Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Ackerman, LaurenTeacherlackerma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0437Visit My Site - Lauren Ackerman
Aliakbari, MarthaHead Custodianmaliakbari@greenville.k12.sc.us----
All, ElizabethSchool Counseloreball@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0413Visit My Site - Elizabeth All
Allen, CaitlinTeachercoallen@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Caitlin Allen
Ardaiz, KellyTeacherkardaiz@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Athey, GidgetTeachergathey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0442Visit My Site - Gidget Athey
Barber, TrishaCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Becker, MichelleESOL Teachermibecker@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Michelle Becker
Black, DaleAidedlblack@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Bost, SusanAidesbost@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Brickle, MindySpeechmbrickle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0464Visit My Site - Mindy Brickle
Briones, RosaFood Servicerbriones@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Buckley, BrittanyTeacherbbuckley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0455Visit My Site - Brittany Buckley
Buie, MaryAssistant Cafeteria Managermbuie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0408Visit My Site - Mary Buie
Butler, AnnieTeacheretbutler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0421Visit My Site - Annie Butler
Carter, JackieFood Servicejacarter@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Carter, LisaSecretarylscarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0412Visit My Site - Lisa Carter
Chaffee, RebekahReading Interventionistrchaffee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0432Visit My Site - Rebekah Chaffee
Chandler, AmandaTeacherakchandler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5389Visit My Site - Amanda Chandler
Chastain, JamesGroundskeeperjachastain@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Clayton, ChasneyTeachercclayton@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Chasney Clayton
Cloer, AlexandraTeacheralcloer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0488Visit My Site - Alexandra Cloer
Conrad, DawnRecords Clerkdconrad@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0400Visit My Site - Dawn Conrad
Crawford, CarrieSpeechccrawford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0419Visit My Site - Carrie Crawford
Crocker, CarolTeacherccrocker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0418Visit My Site - Carol Crocker
Currey, MandyTeacheracurrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0484Visit My Site - Mandy Currey
DeCouto, LindaTeacherldecouto@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Linda DeCouto
Delgado, MariaCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us----
DeMatteo, JenniferTeacherjdematteo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0457Visit My Site - Jennifer DeMatteo
Dilling, AbbyeESOL Teacheradilling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0468Visit My Site - Abbye Dilling
Dixon, JenniferInstructional Coachjdixon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2056Visit My Site - Jennifer Dixon
Doyle-Chapman, MichelleTeacherjdoyle@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Michelle Doyle-Chapman
Edwards, PattyAidepcedward@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Emus, CrystalTeachercemus@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0486Visit My Site - Crystal Emus
Ennis, KristaMusic Teacherkennis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0460Visit My Site - Krista Ennis
Forrester, MatiTeachermforrester@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0416Visit My Site - Mati Forrester
Forwood, TonyaTeachertforwood@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Tonya Forwood
Funk, MeredithTeachermfunk@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Golden, CheriAidecmgolden@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hall, AngelaTeacherahall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0417Visit My Site - Angela Hall
Hardy, JudithReading Interventionistjuhardy@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Harrison, ChristiCafeteria Managerchharrison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0408Visit My Site - Christi Harrison
Haskett, AdrienneTeacherahaskett@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Adrienne Haskett
Herrera, Mary KayTeachermherrera@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mary Kay Herrera
Higginbotham, AnneTeacherahigginb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0466Visit My Site - Anne Higginbotham
Hill, MeaganTeachermwingerter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0420Visit My Site - Meagan Hill
Hill, PamelaMedia Specialistphill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0473Visit My Site - Pamela Hill
Jackson, JerilinClerkjerjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0400Visit My Site - Jerilin Jackson
Johnson, SheliaAideskjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Judd, HeatherAidehjudd@greenville.k12.sc.us----
King, JeremyAidejaking@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Klessens, ChristieTeachercklessen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0447Visit My Site - Christie Klessens
Laird-Arnold, KristinaArt Teacherklaird@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0459Visit My Site - Kristina Laird-Arnold
Lehere, SarahTeacherslehere@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0429Visit My Site - Sarah Lehere
Linder, MarshaTeachermalinder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0448Visit My Site - Marsha Linder
Lipsey, PatTeacherplipsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0491Visit My Site - Pat Lipsey
Long, JessicaTeacherjlong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0414Visit My Site - Jessica Long
Lopez, MarlenFood Servicemalopez@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Lovelace, AngieTeacherawlovelace@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0433Visit My Site - Angie Lovelace
Lovin, MelissaTeachermslovin@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Melissa Lovin
Lowery, PatrickMusic Teacherplowery@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0485Visit My Site - Patrick Lowery
Makis, CourtneyTeachercmakis@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Courtney Makis
Manley, BrandyTeacherbmanley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0440Visit My Site - Brandy Manley
McAndrew, EmilyReading Interventionistemcandrew@greenville.k12.sc.us----
McClain, KarenTeacherkmcclain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0436Visit My Site - Karen McClain
McNabb, JadaSchool Nursejmcnabb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0407Visit My Site - Jada McNabb
McWhorter, AnnaSchool Counselorarmcwhorter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0404Visit My Site - Anna McWhorter
Miller, KatrinaPrincipalkymiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0400Visit My Site - Katrina Miller
Miller, JenniferTeacherjhmiller@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jennifer Miller
Miller, MiaArt Teachermmiller@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mia Miller
Montes, JanelleTeacherjamontes@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Janelle Montes
Mora, GeovannyCustodiangemora@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Motes, TaylorTeachertmotes@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Taylor Motes
Mullinax, KellyAidekmullina@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Newell, DianeTeacherdnewell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0443Visit My Site - Diane Newell
Nicholls, LauraTeacherlnicholls@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0427Visit My Site - Laura Nicholls
Odom, SarahTeachersaodom@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0426Visit My Site - Sarah Odom
Ovsak, ValerieTeachervovsak@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5694Visit My Site - Valerie Ovsak
Parker, CheriTeachercheparker@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Cheri Parker
Parker, CoreyPE Teachercparker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0458Visit My Site - Corey Parker
Phillips, ChrisAssistant Principalclphilli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0411Visit My Site - Chris Phillips
Pitts, LucilleFood Servicelpitts@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Pitts, MelissaTeachermpitts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0428Visit My Site - Melissa Pitts
Poe, JessicaTeacherjpoe@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jessica Poe
Rader, NikkiTeachernrrader@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0422Visit My Site - Nikki Rader
Raines, AngelaTeacheraraines@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0449Visit My Site - Angela Raines
Rice, MorganTeachermirice@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Morgan Rice
Rock, ErikaAideerock@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Rodriguez, NomarPE Teachernrodrigu@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0461Visit My Site - Nomar Rodriguez
Rodriguez, JarenysTeacherjjrodriguez@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jarenys Rodriguez
Rouse, CourtneyMedia Specialistcrouse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0444Visit My Site - Courtney Rouse
Sackett, JodiAidejsackett@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Schaaf, CatieReading Interventionistcschaaf@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0472Visit My Site - Catie Schaaf
Schoettelkotte, MarjanTeachermschoettelkotte@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0487Visit My Site - Marjan Schoettelkotte
Scudder, CarolTeachercscudder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0480Visit My Site - Carol Scudder
Sexton, Nurit'Assistant Principalnsexton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0474Visit My Site - Nurit' Sexton
Stancil, EmilyFood Service@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Stevens, KalaTeacherkstevens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0463Visit My Site - Kala Stevens
Strickland, ChristinaReading Interventionistcstrickland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0454Visit My Site - Christina Strickland
Strom, ThomasTeachertstrom@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0406Visit My Site - Thomas Strom
Stronkowsky, JeannaTeacherjaclark@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jeanna Stronkowsky
Swartz, AudreaComputer Lab Instructoraaswartz@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Audrea Swartz
Tarr, MarianaAidemstarr@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mariana Tarr
Tate, CarolChallenge Teacherctate@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0445Visit My Site - Carol Tate
Tollefson, RebekahComputer Lab Instructorrtollefson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rebekah Tollefson
Tsabunieris, AnnaFood Serviceatsabunieris@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Waters, MamieMedia Center Clerkmawaters@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0405Visit My Site - Mamie Waters
Watts, AngelaTeacherawatts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0430Visit My Site - Angela Watts
Webb, PatriciaPlant Engineerpawebb@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Weinberg, AmyTeacheraweinberg@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Amy Weinberg
Wetmore, SydneAideswetmore@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Wilder, JeanESOL Teacherjwilder@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jean Wilder
Williams, HannahTeacherhdwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Hannah Williams
Woodfield, AnnaSchool Nurseawoodfie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0407Visit My Site - Anna Woodfield
Worth, DevinTeacherdworth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0470Visit My Site - Devin Worth
Zaspel, LisaTeacherlzaspel@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lisa Zaspel