Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Angulo-Julio, Alvaro Teacheraangulojulio@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Alvaro Angulo-Julio
Baker, OliviaTeacher obaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8745Visit My Site - Olivia Baker
Bishop, KeithTeacher / Virtual bbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8747Visit My Site - Keith Bishop
Bogan, RebeccaTeacher / Virtual rbogan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3105Visit My Site - Rebecca Bogan
Boliek, WynneTeacher / Virtual miboliek@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8783Visit My Site - Wynne Boliek
Bradford, KathyTeacher / Virtual kbradford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8468Visit My Site - Kathy Bradford
Bruce, NicholasBand Directornabruce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8780Visit My Site - Nicholas Bruce
Byrd, TashaMedia Specialisttbyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8721Visit My Site - Tasha Byrd
Chavis, DeniseTeacher / Virtual dchavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8729Visit My Site - Denise Chavis
Cook, Christine Department Chair/Teacher/AVID Elective Teacher cmcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8751Visit My Site - Christine Cook
Coppenbarger, SonjaTeacher/Dual Credit Instructor scoppenbarger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8786Visit My Site - Sonja Coppenbarger
Corbett, BrianTeacher / Virtual bcorbett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8726Visit My Site - Brian Corbett
Dadian, MasonTeachermdadian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8486Visit My Site - Mason Dadian
Dahlstrom, TheresaSchool Counseling Clerk tdahlstrom@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8704------
Davis, AmandaTeacheramadavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8737Visit My Site - Amanda Davis
Dendy , ShanaSchool Counseling Students A-Gasrdendy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8711Visit My Site - Shana Dendy
DiAngelis , Faith Instructional Coach / AVID Site Team Member fdiangelis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8718Visit My Site - Faith DiAngelis
Dibert, JohnDepartment Chair/Teacherjdibert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8764Visit My Site - John Dibert
Dirton, MelissiaSROnd0161223@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8756------
Dukes, Dr. AndrePrincipal / AVID Site Team Member adukes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8700------
Emerson , Dr. Christopher 12th Grade Assistant Principal cemerson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8753------
Farmer, ToniTeacher / Virtual tlfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8742Visit My Site - Toni Farmer
Fisler-Parker, EllieNursehfislerparker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8707------
Floyd, Elizabeth Teacher / Virtual elfloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8731Visit My Site - Elizabeth Floyd
Ford, MaryTeacher / AVID Site Team Member /Virtual mfford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8776Visit My Site - Mary Ford
Fowler, JessicaMedia Clerkjefowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8721------
Franklin, RobertaFront Officerfranklin@greenville.k12.sc.us8643558701------
Goodman, Dr. PamTeacher / Virtual pgoodman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8735Visit My Site - Dr. Pam Goodman
Hallums, KarenTeacher / Virtual khallums@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8779Visit My Site - Karen Hallums
Harrill, DeanaTeacher / Virtual dharrill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8746Visit My Site - Deana Harrill
Harrison, SharonInstructional Assistant srharris@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hendrix, MichaelTeacher / Virtual / Department Chair mchendrix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8740Visit My Site - Michael Hendrix
Hoffman, AlexisTeacher / Virtual achoffman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8738Visit My Site - Alexis Hoffman
Hollins, GaryTeacher / Virtual ghollins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8985Visit My Site - Gary Hollins
Howard, KellyDepartment Chair/Teacherkhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8730Visit My Site - Kelly Howard
James, SarahTeacher / Virtual sjames@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8791Visit My Site - Sarah James
Jenkins, SarahTeacher / Virtual scjenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8784Visit My Site - Sarah Jenkins
Johnson, WeslicaTeacher / AVID Site Team Member wljohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8723Visit My Site - Weslica Johnson
Johnston , ScottTeacher / Virtual scjohnston@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8743Visit My Site - Scott Johnston
Jones , Jennifer Mental Health Counselor nd0181633@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8755------
Kuronya, LuisTeacher / Virtual lkuronyasilva@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8771Visit My Site - Luis Kuronya
Leger, RyanSchool Counselingrleger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8758------
Leverette , SoniaTesting Coordinator sleverette@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8752------
Lewell, MaryanneTeachermlewell@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Maryanne Lewell
Lin, MargaretTeacher / Virtual mdlin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8787Visit My Site - Margaret Lin
Little, JanieceTeacherjalittle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8773Visit My Site - Janiece Little
Mack, AntonioContent & Credit Recovery amack@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Maney, ErinTeacher / Virtual emaney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8728Visit My Site - Erin Maney
McGaha, Dr. JulieMagnet and Innovative Programs Coordinator jmmcgaha@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8714------
Mealing, Toney Intervention Specialisttrmealing@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8982------
Mercurio, LisaSchool Counselinglmercurio@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Moore, JamesDepartment Chair/Virtual jgmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8750Visit My Site - James Moore
Nesbitt, AngelTeacher / Virtual anesbitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8744Visit My Site - Angel Nesbitt
O'Meara, WilliamInstructional Assistantwomeara@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8724Visit My Site - William O'Meara
Paddenburg, JosephTeacher / Virtual jpaddenb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8748Visit My Site - Joseph Paddenburg
Pendergrass, KarenTeacherkpendergrass@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Karen Pendergrass
Peppin, MichaelTeacher / Virtual mpeppin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8486Visit My Site - Michael Peppin
Perry, HeatherDepartment Chair/Teacherhperry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8733Visit My Site - Heather Perry
Philipp, NicolasDepartment Chair/Teachernphilipp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8724Visit My Site - Nicolas Philipp
Powell, CedrickTeacher / Virtual cedpowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8765Visit My Site - Cedrick Powell
Ramsey, JaredTeacher / Virtual jdramsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8767Visit My Site - Jared Ramsey
Rand, JasonTeacher / Virtual jrand@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8775Visit My Site - Jason Rand
Ransome, Regene11th Grade Assistant Principal eransome@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8713Visit My Site - Regene Ransome
Ravenell, RoyTeacherwravenell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8727------
Richardson, BrandiTeacher / Virtual bmrichar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8769Visit My Site - Brandi Richardson
Rinehart, SeanTeacher / Virtual srinehart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8770Visit My Site - Sean Rinehart
Rosemond, MarlenaISSmrosemond@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8706------
Ross, JaDamionInstructional Assistantjdross@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Saunders, BradTeacher / Virtual bhsaunders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8762Visit My Site - Brad Saunders
Scott, AlyssaPrincipal's Secretary/IB Secretaryaescott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8715------
Seay, BrittanyInstructional Assistantbdseay@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Seear, ChristieBookkeeper cseear@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8703------
Shuman, JimAthletic Directorjshuman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8717Visit My Site - Jim Shuman
Simon, MadelineTeacher / Virtual mgsimon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8782Visit My Site - Madeline Simon
Skipper , Kenneth Freshman Academy/Assistant Principal keskipper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8712------
Smith , Philana Attendance & Pupil Accounting philanasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8702------
Smith, AprilTeacher / Virtual aprilysmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8778Visit My Site - April Smith
Spry, HowardTeacher/Virtual hspry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8793Visit My Site - Howard Spry
Stepp, Angel10th Grade Assistant Principalastepp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8761------
Sutherland, MeghanTeacher / Virtual mlsutherland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8739Visit My Site - Meghan Sutherland
Teasley, KeishaInstructional Assistantklteasley@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Thompson, DeanTeacher / Virtual dethompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8785Visit My Site - Dean Thompson
Thompson, James Teacher / Virtual jamthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8768Visit My Site - James Thompson
Thompson-Bowen, AyonnaTeacher / Virtual athompsonbowen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8766Visit My Site - Ayonna Thompson-Bowen
Warren, ToniIntervention Specialisttwarren@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8465------
Weaver , MaryTeacher / AVID Site Team Member mweaver@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8788Visit My Site - Mary Weaver
Wheeler, GaryInstructional Assistantgwheeler@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Williams, EffieTeacher / AVID Site Team Member /Virtual ewilliam@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0494Visit My Site - Effie Williams
Williams, LacieTeacherlclewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8725Visit My Site - Lacie Williams
Wolfe, ThomasinaFull Time Subtwolfe@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wright, MeganTeacher / Virtual mwright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8471Visit My Site - Megan Wright