Support Staff

No Photo

Joel Belcher
Custodian
jbelcher@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tracy Black

Tracy Black
FANS Manager
tlblack@greenville.k12.sc.us

Paulette Blakeley

Paulette Blakeley
FANS Operator
pblakeley@greenville.k12.sc.us

Larson Boyer

Larson Boyer
Custodian 3
lboyer@greenville.k12.sc.us

Elsa Carter

Elsa Carter
FANS Operator
escarter@greenville.k12.sc.us

Melanie Dodd

Melanie Dodd
FANS Operator
medodd@greenville.k12.sc.us

Garrett Doretha

Garrett Doretha
FANS Operator
dogarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us

Penny Dubose

Penny Dubose
FANS Operator
pedubose@greenville.k12.sc.us

Christi Foubert

Christi Foubert
FANS Assistant Manager
cfoubert@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kumiko Fuller

Kumiko Fuller
FANS Operator
kfuller@greenville.k12.sc.us

Michael Gorman

Michael Gorman
Custodian
mgorman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jimmy Harrison

Jimmy Harrison
Plant Engineer
jaharris@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Barbara Jordan
FANS Operator
bjordan@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Lisa Leggett
FANS Operator
lleggett@greenville.k12.sc.us

Deborah Rabb

Deborah Rabb
FANS Operator
drabb@greenville.k12.sc.us