Support Staff

No Photo

Jackie Carter
Food Service
jacarter@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Tammy Charles
Food Service
tcharles@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Destiny Jenkins
Food Service
dgjenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Lucille Pitts
Food Service
lpitts@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Linda Sanders
Food Service
lisanders@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Cierra Slate
Food Service
cislate@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Patricia Webb
Plant Engineer
pawebb@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website