Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adams, ShanerVirtual School Instructorshadams@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Alba, LeeChoruslalba@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5828Visit My Site - Lee Alba
Barnett, NenaInstructional Supportnbarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5852Visit My Site - Nena Barnett
Belue, DrendaMathdbelue@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5840Visit My Site - Drenda Belue
Bowlin, AmyVirtual School Instructorabowlin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-663-2527Visit My Site - Amy Bowlin
Brown, KimInstructional Supportkmbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5858Visit My Site - Kim Brown
Camacho, MelissaSocial Studiesmmcamacho@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5869Visit My Site - Melissa Camacho
Cleys, KerryEnglish Language Arts (ELA)kcleys@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5839Visit My Site - Kerry Cleys
Clinkscale, KarenSchool Counselorkclinksc@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5804Visit My Site - Karen Clinkscale
Cloniger-Moody, AnneVirtual School acloninger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0665------
Coker, AndreaMathacoker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5861Visit My Site - Andrea Coker
Confere, DonnaVirtual School Instructordconfere@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Crider, AmandaEnglish Language Arts (ELA)acrider@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0662Visit My Site - Amanda Crider
Crutchfield, ChristineInstructional Support-7th Gradeccrutchfield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5868Visit My Site - Christine Crutchfield
Crutchfield, ChristineInstructional Support-8th Gradeccrutchfield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5868Visit My Site - Christine Crutchfield
Crutchfield, ChristineInstructional Support-6th Gradeccrutchfield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5868Visit My Site - Christine Crutchfield
Crutchfield, ChristineInstructional Support-Related Artsccrutchfield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5868Visit My Site - Christine Crutchfield
Cummings, Bethany8th Grade Administratorbcummings@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5812Visit My Site - Bethany Cummings
Cuomo, JenniferESOLjcuomo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0661Visit My Site - Jennifer Cuomo
Dean, ChristopherBusiness Ed., Computer Tech.cadean@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5842Visit My Site - Christopher Dean
Duck, KimOffice Staffkduck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5801------
Edgar, CorynSciencecnowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5832Visit My Site - Coryn Edgar
Edwards, DeborahNursedebedwar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5896------
Farmer, CharliePlant Engineer cefarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5809------
Farrington , TraciPhysical Ed.tfarrington@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5808Visit My Site - Traci Farrington
Fondren, ErinSchool Counselorefondren@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5816Visit My Site - Erin Fondren
Ford, SydneyMathsrford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5838Visit My Site - Sydney Ford
Fowler, KellieSchool Psychologistmsutherl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8284------
Fowler, KelliGreer Mental Healthkefowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5886------
Gamboa, YeseniaOffice Staffygamboa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5890------
Garren, PamSchool Secretarypgarren@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5802------
George, PatAidepgeorge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5865------
Gill, MatthewBand Directormgill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5827Visit My Site - Matthew Gill
Godfrey, LisaSchool Resource Officernd0181574@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5803------
Goodin, TracieVirtual School Instructortgoodin@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Green, JustinVirtual School Instructorjusgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gross, ElisabethGuidance Clerkegross@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5815------
Higdon, MichelleMedia Specialistmhigdon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5851Visit My Site - Michelle Higdon
Hollifield, JeanieMath & Sciencejhollifield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5874Visit My Site - Jeanie Hollifield
Hughes, DaphneMathdahughes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5856Visit My Site - Daphne Hughes
Hughey, MonicaVirtual School Instructormohughey@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Monica Hughey
Hurt, MeganMathmhurt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5836Visit My Site - Megan Hurt
Hutton, JaniceStrings jhutton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5820Visit My Site - Janice Hutton
Jackson, AmyMedia Clerkakjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5806------
Jemec, NikaVirtual School Instructornjemec@greenville.k12.sc.us864-409-7136Visit My Site - Nika Jemec
Joseph, P. SloanInstructional Technology Coachpdjoseph@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5830Visit My Site - P. Sloan Joseph
Keeley, BlairVirtual School Instructorbkeeley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-663-2493 ------
Kelly, David6th Grade Administratordavkelly@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - David Kelly
Kelsey-Zibert, AnneInstructional Coachakelsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5818Visit My Site - Anne Kelsey-Zibert
Kimbler, KatherineSpanishkkimbler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5824Visit My Site - Katherine Kimbler
Lackey, StephaniePrincipalslackey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5800------
Laird, JordanVirtual School Instructorjglaird@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Langdale, ChristiGateway to Technology (GTT)clangdale@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5878Visit My Site - Christi Langdale
Lawler, JenniferAttendance Clerkjllawler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5808Visit My Site - Jennifer Lawler
Little, LaceyArtlmlittle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5826Visit My Site - Lacey Little
Long, HeatherInstructional Supporthwlong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5863Visit My Site - Heather Long
Manji, ZiaCafeteria Managerzmanji@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5881------
Massullo, JenniferInstructional Supportjmassullo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5865Visit My Site - Jennifer Massullo
Meyer, RebeccaVirtual School Instructorrebmeyer@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Moon, AliceEnglish Language Arts (ELA)amoon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5845Visit My Site - Alice Moon
Moore, PriscillaScience & Social Studiespgmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5889Visit My Site - Priscilla Moore
Moore, TaylorSchool Counselortsmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5829Visit My Site - Taylor Moore
Moore, TamaraVirtual School Instructortammoore@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Mosteller, SarahInstructional Supportsmostell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5864Visit My Site - Sarah Mosteller
Myers, ShawnSocial Studiessmyers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5877Visit My Site - Shawn Myers
Neely, HelenNursehmneely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5807------
Nicholson, AliciaReadingalnicholson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5855Visit My Site - Alicia Nicholson
Nicholson, AliciaEnglish Language Arts (ELA)alnicholson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5855Visit My Site - Alicia Nicholson
Nicholson, AliciaEnglish & Social Studiesalnicholson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5855Visit My Site - Alicia Nicholson
Owens, Ann Virtual School Instructoranowens@greenville.k12.sc.us864-663-3509Visit My Site - Ann Owens
Owens, WilliamVirtual School Instructorwlowens@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Patrick, MarieEng. Lang. Arts (ELA), Mathmpatrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5811Visit My Site - Marie Patrick
Pedrick, ElizabethSocial Studiesespedrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5844Visit My Site - Elizabeth Pedrick
Phillips, JulieVirtual School Instructorjtphilli@greenville.k12.sc.us864-663-3474Visit My Site - Julie Phillips
Plumley, TurnerMathtplumley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5873Visit My Site - Turner Plumley
Ragusa, AnthonySciencearagusa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5831Visit My Site - Anthony Ragusa
Robison, LaurieSciencelrobison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5879Visit My Site - Laurie Robison
Rogers, SamanthaAidesjrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5858Visit My Site - Samantha Rogers
Rosemond, AllisonSchool Counselorarosemond@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5860Visit My Site - Allison Rosemond
Saul, Justin7th Grade Administratorjsaul@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5813------
Shaffer, TracyPhysical Educationtshaffer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5821Visit My Site - Tracy Shaffer
Sloan, ChrisSocial Studiescdsloan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5867Visit My Site - Chris Sloan
Smart, NicoleInstructional Supportnsmart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5849Visit My Site - Nicole Smart
Smith, CasSciencechasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5843Visit My Site - Cas Smith
Smith, BrynnSocial Studiesblsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5805Visit My Site - Brynn Smith
St. Charles, JaredSciencejstcharles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5825Visit My Site - Jared St. Charles
Sturgill, ErichEnglish Language Arts (ELA)esturgil@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5876Visit My Site - Erich Sturgill
Taylor, LynnEnglish Language Arts (ELA)dltaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5837Visit My Site - Lynn Taylor
Titus, TerryAidettitus@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5823------
Wallace, RobynVirtual School Instructorrwallace@greenville.k12.sc.us864-663-2349Visit My Site - Robyn Wallace
Wile, HeidiVirtual School Instructorhwile@greenville.k12.sc.us864-659-0418‬------
Wilkes, ThomasPhysical Educationtwilkes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5822Visit My Site - Thomas Wilkes
Willard, AnthonySocial Studiesawillard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5833Visit My Site - Anthony Willard
Williams, ThelmaEnglish Language Arts (ELA)thwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5862Visit My Site - Thelma Williams
Williams, SavanahAideskwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5858------
Womack, SaraScienceswomack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5857Visit My Site - Sara Womack