhallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5672Visit My Site - Hunter Allen
Allison, JodyCurriculum Coordinatorjrallison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5623Visit My Site - Jody Allison
Allison, SarahScience Teachersallison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5661Visit My Site - Sarah Allison
Andrews, NickyPrincipalyandrews@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5610Visit My Site - Nicky Andrews
Andrews, VictoriaSpecial Education Aidevmurray@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Atkerson, SarahSpecial Education Teachersatkerson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5667Visit My Site - Sarah Atkerson
Bailey, KatieGuidance Counselorkabailey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5620Visit My Site - Katie Bailey
Baker, BradSocial Studies Teachergbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5676Visit My Site - Brad Baker
Banks, SandraCafeteria Operational Managersabanks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5608------
Bates, TemechiaLiterature Teachertabates@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5658Visit My Site - Temechia Bates
Berman, AllisonMathaberman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5631Visit My Site - Allison Berman
Black, LauraResource Teacherlblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5621Visit My Site - Laura Black
Blackshire, CraigSpecial Education Aidecblacksh@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bockstahler, EileenAutism Aide (Neuro)ebocksta@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Brosseau, JennyLiteraturejbrosseau@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5645Visit My Site - Jenny Brosseau
Bruce, ChrisGroundskeeperchbruce@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Burdette, JennaMathjlburdette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5630Visit My Site - Jenna Burdette
Caldwell, HaileyMath Teacherhjohnsto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5633Visit My Site - Hailey Caldwell
Cao, PamelaGuidance Counselorpcao@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5622Visit My Site - Pamela Cao
Carey, KathleenMedia Center Directorkcarey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5605Visit My Site - Kathleen Carey
Chandler, ShelbyFANS Operatorschandler@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Colwell, RobertSchool Resource Officerrcolwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5611------
Crout, Mary AnnGuidance Counselormcrout@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5620Visit My Site - Mary Ann Crout
Devon, ChristinaTeacher Espanolcdevon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5636Visit My Site - Christina Devon
Dickert, JackieSchool Nursejdickert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5607Visit My Site - Jackie Dickert
Dill, BradAssistant Principalmbdill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5617------
Doggart-Greer, HillaryLanguage Arts Teacherhdoggartgreer@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Hillary Doggart-Greer
Duck, ReginaComputer Tech/CATErduck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5625Visit My Site - Regina Duck
Forrester, CharlieScience Teacherchforres@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5681Visit My Site - Charlie Forrester
Foster, JillSecretary/Clerkjlhall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5601------
Foster, StacyLD/Resourceslwillia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5639Visit My Site - Stacy Foster
Giacalone, MatthewSciencempgiacalone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5668Visit My Site - Matthew Giacalone
Godfrey, SandraMedia Literacy/Yearbook/ELA 8skgodfrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5660Visit My Site - Sandra Godfrey
Goodwin, RonaldStar Academyrongoodwin@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gray, DavidSocial StudiesTeacherdgray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5641Visit My Site - David Gray
Greco, ChanceyLanguage Arts Teachercmgreco@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5664Visit My Site - Chancey Greco
Guest, KatelynnLiteraturekcguest@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Katelynn Guest
Gwinn, BrodieISS jgwinn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5680------
Hall, NicholasSocial Studies Teachernihall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5635Visit My Site - Nicholas Hall
Hammock, LaurynLiterature Teacherlauhammock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5603Visit My Site - Lauryn Hammock
Hawk, ShaneClerklhawk@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5604------
Henikman, JohnPhysical Education Teacherjhenikma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5644Visit My Site - John Henikman
Hinds, JosephPlant Engineerjhinds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5609------
Johnson, TakiGuidance Counselorlmjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5619Visit My Site - Taki Johnson
Joiner, MichelleClerkbjoiner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5602------
Keen, JanetTMH SC-Aidejkeen@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kidd, CatherineMath Teacherckidd@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Catherine Kidd
Knobel-Chester, AmyMath Teacheraknobel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5648Visit My Site - Amy Knobel-Chester
Kuykendall, TaylorScience Teachertakuykendall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5655Visit My Site - Taylor Kuykendall
Leonard, NealSocial Studiesnleonard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5646Visit My Site - Neal Leonard
Looper, HillarySocial Studieshllooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5637Visit My Site - Hillary Looper
Lopez, GloriaCustodianglopez@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Matthews, AnneOrchestra Directoramatthew@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5654Visit My Site - Anne Matthews
McCaustland, CaitlinScience Teachercmccaustland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5665Visit My Site - Caitlin McCaustland
Miles, MichelleLiterature Teachermcthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5613Visit My Site - Michelle Miles
Moree, SusanAssistant Principalsmoree@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5626Visit My Site - Susan Moree
Morgan, FranklinArt Teacherfmorgan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5659Visit My Site - Franklin Morgan
Murray-Miller, KimberlyClerkkmurray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5606------
Nix, DebraFANS Assistant Managerdenix@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Normington, MelissaSpeech Pathologistmnormington@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3122Visit My Site - Melissa Normington
Phillips, AngelaFrench Teacheraphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5652Visit My Site - Angela Phillips
Pickens, JenniferMath Teacherjpickens@greenville.k12.sc.us5675Visit My Site - Jennifer Pickens
Rhodes, BarryMath Teacher/Resourcebrhodes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5666Visit My Site - Barry Rhodes
Roach, MaryLanguage Arts Teachermroach@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5669Visit My Site - Mary Roach
Rollison, AlondaMagnet Coordinatorarolliso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5670Visit My Site - Alonda Rollison
Ross, KarlaPhysical Education Teacherkrosshen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5671Visit My Site - Karla Ross
Shartzer, NicoleSpecial Education Teachernshartzer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5628Visit My Site - Nicole Shartzer
Shirley, GingerLanguage Arts Teachergshirley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5638Visit My Site - Ginger Shirley
Simonetti, BlaiseGlobal Studiesblsimonetti@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5647Visit My Site - Blaise Simonetti
Sinnett, BenSciencebsinnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5656Visit My Site - Ben Sinnett
Smith, TerryFANS Operatortsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Sonya, SullivanAttendance Clerksrsullivan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5615------
Stockham, RebeccaRelated Arts Teacherrstockha@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5671------
Templeton, HeidiBand Directorhrizzitano@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5629Visit My Site - Heidi Templeton
Titus, CharlesSocial Studiesctitus@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5673Visit My Site - Charles Titus
Townsend, KimLanguage Arts Teacherktownsend@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5632Visit My Site - Kim Townsend
Turner, DarleenSpecial Education Aidedturner@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Uria, TamiESOL teacherturia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5674Visit My Site - Tami Uria
Walser, MargaretOrchestra Directormwalser@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5651Visit My Site - Margaret Walser
Wassynger, JanieLanguage Arts Teacherjwassyng@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5678Visit My Site - Janie Wassynger
Webb, JodyChorus Directorjwebb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5039Visit My Site - Jody Webb
Wilkie, NadraFrench Immersion nwilkie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5640Visit My Site - Nadra Wilkie
Witherspoon, JackieSpecial Education Aidejwitherspoon@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wood, PatrickSpecial Education Aidewwood@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wright, IngridELA/Drama@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Young, DavidGateway to Technology Instructordcyoung@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5643Visit My Site - David Young