Specialized Instruction

Sharon Harrison

Sharon Harrison
Instructional Assistant
srharris@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo
No Photo

William O'Meara
SPED Math Inclusion Teacher
womeara@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - William O'Meara

JaDamion Ross

JaDamion Ross
Instructional Assistant
jdross@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Brittany Seay
Instructional Assistant
bdseay@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Keisha Teasley

Keisha Teasley
Instructional Assistant
klteasley@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Gary Wheeler
SPED Inclusion English Teacher
gwheeler@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Gary Wheeler

Effie Williams

Effie Williams
Teacher /Department Chair/ AVID Site Team Member
ewilliam@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Effie Williams