Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adams, ShanerSocial Studiesshaadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5835Visit My Site - Shaner Adams
Alba, LeeChoruslalba@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5828Visit My Site - Lee Alba
Barnett, NenaSpecial Education Teachernbarnett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5852Visit My Site - Nena Barnett
Belue, DrendaMathdbelue@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5840Visit My Site - Drenda Belue
Bowlin, AmySpecial Education Teacherabowlin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5847Visit My Site - Amy Bowlin
Brown, KimSpecial Educationkmbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5858Visit My Site - Kim Brown
Camacho, MelissaSocial Studiesmmcamacho@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5869Visit My Site - Melissa Camacho
Cleys, KerryEnglish Language Arts (ELA)kcleys@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5839Visit My Site - Kerry Cleys
Clinkscale, KarenSchool Counselorkclinksc@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5804Visit My Site - Karen Clinkscale
Cloniger-Moody, AnneVirtual School acloninger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0665------
Coker, AndreaMathacoker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5861Visit My Site - Andrea Coker
Confere, DonnaESOL dconfere@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5846Visit My Site - Donna Confere
Crutchfield, ChristineSpecial Education ckdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5868Visit My Site - Christine Crutchfield
Cummings, Bethany8th Grade Administratorbcummings@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5812Visit My Site - Bethany Cummings
Cuomo, JenniferESOL/STARjcuomo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0661Visit My Site - Jennifer Cuomo
Dean, ChristopherBusiness Ed., Computer Tech.cadean@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5842Visit My Site - Christopher Dean
Downs, DemarcioAideddowns@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5814------
Duck, KimOffice Staffkduck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5801------
Edwards, DeborahNursedebedwar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5896------
Farmer, CharliePlant Engineer cefarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5809------
Farrington , TraciAttendance Clerk, Virtual Schooltfarrington@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5808Visit My Site - Traci Farrington
Fondren, ErinSchool Counselorefondren@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5816Visit My Site - Erin Fondren
Ford, SydneyMathsrford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5838Visit My Site - Sydney Ford
Fowler, KellieSchool Psychologistmsutherl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8284------
Fowler, KelliGreer Mental Healthkefowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5886------
Gamboa, YeseniaOffice Staffygamboa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5890------
Garren, PamSchool Secretarypgarren@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5802------
George, PatAidepgeorge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5865------
Gill, MatthewBand Directormgill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5827Visit My Site - Matthew Gill
Godfrey, LisaSchool Resource Officernd0181574@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5803------
Goodin, TracieSpecial Educationtgoodin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5895Visit My Site - Tracie Goodin
Green, JustinSocial Studiesjusgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5871Visit My Site - Justin Green
Gross, ElisabethGuidance Clerkegross@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5815------
Higdon, MichelleSocial Studiesmhigdon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5851Visit My Site - Michelle Higdon
Hughey, MonicaSciencemohughey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5859Visit My Site - Monica Hughey
Hurt, MeganMathmhurt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5836Visit My Site - Megan Hurt
Hutton, JaniceStrings jhutton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5820Visit My Site - Janice Hutton
Jackson, AmyMedia Clerkakjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5806------
Jemec, NikaSciencenjemec@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5854Visit My Site - Nika Jemec
Joseph, SloanInstructional Technology Coachpdjoseph@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5830Visit My Site - Sloan Joseph
Keeley, BlairMath Support & Geometrybkeeley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5866Visit My Site - Blair Keeley
Keeley, BlairMath Support & Geometrybkeeley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5866Visit My Site - Blair Keeley
Kelsey-Zibert, AnneInstructional Coachakelsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5818Visit My Site - Anne Kelsey-Zibert
Kimbler, KatherineSpanishkkimbler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5824Visit My Site - Katherine Kimbler
Kindall, Lenny6th Grade Administratorlkindall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5841------
Kittrell, Mary Katherine8th Grade Mathmkittrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5856Visit My Site - Mary Katherine Kittrell
Lackey, StephaniePrincipalslackey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5800------
Laird, JordanBand Directorjglaird@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5827Visit My Site - Jordan Laird
Langdale, ChristiGateway to Technology (GTT)clangdale@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5878Visit My Site - Christi Langdale
Little, LaceyArtlmlittle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5826Visit My Site - Lacey Little
Long, HeatherSpecial Education Teacherhwlong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5863Visit My Site - Heather Long
Manji, ZiaCafeteria Managerzmanji@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5881------
Massullo, JenniferSpecial Education Teacherjmassullo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5865Visit My Site - Jennifer Massullo
McQueen, CharlesSocial Studiescmcqueen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5832Visit My Site - Charles McQueen
Meyer, RebeccaMathrebmeyer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5849Visit My Site - Rebecca Meyer
Moon, AliceLanguage Live and Service Learningamoon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5845Visit My Site - Alice Moon
Moore, TamaraMathtammoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5819Visit My Site - Tamara Moore
Moore, TaylorSchool Counselortsmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5829Visit My Site - Taylor Moore
Mosteller, SarahSpecial Education Teachersmostell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5864Visit My Site - Sarah Mosteller
Myers, ShawnSocial Studiessmyers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5877Visit My Site - Shawn Myers
Neely, HelenNursehmneely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5807------
Nicholson, AliciaEnglish Language Arts (ELA)alnicholson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5855Visit My Site - Alicia Nicholson
Owens, AnnEnglish Language Arts (ELA)anowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5853Visit My Site - Ann Owens
Parkkonen, AlyshaEnglish Language Arts (ELA)apparkko@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5872Visit My Site - Alysha Parkkonen
Patrick, MarieEnglish Language Arts (ELA)mpatrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5811Visit My Site - Marie Patrick
Pedrick, ElizabethSocial Studiesespedrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5844Visit My Site - Elizabeth Pedrick
Phillips, JulieSciencejtphilli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5834Visit My Site - Julie Phillips
Plumley, TurnerMathtplumley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5873Visit My Site - Turner Plumley
Ragusa, AnthonySciencearagusa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5831Visit My Site - Anthony Ragusa
Robison, LaurieSciencelrobison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5879Visit My Site - Laurie Robison
Rogers, SamanthaAidesjrogers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5858Visit My Site - Samantha Rogers
Rosemond, AllisonSchool Counselorarosemond@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5860Visit My Site - Allison Rosemond
Saul, Justin7th Grade Administratorjsaul@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5813------
Shaffer, TracyPhysical Educationtshaffer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5821Visit My Site - Tracy Shaffer
Shepherd, ChelseaSchool Counselorcshepherd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0668Visit My Site - Chelsea Shepherd
Sinclair, AmeliaMedia Specialistasinclai@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5805Visit My Site - Amelia Sinclair
Sloan, ChrisSocial Studiescdsloan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5867Visit My Site - Chris Sloan
Smart, NicoleSpecial Education Teachernsmart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5849Visit My Site - Nicole Smart
Smith, CasSciencechasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5843Visit My Site - Cas Smith
Sparkman, JenniferEnglish/Language Arts (ELA)jasparkman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0662Visit My Site - Jennifer Sparkman
St. Charles, JaredSciencejstcharles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5825Visit My Site - Jared St. Charles
Sturgill, ErichEnglish Language Arts (ELA)esturgil@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5876Visit My Site - Erich Sturgill
Taing, EngCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5800------
Taylor, LynnEnglish Language Arts (ELA)dltaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5837Visit My Site - Lynn Taylor
Titus, TerryAide@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5823------
Wallace, RobynEnglish Language Arts (ELA)rwallace@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5850Visit My Site - Robyn Wallace
Wile, HeidiMathhwile@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5875Visit My Site - Heidi Wile
Wilkes, ThomasPhysical Educationtwilkes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5822Visit My Site - Thomas Wilkes
Willard, AnthonySocial Studiesawillard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5833Visit My Site - Anthony Willard
Williams, ThelmaEnglish Language Arts (ELA)thwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5862Visit My Site - Thelma Williams
Womack, SaraScienceswomack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5857Visit My Site - Sara Womack
Wood, KelleyMathkelwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5874Visit My Site - Kelley Wood
Zander, RebeccaSciencerzander@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5889Visit My Site - Rebecca Zander