Fork Shoals School PTA

Email PTA at

PTA Board Nominations for 2021-2022

The following is the slate of officers who have been nominated for next year’s PTA Board.  The nominating committee names are listed below.

President—Heather Dejong

1st Vice President—Robin Ludwig

2nd Vice President—Sam Meyerhoffer

Treasurer—Courtney Carothers

Secretary—Christie Peterson


Nominating Committee:

Kim Reid—Principal

Brooke Clayton—PTA Board Member (Chairperson for Nominating Committee)

Heather Blanton—Staff Member

Cindy Cegledy—Teacher

Jackie Grenier-Osborne—Parent

Contact Brooke Clayton at if you have questions or another nomination.


21-22 PTA Board

President- Heather DeJong
1st VP- Robin Ludwig
2ndVP- Sam Meyerhouffer
Secretary- Christie Peterson
Treasurer- Courtney Carothers

Program Coordinators




 PTA Forms