Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Alexander, DeniseLiteracy Specialistdalexand@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5015Visit My Site - Denise Alexander
Altman, CaseyTeachercealtman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5026Visit My Site - Casey Altman
Amill, NicoleTeachernamill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0656Visit My Site - Nicole Amill
Bailey , StacySPED Assistantstbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0650------
Barnes, LydiaTeacherlcbarnes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5033Visit My Site - Lydia Barnes
Beck, AudreyReading Interventionistabeck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5000Visit My Site - Audrey Beck
Blanton, HeatherOffice Clerkhblanton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5000Visit My Site - Heather Blanton
Bloom, PamelaMusicpbloom@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bradley, CindyAssistantcbradley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3097Visit My Site - Cindy Bradley
Brown, TulaneAssistant/After School Prgm Dirtbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5018Visit My Site - Tulane Brown
Camden, MichelleTeachermcamden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5034Visit My Site - Michelle Camden
Cegledy, CindyTeacherccegledy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5047Visit My Site - Cindy Cegledy
Chandler, JessicaTeacherjjchandler@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Church, CathyTeacherclongchurch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5056Visit My Site - Cathy Church
Cianfarano, CoreyArt Teacherccianfarano@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5042Visit My Site - Corey Cianfarano
Coker, MaggieTeachermkcoker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5024Visit My Site - Maggie Coker
Costin, CynthiaTeacherccostin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5055Visit My Site - Cynthia Costin
Darnell, ClaireTeachercdarnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5032Visit My Site - Claire Darnell
Dill, DonitaAssistantdedill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5047Visit My Site - Donita Dill
Dodd, MelanieFANS Operatormedodd@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Edwards, EllenSchool Counselor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5004------
Finchum, TeresaChallengetfinchum@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Teresa Finchum
Foister, MelanieTeachermfoister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3097Visit My Site - Melanie Foister
Frederiksen, CaitTeachercfrederiksen@greenville.k12.sc.us5059Visit My Site - Cait Frederiksen
Fulcher, LeslieTeacherlfulcher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5097Visit My Site - Leslie Fulcher
Garrett, CassandraReading Interventionistcgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Giles, AmyInstructional Coach/IB Coordinatoraggiles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5006Visit My Site - Amy Giles
Gonzalez, AbrilSpanish Teacheragonzaleztamez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5048------
Graham, KatherineAsst. Cafeteria Managerkagraham@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Grant, Riley Media Specialistggrant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5005Visit My Site - Riley Grant
Graves, AllisonTeacheradempsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5030Visit My Site - Allison Graves
Hemphill, MilenaCafeteriamhemphill@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Holmes, KristinPEklholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5031Visit My Site - Kristin Holmes
Huff, JulieESOLjrhuff@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Intile, KathyMath Interventionistkintile@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kathy Intile
Isbell, KacieTeacherkbisbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5058Visit My Site - Kacie Isbell
Jackson, BriannaTeacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Johns, LisaAssistantlljohns@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5055Visit My Site - Lisa Johns
Johnson, AmyTeacherahjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5064Visit My Site - Amy Johnson
Kennelly, AmandaTeacherakennelly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5020Visit My Site - Amanda Kennelly
LaPage, SaraTeacherslapage@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Malloch, SarahSpanish Teachersmalloch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5019Visit My Site - Sarah Malloch
Marlar, KateeTeacherkmarlar@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Katee Marlar
McCanless, MorganTeachermfields@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5094Visit My Site - Morgan McCanless
McCoy, CalebPlant Engineercmccoy@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McDowell, Allyson Teacherabmcdowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5027Visit My Site - Allyson McDowell
McNeely, HopeTeacheramcneely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5038Visit My Site - Hope McNeely
Meidl, RosieGreater Greenville Mental Health School Mental Health Counselornd0202161@greenville.k12.sc.us(864) 355-5053Visit My Site - Rosie Meidl
Meredith, AllisonLibrary Clerkameredit@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5005Visit My Site - Allison Meredith
Millis, TaylorTeachertemillis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Mitchell, TonyaGrounds Keepertomitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Moroney, ChristinaTeachercmoroney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5043Visit My Site - Christina Moroney
Mullins, JoannaTeacherjmullins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5044Visit My Site - Joanna Mullins
Newlon, RebeccaHead Custodianrnewlon@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Ninneman, NatalieTeachernninneman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5063Visit My Site - Natalie Ninneman
Patrick, KayOffice Clerkdpatrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4969------
Paxton, LorraineMusic Teacherlpaxton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5016Visit My Site - Lorraine Paxton
Peden, LynnNurselgpeden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5007Visit My Site - Lynn Peden
Phillips, MorganLab Managermdphillips@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0652Visit My Site - Morgan Phillips
Ratchford, ElaineSecretaryeratchford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5002Visit My Site - Elaine Ratchford
Reid, MichelleAssistantmbreid@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5000Visit My Site - Michelle Reid
Reid, KimPrincipalkreid@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5010Visit My Site - Kim Reid
Reighard, JannaTeacherjreighard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5034Visit My Site - Janna Reighard
Richardson, KacieTeacherkrichardson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5029Visit My Site - Kacie Richardson
Rizzitello, TinaSpeech Therapisttrizzite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5041Visit My Site - Tina Rizzitello
Roach, BrittanyTeacherbaroach@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5056Visit My Site - Brittany Roach
Rosamilia, LisaTeacherlrrosamilia@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Saddler, KellyTeacherkbirkenmeyer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5017Visit My Site - Kelly Saddler
Shelton, BenCustodianbshelton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5000------
Shepherd, JessieTeacherjshepherd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5003Visit My Site - Jessie Shepherd
Shirley, SusannahTeachersshirley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5064Visit My Site - Susannah Shirley
Sizemore, DanielCafeteria Managerdsizemore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5008------
Smith, AmberLab Managerambersmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0652Visit My Site - Amber Smith
Staggs, ElizabethCustodianestaggs@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Stepler, LindaTeacher@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Stevenson, TaneshiaAssistant Principaltstevens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5045Visit My Site - Taneshia Stevenson
Stewart, NathanP.E. Teachergnstewar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5031Visit My Site - Nathan Stewart
Taylor, BarrettTeacherbwtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5023------
Thompson, LisaAttendance Clerklthompso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5001Visit My Site - Lisa Thompson
Wallis, RobertCafeteriaRwallis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wellbrock, JoannArtjwellbro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5040Visit My Site - Joann Wellbrock
Williams, Rose EllaCafeteriaroswilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us------