Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Ackerman, LaurenTeacherlackerma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0437Visit My Site - Lauren Ackerman
All, ElizabethSchool Counseloreball@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0413Visit My Site - Elizabeth All
Amick, KathyTeacherkamick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0423Visit My Site - Kathy Amick
Athey, GidgetTeachergathey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0442Visit My Site - Gidget Athey
Barnhill, CarolTeachercbarnhil@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0424Visit My Site - Carol Barnhill
Belheumer, JoannaAidejbelheumer@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Berry, MelissaSchool Nursemdberry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0469------
Black, DaleAidedlblack@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bost, SusanAidesbost@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Boston, KahlilCustodiankboston@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Buckley, BrittanyTeacherbbuckley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0455Visit My Site - Brittany Buckley
Buie, MaryCafeteria Managermbuie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0408Visit My Site - Mary Buie
Butler, AnnieTeacheretbutler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0421Visit My Site - Annie Butler
Carter, JackieFood Servicejacarter@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Carter, LaneTeacherlcarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0431Visit My Site - Lane Carter
Carter, LisaSecretarylscarter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0412Visit My Site - Lisa Carter
Casarrubias, DianaCustodiandcasarrubias@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Cason, TeriArt Teachertlwallac@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0462Visit My Site - Teri Cason
Casstevens, AmandaComputer Lab Instructoracasstevens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0403Visit My Site - Amanda Casstevens
Chaffee, RebekahLiteracy Specialistrchaffee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0432Visit My Site - Rebekah Chaffee
Chandler, AmandaTeacherakchandler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5389Visit My Site - Amanda Chandler
Charles, TammyFood Servicetcharles@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Cloer, AlexandraTeacheralcloer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0488Visit My Site - Alexandra Cloer
Conrad, DawnClerkdconrad@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0400Visit My Site - Dawn Conrad
Costello, SeanPlant Engineerscostello@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2504Visit My Site - Sean Costello
Crawford, CarrieSpeechccrawford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0419Visit My Site - Carrie Crawford
Crocker, CarolTeacherccrocker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0418Visit My Site - Carol Crocker
Currey, MandyTeacheracurrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0484Visit My Site - Mandy Currey
Daniel, DenaESOL Teacherdwdaniel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0472Visit My Site - Dena Daniel
Danley, TraciClerktdanley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0401------
DeMatteo, JenniferTeacherjdematteo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0457Visit My Site - Jennifer DeMatteo
Dilling, AbbyeESOL Teacheradilling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0468Visit My Site - Abbye Dilling
Dixon, JenniferInstructional Coachjdixon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2056Visit My Site - Jennifer Dixon
Donaldson, MindySpeechmdonaldson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0464Visit My Site - Mindy Donaldson
Earley, LouiseTeacherlearley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0434Visit My Site - Louise Earley
Edwards, PattyAidepcedward@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Emus, CrystalTeachercemus@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0486Visit My Site - Crystal Emus
Ennis, KristaMusic Teacherkennis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0460Visit My Site - Krista Ennis
Fabian, LisaTeacherlfabian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5695Visit My Site - Lisa Fabian
Franklin, TheresaTeachertfrankli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0433Visit My Site - Theresa Franklin
Friedholm, KathyAidekfriedholm@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Giegerich, ElizabethAideegiegerich@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Glick, JillianTeacherjglick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0446------
Gordon, HeatherPsychologisthbgordon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8286------
Hall, AngelaTeacherahall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0417Visit My Site - Angela Hall
Hanson, AshleyTeacherachanson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0439Visit My Site - Ashley Hanson
Harrison, ChristiAsst Cafeteria Managerchharrison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0408Visit My Site - Christi Harrison
Higginbotham, AnneTeacherahigginb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0466Visit My Site - Anne Higginbotham
Hill, MeaganTeachermwingerter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0420Visit My Site - Meagan Hill
Hill, PamelaMedia Specialistphill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0473Visit My Site - Pamela Hill
Jenkins, DestinyFood Servicedgjenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Johnson, SheliaAideskjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kirton, SharonSchool Counselorskirton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0404Visit My Site - Sharon Kirton
Klessens, ChristieTeachercklessen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0447Visit My Site - Christie Klessens
Kulowiec, CarrieAideckulowiec@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Laird-Arnold, KristinaArt Teacherklaird@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0459Visit My Site - Kristina Laird-Arnold
Lark, JessicaCustodianjlark@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lehere, SarahTeacherslehere@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0429Visit My Site - Sarah Lehere
Linder, MarshaTeachermalinder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0448Visit My Site - Marsha Linder
Lipsey, PatTeacherplipsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0491Visit My Site - Pat Lipsey
Lollis, CorleyLiteracy Specialistclollis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0425Visit My Site - Corley Lollis
Long, JessicaTeacherjlong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0414Visit My Site - Jessica Long
Lowery, PatrickMusic Teacherplowery@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0485Visit My Site - Patrick Lowery
Malloch, SarahESOL Teachersmalloch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0467Visit My Site - Sarah Malloch
Manley, BrandyTeacherbmanley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0440Visit My Site - Brandy Manley
McClain, KarenTeacherkmcclain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0436Visit My Site - Karen McClain
McKelvey, RichmondTeacherrmckelvey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0415Visit My Site - Richmond McKelvey
Miller, BethanyTeacherbmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0451Visit My Site - Bethany Miller
Miller, KatrinaPrincipalkymiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0474Visit My Site - Katrina Miller
Mullinax, KellyAidekmullina@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Neas, CourtneyTeachercneas@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Newell, DianeTeacherdnewell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0443Visit My Site - Diane Newell
Nicholls, LauraTeacherlnicholls@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0427Visit My Site - Laura Nicholls
Norsworthy, MatiTeachermnorsworthy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0416Visit My Site - Mati Norsworthy
Odom, SarahTeachersaodom@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0426Visit My Site - Sarah Odom
Ovsak, ValerieTeachervovsak@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5694Visit My Site - Valerie Ovsak
Pack, KelseyTeacherkepack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0453Visit My Site - Kelsey Pack
Parker, CoreyPE Teachercparker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0458Visit My Site - Corey Parker
Pfeifer, MaureenTeachermpfeifer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0406Visit My Site - Maureen Pfeifer
Phillips, CarrieMental Healthnd0171521@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0465------
Phillips, ChrisAssistant Principalclphilli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0411Visit My Site - Chris Phillips
Pitts, LucilleFood Servicelpitts@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Pitts, MelissaTeachermpitts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0428Visit My Site - Melissa Pitts
Rader, NikkiTeachernrrader@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0422Visit My Site - Nikki Rader
Raines, AngelaTeacheraraines@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0449Visit My Site - Angela Raines
Redfern Schultz, KatherineTeacherkaredfern@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0438Visit My Site - Katherine Redfern Schultz
Reeve, WillTeacherwreeve@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0450Visit My Site - Will Reeve
Rodriguez, NomarPE Teachernrodrigu@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0461Visit My Site - Nomar Rodriguez
Rouse, CourtneyMedia Specialistcrouse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0444Visit My Site - Courtney Rouse
Sackett, JodiAidejsackett@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Sanders, LindaFood Servicelisanders@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Schoettelkotte, MarjanTeachermschoettelkotte@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0487Visit My Site - Marjan Schoettelkotte
Scudder, CarolTeachercscudder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0480Visit My Site - Carol Scudder
Sexton, Nurit'Assistant Principalnsexton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0474Visit My Site - Nurit' Sexton
Slate, CierraFood Servicecislate@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Stephens, DanielleAidetstephens@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Stevens, KalaTeacherkstevens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0463Visit My Site - Kala Stevens
Strickland, ChristinaTeachercstrickland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0414Visit My Site - Christina Strickland
Swindal, NatalieTeachernlswindal@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0481Visit My Site - Natalie Swindal
Tarr, MarianaComputer Lab Instructormstarr@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Mariana Tarr
Tate, CarolChallenge Teacherctate@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0445Visit My Site - Carol Tate
Terrell, MiaCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Thornton, TracyClerktthornton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0402Visit My Site - Tracy Thornton
Tollison, BarrettTeachermtyler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0475Visit My Site - Barrett Tollison
Waters, MamieMedia Center Clerkmawaters@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0405Visit My Site - Mamie Waters
Watts, AngelaTeacherawatts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0430Visit My Site - Angela Watts
Woodfield, AnnaSchool Nurseawoodfie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0407Visit My Site - Anna Woodfield
Worth, DevinTeacherdworth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0470Visit My Site - Devin Worth