Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Allen, Lisa ESOL Teacherlaallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3063Visit My Site - Lisa Allen
Andrews, AshleyFANS Operatoramandrews@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Archer, CallieTeachercarcher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5941Visit My Site - Callie Archer
Batson, Elizabeth Teacherelbatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5976Visit My Site - Elizabeth Batson
Belcher, JoelCustodianjbelcher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900----
Blakeley, PauletteFANS Operatorpblakeley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908----
Blevins, RebeccaInstructional Coachrsblevins@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rebecca Blevins
Bostic, HayliTeacherhshughes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5966Visit My Site - Hayli Bostic
Boyer, LarsonCustodian lboyer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5909----
Bramlette, NancyInterventionistnbramlette@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Brashier, LisaParaprofessionallbrashier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5959Visit My Site - Lisa Brashier
Briggs, BrandishaTeacher brbriggs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5916Visit My Site - Brandisha Briggs
Brooks, DylanTeacherdtbrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5926Visit My Site - Dylan Brooks
Bynum, Brittany LD-Multicategoricalbbynum@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brittany Bynum
Byrd, AlexandriaCommunities in Schools Directornd0181751@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5994----
Cain, TammyK5 Paraprofessionaltcain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5934Visit My Site - Tammy Cain
Camp, AprilAdministrative Assistantaicamp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5915Visit My Site - April Camp
Cannada, DeborahSpecial Education Teacherdcannada@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5953Visit My Site - Deborah Cannada
Case, YvetteMedia Specialistycase@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5905Visit My Site - Yvette Case
Castillo, Glaizza Ellyn MaeSpecial Education Teachergcastillo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5953Visit My Site - Glaizza Ellyn Mae Castillo
Cummings, JillianFANS Operatorjcummings@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Davis, SandraTeachersadavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5930Visit My Site - Sandra Davis
DeCresci, EmilyTeacheredecresci@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Emily DeCresci
Drummond, CaitlinTeachercddrummond@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Caitlin Drummond
Dubose, PennyFANS Operatorpedubose@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908----
Duncan, BlairTeacherblduncan@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Blair Duncan
Farlow, ElizabethFANS Operatorefarlow@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Finley, LindseyTeacherlnfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5945Visit My Site - Lindsey Finley
Fortson, AmariLD-Resource/Inclusionafortson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Amari Fortson
Foubert, ChristiFANS Managercfoubert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908----
Fuller, KumikoAssistant FANS Operatorkfuller@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Godfrey, AngelaESOL Teacherabgodfre@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5949Visit My Site - Angela Godfrey
Gorman, MichaelHead Custodianmgorman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5909----
Greenway, LisaESOL Teacherlgreenwa@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lisa Greenway
Harris, PaigeTeacherpeharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5969Visit My Site - Paige Harris
Harrison, JimmyPlant Engineerjaharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5909----
Housley, JimTeacherrhousley@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jim Housley
Hudson, TimyraTitle I Facilitatortmhudson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5914Visit My Site - Timyra Hudson
Hurney, KarenTeacherkhurney@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Karen Hurney
Johnson, ZahraK5 Paraprofessionalzdjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Zahra Johnson
Jones, BriennaESOL Teacherbjjones@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brienna Jones
Jones, Deborah5K Paraprofessionaldljones@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Deborah Jones
Kenney, ShaneAssistant Principalskenney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5911Visit My Site - Shane Kenney
Kerley, DianaParent Involvement Coordinatordkerley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5918Visit My Site - Diana Kerley
Lane, JacquiMental Health Counselornd0171380@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5919----
Leahey, VonieSTEAM Lab Managerdleahey@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Lewis, WilliamGroundskeeperwmlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Logan, BessieFANS Operatoralogan@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Mack, Mary GraceTeachermmack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5964Visit My Site - Mary Grace Mack
Manigault, TerryMusic Teachertmanigau@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5927Visit My Site - Terry Manigault
Maragh, AmyInterventionistamaragh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5943Visit My Site - Amy Maragh
Marsh, MargoTeachermmmarsh@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Margo Marsh
Martin, SuzanneTeachersbmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5939Visit My Site - Suzanne Martin
McAlister, LoriTeacherlmcalister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5957Visit My Site - Lori McAlister
McClain, GraceTeachergmcclain@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Grace McClain
McGowan, JazmineSchool Counselor jmcgowan@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jazmine McGowan
Moraney, RitaInterventionistrmoraney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5954Visit My Site - Rita Moraney
Nockels, JenniferTeacherjnockels@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5974Visit My Site - Jennifer Nockels
Perez-Rubio, ChristineTeachercperezrubio@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Christine Perez-Rubio
Peterson, AverieAttendance Clerkadpeterson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5978----
Polito, MatthewTeachermpolito@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5928Visit My Site - Matthew Polito
Rabb, DeborahMedia Clerkdrabb@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Reid, ChannonTeachercreid@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5929Visit My Site - Channon Reid
Rich, DonnaK5 Paraprofessionaldkrich@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5933Visit My Site - Donna Rich
Rochester, SamanthaLiteracy Specialistsrochester@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5932Visit My Site - Samantha Rochester
Rose, BethSchool Nurseearose@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Russell, JerryParaprofessionaljwrussell@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jerry Russell
Salas, VictoriaAttendance Clerkvisalas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5901----
Santamaria, NieveTeachernsantamaria@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Nieve Santamaria
Sikes , ShelleyChallenge Teacherssikes@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Shelley Sikes
Simmons, KarenInterventionistkasimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5946Visit My Site - Karen Simmons
Simmons, ErikaTeacherelsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Erika Simmons
Singleton, AlyzciaPrimary Paraprofessional asingleton@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Alyzcia Singleton
Smiley, PatriciaSpeech Therapistpsmiley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5943Visit My Site - Patricia Smiley
Smith, VickyFANS Operatorvismith@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Smith, LauraSpecial Education Teacherlbsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5903Visit My Site - Laura Smith
Smith, MarindaSecretarymwsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5902----
Smith-Suchon, MarilynTeachermsuchon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5942Visit My Site - Marilyn Smith-Suchon
Stanley, LaneyTeachercastanley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5940Visit My Site - Laney Stanley
Steading, KylePhysical Education Teachersksteading@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kyle Steading
Stone, DebraCustodiandestone@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Stowe, JosephPrincipaljstowe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5910Visit My Site - Joseph Stowe
Talty, RyanTeacherrstalty@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5920Visit My Site - Ryan Talty
Thornton, AshleyTeacherasthornton@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Ashley Thornton
Townsend, EmilyTeacheretownsend@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Emily Townsend
Trask, JulieSpeech Therapistjtrask@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3064Visit My Site - Julie Trask
Violette, Jennifer Teacherjdviolette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5920Visit My Site - Jennifer Violette
White, KayleneTeacher kawhite@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kaylene White
Williams, ViolaPermanent Substitute & EDP Directorvjwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Williams, MeghanTeachermelee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5920Visit My Site - Meghan Williams
Williams, DebraK5 Paraprofessionaldelwilli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5930Visit My Site - Debra Williams
Wilson, KatherineTeacherkewilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5963Visit My Site - Katherine Wilson
Wood, AmandaTeacherajwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5960Visit My Site - Amanda Wood
Wright, KendraSocial Workerkmartinwright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5913----
Yates, StevenTeacherseyates@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Steven Yates
Zinati, LeilaArt Teacherlzinati@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Leila Zinati