Tuesday, September 17, 2019
1 Vardry Street • Greenville, S.C. 29601 • 864-355-5500 • FAX 864-355-5492

Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adkins, BaileyTeacherbadkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355 5599Visit My Site - Bailey Adkins
Allen, JanetMedia Specialistjaallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355.5523Visit My Site - Janet Allen
Allen, JanVisual Arts Instructorjrallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5567Visit My Site - Jan Allen
Anderson, AmyTeacher/Yearbookaeanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5528Visit My Site - Amy Anderson
Anderson, MichaelTeachermcanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5562Visit My Site - Michael Anderson
Anthony, BoTeacherbanthony@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5595Visit My Site - Bo Anthony
Bagley, JasonTeacherjbagley@greenville.k12.sc.us355 5480Visit My Site - Jason Bagley
Bailey, MichaelTeachermebailey@greenville.k12.sc.us355 5538Visit My Site - Michael Bailey
Baltes, ShaunaTeachersbaltes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5560Visit My Site - Shauna Baltes
Baltz, JayTeacherjbaltz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5540Visit My Site - Jay Baltz
Barton, AllisonTechnology Integration Specialistagbarton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5505Visit My Site - Allison Barton
Berry, DavidTeacherdavberry@greenville.k12.sc.us355 5596Visit My Site - David Berry
Billups, IsabelTeacheriwhaley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5545Visit My Site - Isabel Billups
Binder, JenniferCareer Development Facilitatorjbinder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5520Visit My Site - Jennifer Binder
Blouin, CarolineTeachercblouin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5548Visit My Site - Caroline Blouin
Brown, PatriciaTeacherpabrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4894Visit My Site - Patricia Brown
Bunce, RussTeachercbunce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5497Visit My Site - Russ Bunce
Carroll, JoshuaTeacherjcarroll@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5550Visit My Site - Joshua Carroll
Castello, KristinTeacherkcastello@greenville.k12.sc.us355--5535Visit My Site - Kristin Castello
Catherman, AmandaSpanish Teacheracatherman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5568Visit My Site - Amanda Catherman
Cattrell, DavidTeacherdcattrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5563Visit My Site - David Cattrell
Cockerill, LeAnnHealth Science Teacheracockerill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5398Visit My Site - LeAnn Cockerill
Colpoys Parsons, MargaretCounselor, Students Le-Robmcolpoys@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5515Visit My Site - Margaret Colpoys Parsons
Copeland, EmilyTeacherescopeland@greenville.k12.sc.us355 5490Visit My Site - Emily Copeland
Croft, AprilTeacheracroft@greenville.k12.sc.us355 5565Visit My Site - April Croft
Dameron, BethTeacherbdameron@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5484Visit My Site - Beth Dameron
Duggan, ClaytonTeachercduggan@greenville.k12.sc.us355 5469Visit My Site - Clayton Duggan
Duncan, BethTeacherbeduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5498Visit My Site - Beth Duncan
Durham, JaniceAccelerate Aidejfdurham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5500Visit My Site - Janice Durham
Elliott, MaryTeachermkelliott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5574Visit My Site - Mary Elliott
Ethridge, KathrynTeacherkethridge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5472Visit My Site - Kathryn Ethridge
Fackler, AdelaideDirector of School Counselingafackler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5521Visit My Site - Adelaide Fackler
Fagan, AlexTeachercfagan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5527Visit My Site - Alex Fagan
Fiedler, Officer GainesResource Officergfiedler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5591Visit My Site - Officer Gaines Fiedler
Florin, JulieDrama Teacherjflorin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5569Visit My Site - Julie Florin
Fowler Kastner, TinaAidetifowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5500------
Galloway, CaseyTeachercpgalloway@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5539Visit My Site - Casey Galloway
Godwin, KathrynTeacherkgodwin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5533Visit My Site - Kathryn Godwin
Golinski, JosephTeacherjgolinski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5598Visit My Site - Joseph Golinski
Greer, TracyAttendance Clerktlgreer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5501------
Gretch, LisaSecretarylgretch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5511------
Guffey, DenaMental Health Counselornd181796@greenville.k12.sc.us 355 5589------
Haag, BlairCurriculum Resource Teacherbhaag@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5537Visit My Site - Blair Haag
Hardy, ErynnTeachereahardy@greenville.k12.sc.us355 5531Visit My Site - Erynn Hardy
Harris, EmilyTeacheremharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5590Visit My Site - Emily Harris
Hartin, AngelaAideahartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5500------
Haynes, LindaTeacherlhaynes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5559Visit My Site - Linda Haynes
Helton, JanMedia Clerkjhelton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5506Visit My Site - Jan Helton
Hiatt, CarolineTeacherchiatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5564Visit My Site - Caroline Hiatt
Hill, AliNurseashill@greenville.k12.sc.us355 5507------
Hinson, EugeneTeacherehinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5561Visit My Site - Eugene Hinson
Hoff, ShaylaTeachershoff@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5488Visit My Site - Shayla Hoff
Jacobs, MarionTeachermjacobs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5470Visit My Site - Marion Jacobs
Jaimes, DanielaTeacherdjaimes@greenville.k12.sc.us355 5485Visit My Site - Daniela Jaimes
Jeffery, La'ToniaTeacherlmmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5583Visit My Site - La'Tonia Jeffery
Johnson, SundraAidesunjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5500------
Johnson, KathleenTeacherkmjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5483Visit My Site - Kathleen Johnson
Johnston, JamesStrings Teacherjjohnsto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5473Visit My Site - James Johnston
Jones, NickTeacherwnjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5486Visit My Site - Nick Jones
Kennedy, KathleenBusiness Teacherkkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5503Visit My Site - Kathleen Kennedy
Kernodle, JeffPlant Engineerjkernodl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5509Visit My Site - Jeff Kernodle
Kluttz, BradAssistant Principal-10th gradebkluttz@greenville.k12.sc.us864 355 5516------
Kobza, RobinFront Desk Clerkrkobza@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5502------
Kushnir, IrinaTeacherikushnir@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5593Visit My Site - Irina Kushnir
Lamb, AmosIntervention Specialistealamb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5573------
Leach, MeganTeachermwhitwor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5547Visit My Site - Megan Leach
LeCroy, ShaneISS Aidewslecroy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5557------
Lewis, ClarenceIntervention Specialistclewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5553------
Mattson, MorganDigital Arts Teachermcmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5482Visit My Site - Morgan Mattson
Mauro, TedTeachertmauro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5555Visit My Site - Ted Mauro
Menk, JohuaCounselor, Students A-Enjmenk@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5522Visit My Site - Johua Menk
Merck, CamilleTeachercmerck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5581Visit My Site - Camille Merck
Metzger, BenTeacherbmetzger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5584Visit My Site - Ben Metzger
Mincer, KimBusiness Teacherkmincer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5551Visit My Site - Kim Mincer
Morris, CorrieCounselor, Students Eo-Lacormorris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5519Visit My Site - Corrie Morris
Newell, EmmaTeacherenewell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5476Visit My Site - Emma Newell
Newton, AndrewTeacheratnewton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5586Visit My Site - Andrew Newton
Oveson, EllenTeachereoveson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5524Visit My Site - Ellen Oveson
Parrott, TaylorTeacherjtparrott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5546Visit My Site - Taylor Parrott
Pattillo, ReginaBusiness Teacherrpattillo@greenville.k12.sc.us355 5576Visit My Site - Regina Pattillo
Petrosky, StevenTeacherspetrosky@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5580Visit My Site - Steven Petrosky
Phelps, CathyClerkcphelps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5504Visit My Site - Cathy Phelps
Porter, GregTeachergporter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5487Visit My Site - Greg Porter
Pradhan, YatinTeacherypradhan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5597Visit My Site - Yatin Pradhan
Prince, AliceTeacheramprince@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5585Visit My Site - Alice Prince
Rowan, KathrynMagnet Coordinatorkrowan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5518Visit My Site - Kathryn Rowan
Rowe, DanielTeacherdwrowe@greenville.k12.sc.us355 5575Visit My Site - Daniel Rowe
Sabelhaus, JamesTeacherjsabelha@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5594Visit My Site - James Sabelhaus
Sanderson, KellyAssistant Principal - 11th gradeksanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5514------
Scolamiero, SteveAthletic Directorsscolami@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5512Visit My Site - Steve Scolamiero
Shockley, CandaceTeachercshockley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5474Visit My Site - Candace Shockley
Slagle, DavidTeacherdslagle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5529Visit My Site - David Slagle
Smith, CurtisTeachercusmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5556Visit My Site - Curtis Smith
Smith, HaleighClerkhalsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5481------
Soenksen, SarahTeacherssoenksen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5526Visit My Site - Sarah Soenksen
Sondov, SummerTeacherssondov@greenville.k12.sc.us355 5532Visit My Site - Summer Sondov
Spurgeon, ThomasLatin Teachertspurgeon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5554Visit My Site - Thomas Spurgeon
Sterling, L'AdairAssistant Principal - 12th Gradelsterling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5544Visit My Site - L'Adair Sterling
Stevens, Mary HeatherTeachermarstevens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5570Visit My Site - Mary Heather Stevens
Stojetz, ElizabethTeacherestojetz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5552Visit My Site - Elizabeth Stojetz
Stokes, RachelTeacherrstokes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5478Visit My Site - Rachel Stokes
Taylor, SusanSpanish Teachersltaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5592Visit My Site - Susan Taylor
Taylor-Cullimore, RachelCounselor, Students Roc-Zrytaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5397Visit My Site - Rachel Taylor-Cullimore
Thompson, ScottSpanish Teachersthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5530Visit My Site - Scott Thompson
Thrall, JonathanTeacherjthrall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5582Visit My Site - Jonathan Thrall
Tillman, AndrewTeacheratillman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5489Visit My Site - Andrew Tillman
Toney, VickyTeachervtoney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5536Visit My Site - Vicky Toney
Tuttle, JacobAssistant Principal - 9th Gradejtuttle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5517Visit My Site - Jacob Tuttle
Tyner, JanTeacherjtyner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5479Visit My Site - Jan Tyner
Warren, JasonPrincipaljwarren@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5500Visit My Site - Jason Warren
Waters, TravisBand Directortrwaters@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5577Visit My Site - Travis Waters
Weisbeck, SilviaBookkeepersweisbeck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5513------
Weldy, KellyTeacherkweldy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5558Visit My Site - Kelly Weldy
White, MichaelTeachermwwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355 5566Visit My Site - Michael White
Whiteside, NoahAidenwhiteside@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5500------
Yates, MitchellInstructional Aidetmyates@greenville.k12.sc.us355 5500Visit My Site - Mitchell Yates
Zavodnik, TerriESOL teachertzavodni@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5579Visit My Site - Terri Zavodnik
Zika, LindsayESOL teacherlzika@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5525Visit My Site - Lindsay Zika

Spotlight

PTSA Email Newsletter

Sign Up Now 

 

Visit Our School Store 

Documents

   Seat Time Recovery

 

Quicklinks

GTV Announcements

Academics