Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adams, ShanerSocial Studiesshaadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5835Visit My Site - Shaner Adams
Alba, LeeChoruslalba@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5828Visit My Site - Lee Alba
Anderson, DanielAdministrative Assistantdjanderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5813------
Bannister, GailGuidance Clerkgmbannister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5815Visit My Site - Gail Bannister
Barnett, NenaSpecial Education Teachernbarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5852Visit My Site - Nena Barnett
Belue, DrendaMathdbelue@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5840Visit My Site - Drenda Belue
Brown, KimSpecial Educationkmbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5858Visit My Site - Kim Brown
Bruce, DanielPrincipalwobruce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5800------
Buoy, AlishaArtabuoy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5826Visit My Site - Alisha Buoy
Camacho, MelissaSocial Studiesmmcamacho@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5869Visit My Site - Melissa Camacho
Capps, StephanieMathscapps@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5856Visit My Site - Stephanie Capps
Cash, CathySchool Counselorccash@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5816Visit My Site - Cathy Cash
Chiquito, DennisseSciencedchiquito@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5825Visit My Site - Dennisse Chiquito
Clinkscale, KarenSchool Counselorkclinksc@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5804Visit My Site - Karen Clinkscale
Coker, AndreaMathacoker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5861Visit My Site - Andrea Coker
Confere, DonnaESOL dconfere@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5846------
Davis, ChristineSpecial Education ckdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5868Visit My Site - Christine Davis
Dean, ChristopherBusiness Educationcadean@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5842Visit My Site - Christopher Dean
Dirton, TheaMaththdirton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5867Visit My Site - Thea Dirton
Downs, DemarcioAideddowns@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5814------
Duck, KimOffice Staffkduck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5801------
Edwards, DeborahNursedebedwar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5896------
Farmer, CharliePlant Engineer cefarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5809------
Farrington , TraciAttendance Clerktfarrington@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5808Visit My Site - Traci Farrington
Fields, TonyEnglish Language Arts (ELA)afields@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5839Visit My Site - Tony Fields
Fowler, KelliGreer Mental Health@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5886------
Gamboa, YeseniaOffice Staffygamboa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5890------
George, PatSpecial Ed Aidepgeorge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5865------
Gill, MatthewBand Directormgill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5827Visit My Site - Matthew Gill
Grah, TamaraMathtgrah@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5819Visit My Site - Tamara Grah
Green, JustinSocial Studiesjusgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5871Visit My Site - Justin Green
Higdon, MichelleSocial Studiesmhigdon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5851Visit My Site - Michelle Higdon
Hutton, JaniceStrings jhutton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5820Visit My Site - Janice Hutton
Jackson, AmyMedia Clerkakjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5806------
Jemec, NikaSciencenjemec@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5854Visit My Site - Nika Jemec
Johnson, SuzanneSpecial Education Teacherssjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5849Visit My Site - Suzanne Johnson
Jollie, LibbySocial Studiesmjollie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5836Visit My Site - Libby Jollie
Jones, XiomaraSpanishxejones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5824Visit My Site - Xiomara Jones
Joseph, SloanInstructional Technology Interventionistpdjoseph@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5830Visit My Site - Sloan Joseph
Keeley, BlairMathbkeeley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5866Visit My Site - Blair Keeley
Kelsey-Zibert, AnneInstructional Coachakelsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5818Visit My Site - Anne Kelsey-Zibert
Knapp, AmyResource Teacheraknapp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5847Visit My Site - Amy Knapp
Lackey, StephanieAssistant Principalslackey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5812------
Laird, JordanBand Directorjglaird@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5827Visit My Site - Jordan Laird
Langdale, ChristiGateway to Technology (GTT)clangdale@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5878Visit My Site - Christi Langdale
Lawton, RachelSciencerlawton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5857Visit My Site - Rachel Lawton
Livington, GwenCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5800------
Manji, ZiaCafeteria Managerzmanji@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5881------
Massullo, JenniferSpecial Education Teacherjmassullo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5865Visit My Site - Jennifer Massullo
Mauro, PatrickSocial Studiespmauro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5832Visit My Site - Patrick Mauro
McCoy, SusanSciencessmccoy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5859Visit My Site - Susan McCoy
Meyer, RebeccaMathrebmeyer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5829Visit My Site - Rebecca Meyer
Moon, Aliceamoon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5845Visit My Site - Alice Moon
Mosteller, SarahResource Teachersmostell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5864Visit My Site - Sarah Mosteller
Myers, ShawnSocial Studiessmyers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5877Visit My Site - Shawn Myers
Neely, HelenNursehmneely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5807------
Nicholson, AliciaEnglish Language Arts (ELA)alnicholson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5855Visit My Site - Alicia Nicholson
Owens, AnnEnglish Language Arts (ELA)anowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5853Visit My Site - Ann Owens
Parkkonen, AlyshaEnglish Language Arts (ELA)apparkko@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5872Visit My Site - Alysha Parkkonen
Patrick, MarieEnglish Language Arts (ELA)mpatrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5811Visit My Site - Marie Patrick
Pedrick, ElizabethSocial Studiesespedrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5844Visit My Site - Elizabeth Pedrick
Phillips, JulieSciencejtphilli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5834Visit My Site - Julie Phillips
Plumley, TurnerMathtplumley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5873Visit My Site - Turner Plumley
Ragusa, AnthonySciencearagusa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5831Visit My Site - Anthony Ragusa
Robison, LaurieSciencelrobison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5879Visit My Site - Laurie Robison
Rogers, SamanthaTeacher's Aidesjrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5858Visit My Site - Samantha Rogers
Rosemond, AllisonSchool Counselorarosemond@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5860Visit My Site - Allison Rosemond
Shaffer, TracyPhysical Educationtshaffer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5821Visit My Site - Tracy Shaffer
Sinclair, AmeliaMedia Specialistasinclai@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5805------
Smart, NicoleTeacher's Aidensmart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5823------
Smith, CasSciencechasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5843Visit My Site - Cas Smith
Sturgill, ErichEnglish Language Arts (ELA)esturgil@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5876Visit My Site - Erich Sturgill
Taing, EngCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5800------
Taylor, LynnEnglish Language Arts (ELA)dltaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5837Visit My Site - Lynn Taylor
Turner, DaniESOL daturner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5895Visit My Site - Dani Turner
Walker, KendraAssistant Principalkywalker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5841------
Wallace, RobynEnglish Language Arts (ELA)rwallace@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5850Visit My Site - Robyn Wallace
Wilkes, ThomasPhysical Educationtwilkes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5822Visit My Site - Thomas Wilkes
Willard, AnthonySocial Studiesawillard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5833Visit My Site - Anthony Willard
Williams, ThelmaEnglish Language Arts (ELA)thwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5862Visit My Site - Thelma Williams
Wintemberg, KristenSpecial Education Teacherkwintemb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5863Visit My Site - Kristen Wintemberg
Wood, KelleyMathkelwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5874Visit My Site - Kelley Wood
Wright, AshleySchool Resource Officerarwright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5803------
Zander, RebeccaSciencerlnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5889Visit My Site - Rebecca Zander