Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Allen, Lisa ESOL Teacherlaallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3063Visit My Site - Lisa Allen
Barnes, RebeccaTeacherrbarnes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5950Visit My Site - Rebecca Barnes
Batson, Elizabeth Teacherelbatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5976Visit My Site - Elizabeth Batson
Beck, JoyInterventionistjwbeck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3061------
Belcher, JoelCustodianjbelcher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900------
Black, TracyFANS Managertlblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908------
Blakeley, PauletteFANS Operatorpblakeley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908------
Bostic, HayliSecond Grade Teacherhshughes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5966------
Boyer, LarsonCustodian 3lboyer@greenville.k12.sc.us55-5909------
Brashier, LisaParaprofessionallbrashier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5959Visit My Site - Lisa Brashier
Bray, HaleyTeacherhabray@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Haley Bray
Briggs, BrandishaLab Managerbrbriggs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5916------
Brock, JosephSpecial Education Teacherjbbrock@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Joseph Brock
Brooks, DylanTeacherdtbrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5926Visit My Site - Dylan Brooks
Byrd, AlexandriaCommunities in Schools Directornd0181751@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5994------
Cain, TammyK5 Paraprofessionaltcain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5934Visit My Site - Tammy Cain
Campbell, RebeccaMedia Center Paraprofessionalrlcampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900------
Cannada, DeborahSpecial Education Teacherdcannada@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5953Visit My Site - Deborah Cannada
Cannady, NanTeacherncannady@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5941Visit My Site - Nan Cannady
Cantrell, JulianArt Teacherjcantrel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5977Visit My Site - Julian Cantrell
Carter, ElsaFANS Operatorescarter@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Case, YvetteMedia Specialistycase@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5905Visit My Site - Yvette Case
Castillo, Glaizza Ellyn MaeSpecial Education Teachergcastillo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5953Visit My Site - Glaizza Ellyn Mae Castillo
Cerny, JessicaTeacherjcerny@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5936Visit My Site - Jessica Cerny
Colburn, RachelSpecial Education Paraprofessionalrlescher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5953Visit My Site - Rachel Colburn
Daughenbaugh, EleanorPermanent Substituteedaughen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5984------
Davis, SandraKindergarten Teachersadavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5930------
Dodd, MelanieFANS Operatormedodd@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Doretha, GarrettFANS Operatordogarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908------
Dubose, PennyFANS Operatorpedubose@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908------
Duncan, BlairTeacherblduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Duncan, StephanieAdministrative Assistantssduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5912Visit My Site - Stephanie Duncan
Evans, BriannaTeacherbeevans@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5928Visit My Site - Brianna Evans
Flinn, ShelbyTeacherspflinn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5937Visit My Site - Shelby Flinn
Flint, JoyceKindergarten Teacherjflint@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5931------
Foubert, ChristiFANS Assistant Managercfoubert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908------
Fuller, KumikoFANS Operatorkfuller@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Godfrey, AngelaESOL Teacherabgodfre@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5949Visit My Site - Angela Godfrey
Gorman, MichaelHead Custodianmgorman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5909------
Grant, WhitneeInstructional Coachwgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5906Visit My Site - Whitnee Grant
Harrison, JimmyPlant Engineerjaharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5909------
Hearn, JeanetteInstructional Coachjhearn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5935Visit My Site - Jeanette Hearn
Johnson, ElizabethChallenge Teacheresjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3065Visit My Site - Elizabeth Johnson
Jordan, BarbaraFANS Operatorbjordan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908------
Kenney, ShaneAssistant Principalskenney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5911Visit My Site - Shane Kenney
Kerley, DianaParent Involvement Coordinatordkerley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5918------
Kindelmann, DanaTeacherdkindelmann@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5934Visit My Site - Dana Kindelmann
Kink, MistyTitle I Facilitatormnatskakula@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5914------
Lane, JacquiMental Health Counselor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5919------
Lee, MeghanFourth Grade Teachermelee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5920Visit My Site - Meghan Lee
Leggett, LisaFANS Operatorlleggett@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Loftis, TommySchool Social Workerjtloftis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5913------
Maitland, JenniferSpecial Education Teacherjmaitlan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5959Visit My Site - Jennifer Maitland
Manigault, TerryMusic Teachertmanigau@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5927Visit My Site - Terry Manigault
Maragh, AmyFirst Grade Teacheramaragh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5943------
Martin, SuzanneTeachersbmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5939Visit My Site - Suzanne Martin
McAlister, LoriFifth Grade Teacherlmcalister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5957------
Middleton-Lopiano, HarperTeacheremiddletonlopian@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Harper Middleton-Lopiano
Miller, JordanGuidance Counselorjomiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5904Visit My Site - Jordan Miller
Moraney, RitaInterventionistrmoraney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5954Visit My Site - Rita Moraney
Morton, SherryCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Nockels, JenniferFirst Grade Teacherjnockels@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5974------
Owens, MariaESOL Teacherhmowens@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Rabb, DeborahFANS Operatordrabb@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Reid, ChannonTeachercreid@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5929Visit My Site - Channon Reid
Rich, DonnaK5 Paraprofessionaldkrich@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5933Visit My Site - Donna Rich
Rochester, SamanthaLiteracy Specialistsrochester@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5932------
Rodriguez, JessieFifth Grade Teacherjirodriguez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5969------
Salas, VictoriaAttendance Clerkvisalas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5901------
Santamaria, NieveThird Grade Teachernsantamaria@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Schmalbeck, SuzyTeacherskschmalbeck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5958Visit My Site - Suzy Schmalbeck
Semberger, RuthK5 Paraprofessionalrsemberg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900Visit My Site - Ruth Semberger
Simmons, KarenTeacherkasimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5946Visit My Site - Karen Simmons
Simpson, MaryInterventionistmsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5952Visit My Site - Mary Simpson
Smiley, PatriciaSpeech Therapistpsmiley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5943Visit My Site - Patricia Smiley
Smith, MarindaSecretarymwsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5902------
Smith, LauraSpecial Education Teacherlbsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5903Visit My Site - Laura Smith
Spearman, CandiceTeachercmspearman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5945Visit My Site - Candice Spearman
Stanley, LaneyTeachercastanley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5940Visit My Site - Laney Stanley
Steading, KylePhysical Education Teachersksteading@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kyle Steading
Stowe, JosephPrincipaljstowe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5910Visit My Site - Joseph Stowe
Stumpff, AmyNurseastumpff@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5907------
Suchon, MarilynTeachermsuchon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5942Visit My Site - Marilyn Suchon
Talty, RyanTeacherrstalty@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5920Visit My Site - Ryan Talty
Taylor, CharlotteTeacherchtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5933Visit My Site - Charlotte Taylor
Trask, JulieSpeech Therapistjtrask@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3064Visit My Site - Julie Trask
Violette, JenniferSecond Grade Teacherjdviolette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5920Visit My Site - Jennifer Violette
White, CapriciaSchool Psychologistcawigfall@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Williams, JenineAttendance Clerkjenwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Williams, DebraK5 Paraprofessionaldelwilli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5930Visit My Site - Debra Williams
Wilson, KatherineTeacherkewilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5963Visit My Site - Katherine Wilson
Wood, AmandaTeacherajwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5960Visit My Site - Amanda Wood
Zinati, LeilaArt Teacherlzinati@greenville.k12.sc.us------