Support Staff

No Photo

Ashley Andrews
FANS Operator
amandrews@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Joel Belcher
Custodian
jbelcher@greenville.k12.sc.us

Paulette Blakeley

Paulette Blakeley
FANS Operator
pblakeley@greenville.k12.sc.us

Larson Boyer

Larson Boyer
Custodian
lboyer@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Jillian Cummings
FANS Operator
jcummings@greenville.k12.sc.us

Penny Dubose

Penny Dubose
FANS Operator
pedubose@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Elizabeth Farlow
FANS Operator
efarlow@greenville.k12.sc.us

Christi Foubert

Christi Foubert
FANS Manager
cfoubert@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kumiko Fuller

Kumiko Fuller
Assistant FANS Operator
kfuller@greenville.k12.sc.us

Michael Gorman

Michael Gorman
Head Custodian
mgorman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jimmy Harrison

Jimmy Harrison
Plant Engineer
jaharris@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

William Lewis
Groundskeeper
wmlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Bessie Logan

Bessie Logan
FANS Operator
alogan@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Vicky Smith
FANS Operator
vismith@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Debra Stone
Custodian
destone@greenville.k12.sc.us