Virtual Academy

Hayli Bostic

Hayli Bostic
Second Grade Teacher
hshughes@greenville.k12.sc.us

Sandra Davis

Sandra Davis
Kindergarten Teacher
sadavis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Blair Duncan

Blair Duncan
Teacher
blduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Joyce Flint

Joyce Flint
Kindergarten Teacher
jflint@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amy Maragh

Amy Maragh
First Grade Teacher
amaragh@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Lori McAlister
Fifth Grade Teacher
lmcalister@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jennifer Nockels

Jennifer Nockels
First Grade Teacher
jnockels@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jessie Rodriguez

Jessie Rodriguez
Fifth Grade Teacher
jirodriguez@greenville.k12.sc.us

Nieve Santamaria

Nieve Santamaria
Third Grade Teacher
nsantamaria@greenville.k12.sc.us

Leila Zinati

Leila Zinati
Art Teacher
lzinati@greenville.k12.sc.us