Professional Staff

Catherine Dodson

Catherine Dodson
Literacy Specialist/Creative Writing
cdodson@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Catherine Dodson

Suzy Dover

Suzy Dover
Instructional Technology/Media Arts
sdover@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Suzy Dover

Stephen Foster

Stephen Foster
Tech. Specialist/3rd Grade Strings
stfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Stephen Foster

No Photo

Amy Harper
ESOL Teacher
aharper@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jeana Nitsche

Jeana Nitsche
Prog.Coordinator/Creative Movement
jnitsche@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Jeana Nitsche

Christie Oros

Christie Oros
School Nurse
coros@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Michelle Paine
Occupational Therapist
mpaine@greenville.k12.sc.us