Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Allen, Lisa ESOL Teacherlaallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3063Visit My Site - Lisa Allen
Archibald, JasmineCommunities in Schools Directorjarchibald@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5994------
Barnes, RebeccaTeacherrbarnes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5950Visit My Site - Rebecca Barnes
Batson, Elizabeth Teacherelbatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5976Visit My Site - Elizabeth Batson
Bautista Rojas, DoloresParent Involvement Coordinatordbautistarojas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5947------
Beck, JoyInterventionistjwbeck@greenville.k12.sc.us3061------
Belcher, JoelCustodianjbelcher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900------
Black, TracyFANS Managertlblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908------
Blakeley, PauletteFANS Operatorpblakeley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908------
Brashier, LisaParaprofessionallbrashier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5959------
Brooks, DylanTeacherdtbrooks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5926Visit My Site - Dylan Brooks
Brown, JamieTeacherjamiebrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5921Visit My Site - Jamie Brown
Cain, TammyK5 Paraprofessionaltcain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5934------
Calhoun, PetePE Teacherpcalhoun@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5923Visit My Site - Pete Calhoun
Campbell, RebeccaMedia Center Paraprofessionalrlcampbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900------
Cannada, DeborahSpecial Education Teacherdcannada@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Deborah Cannada
Cannady, NanTeacherncannady@greenville.k12.sc.us5941Visit My Site - Nan Cannady
Cantrell, JulianArt Teacherjcantrel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5977Visit My Site - Julian Cantrell
Carter, ElsaFANS Operatorescarter@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Case, YvetteMedia Specialistycase@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5905Visit My Site - Yvette Case
Cerny, JessicaTeacherjcerny@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5936Visit My Site - Jessica Cerny
Clayton, ChasneyTeachercclayton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5962Visit My Site - Chasney Clayton
Cole, CarolineTeachercgcole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5957Visit My Site - Caroline Cole
Cruz, SarahSchool Clerkscruz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5901------
Daughenbaugh, EleanorPermanent Substituteedaughen@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Davis, SandraTeachersadavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5930Visit My Site - Sandra Davis
Dodd, MelanieFANS Operatormedodd@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Duncan, StephanieAdministrative Assistantssduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5912Visit My Site - Stephanie Duncan
Escher, RachelSpecial Education Paraprofessional@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Evans, BriannaTeacherbeevans@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5928Visit My Site - Brianna Evans
Fain, HeatherTeachermfain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5916Visit My Site - Heather Fain
Flinn, ShelbyTeacherspflinn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5937Visit My Site - Shelby Flinn
Flint, JoyceTeacherjflint@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5931Visit My Site - Joyce Flint
Flowers, BrookeTeacherbflowers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5920Visit My Site - Brooke Flowers
Foubert, ChristiFANS Assistant Managercfoubert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5908------
Fuller, KumikoFANS Operatorkfuller@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gee, BethTeacherbgee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5955Visit My Site - Beth Gee
Glenn, ConwayCustodiancglennjr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900------
Godfrey, AngelaESOL Teacherabgodfre@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5949Visit My Site - Angela Godfrey
Grant, WhitneeInstructional Coachwgrant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5906Visit My Site - Whitnee Grant
Grimmett, LyndsayTeacherlgrimmett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5929Visit My Site - Lyndsay Grimmett
Hearn, JeanetteInstructional Coachjhearn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5935Visit My Site - Jeanette Hearn
Hellams, LibbyCustodianlahellams@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Howard, AllisonLiteracy Specialistahoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5951Visit My Site - Allison Howard
Hughes, HayliTeacherhshughes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5966Visit My Site - Hayli Hughes
Johnson, ElizabethChallenge Teacheresjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Elizabeth Johnson
Jones, SarahTeachersejones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5964Visit My Site - Sarah Jones
Jordan, BarbaraFANS Operatorbjordan@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Jordan, LynetteTeacheraljordan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5949Visit My Site - Lynette Jordan
Kenney, ShaneAssistant Principalskenney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5911Visit My Site - Shane Kenney
Kerley, DianaParent Involvement Facilitatordkerley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5918------
Lambert, AlexandriaTeacheramlambert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5940Visit My Site - Alexandria Lambert
Lane, JacquiMental Health Counselor@greenville.k12.sc.us8643555919------
Lee, MeghanTeachermelee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5920Visit My Site - Meghan Lee
Leggett, LisaFANS Operatorlleggett@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Loftis, TommySchool Social Workerjtloftis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5913------
Maitland, JenniferSpecial Ed Teacherjmaitlan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5959Visit My Site - Jennifer Maitland
Manigault, TerryMusic Teachertmanigau@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5927Visit My Site - Terry Manigault
Maragh, AmyTeacheramaragh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5946Visit My Site - Amy Maragh
Martin, SuzanneTeachersbmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5939Visit My Site - Suzanne Martin
Miller, JordanGuidance Counselorjomiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5904Visit My Site - Jordan Miller
Moraney, RitaInterventionistrmoraney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5954Visit My Site - Rita Moraney
Natskakula, MistySpecial Ed Teachermnatskakula@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5959Visit My Site - Misty Natskakula
Page, NatashaSecretary@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5902------
Phillips, LaurenTitle I Facilitatorlsphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5914Visit My Site - Lauren Phillips
Rabb, DeborahFANS Operatordrabb@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Rich, DonnaK5 Paraprofessionaldkrich@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5933------
Riggs, JoanSchool Clerkjriggs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5978------
Rochester, SamanthaTeachersrochester@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5932Visit My Site - Samantha Rochester
Rodgers, AmyTeacheranrodgers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5912Visit My Site - Amy Rodgers
Rodriguez, JessieTeacherjirodriguez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5969Visit My Site - Jessie Rodriguez
Schmalbeck, SuzieTeacherskschmalbeck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5958Visit My Site - Suzie Schmalbeck
Semberger, RuthK5 Paraprofessionalrsemberg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900------
Simpson, MaryInterventionistmsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5952Visit My Site - Mary Simpson
Smiley, PatriciaSpeech Therapistpsmiley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5943Visit My Site - Patricia Smiley
Spearman, CandiceTeachercmspearman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5945Visit My Site - Candice Spearman
Stepp, TravisPlant Engineer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5909------
Stokes, TinaSpecial Education Teachercmstokes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5953Visit My Site - Tina Stokes
Stowe, JosephPrincipaljstowe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5910Visit My Site - Joseph Stowe
Suchon, MarilynTeachermsuchon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5942Visit My Site - Marilyn Suchon
Sullivan, BrandiBehavior Interventionistbrsullivan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5917Visit My Site - Brandi Sullivan
Tate, YvetteCustodianytate@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5900------
Taylor, CharlotteTeacherchtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5933Visit My Site - Charlotte Taylor
Trask, JulieSpeech Therapistjtrask@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3064Visit My Site - Julie Trask
Tucker, MelisaTeachermatucker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5948Visit My Site - Melisa Tucker
Valencia, RebeccaESOL Teacherrvalencia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5925Visit My Site - Rebecca Valencia
Vazquez, GabbyCustodiangvazquez@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wigfall, CapriciaSchool Psychologistcawigfall@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Williams, DebraK5 Paraprofessionaldelwilli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5930------
Wilson, KatherineTeacherkewilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5963Visit My Site - Katherine Wilson
Wood, AmandaTeacherajwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5960Visit My Site - Amanda Wood
Young, MorganSpecial Ed Teacheramyoung@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Morgan Young