Saturday, August 18, 2018
1 Vardry Street • Greenville, S.C. 29601 • 864-355-5500 • FAX 864-355-5492

Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abernathy, SheilaAidesabernat@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5500------
Allen, JanVisual Arts Instructorjrallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5567Visit My Site - Jan Allen
Allen, JanetMedia Specialistjaallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355.5523Visit My Site - Janet Allen
Anderson, AmyTeacher/Yearbookaeanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5528Visit My Site - Amy Anderson
Anderson, MichaelTeachermcanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5562Visit My Site - Michael Anderson
Anthony, BoTeacherbanthony@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5595Visit My Site - Bo Anthony
Arnold-McCormick, MadelineTeachermjarnold@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5599Visit My Site - Madeline Arnold-McCormick
Atkins, JanetTeacherjtatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5490Visit My Site - Janet Atkins
Bailey, MichaelTeachermebailey@greenville.k12.sc.us355 5538Visit My Site - Michael Bailey
Baltz, JayTeacherjbaltz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5540Visit My Site - Jay Baltz
Barton, AllisonTechnology Integration Specialistagbarton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5505Visit My Site - Allison Barton
Barton, RubyAiderbarton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5500Visit My Site - Ruby Barton
Binder, JenniferCareer Development Facilitatorjbinder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5520Visit My Site - Jennifer Binder
Blair, JanBookkeeperjblair@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5513------
Bouton, BobTeacherbbouton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5532Visit My Site - Bob Bouton
Bowen, BradTeacherjbbowen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5548Visit My Site - Brad Bowen
Brown, PatriciaTeacherpabrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4894Visit My Site - Patricia Brown
Bunce, RussTeachercbunce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5497Visit My Site - Russ Bunce
Carroll, JoshuaTeacherjcarroll@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5550Visit My Site - Joshua Carroll
Castello, KristinTeacherkcastello@greenville.k12.sc.us355--5535Visit My Site - Kristin Castello
Catherman, AmandaSpanish Teacheracatherman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5568Visit My Site - Amanda Catherman
Cattrell, DavidTeacherdcattrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5563Visit My Site - David Cattrell
Cockerill, LeAnnHealth Science Teacheracockerill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5398Visit My Site - LeAnn Cockerill
Colpoys, MargaretCounselor, Students Le-Robmcolpoys@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5515Visit My Site - Margaret Colpoys
Crane, DavidTeacherdcrane@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5487Visit My Site - David Crane
Dameron, BethTeacherbdameron@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5484Visit My Site - Beth Dameron
Duggan, ClaytonTeachercduggan@greenville.k12.sc.us355 5469Visit My Site - Clayton Duggan
Duncan, BethTeacherbeduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5498Visit My Site - Beth Duncan
Durham, JaniceAidejfdurham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5500Visit My Site - Janice Durham
Elliott, MaryTeachermkelliott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5574Visit My Site - Mary Elliott
Ethridge, KathrynTeacherkethridge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5472Visit My Site - Kathryn Ethridge
Fackler, AdelaideDirector of School Counselingafackler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5521Visit My Site - Adelaide Fackler
Fagan, AlexTeachercfagan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5527Visit My Site - Alex Fagan
Fiedler, Officer GainesResource Officergfiedler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5591Visit My Site - Officer Gaines Fiedler
Florin, JulieDrama Teacherjflorin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5569Visit My Site - Julie Florin
Fowler, TinaAidetifowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5500------
Godwin, KathrynTeacherkgodwin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5533Visit My Site - Kathryn Godwin
Golinski, JosephTeacherjgolinski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5598Visit My Site - Joseph Golinski
Greer, TracyAttendance Clerktlgreer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5501------
Gretch, LisaSecretarylgretch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5511------
Haag, BlairCurriculum Resource Teacherbhaag@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5537Visit My Site - Blair Haag
Hall, PhilipFrench Teacherphall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5480Visit My Site - Philip Hall
Harris, EmilyTeacheremharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5590Visit My Site - Emily Harris
Hartin, AngelaAideahartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5500------
Haynes, LindaTeacherlhaynes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5559Visit My Site - Linda Haynes
Helton, JanMedia Clerkjhelton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5506Visit My Site - Jan Helton
Hiatt, CarolineTeacherchiatt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5564Visit My Site - Caroline Hiatt
Hinson, EugeneTeacherehinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5561Visit My Site - Eugene Hinson
Hoff, ShaylaTeachershoff@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5488Visit My Site - Shayla Hoff
Jacobs, MarionTeachermjacobs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5470Visit My Site - Marion Jacobs
Johnson, BrandonTeacherbkjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5566Visit My Site - Brandon Johnson
Johnson, KathleenTeacherkmjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5483Visit My Site - Kathleen Johnson
Johnston, JamesStrings Teacherjjohnsto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5473Visit My Site - James Johnston
Kennedy, KathleenBusiness Teacherkkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5503Visit My Site - Kathleen Kennedy
Kernodle, JeffPlant Engineerjkernodl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5509Visit My Site - Jeff Kernodle
Kobza, RobinFront Desk Clerkrkobza@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5502------
Kushnir, IrinaTeacherikushnir@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5593Visit My Site - Irina Kushnir
Lamb, AmosIntervention Specialistealamb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5573------
Leach, MeganTeachermwhitwor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5547Visit My Site - Megan Leach
LeCroy, ShaneISS Aidewslecroy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5557------
Leitch, MaggieMental Health Counselormleitch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5589------
Lewis, ClarenceIntervention Specialistclewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5553------
Lide, CarlyTeacherclide@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5596Visit My Site - Carly Lide
Mattson, MorganDigital Arts Teachermcmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5482Visit My Site - Morgan Mattson
Mauro, TedTeachertmauro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5555------
Menk, JohuaCounselor, Students A-Enjmenk@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5522------
Merck, CamilleTeachercmerck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5581Visit My Site - Camille Merck
Mincer, KimBusiness Teacherkmincer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5551Visit My Site - Kim Mincer
Moore-Jeffery, La'ToniaTeacherlmmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5583Visit My Site - La'Tonia Moore-Jeffery
Morris, CorrieCounselor, Students Eo-Lacormorris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5519------
Newell, EmmaTeacherenewell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5476------
Newton, AndrewTeacheratnewton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5586Visit My Site - Andrew Newton
Oveson, EllenTeachereoveson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5524Visit My Site - Ellen Oveson
Parrott, TaylorTeacherjtparrott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5546Visit My Site - Taylor Parrott
Parsons, MarkTeachermparsons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5565Visit My Site - Mark Parsons
Pedroza, SamanthaNursespedroza@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5507------
Petrosky, StevenTeacherspetrosky@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5580Visit My Site - Steven Petrosky
Phelps, CathyClerkcphelps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5504Visit My Site - Cathy Phelps
Pradhan, YatinTeacherypradhan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5597Visit My Site - Yatin Pradhan
Prince, AliceTeacheramprince@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5585Visit My Site - Alice Prince
Rivera, RebeccaSpanish Teacherrerivera@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5485Visit My Site - Rebecca Rivera
Rowan, KathrynMagnet Coordinatorkrowan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5518Visit My Site - Kathryn Rowan
Sabelhaus, JamesTeacherjsabelha@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5594Visit My Site - James Sabelhaus
Salgado, BarbaraESOL teacherbsalgado@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5525Visit My Site - Barbara Salgado
Sanderson, KellyAssistant Principal - 11th gradeksanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5514------
Scolamiero, SteveAthletic Directorsscolami@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5512Visit My Site - Steve Scolamiero
Sharp, TinaTeachertsharp@greenville.k12.sc.us355 5560Visit My Site - Tina Sharp
Sharp, ToddAccelerate Aidensharp@greenville.k12.sc.us355.5500------
Sharpless, JamesAssistant Principal - 10th Gradejsharple@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5516Visit My Site - James Sharpless
Shields, CharlesTeacherscshields@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5576Visit My Site - Charles Shields
Shockley, CandaceTeachercshockley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5474Visit My Site - Candace Shockley
Slagle, DavidTeacherdslagle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5529Visit My Site - David Slagle
Smith, CurtisTeachercusmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5556Visit My Site - Curtis Smith
Smith, HaleighClerkhalsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5481------
Soenksen, SarahTeacherssoenksen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5526Visit My Site - Sarah Soenksen
Sorrells, DaytonTeacherjdsorrells@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5575Visit My Site - Dayton Sorrells
Spurgeon, ThomasLatin Teachertspurgeon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5554Visit My Site - Thomas Spurgeon
Sterling, L'AdairAssistant Principal - 12th Gradelsterling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5544Visit My Site - L'Adair Sterling
Stevens, Mary HeatherTeachermarstevens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5570Visit My Site - Mary Heather Stevens
Stojetz, ElizabethTeacherestojetz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5552Visit My Site - Elizabeth Stojetz
Stokes, RachelTeacherrstokes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5478Visit My Site - Rachel Stokes
Taylor, SusanSpanish Teachersltaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5592Visit My Site - Susan Taylor
Taylor-Cullimore, RachelCounselor, Students Roc-Zrytaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5397------
Thompson, ScottSpanish Teachersthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5530Visit My Site - Scott Thompson
Thrall, JonathanTeacherjthrall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5582Visit My Site - Jonathan Thrall
Tillman, AndrewTeacheratillman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5489Visit My Site - Andrew Tillman
Toney, VickyTeachervtoney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5536Visit My Site - Vicky Toney
Tuttle, JacobAssistant Principal - 9th Gradejtuttle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5517Visit My Site - Jacob Tuttle
Tyner, JanTeacherjtyner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5479Visit My Site - Jan Tyner
Warren, JasonPrincipaljwarren@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5500Visit My Site - Jason Warren
Waters, TravisBand Directortrwaters@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5577Visit My Site - Travis Waters
Weldy, KellyTeacherkweldy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5558Visit My Site - Kelly Weldy
Westveer, CaseyTeachercwestveer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5539Visit My Site - Casey Westveer
Whaley-Billups, IsabelTeacheriwhaley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5545Visit My Site - Isabel Whaley-Billups
Wilson, KishaTeacherkwwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5531Visit My Site - Kisha Wilson
Yates, MitchellInstructional Aidetmyates@greenville.k12.sc.us355 5500Visit My Site - Mitchell Yates
Zavodnik, TerriESOL teachertzavodni@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5579Visit My Site - Terri Zavodnik

Spotlight


PTSA Email Newsletter

Sign Up Now 

Documents

Quicklinks

GTV Announcements

Academics