Support Staff

Anne Cloninger-Moody

Anne Cloninger-Moody
Aide
acloninger@greenville.k12.sc.us

Patti Cole

Patti Cole
Aide
pacole@greenville.k12.sc.us

Charlie Farmer

Charlie Farmer
Plant Engineer
cefarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us

Zia Manji

Zia Manji
Cafeteria Manager
zmanji@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tania Pace

Tania Pace
Aide
tmpace@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amy Rosenfeld

Amy Rosenfeld
Aide
arosenfeld@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ja'Marcus Smalls

Ja'Marcus Smalls
ISS
jtsmalls@greenville.k12.sc.us