Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Aiken, MichelleSchool Clerk - Front Office mdaiken@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8701------
Atkins , Christine Teachercaatkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8735Visit My Site - Christine Atkins
Baker, PaigeFreshman Assistant Principalplbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8712Visit My Site - Paige Baker
Bishop, KeithTeacherbbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8747Visit My Site - Keith Bishop
Bogan, RebeccaTeacherrbogan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3105Visit My Site - Rebecca Bogan
Boliek, WynneTeachermiboliek@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8783Visit My Site - Wynne Boliek
Bradford, KathyTeacherkbradford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8468------
Brown , Veronica Principal's Secretary/IB Secretary@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8715------
Browning, JenniferMedia Specialist/Webmasterjbrownin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8721Visit My Site - Jennifer Browning
Chavis, DeniseTeacherdchavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8729Visit My Site - Denise Chavis
Connell, KamrieISS Coordinator kconnell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8706------
Cook, Christine Department Chair/Teacher/AVID Elective Teacher cmcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8751Visit My Site - Christine Cook
Coppenbarger, SonjaTeacher/Dual Credit Instructor scoppenbarger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8786Visit My Site - Sonja Coppenbarger
Corbett, BrianCo-Department Chair/Teacherbcorbett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8726Visit My Site - Brian Corbett
Cushwa, BrookeTeacherbbelfield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8773Visit My Site - Brooke Cushwa
Dahlstrom, TheresaSchool Counseling Clerk tdahlstrom@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8704------
Dendy , ShanaCollege and Career Readiness Counselor /AVID srdendy@greenville.k12.sc.us------
DiAngelis , Faith Instructional Coach / AVID Site Team Member fdiangelis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8718Visit My Site - Faith DiAngelis
Dibert, JohnDepartment Chair/Teacherjdibert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8764Visit My Site - John Dibert
Dirton, MelissiaSROnd0161223@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8756------
Dotson-Haislop, TerrieTeachertdotsonhaisl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8789Visit My Site - Terrie Dotson-Haislop
Dukes, Andre M. Principal / AVID Site Team Member adukes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8700------
Emerald, SumanaTeachersemerald@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Emerson , Christopher Assistant Principal 10 -12 Grade Students Mo-Zcemerson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8753------
Farmer, ToniTeacher / AVID Site Team Member tlfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8742Visit My Site - Toni Farmer
Fisler-Parker, EllieNursehfislerparker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8707------
Floyd, Elizabeth Teacherelfloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8731Visit My Site - Elizabeth Floyd
Ford, MaryTeacher / AVID Site Team Member mfford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8776Visit My Site - Mary Ford
Fowler, JessicaMedia Clerkjefowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8762------
Fredrickson, ThomasAthletic Directortfredric@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8717Visit My Site - Thomas Fredrickson
Gullick, SarahTesting Coordinator/Dual Credit (Teacher Cadet)sgullick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8752Visit My Site - Sarah Gullick
Hallums, KarenCo-Department Chair/Teacherkhallums@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8779Visit My Site - Karen Hallums
Harrill, DeanaTeacherdharrill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8746Visit My Site - Deana Harrill
Harrison, SharonInstructional Assistant srharris@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hendrix, MichaelTeachermchendrix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8740Visit My Site - Michael Hendrix
Hoffman, AlexisTeacherachoffman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8738Visit My Site - Alexis Hoffman
Hollins, GaryTeacherghollins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8985Visit My Site - Gary Hollins
Howard, KellyDepartment Chair/Teacherkhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8730Visit My Site - Kelly Howard
James, SarahTeachersjames@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8791Visit My Site - Sarah James
Jenkins, SarahTeacherscjenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8784Visit My Site - Sarah Jenkins
Johnson, WeslicaTeacher / AVID Site Team Member wljohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8723Visit My Site - Weslica Johnson
Johnston , ScottTeacherscjohnston@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Scott Johnston
Jones , Jennifer Mental Health Counselor @greenville.k12.sc.us------
Kuronya, LuisTeacherlkuronyasilva@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8771Visit My Site - Luis Kuronya
Lancaster , AnneDepartment Chair/Teacherahart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8766Visit My Site - Anne Lancaster
Lawrence, Kaytlyn9th - 12th School Counselor klawrence@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lin, MargaretTeachermdlin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8787Visit My Site - Margaret Lin
McCurley, JenniferTeacherjmccurley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8785Visit My Site - Jennifer McCurley
McGaha, JulieMagnet and Innovative Programs Coordinator jmmcgaha@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8714------
McHaffie, William Teacher wmchaffie@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Mealing, Toney Intervention Specialisttrmealing@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8982------
Mitchell, AprilTeacheraymitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8778Visit My Site - April Mitchell
Moore, JamesHealth Science Teacher jgmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8750Visit My Site - James Moore
Paddenburg, JosephTeacherjpaddenb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8748Visit My Site - Joseph Paddenburg
Peppin, MichaelTeachermpeppin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8486Visit My Site - Michael Peppin
Perry, HeatherDepartment Chair/Teacherhperry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8733Visit My Site - Heather Perry
Philipp, NicolasDepartment Chair/Teachernphilipp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8724Visit My Site - Nicolas Philipp
Powell, CedrickTeachercedpowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8765Visit My Site - Cedrick Powell
Price, MaryTeachermaprice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8725Visit My Site - Mary Price
Ramsey, JaredTeacherjdramsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8767Visit My Site - Jared Ramsey
Rand, JasonTeacher jrand@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8775Visit My Site - Jason Rand
Ransome, RegeneAssistant Principal 10 -12 Grade Students Gl-Mi eransome@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8713Visit My Site - Regene Ransome
Richardson, BrandiTeacherbmrichar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8769Visit My Site - Brandi Richardson
Rinehart, SeanTeachersrinehart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8770Visit My Site - Sean Rinehart
Rios, MiriamTeachermirios@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8745Visit My Site - Miriam Rios
Rose, SaraTeachersrose@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8466Visit My Site - Sara Rose
Sagar - Vinodhini , John K Teachervjohnkirupasagar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8744Visit My Site - John K Sagar - Vinodhini
Scott, GregTeacher / AVID Site Team Member gescott@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Greg Scott
Seear, ChristieBookkeeper cseear@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8703------
Shoun, LauraCo-Department Chair/Teacherljshoun@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8737Visit My Site - Laura Shoun
Smith , Philana Attendance & Pupil Accounting philanasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8702------
Stepp, AngelAssistant Principal: 10- 12 Grade Students A-Gaastepp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8761------
Stout, MadelineTeachermstout@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8782Visit My Site - Madeline Stout
Taylor, Cathy9th-12th School Counselor cattaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8758Visit My Site - Cathy Taylor
Thompson, DeanInstructional Assistant dethompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8728------
Thomspson, James Teacherjamthompson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - James Thomspson
Tillman, JoshuaDepartment Chair/Teacherjtillman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8780Visit My Site - Joshua Tillman
Trammell, KatiePlant Engineerktrammell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8709------
Warren, ToniIntervention Specialisttwarren@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8465------
Weaver , MaryTeacher / AVID Site Team Member mweaver@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8788Visit My Site - Mary Weaver
West, JeremyCo-Department Chair/Teacherjwest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8734Visit My Site - Jeremy West
Westfield, Tyrone9th - 12th School Counselor twestfield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8720Visit My Site - Tyrone Westfield
Williams, NyemaTeacher / AVID Site Team Member nwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8772Visit My Site - Nyema Williams
Williams, EffieTeacher / AVID Site Team Member ewilliam@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0494Visit My Site - Effie Williams
Wright, MeganTeachermwright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8741Visit My Site - Megan Wright