Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Alexander, DeniseLiteracy Specialistdalexand@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5015Visit My Site - Denise Alexander
Alnatour, ReemTeacherralnatou@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5059Visit My Site - Reem Alnatour
Altman, CaseyTeachercealtman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5026Visit My Site - Casey Altman
Barnes, LydiaTeacherlcbarnes@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lydia Barnes
Beck, AudreyReading Interventionistabeck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5000------
Birkenmeyer, KellyTeacherkbirkenmeyer@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kelly Birkenmeyer
Blanton, HeatherReceptionisthblanton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5000Visit My Site - Heather Blanton
Bradley, CindyAssistantcbradley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3097Visit My Site - Cindy Bradley
Brown, TulaneAssistant/After School Program Directortbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5018Visit My Site - Tulane Brown
Camden, MichelleTeachermcamden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5034Visit My Site - Michelle Camden
Cecchini, DoraPiedmont Mental Health Counselor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5053------
Cegledy, CindyTeacherccegledy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5047Visit My Site - Cindy Cegledy
Chapman, CindyCafeteria Managerchchapma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5008Visit My Site - Cindy Chapman
Church, CathyTeacherclongchurch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5056Visit My Site - Cathy Church
Cianfarano, CoreyArt Teacherccianfarano@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5042Visit My Site - Corey Cianfarano
Cline, AutumnSchool Counseloracline@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5004Visit My Site - Autumn Cline
Coleman, Billi JoTeacherbjcolema@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5023Visit My Site - Billi Jo Coleman
Coronell, KellySpanish Teacherkcoronellquast@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5048Visit My Site - Kelly Coronell
Costin, CynthiaTeacherccostin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5055Visit My Site - Cynthia Costin
Darnell, ClaireTeachercdarnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5032Visit My Site - Claire Darnell
Dill, DonitaAssistantdedill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5047Visit My Site - Donita Dill
Fields, MorganTeachermfields@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5094Visit My Site - Morgan Fields
Foister, MelanieTeachermfoister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3097Visit My Site - Melanie Foister
Fowler, AshleyAssistant abfowler@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Fulcher, LeslieTeacherlfulcher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5097Visit My Site - Leslie Fulcher
Garrett, CassandraTeachercgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5028Visit My Site - Cassandra Garrett
Gembola, ChristyTeachercmgembola@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5035Visit My Site - Christy Gembola
Giles, AmyInstructional Coach/IB Coordinatoraggiles@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5006Visit My Site - Amy Giles
Grant, Riley Media Specialistggrant@greenville.k12.sc.us355-355-5000Visit My Site - Riley Grant
Graves, AllisonTeacheradempsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5030Visit My Site - Allison Graves
Hipps, SallyInterventionistshipps@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hortis, AthenaP.E. Teacherahortis@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Athena Hortis
Hurley, MarshalPlant engineermhurley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5009Visit My Site - Marshal Hurley
Intile, KathyTeacherkintile@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5000Visit My Site - Kathy Intile
Johns, LisaAssistant lljohns@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5055Visit My Site - Lisa Johns
Johnson, AmyTeacherahjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5064Visit My Site - Amy Johnson
Jones, BelindaCafeteriabeljones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5008Visit My Site - Belinda Jones
Kersey, SamanthaCafeteriaskerseycarroll@greenville.k12.sc.us------
King, MaggieTeachermlking@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5024Visit My Site - Maggie King
McDowell, Allyson Teacherabmcdowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5027Visit My Site - Allyson McDowell
McDowell, MaxineCafeteria mamcdowell@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McNeely, HopeTeacheramcneely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5038Visit My Site - Hope McNeely
Meredith, AllisonLibrary Clerkameredit@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5005Visit My Site - Allison Meredith
Mitchell, TonyaGrounds Keepertomitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Moroney, ChristinaTeachercmoroney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5043Visit My Site - Christina Moroney
Mullins, JoannaTeacherjmullins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5044Visit My Site - Joanna Mullins
Newlon, RebeccaHead Custodianrnewlon@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Novotny, MeaghanSpeech Therapistmnovotny@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Meaghan Novotny
Oliveira, RitaCafeteria Assistant Managerroliveir@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5008Visit My Site - Rita Oliveira
Parks, HollyChallenge Teacherhlparks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8531Visit My Site - Holly Parks
Paxton, LorraineMusic Teacherlpaxton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5016Visit My Site - Lorraine Paxton
Peden, LynnNurselgpeden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5007Visit My Site - Lynn Peden
Ratchford, ElaineSecretaryeratchford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5002Visit My Site - Elaine Ratchford
Reid, KimPrincipalkreid@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5010Visit My Site - Kim Reid
Reid, MichelleAssistantMreid@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5000Visit My Site - Michelle Reid
Reighard, JannaTeacherjreighard@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5034------
Richardson, KacieTeacherkrichardson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5029Visit My Site - Kacie Richardson
Rizzitello, TinaSpeech Therapisttrizzite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5041Visit My Site - Tina Rizzitello
Roach, BrittanyTeacherbaroach@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5056Visit My Site - Brittany Roach
Roth, MirandaTeachermroth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5058Visit My Site - Miranda Roth
Sabelhaus, DarleneTeacherdsabelha@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5020Visit My Site - Darlene Sabelhaus
Schweigert, CourtneyTeachercschweigert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5095Visit My Site - Courtney Schweigert
Shedlock, AishahSpanish Teacherayshedlock@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-5039------
Shelton, BenCustodianbshelton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5000Visit My Site - Ben Shelton
Shepherd, JessieTeacherjshepherd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5003Visit My Site - Jessie Shepherd
Shirley, SusannahTeachersshirley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5064Visit My Site - Susannah Shirley
Sox, HeatherTeacherhmsox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5063Visit My Site - Heather Sox
Staggs, ElizabethCustodianestaggs@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Stevenson, TaneshiaAssistant Principaltstevens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5045Visit My Site - Taneshia Stevenson
Stewart, NathanP.E. Teachergnstewar@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Nathan Stewart
Thompson, LisaAttendance Clerklthompso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5001Visit My Site - Lisa Thompson
Turner, VilmaESOL Teachervturner@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Utes, LauraTeacherlutes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5025Visit My Site - Laura Utes
Weishaar, JenniferTeacherjweishaa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5061Visit My Site - Jennifer Weishaar
Wilder, JeanTeacherjwilder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5037Visit My Site - Jean Wilder
Wilson, ErinMusic Teachereewilson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wingo, KaylaTeacherklsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5046Visit My Site - Kayla Wingo