Support Staff

Paulette Blakeley

Paulette Blakeley
FANS Operator
pblakeley@greenville.k12.sc.us

Larson Boyer

Larson Boyer
Custodian
lboyer@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dawn Dilley

Dawn Dilley
Custodian
ddilley@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ralph Dixson

Ralph Dixson
Plant Engineer
rdixson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Penny Dubose

Penny Dubose
FANS Operator
pedubose@greenville.k12.sc.us

Elizabeth Farlow

Elizabeth Farlow
FANS Operator
efarlow@greenville.k12.sc.us

Christi Foubert

Christi Foubert
FANS Manager
cfoubert@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kumiko Fuller

Kumiko Fuller
Assistant FANS Operator
kfuller@greenville.k12.sc.us

Bessie Logan

Bessie Logan
FANS Operator
alogan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Corey Rains

Corey Rains
Head Custodian
jrains@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jonathan Rathert

Jonathan Rathert
Groundskeeper
crathert@greenville.k12.sc.us

Magali Roman Castro

Magali Roman Castro
FANS Operator
mromancastro@greenville.k12.sc.us

Vicky Smith

Vicky Smith
FANS Operator
vismith@greenville.k12.sc.us

Diane Turner

Diane Turner
Custodian
drturner@greenville.k12.sc.us