Support Staff

McCoy Caleb

McCoy Caleb
Plant Engineer
cmccoy@greenville.k12.sc.us

Melanie Dodd

Melanie Dodd
FANS Operator
medodd@greenville.k12.sc.us

Milena Hemphill

Milena Hemphill
Cafeteria
mhemphill@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tonya Mitchell

Tonya Mitchell
Grounds Keeper
tomitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rebecca Newlon

Rebecca Newlon
Head Custodian
rnewlon@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ben Shelton

Ben Shelton
Custodian
bshelton@greenville.k12.sc.us

Janet Simmons

Janet Simmons
Asst. Manager
jansimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us

Daniel Sizemore

Daniel Sizemore
Cafeteria Manager
dsizemore@greenville.k12.sc.us

Elizabeth Staggs

Elizabeth Staggs
Custodian
estaggs@greenville.k12.sc.us

Robert Wallis

Robert Wallis
Cafeteria
Rwallis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Rose Ella Williams

Rose Ella Williams
Cafeteria
roswilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us