Contact Us

Greenville Middle Office Hours: 7:30 AM - 4:00 PM

Phone: Office - (864) 355-5600 or FAX - (864) 355-5682

Address:  339 Lowndes Avenue  Greenville, SC 29607

Quick Contacts

Principal - Nicky Andrews
864-355-5610, yandrews@greenville.k12.sc.us

Assistant Principal - Debbie Goulart
864-355-5626, dgoulart@greenville.k12.sc.us 

Assistant Principal - Randy Jenkins
864-355-5617, rojenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us  

Magnet Coordinator - Susan Simpson
864-355-5666, ssimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us 

Attendance Clerk - Nikki Thomas
864-355-5615, mothomas@greenville.k12.sc.us 

Front Office Clerk - Sonya Sullivan
864-355-5602, srsullivan@greenville.k12.sc.us  

Registrar - Sherry Coleman
864-355-5604, shecoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us 

Counselor, 6th Grade - Megan Giordani
864-355-5653, mgiordani@greenville.k12.sc.us  

Counselor, 7th Grade - Taki Johnson
864-355-5619, lmjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us 

Counselor, 8th Grade - Pamela Cao
864-355-5622 pcao@greenville.k12.sc.us 

Counselor, Part-Time - Darrah Heinold
864-355-5620, dheinold@greenville.k12.sc.us 

Media Specialist - Kathleen Carey
864-355-5605, kcarey@greenville.k12.sc.us 

School Resource Officer - Shaun Turner
864-355-5667, nd0202231@greenville.k12.sc.us 

School Nurse - Catherine Manske
864-355-5607, cmanske@greenville.k12.sc.us 

Athletic Director - Nick Hall
864-355-5635, nihall@greenville.k12.sc.us 

Extended Day Director - Randy Jenkins
864-355-5617, rojenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us