Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Baker, PaigeFreshman Assistant Principalplbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8712Visit My Site - Paige Baker
Bell, LindaTeacherlmbell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8731Visit My Site - Linda Bell
Bishop, KeithTeacherbbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8747Visit My Site - Keith Bishop
Bogan, RebeccaTeacherrbogan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3105Visit My Site - Rebecca Bogan
Boliek, WynneTeachermiboliek@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8783Visit My Site - Wynne Boliek
Browning, JenniferMedia Specialist/Webmasterjbrownin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8721Visit My Site - Jennifer Browning
Collins, LavettaIB Coordinatorlgcollins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8714------
Connell, KamrieISS Coordinator kconnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8706------
Cook, Christine Department Chair/Teachercmcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8751Visit My Site - Christine Cook
Coppenbarger, SonjaTeacher/Dual Credit Instructor scoppenbarger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8786Visit My Site - Sonja Coppenbarger
Corbett, BrianCo-Department Chair/Teacherbcorbett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8726Visit My Site - Brian Corbett
Cushwa, BrookeDepartment Chair/Teacherbbelfield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8773Visit My Site - Brooke Cushwa
Dahlstrom, TheresaSchool Receptionist tdahlstrom@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8700------
Dibert, JohnDepartment Chair/Teacherjdibert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8764Visit My Site - John Dibert
Dirton, MelissiaSROnd0161223@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8756------
Dotson-Haislop, TerrieTeachertdotsonhaisl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8789Visit My Site - Terrie Dotson-Haislop
Dukes, AndrePrincipaladukes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8700------
Emerson , Christopher Assistant Principal 10 -12 Grade Students Mo-Zcemerson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8753------
Farmer, ToniTeachertlfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8742Visit My Site - Toni Farmer
Ford, MaryTeachermfford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8776Visit My Site - Mary Ford
Foster, VictoriaTeachervmfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8468Visit My Site - Victoria Foster
Fowler, JessicaMedia Clerkjefowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8762------
Fredrickson, ThomasAthletic Directortfredric@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8717Visit My Site - Thomas Fredrickson
Gause, KennethTeacherkgause@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8763Visit My Site - Kenneth Gause
Gullick, SarahTesting Coordinator/Dual Credit (Teacher Cadet)sgullick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8752Visit My Site - Sarah Gullick
Hallums, KarenCo-Department Chair/Teacherkhallums@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8779Visit My Site - Karen Hallums
Harrill, DeanaTeacherdharrill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8746Visit My Site - Deana Harrill
Harrison, SharonInstructional Assistant srharris@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hendrix, MichaelTeachermchendrix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8740Visit My Site - Michael Hendrix
Hill, JulieDepartment Chair/Counselor 9th - 12th julhill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8722------
Hoffman, AlexisTeacherachoffman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8738Visit My Site - Alexis Hoffman
Hollins, GaryTeacherghollins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8985Visit My Site - Gary Hollins
Howard, KellyDepartment Chair/Teacherkhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8730Visit My Site - Kelly Howard
Huminski, EmilyInstructional Coachehuminski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8718Visit My Site - Emily Huminski
Ingram , BrendaNursebingram@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8707------
Jenkins, SarahTeacherscjenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8784Visit My Site - Sarah Jenkins
Johnson, WeslicaTeacherwljohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8723Visit My Site - Weslica Johnson
Kee, WilliamTeacherwkee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8775Visit My Site - William Kee
Kennedy, LatonyaTeacherlqkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8728Visit My Site - Latonya Kennedy
Lancaster , AnneDepartment Chair/Teacherahart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8766Visit My Site - Anne Lancaster
Lin, MargaretTeachermdlin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8787Visit My Site - Margaret Lin
Macaluso, MarthaHealth Science Teacher mmacaluso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8750Visit My Site - Martha Macaluso
McCurley, JenniferTeacherjmccurley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8785Visit My Site - Jennifer McCurley
McMichael, KerryTeacherkmcmichael@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8735Visit My Site - Kerry McMichael
Mealing, Toney Intervention Specialisttrmealing@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8982------
Mitchell, AprilTeacheraymitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8778Visit My Site - April Mitchell
Paddenburg, JosephTeacherjpaddenb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8748Visit My Site - Joseph Paddenburg
Parker, EricPlant Engineereparker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8709------
Peppin, MichaelTeachermpeppin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8486Visit My Site - Michael Peppin
Perry, HeatherCo-Department Chair/Teacherhperry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8733Visit My Site - Heather Perry
Philipp, NicolasDepartment Chair/Teachernphilipp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8724Visit My Site - Nicolas Philipp
Powell, CedrickTeachercedpowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8765Visit My Site - Cedrick Powell
Presgraves, StevenTeacherspresgraves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8743Visit My Site - Steven Presgraves
Price, MaryTeachermaprice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8725Visit My Site - Mary Price
Ramsey, JaredTeacherjdramsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8767------
Ransome, RegeneAssistant Principal 10 -12 Grade Students Gl-Mi eransome@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8713Visit My Site - Regene Ransome
Richardson, BrandiTeacherbmrichar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8769Visit My Site - Brandi Richardson
Rinehart, SeanTeachersrinehart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8770Visit My Site - Sean Rinehart
Rose, SaraTeachersrose@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8466Visit My Site - Sara Rose
Sauret, BelindaTeacherbsauret@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8771Visit My Site - Belinda Sauret
Searson, JessicaTeacherjsearson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8768Visit My Site - Jessica Searson
Seear, ChristieBookkeeper cseear@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8703------
Shepherd, BrittanyTeacherbshepherd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8973Visit My Site - Brittany Shepherd
Shoun, LauraCo-Department Chair/Teacherljshoun@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8737Visit My Site - Laura Shoun
Siddiq, JaveriaCo-Department Chair/Teacherjsiddiq@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8744Visit My Site - Javeria Siddiq
Smith, KatieTeachermkmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8729Visit My Site - Katie Smith
Smith , Philana Attendance & Pupil Accounting @greenville.k12.sc.us355-8702------
Stepp, AngelAssistant Principal: 10- 12 Grade Students A-Gaastepp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8761------
Sterr, EmilyTeacheresterr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8745Visit My Site - Emily Sterr
Stout, MadelineTeachermstout@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8782Visit My Site - Madeline Stout
Suffern, DanielTeacherdsuffern@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8727Visit My Site - Daniel Suffern
Taylor, Cathy9th-12th School Counselor cattaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8758Visit My Site - Cathy Taylor
Thompson, DeanInstructional Assistant dethompson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Tillman, JoshuaDepartment Chair/Teacherjtillman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8780Visit My Site - Joshua Tillman
Warren, ToniIntervention Specialisttwarren@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8465------
Watson, LyleStaff lywatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8750Visit My Site - Lyle Watson
Weaver , MaryTeachermweaver@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8788Visit My Site - Mary Weaver
Webb, Cynthia School Secretary/IB Secretarycmwebb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8715------
West, JeremyDepartment Chair/Teacherjwest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8734Visit My Site - Jeremy West
Westfield, Tyrone9th - 12th School Counselor twestfield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8720Visit My Site - Tyrone Westfield
Williams, EffieTeacherewilliam@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0494Visit My Site - Effie Williams
Williams, MelissaStudent Support Clerk - School Counseling mwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8704Visit My Site - Melissa Williams
Williams, NyemaTeachernwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8772Visit My Site - Nyema Williams
Wright, MeganTeacher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8741------