Specialized Instruction

Sharon Harrison

Sharon Harrison
Instructional Assistant
srharris@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

William O'Meara
Instructional Assistant
womeara@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - William O'Meara

JaDamion Ross

JaDamion Ross
Instructional Assistant
jdross@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Brittany Seay
Instructional Assistant
bdseay@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Keisha Teasley
Instructional Assistant
klteasley@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

No Photo

Gary Wheeler
Instructional Assistant
gwheeler@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Website

Effie Williams

Effie Williams
Teacher / AVID Site Team Member /Virtual
ewilliam@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Effie Williams