Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Ackerman, NicoleDrama Teacherjackerma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8441Visit My Site - Nicole Ackerman
Beane, SissieSchool Secretarysbeane@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8402------
Bell, C.J.Teachercbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8413Visit My Site - C.J. Bell
Benjamin, EricArt Teacherebenjami@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8442Visit My Site - Eric Benjamin
Bennett, YolandaAttendance Clerkybennett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8401------
Berquist, MarieAidemberquis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8414------
Blackston, EricaTeachereblackston@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8414Visit My Site - Erica Blackston
Bloomquist, AlyssaSpeech Pathologistabloomquist@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8440------
Bolt, CandiTeachercatbolt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8458Visit My Site - Candi Bolt
Brown, KeishaChallenge Teacherkcbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8448Visit My Site - Keisha Brown
Brown, GreshamTeachergrbrown@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Gresham Brown
Bryson, WarrenPlant Engineerwbryson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8409------
Dear, LoriTeacherldear@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8422Visit My Site - Lori Dear
DeLoach Vaughn, BrettPrincipalbrettvaughn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8457------
Dodson, CatherineLiteracy Specialistcdodson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8417Visit My Site - Catherine Dodson
Dover, SuzyTechnology Coachsdover@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8469Visit My Site - Suzy Dover
Foster, StephenTechnology Specialist/Media Clerkstfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gilden, MaryTeachermgilden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8452Visit My Site - Mary Gilden
Gilstrap, SharonTeachersgilstra@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8435Visit My Site - Sharon Gilstrap
Harper, AmyESOL Teacheraharper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8460------
Herron, CindyFood Service Operatorcherron@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8408------
Holmgren, KaraTeacherkneckopulos@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8432Visit My Site - Kara Holmgren
Hooper, MariaCustodianmhooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8409------
Howard, BrookeSchool Counselorkbhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8404Visit My Site - Brooke Howard
Hunt, KishaAidenhunt@greenville.k12.sc.us3550-8458------
Kaczmarczyk,, RobinAiderkaczmar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8415------
Karanjac, IrenaFood Service Operator ikaranjac@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8409------
Kirkpatrick, EmilyStrings Tchr/Half Time Pgm Direkirkpatrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8444------
Knight, SarahMath Intervention Teachersknight@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8418Visit My Site - Sarah Knight
Koontz, GeorgeTeachergkoontz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8462Visit My Site - George Koontz
Lee, CarrieTeachercalee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8400Visit My Site - Carrie Lee
Leo, JaneAttendance Clerkjleo@greenville.k12.sc.us505-4300------
Littlejohn, AliceMedia Specialistalittlej@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8405Visit My Site - Alice Littlejohn
McAdams, SeppieTeachersmcadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8420Visit My Site - Seppie McAdams
McClain, BonnieTeacherbmcclain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8426Visit My Site - Bonnie McClain
McConnell, Carrie Teachercburch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8464Visit My Site - Carrie McConnell
Middleton, ElizabethAideemiddleton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8438------
Mostoller, KristenResource Teacherkduvall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8439Visit My Site - Kristen Mostoller
Motte, KristenTeacherkmotte@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8436Visit My Site - Kristen Motte
Myers, CarolineTeacherchmyers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8424Visit My Site - Caroline Myers
Nitsche, JeanaProgram Coordinatorjnitsche@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8446Visit My Site - Jeana Nitsche
Orders, JillianTeacherjorders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8429Visit My Site - Jillian Orders
Oros, ChristieSchool Nursecoros@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8407------
Paine, MichelleOccupational Therapistmpaine@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8460------
Patton, CameronInstructional Coachcmillsap@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8406Visit My Site - Cameron Patton
Peace, KristyTeacherkpeace@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8416Visit My Site - Kristy Peace
Pendergrass, ErwinnCustodianependerg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8409------
Philpot, SamcieJoeTeachersphilpot@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8461Visit My Site - SamcieJoe Philpot
Phoenix, KarenTeacherkphoenix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8415Visit My Site - Karen Phoenix
Piller, ElizabethTeacherepiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8433Visit My Site - Elizabeth Piller
Powell, MelodyTeachermopowell@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Melody Powell
Quaglia , EmmaTeacherethompson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Reed, JeanieMusic Teacherlreed@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8445Visit My Site - Jeanie Reed
Roberts, Sydney Food Service Operatorsroberts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8408------
Rohrer, JillPE Teacherjrohrer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8443Visit My Site - Jill Rohrer
Rouse, HollyTeacherhrouse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8423Visit My Site - Holly Rouse
Russell, BettyTeacherbrussell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8428Visit My Site - Betty Russell
Satterfield, NancyFood Service Operatornsatterfield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8408------
Shouse, SuzanneAssistant Principalsshouse@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8411Visit My Site - Suzanne Shouse
Smith, AngelaTeacherapsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8437Visit My Site - Angela Smith
Smith, Marquais Custodian marquaissmith@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Spence, JillTeacherjspence@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8449Visit My Site - Jill Spence
Street, KarenNeurological Aidekstreet@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8438------
Tedrow, LindaScience Specialistltedrow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8431Visit My Site - Linda Tedrow
Thomas, JeanReading Intervention Teacherjthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8425Visit My Site - Jean Thomas
Titcomb, AnnAideatitcomb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8413------
Turner, SusanCafeteria Managersturner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8408------
Vaughn-Duncan, CherieResource Teachercvduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8459Visit My Site - Cherie Vaughn-Duncan
Waddell, CynthiaDance Teachercwaddell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8447Visit My Site - Cynthia Waddell
Waldrop, JillLD-Neuro Special Education Teacherjwaldrop@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8438Visit My Site - Jill Waldrop
Wayne, TamiyaCustodian twayne@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Whitmire, SusanTeacherswhitmir@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8421Visit My Site - Susan Whitmire
Wilklow,, Debbie Part Time Attendance Clerkdwilklow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8401------
Wright, BrittanyTeacherbcwright@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brittany Wright