Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Alba, LeeChorus/Guitarlalba@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5828Visit My Site - Lee Alba
Allen, DeshanteSocial Studiesdlallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5830Visit My Site - Deshante Allen
Anderson, MelvaNursemganderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5887----
Bowens, TriniceMath Coachtbowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5833Visit My Site - Trinice Bowens
Branham, RachelMathrbranham@greenville.k12.sc.us452-0799Visit My Site - Rachel Branham
Brown, MeganMathmhurt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5836Visit My Site - Megan Brown
Bruce, JessicaComputer Technologyjwbruce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5852Visit My Site - Jessica Bruce
Camacho, MelissaSocial Studiesmmcamacho@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5869Visit My Site - Melissa Camacho
Carlson, KaylinEng. Lang. Arts (ELA)kcarlson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5872Visit My Site - Kaylin Carlson
Case, AmandaScienceancase@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5807Visit My Site - Amanda Case
Chatterjee, KuheliInstructional Supportkchatterjee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5825Visit My Site - Kuheli Chatterjee
Cloninger-Moody, AnneAideacloninger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0665----
Coker, AndreaMathacoker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5861Visit My Site - Andrea Coker
Cole, PattiAidepacole@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5825----
Crider, AmandaEnglish Language Arts (ELA)acrider@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0662Visit My Site - Amanda Crider
Crutchfield, ChristineInstructional Supportccrutchfield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5868Visit My Site - Christine Crutchfield
Cummings, BethanyAdministratorbcummings@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5812Visit My Site - Bethany Cummings
Dean, ChristopherProject Lead the Waycadean@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5842Visit My Site - Christopher Dean
Duck, KimOffice Staffkduck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5801----
Edgar, CorynScience/Athletic Directorcoedgar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5832Visit My Site - Coryn Edgar
Ensley, KimberlySocial Studieskgensley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5805Visit My Site - Kimberly Ensley
Farmer, CharliePlant Engineer cefarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5809----
Farrington, TraciPhysical Ed.tfarrington@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5814Visit My Site - Traci Farrington
Flowers, LauraELA Interventionlflowers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5896Visit My Site - Laura Flowers
Ford, SydneyMathsrford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5838Visit My Site - Sydney Ford
Fountain, RachelMathrfountain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5853Visit My Site - Rachel Fountain
Fowler, KellieSchool Psychologistmsutherl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8284----
Fowler, KelliGreer Mental Healthkefowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5886----
Gamboa, YeseniaOffice Staffygamboa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5890----
Garren, PamSchool Secretarypgarren@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5802----
Gaskin-Isaac, Sheena Computer Techsgaskin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5874Visit My Site - Sheena Gaskin-Isaac
George, PatAidepgeorge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5865Visit My Site - Pat George
Godfrey, LisaSchool Resource Officernd0181574@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5803----
Goodin, TracieInstructional Supporttgoodin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5846Visit My Site - Tracie Goodin
Green, JustinSocial Studiesjusgreen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5871Visit My Site - Justin Green
Gross, ElisabethGuidance Clerkegross@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5815----
Higdon, MichelleMedia Specialistmhigdon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5851Visit My Site - Michelle Higdon
Howard, AliciaMathaahoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5835Visit My Site - Alicia Howard
Howard, AliciaMathaahoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5835Visit My Site - Alicia Howard
Howard, KatelynSciencekphoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5818Visit My Site - Katelyn Howard
Hueble, ElyaID Mod ehueble@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5858Visit My Site - Elya Hueble
Hutton, JaniceStrings jhutton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5820Visit My Site - Janice Hutton
Jackson, AmyMedia Clerkakjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5806Visit My Site - Amy Jackson
Jemec, NikaSciencenjemec@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5854Visit My Site - Nika Jemec
Keeley, BlairMathbkeeley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5850Visit My Site - Blair Keeley
Kimbler, KatherineSpanishkkimbler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5824Visit My Site - Katherine Kimbler
Lackey, StephaniePrincipalslackey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5800----
Langdale, ChristiGateway to Technology (GTT)clangdale@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5878Visit My Site - Christi Langdale
Lawler, JenniferAttendance Clerkjllawler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5808Visit My Site - Jennifer Lawler
Little, LaceyArtlmlittle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5826Visit My Site - Lacey Little
Manji, ZiaCafeteria Managerzmanji@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5881----
Massullo, JenniferInstructional Supportjmassullo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5865Visit My Site - Jennifer Massullo
McCray, WillieAdministratorwmccray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5841----
Mekler, BrianSocial Studiesbmekler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0668Visit My Site - Brian Mekler
Moon, AliceEnglish Language Arts (ELA)amoon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5845Visit My Site - Alice Moon
Moon, AliceEnglish Language Arts (ELA)amoon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5845Visit My Site - Alice Moon
Moore, TamaraMathtammoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5817Visit My Site - Tamara Moore
Moore, KatherineSocial Studieskamoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5875Visit My Site - Katherine Moore
Moore, TaylorSchool Counselortsmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5829Visit My Site - Taylor Moore
Mosteller, SarahInstructional Supportsmostell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5864Visit My Site - Sarah Mosteller
Myers, ShawnSocial Studiessmyers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5877Visit My Site - Shawn Myers
Nash, EllieEng. Lang. Arts (ELA)snash@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5849Visit My Site - Ellie Nash
Nicholson, AliciaESOLalnicholson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5855Visit My Site - Alicia Nicholson
Owens, ErinSchool Counselor - 7theowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5816Visit My Site - Erin Owens
Pace, TaniaAidetmpace@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Patrick, MarieEng. Lang. Arts (ELA)mpatrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5811Visit My Site - Marie Patrick
Pedrick, ElizabethSocial Studiesespedrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5844Visit My Site - Elizabeth Pedrick
Phillips, JulieSciencejtphilli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5834Visit My Site - Julie Phillips
Plumley, CarlyEnglishceplumley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5821Visit My Site - Carly Plumley
Plumley, TurnerMathtplumley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5873Visit My Site - Turner Plumley
Powell, JoyInstructional Supportropowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5847Visit My Site - Joy Powell
Queen, AngelaESOLaqueen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5895Visit My Site - Angela Queen
Ragusa, AnthonySciencearagusa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5831Visit My Site - Anthony Ragusa
Rebottaro, ChandlerEnglishcrebottaro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5839Visit My Site - Chandler Rebottaro
Robison, LaurieSciencelrobison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5879Visit My Site - Laurie Robison
Rosemond, AllisonSchool Counselor - 8tharosemond@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5860Visit My Site - Allison Rosemond
Rosenfeld, AmyAidearosenfeld@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5858----
Saul, JustinAdministratorjsaul@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5813----
Scogin, JenniferInstructional Supportjscogin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5870Visit My Site - Jennifer Scogin
Shaffer, TracyPhysical Educationtshaffer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5821Visit My Site - Tracy Shaffer
Shaw, WillBand Directorwshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5827Visit My Site - Will Shaw
Shepherd, ChelseaSchool Counselor - 6thcshepherd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5804Visit My Site - Chelsea Shepherd
Sherf, MelodyMathmsherf@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5856Visit My Site - Melody Sherf
Sloan, ChrisSocial Studiescdsloan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5867Visit My Site - Chris Sloan
Smalls, Ja'MarcusISSjtsmalls@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5866----
Smart, NicoleInstructional Supportnsmart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5823Visit My Site - Nicole Smart
Smith, RhondaMathrhsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5889Visit My Site - Rhonda Smith
Smith, CasSciencechasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5843Visit My Site - Cas Smith
Sturgill, ErichEnglish Language Arts (ELA)esturgil@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5876Visit My Site - Erich Sturgill
Taylor, LynnEnglish Language Arts (ELA)dltaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5837Visit My Site - Lynn Taylor
Titus, TerryAidettitus@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5823Visit My Site - Terry Titus
Whitman, MakenzyeEng. Lang. Arts (ELA)mwhitman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5863Visit My Site - Makenzye Whitman
Wilkes, ThomasPhysical Educationtwilkes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5822Visit My Site - Thomas Wilkes
Williams-Knapp, ThelmaInstructional Coachthwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5862Visit My Site - Thelma Williams-Knapp
Womack, SaraScienceswomack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5857Visit My Site - Sara Womack