Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Anderson, AmyTeacheraeanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5528Visit My Site - Amy Anderson
Anderson, MichaelTeachermcanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5562Visit My Site - Michael Anderson
Anthony, BoTeacherbanthony@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5595Visit My Site - Bo Anthony
Antley, BetsyTeacherbantley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5539Visit My Site - Betsy Antley
Bagley-Cooler, JasonTeacherjbagley@greenville.k12.sc.us355 5480Visit My Site - Jason Bagley-Cooler
Baltz, JayTeacherjbaltz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5540Visit My Site - Jay Baltz
Basha, MatthewTeachermbasha@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5599Visit My Site - Matthew Basha
Batson, GinnyTeacheravbatson@greenville.k12.sc.us452-5505----
Beaman, LindsayLibrarian/Media Specialistlbeaman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5505Visit My Site - Lindsay Beaman
Beavers, DeniseTeacherdbeavers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5531Visit My Site - Denise Beavers
Beckwith, ElizabethTeachermbeckwith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5574Visit My Site - Elizabeth Beckwith
Berdan, JamesAidejberdan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5500----
Binder, JenniferCareer Development/School Testingjbinder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5520Visit My Site - Jennifer Binder
Blackwell, GwenAidegblackwell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5500----
Bowen, BradTeacherjbowen@greenville.k12.sc.us452-5514----
Bowers, JodiSecretaryjbowers@greenville.k12.sc.us 355-5511----
Breen, ChelseaTeachercbreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5546Visit My Site - Chelsea Breen
Bunce, RussTeachercbunce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5497Visit My Site - Russ Bunce
Burgess, KatherineTeacherkburgess@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5560Visit My Site - Katherine Burgess
Camp, LindaAidelcamp@greenville.k12.sc.us 355-5500----
Castello, KristinTeacherkcastello@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5535Visit My Site - Kristin Castello
Caterisano, MikeTeacher mcaterisano@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0516Visit My Site - Mike Caterisano
Catherman, AmandaSpanish Teacheracatherman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5568Visit My Site - Amanda Catherman
Cawthon, AmyLibrarian/Media Specialistacawthon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5523Visit My Site - Amy Cawthon
Childs, KevinTeacherkchilds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5398Visit My Site - Kevin Childs
Clardy, MadisonTeachermsclardy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5590Visit My Site - Madison Clardy
Dameron, BethTeacherbdameron@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5484Visit My Site - Beth Dameron
Darnell, StephanieTeachersodarnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5498Visit My Site - Stephanie Darnell
Derrer, SarahTeachersderrer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5561Visit My Site - Sarah Derrer
Duggan, ClaytonTeachercduggan@greenville.k12.sc.us355 5469Visit My Site - Clayton Duggan
Durham, JaniceInstructional Aidejfdurham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5500----
Elliott, DrewTeacherddelliott@greenville.k12.sc.us452-5503----
Estep, ErinTeacheremestep@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0577Visit My Site - Erin Estep
Evans, ChrisIntervention Specialistthevans@greenville.k12.sc.us452-5512----
Fackler, AdelaideDirector of School Counselingafackler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5521Visit My Site - Adelaide Fackler
Florin, JulieDrama Teacherjflorin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5569Visit My Site - Julie Florin
Floyd, JohnTeacherjwfloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us452-5513----
Foster-Moss, ConnieTeachercfostermoss@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0509Visit My Site - Connie Foster-Moss
Fox, SarahTeachersjfox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5526Visit My Site - Sarah Fox
Girault, MarieESOL Teachermgirault@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5579Visit My Site - Marie Girault
Godwin, KathrynTeacherkgodwin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5533Visit My Site - Kathryn Godwin
Goldman, MichaelMental Health Counselornd0171508@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5589----
Greer, TracyAttendance Clerktlgreer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5501----
Guthrie, TaylorTeachertguthrie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0587----
Haag, BlairCurriculum Resource Teacherbhaag@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5537Visit My Site - Blair Haag
Hart, IsabelTeacherihart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5545Visit My Site - Isabel Hart
Hayes, MadisonAidewmhayes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5500----
Hoff, ShaylaTeachershoff@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5488Visit My Site - Shayla Hoff
Holcomb, LisaTeacherlholcomb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5482Visit My Site - Lisa Holcomb
Holliday, EmilyBand Teachereaholliday@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5577----
Hudson, DylanSchool Principaldyhudson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5500----
Hughes, RosemaryChoral Director/Piano Teacherrehughes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0515Visit My Site - Rosemary Hughes
Hungerford, BonnieBookkeeperbhungerford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5513----
Hunt, ChristopherTeacherchhunt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5548Visit My Site - Christopher Hunt
Hurst, MatthewAssistant Principal-9th Grademjhurst@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5517----
Jacobs, MarionTeacher/Yearbookmjacobs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5470Visit My Site - Marion Jacobs
Jeffries, JuliaTeacherjpjeffries@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5527Visit My Site - Julia Jeffries
Johnson, KathleenTeacherkmjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5483Visit My Site - Kathleen Johnson
Johnson, AshleyClerkashleyjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5559----
Johnston, JamesStrings Teacherjjohnsto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5473Visit My Site - James Johnston
Jopling, RebeccaTeacherrjopling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5586Visit My Site - Rebecca Jopling
Kastner, TinaAidetkastner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5500----
Kelsey-Zibert, AnneTeacherakelsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5485Visit My Site - Anne Kelsey-Zibert
Kennedy, KathleenBusiness Teacherkkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5503Visit My Site - Kathleen Kennedy
Kinney, CaitlinTeachercbkinney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5558----
Kluttz, BradAssistant Principal-11th gradebkluttz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5516----
Kobza, RobinFront Desk Clerkrkobza@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5502----
Kushnir, IrinaTeacherikushnir@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5593Visit My Site - Irina Kushnir
Lane, AmyTeacheramlane@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5543Visit My Site - Amy Lane
Lavelle, AlisonCounselor, S-Zalavelle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5397Visit My Site - Alison Lavelle
Layman, KaylaTeacherklayman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5563Visit My Site - Kayla Layman
Leach, MeganTeachermwhitwor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5547Visit My Site - Megan Leach
LeBlanc, BrendanSROnd0233115 @greenville.k12.sc.us355-5591----
Lewis, ClarenceIntervention Specialistclewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5553----
Mattson , MorganCeramics Teachermcmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5541Visit My Site - Morgan Mattson
Mauro, TedTeachertmauro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5555Visit My Site - Ted Mauro
Mell, MaryTeachermcmell@greenville.k12.sc.us452-5509----
Menk, JoshuaCounselor, Students A-Cjmenk@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5522Visit My Site - Joshua Menk
Metzger, BenTeacherbmetzger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0855Visit My Site - Ben Metzger
Mincer, KimBusiness Teacherkmincer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5551Visit My Site - Kim Mincer
Moore, JoshPlant Engineerjcmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5509----
Motz, JoyRegistrarcmotz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5504----
Neal, ZacharyTeacherzneal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5581Visit My Site - Zachary Neal
Neel, JohnTeacherjneel@greenville.k12.sc.us452-5502----
Neuer, TheresaGuidance Counselortneuer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5587Visit My Site - Theresa Neuer
Newell, EmmaTeacherenewell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5476Visit My Site - Emma Newell
Oveson, EllenTeachereoveson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5524Visit My Site - Ellen Oveson
Owens, JuwanISS Aidehjowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5557----
Paddenburg, JosephTeacherjpaddenb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5532Visit My Site - Joseph Paddenburg
Parsons, MargaretCounselor, Students Mc-Rmcparsons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5515Visit My Site - Margaret Parsons
Pavlot, MarianneAthletic Trainernd212654@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5549----
Pedroza, SamanthaNursespedroza@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5507----
Petrosky, StevenTeacherspetrosky@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5580Visit My Site - Steven Petrosky
Philips, EdieTeacherephilips@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5550----
Poirier, RileyTeacherrpoirier@greenville.k12.sc.us452-5508----
Pradhan, YatinTeacherypradhan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5597Visit My Site - Yatin Pradhan
Prince, AliceTeacheramprince@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5585Visit My Site - Alice Prince
Ravenhorst, WilFull Time Subwhravenhorst@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5500----
Regan, SheriTeachersregan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5576Visit My Site - Sheri Regan
Reid, AngelaMedia Clerkangreid@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5506Visit My Site - Angela Reid
Rey, DannyTeacherrdrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5486Visit My Site - Danny Rey
Reyes, MauricioSROnd0222959@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5591----
Rowan, KathrynMagnet Coordinatorkrowan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5518Visit My Site - Kathryn Rowan
Schatz, JamieTeacherjschatz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5538Visit My Site - Jamie Schatz
Schulte, Amanda Aide aschulte@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5500----
Scolamiero, SteveAthletic Directorsscolami@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5512Visit My Site - Steve Scolamiero
Shaw, JayboTeacherjashaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5487----
Shields, CharlesTeachercshields@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5571Visit My Site - Charles Shields
Shockley, CandaceTeachercshockley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5474Visit My Site - Candace Shockley
Shuman, JamieTeacherjeshuman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5564Visit My Site - Jamie Shuman
Simmons, CharityAidechsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5500----
Slagle, DavidTeacherdslagle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5529Visit My Site - David Slagle
Smith, HaleighClerkhalsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5481----
Smith, JuliannaTeacherjulismith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5565Visit My Site - Julianna Smith
Smith, CurtisTeachercusmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5556Visit My Site - Curtis Smith
Snyder, BrockTeachertsnyder@greenville.k12.sc.us452-5506----
Spurgeon, ThomasLatin Teachertspurgeon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5554Visit My Site - Thomas Spurgeon
Stephenson Becerra, LaneyESOL Teachermstephensonbecerra@greenville.k12.sc.us452-5501----
Sterling, L'AdairAssistant Principal - 12th Gradelsterling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5544Visit My Site - L'Adair Sterling
Stevens, KellieTeacherkcstevens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5536Visit My Site - Kellie Stevens
Stevens, HilaryTeacherhkstevens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5396Visit My Site - Hilary Stevens
Stojetz, ElizabethTeacherestojetz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5552Visit My Site - Elizabeth Stojetz
Stone, RebeccaCounselor, D-Herestone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0854Visit My Site - Rebecca Stone
Sullivan, NataliaTeachernasullivan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5596Visit My Site - Natalia Sullivan
Taylor, SusanSpanish Teachersltaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5592Visit My Site - Susan Taylor
Templeton, NickieAssistant Principal-10th gradentempleton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5514----
Thompson, ScottSpanish Teachersthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5530Visit My Site - Scott Thompson
Thrall, JonathanTeacherjthrall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5582Visit My Site - Jonathan Thrall
Tillman, AndrewTeacheratillman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5489Visit My Site - Andrew Tillman
Toro, GloriaAttendance Clerkgtoro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0841----
Tyner, JanTeacherjtyner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5479Visit My Site - Jan Tyner
Ward, BrendaGuidance Clerkbdward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5534----
Weathers, MeredithTeachermlweathers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5594Visit My Site - Meredith Weathers
West, KatieTeacherkmwest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5478Visit My Site - Katie West
West, JohnTeacherjmwest@greenville.k12.sc.us452-5511----
Westfall, KariTeacherkwestfall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5570Visit My Site - Kari Westfall
White, JamesTeacherjhwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5598----
White, MichaelTeachermwwhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5566Visit My Site - Michael White
Wier, JamieCounselor, Hi-Majwier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5519Visit My Site - Jamie Wier
Wiggins, JohnTeacherjjwiggins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5583----
Woody, TannerTeachertwoody@greenville.k12.sc.us452-5504----
Zika, LindsayESOL Teacherlzika@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5525Visit My Site - Lindsay Zika