Stone Academy PTA

PTA Executive Board 

2018-19 PTA LEADERSHIP

PTA PRESIDENTS

Ashley Benton, tabenton@gmail.com

Jo Halmes, jo@halmesmarketing.com

PRESIDENT ELECT

Jessica Clements, clements.jessica@gmail.com

VP OF MEMBERSHIP & COMMUNICATIONS

Heather Husson, hussonwspa@gmail.com

Lieshe Lane, lieshem@clemson.edu

VP OF HOSPITALITY

Lesli Lemons, Lesli.lemons@charter.net

VP OF SERVICE AND ENRICHMENT

Monica Gibson, monicapgibson@gmail.com

VP OF WAYS AND MEANS

Oksana Monsivais, okko26@yahoo.com

Terri Krapf, krapfterri@gmail.com

TREASURERS

Jennifer Mook, jennifermook@yahoo.com

Chris Binder, chris.binder@roedlusa.com

SECRETARY

Rachel Bradley, raebradley@gmail.com

PRINCIPAL

Brett Vaughn, brettvaughn@greenville.k12.sc.us

TEACHER REPRESENTATIVE

Cherie Vaughn-Duncan, cvduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Volunteerism at Stone Academy includes:

The school maintains a resource list of parents and/or community members who are willing to speak to classes about their careers, or to share other information and experiences.

Greenville District 1 PTA Council

South Carolina PTA
1826 Henderson St., Columbia, SC 29201 (800) 743-3782

National PTA
541 Fairbanks Ct., Ste. 1300, Chicago, IL 60611-3396 (800) 307-4782

Stone Academy PTA wins National Award

For its outstanding parent involvement program, the Stone PTA recently brought home the National PTA Parent Involvement Schools of Excellence Certification. The program was judged on its alignment with the National Standards for Parent/Family Involvement. Congratulations to all the wonderful parents and teachers whose hard work and commitment made this achievement possible.

Objectives of the PTA