Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Alexander, DeniseLiteracy Specialistdalexand@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5015Visit My Site - Denise Alexander
Altman, CaseyTeachercealtman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5026Visit My Site - Casey Altman
Amill, NicoleTeachernamill@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Nicole Amill
Bailey , StacySPED Assistantstbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Barnes, LydiaTeacherlcbarnes@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lydia Barnes
Bayne, AnnaSchool Counseloracbayne@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Beck, AudreyReading Interventionistabeck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5000------
Birkenmeyer, KellyTeacherkbirkenmeyer@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kelly Birkenmeyer
Blanton, HeatherOffice Clerkhblanton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5000Visit My Site - Heather Blanton
Bloom, PamelaMusicpbloom@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bradley, CindyAssistantcbradley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3097Visit My Site - Cindy Bradley
Brown, TulaneAssistant/After School Prgm Dirtbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5018Visit My Site - Tulane Brown
Calvert, CorrinAssistant Manager Cafeteriaccalvert@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Camden, MichelleTeachermcamden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5034Visit My Site - Michelle Camden
Cegledy, CindyTeacherccegledy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5047Visit My Site - Cindy Cegledy
Church, CathyTeacherclongchurch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5056Visit My Site - Cathy Church
Cianfarano, CoreyArt Teacherccianfarano@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5042Visit My Site - Corey Cianfarano
Cline, AutumnSchool Counseloracline@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5004Visit My Site - Autumn Cline
Coleman, Billi JoTeacherbjcolema@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5023Visit My Site - Billi Jo Coleman
Coronell, KellySpanish Teacherkcoronellquast@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5048Visit My Site - Kelly Coronell
Costin, CynthiaTeacherccostin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5055Visit My Site - Cynthia Costin
Darnell, ClaireTeachercdarnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5032Visit My Site - Claire Darnell
Dill, DonitaAssistantdedill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5047Visit My Site - Donita Dill
Fields, MorganTeachermfields@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5094Visit My Site - Morgan Fields
Foister, MelanieTeachermfoister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3097Visit My Site - Melanie Foister
Fulcher, LeslieTeacherlfulcher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5097Visit My Site - Leslie Fulcher
Garrett, CassandraTeachercgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5028Visit My Site - Cassandra Garrett
Giles, AmyInstructional Coach/IB Coordinatoraggiles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5006Visit My Site - Amy Giles
Grant, Riley Media Specialistggrant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-355-5000Visit My Site - Riley Grant
Graves, AllisonTeacheradempsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5030Visit My Site - Allison Graves
Haines, LillianTeacherlhaines@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lillian Haines
Hemphill, MilenaCafeteriamhemphill@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hipps, SallyInterventionistshipps@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Holmes, KristinPEklholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hurley, MarshalPlant engineermhurley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5009Visit My Site - Marshal Hurley
Intile, KathyTeacherkintile@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5000Visit My Site - Kathy Intile
Isbell, KacieTeacherkbisbell@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kacie Isbell
Johns, LisaAssistant lljohns@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5055Visit My Site - Lisa Johns
Johnson, AmyTeacherahjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5064Visit My Site - Amy Johnson
Jones, BelindaCafeteriabeljones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5008Visit My Site - Belinda Jones
Kennelly, AmandaTeacherakennelly@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Amanda Kennelly
King, MaggieTeachermlking@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5024Visit My Site - Maggie King
Malloch, SarahSpanish & ESOLsmalloch@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McDowell, Allyson Teacherabmcdowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5027Visit My Site - Allyson McDowell
McNeely, HopeTeacheramcneely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5038Visit My Site - Hope McNeely
Meredith, AllisonLibrary Clerkameredit@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5005Visit My Site - Allison Meredith
Mitchell, TonyaGrounds Keepertomitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Moroney, ChristinaTeachercmoroney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5043Visit My Site - Christina Moroney
Mullins, JoannaTeacherjmullins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5044Visit My Site - Joanna Mullins
Newlon, RebeccaHead Custodianrnewlon@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ninneman, NatalieTeachernninneman@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Natalie Ninneman
Parks, HollyChallenge Teacherhlparks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8531Visit My Site - Holly Parks
Patrick, KayOffice Clerkdpatrick@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Paxton, LorraineMusic Teacherlpaxton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5016Visit My Site - Lorraine Paxton
Peden, LynnNurselgpeden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5007Visit My Site - Lynn Peden
Phillips, MorganLab Managermdphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ratchford, ElaineSecretaryeratchford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5002Visit My Site - Elaine Ratchford
Reid, MichelleAssistantmbreid@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5000Visit My Site - Michelle Reid
Reid, KimPrincipalkreid@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5010Visit My Site - Kim Reid
Reighard, JannaTeacherjreighard@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5034Visit My Site - Janna Reighard
Richardson, KacieTeacherkrichardson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5029Visit My Site - Kacie Richardson
Rizzitello, TinaSpeech Therapisttrizzite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5041Visit My Site - Tina Rizzitello
Roach, BrittanyTeacherbaroach@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5056Visit My Site - Brittany Roach
Schweigert, CourtneyTeachercschweigert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5095Visit My Site - Courtney Schweigert
Shedlock, AishahTeacherayshedlock@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5039Visit My Site - Aishah Shedlock
Shelton, BenCustodianbshelton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5000Visit My Site - Ben Shelton
Shepherd, JessieTeacherjshepherd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5003Visit My Site - Jessie Shepherd
Shirley, SusannahTeachersshirley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5064Visit My Site - Susannah Shirley
Simmons, JanetCafeteriajansimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Sizemore, DanielCafeteria Managerdsizemore@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Smith, AmberLab Managerambersmith@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Staggs, ElizabethCustodianestaggs@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Stevenson, TaneshiaAssistant Principaltstevens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5045Visit My Site - Taneshia Stevenson
Stewart, NathanP.E. Teachergnstewar@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Nathan Stewart
Stockton, LynndseePiedmont Mental Health Counselornd0191802@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Thompson, LisaAttendance Clerklthompso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5001Visit My Site - Lisa Thompson
Utes, LauraTeacherlutes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5025Visit My Site - Laura Utes
Wallis, RobertCafeteriaRwallis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Weishaar, JenniferTeacherjweishaa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5061Visit My Site - Jennifer Weishaar
Wellbrock, JoannArtjwellbro@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wilder, JeanTeacherjwilder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5037Visit My Site - Jean Wilder
Williams, Rose EllaCafeteriaroswilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Williams, ChristyTeachercmwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5035Visit My Site - Christy Williams
Wingo, KaylaTeacherklsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5046Visit My Site - Kayla Wingo
Wong, NicoleTeachernwong@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Nicole Wong