Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Ackerman, NicoleDrama Teacherjackerma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8441Visit My Site - Nicole Ackerman
Adamson, HollyTeacherhrouse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8423Visit My Site - Holly Adamson
Allen, KatieTeacherkballen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8436Visit My Site - Katie Allen
Barrett, SamcieJoeTeachersphilpot@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8461Visit My Site - SamcieJoe Barrett
Beane, SissieSchool Secretarysbeane@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8402----
Bell, C.J.Teachercbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8413Visit My Site - C.J. Bell
Benjamin, EricArt Teacherebenjami@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8442Visit My Site - Eric Benjamin
Blackston, EricaTeachereblackston@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8414Visit My Site - Erica Blackston
Bloomquist, AlyssaSpeech Pathologistabloomquist@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8440Visit My Site - Alyssa Bloomquist
Bolt, CandiTeachercatbolt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8458Visit My Site - Candi Bolt
Brown, KeishaChallenge Teacherkcbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8448Visit My Site - Keisha Brown
Bryson, WarrenPlant Engineerwbryson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8409----
Clark, MaryTeachermgilden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8452Visit My Site - Mary Clark
Dear, LoriTeacherldear@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8422Visit My Site - Lori Dear
Dodson, CatherineLiteracy Specialist/Creative Writingcdodson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8417Visit My Site - Catherine Dodson
Dover, SuzyInstructional Technology/Media Artssdover@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8469Visit My Site - Suzy Dover
Ehlenbach, CoreyAssistant Principalpehlenba@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8411Visit My Site - Corey Ehlenbach
Foster, StephenTech. Specialist/3rd Grade Stringsstfoster@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Stephen Foster
Gilstrap, SharonTeachersgilstra@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8435Visit My Site - Sharon Gilstrap
Gonzales , ToniAide@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8414----
Greaves, IvieTeacherigreaves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8420Visit My Site - Ivie Greaves
Harper, AmyRTIaharper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8460Visit My Site - Amy Harper
Hooper, MariaCustodianmhooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8409----
Howard, BrookeSchool Counselorkbhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8404Visit My Site - Brooke Howard
Hudson, TimCustodian @greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hunt, KishaAidenhunt@greenville.k12.sc.us3550-8458----
Johnson, KathrynTeacherkcjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kathryn Johnson
Kaczmarczyk,, RobinAiderkaczmar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8415----
Kirkpatrick, EmilyStrings Tchr/Half Time Pgm Direkirkpatrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8444Visit My Site - Emily Kirkpatrick
Koontz, GeorgeTeachergkoontz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8462Visit My Site - George Koontz
Lee, CarrieTeacher @ Virtual Schoolcalee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8400Visit My Site - Carrie Lee
Leeson, MillerTeacherlleeson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Miller Leeson
Leo, JaneAttendance Clerkjleo@greenville.k12.sc.us505-4300----
Littlejohn, AliceMedia Specialistalittlej@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8405Visit My Site - Alice Littlejohn
McClain, BonnieTeacherbmcclain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8426Visit My Site - Bonnie McClain
McConnell, Carrie Teachercburch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8464Visit My Site - Carrie McConnell
Morrison, HannahTeacherhrmorrison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8429Visit My Site - Hannah Morrison
Mostoller, KristenResource Teacherkduvall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8439Visit My Site - Kristen Mostoller
Myers, CarolineTeacherchmyers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8424Visit My Site - Caroline Myers
Neckopulos, KaraTeacherkneckopulos@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8432Visit My Site - Kara Neckopulos
Nitsche, JeanaProg.Coordinator/Creative Movementjnitsche@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8446Visit My Site - Jeana Nitsche
Oros, ChristieSchool Nursecoros@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8407----
Patton, CameronInstructional Coachcmillsap@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8406Visit My Site - Cameron Patton
Peace, KristyTeacherkpeace@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8416Visit My Site - Kristy Peace
Pendergrass, ErwinCustodianependerg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8409----
Phoenix, KarenTeacherkphoenix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8415Visit My Site - Karen Phoenix
Powell, MelodyTeachermopowell@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Melody Powell
Quaglia , EmmaTeacherethomson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Emma Quaglia
Reed, JeanieMusic Teacherlreed@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8445Visit My Site - Jeanie Reed
Roberts, Sydney Cafeteria Managersroberts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8408----
Rohrer, JillPE Teacherjrohrer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8443Visit My Site - Jill Rohrer
Sanchez, MiriamFood Service Operatormirsanchez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8408----
Satterfield, NancyFood Service Operatornsatterfield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8408----
Shouse, SuzannePrincipalsshouse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8457Visit My Site - Suzanne Shouse
Smith, AngelaTeacherapsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8437Visit My Site - Angela Smith
Smith, Marquais Custodian marquaissmith@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Spence, JillTeacherjspence@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8449Visit My Site - Jill Spence
Street, KarenNeurological Aidekstreet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8438----
Thomas, NicoleAidenithomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8438----
Titcomb, AnnAideatitcomb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8413----
Vaughn-Duncan, CherieResource Teachercvduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8459Visit My Site - Cherie Vaughn-Duncan
Virtue, ShannonPart Time Attendance Clerk svirtue@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Waddell, CynthiaDance Teachercwaddell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8447Visit My Site - Cynthia Waddell
Waldrop, JillLD-Neuro Special Education Teacherjwaldrop@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8438Visit My Site - Jill Waldrop
Walter, JenniferMedia Clerkjwalter@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jennifer Walter
Whitmire, SusanRTIswhitmir@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8421Visit My Site - Susan Whitmire
Wilklow, Debbie Part Time Attendance Clerkdwilklow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8401----
Wright, BrittanyTeacherbcwright@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brittany Wright