Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Allen, Lisa ESOL Teacherlaallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3063Visit My Site - Lisa Allen
Archer, CallieTeachercarcher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5941Visit My Site - Callie Archer
Batson, Elizabeth Teacherelbatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5976Visit My Site - Elizabeth Batson
Beck, JoyInterventionistjwbeck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3061Visit My Site - Joy Beck
Belcher, JoelCustodianjbelcher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900------
Blakeley, PauletteFANS Operatorpblakeley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908------
Bostic, HayliTeacherhshughes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5966Visit My Site - Hayli Bostic
Boyer, LarsonCustodian 3lboyer@greenville.k12.sc.us55-5909------
Brashier, LisaParaprofessionallbrashier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5959Visit My Site - Lisa Brashier
Bray, HaleyTeacherhabray@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Haley Bray
Briggs, BrandishaLab Managerbrbriggs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5916Visit My Site - Brandisha Briggs
Brock, JosephSpecial Education Teacherjbbrock@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Joseph Brock
Brooks, DylanTeacherdtbrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5926Visit My Site - Dylan Brooks
Byrd, AlexandriaCommunities in Schools Directornd0181751@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5994------
Cain, TammyK5 Paraprofessionaltcain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5934Visit My Site - Tammy Cain
Camp, AprilAdministrative Assistantaicamp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5915Visit My Site - April Camp
Campbell, RebeccaMedia Center Paraprofessionalrlcampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900Visit My Site - Rebecca Campbell
Cannada, DeborahSpecial Education Teacherdcannada@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5953Visit My Site - Deborah Cannada
Carter, ElsaFANS Operatorescarter@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Case, YvetteMedia Specialistycase@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5905Visit My Site - Yvette Case
Castillo, Glaizza Ellyn MaeSpecial Education Teachergcastillo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5953Visit My Site - Glaizza Ellyn Mae Castillo
Cerny, JessicaTeacherjcerny@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5936Visit My Site - Jessica Cerny
Daughenbaugh, EleanorPermanent Substituteedaughen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5984------
Davis, SandraTeachersadavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5930Visit My Site - Sandra Davis
Dodd, MelanieFANS Operatormedodd@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Doretha, GarrettFANS Operatordogarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908------
Dubose, PennyFANS Operatorpedubose@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908------
Duncan, BlairTeacherblduncan@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Blair Duncan
Elrod, JasmineSocial Workerjaelrod@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4526------
Finley, LindseyTeacherlnfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5945Visit My Site - Lindsey Finley
Foubert, ChristiFANS Managercfoubert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908------
Fuller, KumikoFANS Operatorkfuller@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Galloway, JoelTeacherjcgalloway@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5950Visit My Site - Joel Galloway
Godfrey, AngelaESOL Teacherabgodfre@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5949Visit My Site - Angela Godfrey
Gorman, MichaelHead Custodianmgorman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5909------
Grant, WhitneeInstructional Coachwgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5906Visit My Site - Whitnee Grant
Greenway, LisaESOL Teacherlgreenwa@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lisa Greenway
Harris, PaigeTeacherpeharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5969Visit My Site - Paige Harris
Harrison, JimmyPlant Engineerjaharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5909------
Hurney, KarenTeacherkhurney@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Karen Hurney
Johnson, ZahraK5 Paraprofessionalzdjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Zahra Johnson
Jones, BriennaESOL Teacherbjjones@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brienna Jones
Jordan, BarbaraFANS Operatorbjordan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908------
Kenney, ShaneAssistant Principalskenney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5911Visit My Site - Shane Kenney
Kerley, DianaParent Involvement Coordinatordkerley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5918Visit My Site - Diana Kerley
Kindelmann, DanaTeacherdkindelmann@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5934Visit My Site - Dana Kindelmann
Kink, MistyTitle I Facilitatormnatskakula@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5914Visit My Site - Misty Kink
Lane, JacquiMental Health Counselor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5919------
Lee, MeghanTeachermelee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5920Visit My Site - Meghan Lee
Leggett, LisaFANS Operatorlleggett@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Mack, Mary GraceTeachermmack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5964Visit My Site - Mary Grace Mack
Maitland, JenniferSpecial Education Teacherjmaitlan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5959Visit My Site - Jennifer Maitland
Manigault, TerryMusic Teachertmanigau@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5927Visit My Site - Terry Manigault
Maragh, AmyInterventionistamaragh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5943Visit My Site - Amy Maragh
Martin, SuzanneTeachersbmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5939Visit My Site - Suzanne Martin
McAlister, LoriTeacherlmcalister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5957Visit My Site - Lori McAlister
McClain, GraceTeachergmcclain@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Grace McClain
Miller, JordanGuidance Counselorjomiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5904Visit My Site - Jordan Miller
Moraney, RitaInterventionistrmoraney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5954Visit My Site - Rita Moraney
Nockels, JenniferTeacherjnockels@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5974Visit My Site - Jennifer Nockels
Peterson, AverieAttendance Clerkadpeterson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5978------
Polito, MatthewTeachermpolito@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5928Visit My Site - Matthew Polito
Rabb, DeborahFANS Operatordrabb@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Reid, ChannonTeachercreid@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5929Visit My Site - Channon Reid
Rich, DonnaK5 Paraprofessionaldkrich@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5933Visit My Site - Donna Rich
Rochester, SamanthaLiteracy Specialistsrochester@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5932Visit My Site - Samantha Rochester
Salas, VictoriaAttendance Clerkvisalas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5901------
Santamaria, NieveTeachernsantamaria@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Nieve Santamaria
Simmons, KarenTeacherkasimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5946Visit My Site - Karen Simmons
Simpson, MaryInterventionistmsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5952Visit My Site - Mary Simpson
Singleton, AlyzciaTeacherasingleton@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Alyzcia Singleton
Smiley, PatriciaSpeech Therapistpsmiley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5943Visit My Site - Patricia Smiley
Smith, MarindaSecretarymwsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5902------
Smith, LauraSpecial Education Teacherlbsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5903Visit My Site - Laura Smith
Stanley, LaneyTeachercastanley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5940Visit My Site - Laney Stanley
Steading, KylePhysical Education Teachersksteading@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kyle Steading
Stowe, JosephPrincipaljstowe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5910Visit My Site - Joseph Stowe
Stumpff, AmyNurseastumpff@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5907------
Suchon, MarilynTeachermsuchon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5942Visit My Site - Marilyn Suchon
Talty, RyanTeacherrstalty@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5920Visit My Site - Ryan Talty
Taylor, CharlotteTeacherchtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5933Visit My Site - Charlotte Taylor
Townsend, EmilyTeacheretownsend@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Emily Townsend
Trask, JulieSpeech Therapistjtrask@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3064Visit My Site - Julie Trask
Violette, Jennifer Teacherjdviolette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5920Visit My Site - Jennifer Violette
White, CapriciaSchool Psychologistcawigfall@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Williams, DebraK5 Paraprofessionaldelwilli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5930Visit My Site - Debra Williams
Wilson, KatherineTeacherkewilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5963Visit My Site - Katherine Wilson
Wood, AmandaTeacherajwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5960Visit My Site - Amanda Wood
Yates, StevenTeacherseyates@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Steven Yates
Zinati, LeilaArt Teacherlzinati@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Leila Zinati