Friday, March 24, 2017
6630 Frontage@White Horse Rd ♦ Greenville, SC 29605 ♦ Phone 864-355-8700 ♦ Fax 864-355-8798

NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Anthony, MauriceCATETeachermaanthony@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8767Visit My Site
Baron, HanaEnglishTeacherhbaron@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8770Visit My Site
Beasley, StevePhysical EducationTeacherbbeasley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8734Visit My Site
Bishop, KeithSocial StudiesTeacherbbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8747Visit My Site
Blount, JamieEnglishTeacherjblount@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8773Visit My Site
Bogan, RebeccaWorld LanguageTeacherrbogan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3105Visit My Site
Boliek, WynneSocial StudiesTeachermiboliek@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Browning, JenniferMedia CenterMedia Specialist/Webmasterjbrownin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8721Visit My Site
Butler, JohnPhysical EducationAthletic Directorjebutler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8717Visit My Site
Collins, LavettaAdministrationIB Coordinatorlgcollins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8714 -----
Corbett, BrianScienceDepartment Chair/Teacherbcorbett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8726Visit My Site
Crawford, KristenPhysical EducationDepartment Head/Teacherkcrawford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8735Visit My Site
Dirton, MelissiaSupport StaffSRO@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8756 -----
Dotson-Haislop, TerrieSpecial EducationTeachertdotsonhaisl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8789Visit My Site
Dusso, JimAdministrationAssistant Principaljdusso@greenville.k12.sc.us8711 -----
Farley, KenyaSupport StaffNursekjfarley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8707 -----
Ford, MarySocial StudiesDepartment Chair/Teachermfford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8749Visit My Site
Foster, VictoriaEnglishTeachervmfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us8468 -----
Fowler, JessicaMedia CenterMedia Clerkjefowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8762 -----
Gause, KennethROTCTeacherkgause@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8763Visit My Site
Goglia, NatalieGuidanceTesting Coordinatorngoglia@greenville.k12.sc.us -----
Griffith, BradAdministrationPrincipalbgriffit@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8700 -----
Hallums, KarenSpecial EducationTeacherkhallums@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Harrill, DeanaSocial StudiesTeacherdharrill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8746Visit My Site
Harrison, SharonSupport StaffAidesrharris@greenville.k12.sc.us -----
Henderson, DyamondGuidanceDirector of School Counselingdyhender@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8722 -----
Hodge, KathleenROTCTeacherkhodge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8765Visit My Site
Hollins, GarySocial StudiesTeacherghollins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8985 -----
Howard, KellyMathematicsTeacherkhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8730Visit My Site
Huminski, EmilyAdministrationInstructional Coachehuminski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8718Visit My Site
Jenkins, SarahFine ArtsDepartment Chair/Teacherscjenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8742Visit My Site
Johnson, JasonEnglishTeacherjasjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Johnson, WeslicaWorld LanguageTeacherwljohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8723Visit My Site
Jones, WillAdministrationAssistant Principalwmjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8761 -----
Kelly, AnnaFine ArtsTeacherankelly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8782Visit My Site
Kennedy, LatonyaSpecial EducationTeacherlqkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8728Visit My Site
Knatt, ChristianScienceTeachercknatt@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Kostik, CaciScienceTeacherckostik@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8742Visit My Site
McCrae, JaquannaScienceTeacherjmccrea@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8735Visit My Site
McCurley, JenniferSpecial EducationTeacherjmccurley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8785Visit My Site
McMahan, EmilyWorld LanguageTeacherEmcmahan@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
McMichael, KerryPhysical EducationTeacherkmcmichael@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Mealing, Toney Support StaffIntervention Specialisttrmealing@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8982 -----
Mills, CarolynOffice StaffFront Officecmills@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8701 -----
Moffett, CathyOffice StaffAttendancecmoffett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8702 -----
Moore-Smith, Mary KatherineMathematicsTeachermkmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8729Visit My Site
Moses, BrandonCATETeacherbmoses@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8766Visit My Site
Murray, FranMathematicsTeacherfrmurray@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Pachter, JohnMathematicsDepartment Chair/Teacherjopachte@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8787Visit My Site
Paddenburg, JosephSocial StudiesTeacherjpaddenb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8748Visit My Site
Parker, EricSupport StaffPlant Engineereparker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8709 -----
Philipp, NicolasWorld LanguageTeachernphilipp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8724Visit My Site
Presgraves, StevenScienceTeacherspresgraves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8743Visit My Site
Price, MaryFine ArtsTeachermaprice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8725Visit My Site
Prince, JuliusSocial StudiesTeacherjprince@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8751Visit My Site
Ransome, RegeneAdministrationAssistant Principal eransome@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8713Visit My Site
Richardson, BrandiEnglishDepartment Chair/Teacherbmrichar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8769Visit My Site
Roman, EdAdministration9th Grade Academyeproman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8712Visit My Site
Rose, SaraFine ArtsTeachersrose@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site
Sauret, BelindaWorld LanguageTeacherbsauret@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8771Visit My Site
Searson, JessicaCATETeacherjsearson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8768Visit My Site
Seear, ChristieOffice StaffSecretarycseear@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8703 -----
Shepherd, BrittanyScienceTeacherbshepherd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8973Visit My Site
Shoun, LauraScienceTeacherljshoun@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8737Visit My Site
Siddiq, JaveriaMathematicsTeacherjsiddiq@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8744Visit My Site
Simmons, JohnSupport StaffISS Coordinatorjasimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8706 -----
Simpson, RakendraEnglishTeacherrmsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8786Visit My Site
Smith, BrianMathematicsTeacherbriansmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8731Visit My Site
Smith, CathyGuidanceJunior-Senior Guidancecbsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8758Visit My Site
Smith, MelissaGuidanceGuidance Clerkmksmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8704 -----
Stepp, AngelSpecial EducationDepartment Chair/Teacherastepp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8733Visit My Site
Suffern, DanielMathematicsTeacherdsuffern@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8727Visit My Site
Thrower, JakeriaEnglishTeacherjthrower@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8775Visit My Site
Tillman, JoshuaFine ArtsTeacherjtillman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8780Visit My Site
Warren, ToniSupport StaffIntervention Specialisttwarren@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8465 -----
Watson, LyleSupport StaffLong Term Substitutelywatson@greenville.k12.sc.us -----
Webb, Cynthia Office StaffIB Secretarycmwebb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8715 -----
Westfield, TyroneGuidanceFreshman-Sophomore Guidancetwestfield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8720 -----
Williams, ChristineCATETeachercwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8750Visit My Site
Williams, EffieSpecial EducationTeacherewilliam@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0494Visit My Site
Williams, NyemaEnglishTeachernwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8772Visit My Site
Windley, JosephROTCDepartment Chair/ROTCjwindley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8764Visit My Site