Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Allen, Lisa ESOL Teacherlaallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3063Visit My Site - Lisa Allen
Archibald, JasmineCommunities in Schools Directorjarchibald@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5994------
Barnes, RebeccaTeacherrbarnes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5950Visit My Site - Rebecca Barnes
Batson, Elizabeth Teacherelbatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5976Visit My Site - Elizabeth Batson
Bauer, DeborahPrincipaldbauer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900Visit My Site - Deborah Bauer
Bautista Rojas, DoloresParent Involvement Coordinatordbautistarojas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5947------
Belcher, JoelCustodianjbelcher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900------
Betten , JessieTeacherjbetten@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5934Visit My Site - Jessie Betten
Black, TracyFANS Managertlblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908------
Blakeley, PauletteFANS Operatorpblakeley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908------
Brashier, LisaParaprofessionallbrashier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5959------
Briggs, EmilyTeacherebriggs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5969Visit My Site - Emily Briggs
Brock, BrendaFANS Operatorbbrock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908------
Brooks, DylanTeacherdtbrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5926Visit My Site - Dylan Brooks
Brown, JamieTeacherjamiebrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5921Visit My Site - Jamie Brown
Cain, TammyK5 Paraprofessionaltcain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5934------
Calhoun, PetePE Teacherpcalhoun@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5923Visit My Site - Pete Calhoun
Campbell, RebeccaMedia Center Paraprofessionalrlcampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900------
Cannady, NanTeacherncannady@greenville.k12.sc.us5941Visit My Site - Nan Cannady
Cantrell, JulianArt Teacherjcantrel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5977Visit My Site - Julian Cantrell
Carter, ElsaFANS Operatorescarter@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Case, YvetteMedia Specialistycase@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5905Visit My Site - Yvette Case
Cerny, JessicaTeacherjcerny@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5936Visit My Site - Jessica Cerny
Clayton, ChasneyTeachercclayton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5962Visit My Site - Chasney Clayton
Cole, CarolineTeachercgcole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5957Visit My Site - Caroline Cole
Craig, BrandanAdministrative Assistantbwcraig@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5915Visit My Site - Brandan Craig
Cruz, SarahSchool Clerkscruz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5901------
Daughenbaugh, EleanorPermanent Substituteedaughen@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Davis, SandraTeachersadavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5930Visit My Site - Sandra Davis
Dodd, MelanieFANS Operatormedodd@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Evans, BriannaTeacherbeevans@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5928Visit My Site - Brianna Evans
Fain, HeatherTeachermfain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5916Visit My Site - Heather Fain
Farrow, SharonSchool Secretarysfarrow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5902------
Finley, RachelMusic Teacherrhfinley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5927Visit My Site - Rachel Finley
Flinn, ShelbyTeacherspflinn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5937Visit My Site - Shelby Flinn
Flint, JoyceTeacherjflint@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5931Visit My Site - Joyce Flint
Flowers, BrookeTeacherbflowers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5920Visit My Site - Brooke Flowers
Foubert, ChristiFANS Assistant Managercfoubert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908------
Fuller, KumikoFANS Operatorkfuller@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gee, BethTeacherbgee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5955Visit My Site - Beth Gee
Glenn, ConwayCustodiancglennjr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900------
Godfrey, AngelaESOL Teacherabgodfre@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5949Visit My Site - Angela Godfrey
Goldsmith, ShurbyK5 Paraprofessionalsjgoldsm@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5931------
Grimmett, LyndsayTeacherlgrimmett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5929Visit My Site - Lyndsay Grimmett
Harvell, JoyTeacherjharvell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5975Visit My Site - Joy Harvell
Havran, MarieInstructional Coachmhavran@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5906Visit My Site - Marie Havran
Hellams, LibbyCustodianlahellams@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Herdt, HeatherOccupational Therapistmajames@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5117------
Herr, PaulGuidance Counselorpherr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5904Visit My Site - Paul Herr
Howard, AllisonLiteracy Specialistahoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5951Visit My Site - Allison Howard
Jeffords, JillTeacherjjeffords@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5966Visit My Site - Jill Jeffords
Johnson, ElizabethChallenge Teacheresjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Elizabeth Johnson
Jones, BobbyPlant Engineerbjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5909------
Jones, SarahTeachersejones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5964Visit My Site - Sarah Jones
Jordan, LynetteTeacheraljordan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5949Visit My Site - Lynette Jordan
Kelsey, McCueNursekmccue@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5907Visit My Site - McCue Kelsey
Kerley, DianaParent Involvement Facilitatordkerley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5918------
Lambert, AlexandriaTeacheramlambert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5940Visit My Site - Alexandria Lambert
Leggett, LisaFANS Operator@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Loftis, TommySchool Social Workerjtloftis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5913------
Long, SaraSpecial Ed Teachersvlong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5974Visit My Site - Sara Long
Maitland, JenniferSpecial Ed Teacherjmaitlan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5959Visit My Site - Jennifer Maitland
Mangum, ValerieTeachervmangum@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5903Visit My Site - Valerie Mangum
Manigault, TerryMusic Teachertmanigau@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5927Visit My Site - Terry Manigault
Martin, SuzanneTeachersbmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5939Visit My Site - Suzanne Martin
Martin, TylerPE Teachertymartin@greenville.k12.sc.us5923Visit My Site - Tyler Martin
McClary, AshleyTeacheramcclary@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5945Visit My Site - Ashley McClary
Metherell, JanArt Teacherjmethere@greenville.k12.sc.us5938------
Montes, JeanetteTeacherjmontes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5935Visit My Site - Jeanette Montes
Moraney, RitaInterventionistrmoraney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5954Visit My Site - Rita Moraney
Natskakula, MistySpecial Ed Teachermnatskakula@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5959Visit My Site - Misty Natskakula
Newell, DianeTeacherdnewell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5186Visit My Site - Diane Newell
Phillips, LaurenTitle I Facilitatorlsphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5914Visit My Site - Lauren Phillips
Rabb, DeborahFANS Operator@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ratcliffe, RebeccaInstructional Coachrratclif@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5906Visit My Site - Rebecca Ratcliffe
Rich, DonnaK5 Paraprofessionaldkrich@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5933------
Ricketts, AshleyTeacheraricketts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5946Visit My Site - Ashley Ricketts
Riggs, JoanSchool Clerkjriggs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5978------
Rochester, SamanthaTeachersrochester@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5932Visit My Site - Samantha Rochester
Rodgers, AmyTeacheranrodgers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5912Visit My Site - Amy Rodgers
Sauls, CharlotteAssistant Principalcsauls@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5911Visit My Site - Charlotte Sauls
Schmalbeck, SuzieTeacherskschmalbeck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5958Visit My Site - Suzie Schmalbeck
Semberger, RuthK5 Paraprofessionalrsemberg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900------
Simmons, KarenTeacherkhsimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us5953Visit My Site - Karen Simmons
Simpson, MaryInterventionistmsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5952Visit My Site - Mary Simpson
Smiley, PatriciaSpeech Therapistpsmiley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5943Visit My Site - Patricia Smiley
Smith, CassieInterventionistcassiesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5922Visit My Site - Cassie Smith
Stevens, Kala Special Ed Teacherkstevens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5943Visit My Site - Kala Stevens
Stone, StaceyInterventionistststone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5948Visit My Site - Stacey Stone
Suchon, MarilynTeachermsuchon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5942Visit My Site - Marilyn Suchon
Sullivan, BrandiBehavior Interventionistbrsullivan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5917Visit My Site - Brandi Sullivan
Tate, YvetteCustodianytate@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900------
Taylor, CharlotteTeacherchtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5933Visit My Site - Charlotte Taylor
Tenney, ChristinaTeacherctenney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5924Visit My Site - Christina Tenney
Trask, JulieSpeech Therapistjtrask@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3064Visit My Site - Julie Trask
Tucholski, AudreySchool Psychologistatuckolski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7283------
Valencia, RebeccaESOL Teacherrvalencia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5925Visit My Site - Rebecca Valencia
Vazquez, GabbyCustodiangvazquez@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Williams, DebraK5 Paraprofessionaldelwilli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5930------
Wilson, CurryInterventionistccoates@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3061Visit My Site - Curry Wilson
Wilson, KatherineTeacherkewilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5963Visit My Site - Katherine Wilson
Wood, AmandaTeacherajwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5960Visit My Site - Amanda Wood
Wright, KeliESOL Teacherkcwright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4386Visit My Site - Keli Wright
Young, MorganSpecial Ed Teacheramyoung@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Morgan Young