Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Angulo-Julio, Alvaro Teacheraangulojulio@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Alvaro Angulo-Julio
Baker, OliviaTeacher obaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8745Visit My Site - Olivia Baker
Bembery, MarcusISSmbembery@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8706----
Bishop, KeithTeacher bbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8747Visit My Site - Keith Bishop
Blankenship, JaniceTeacherjrblankenship@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8755Visit My Site - Janice Blankenship
Boliek, WynneTeacher miboliek@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8783Visit My Site - Wynne Boliek
Bradford, KathyTeacher kbradford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8468Visit My Site - Kathy Bradford
Bruce, NicholasBand Directornabruce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8780Visit My Site - Nicholas Bruce
Byrd, Dr. KendraInstructional Coachkkbyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8716Visit My Site - Dr. Kendra Byrd
Byrd, TashaMedia Specialisttbyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8721Visit My Site - Tasha Byrd
Chavis, DeniseTeacher dchavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8792Visit My Site - Denise Chavis
Cook, Christine Teacher/AVID Elective Teacher cmcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8751Visit My Site - Christine Cook
Coppenbarger, SonjaTeacher/Dual Credit Instructor scoppenbarger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8786Visit My Site - Sonja Coppenbarger
Corbett, BrianTeacher bcorbett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8726Visit My Site - Brian Corbett
Cummings, ElizabethTeacherecummings@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8723Visit My Site - Elizabeth Cummings
Cunningham, ChuckSchool Resource Officernd0212534@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8756----
Dadian, MasonTeachermdadian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8486Visit My Site - Mason Dadian
Davis, AmandaTeacheramadavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8737Visit My Site - Amanda Davis
DiAngelis , Faith Instructional Coach / AVID Site Team Member fdiangelis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8718Visit My Site - Faith DiAngelis
Dibert, JohnDepartment Chair/Teacherjdibert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8764Visit My Site - John Dibert
Drummond, Dr. PatriciaCollege and Career Counselingpdrummond@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8752Visit My Site - Dr. Patricia Drummond
Dukes, Dr. AndrePrincipal / AVID Site Team Member adukes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8700----
Eckhardt, AmyTeacherneckhardt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8793Visit My Site - Amy Eckhardt
Emerson , Dr. Christopher 12th Grade Assistant Principal cemerson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8753----
Farmer, ToniTeacher tlfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8742Visit My Site - Toni Farmer
Floyd, Elizabeth Teacher elfloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8731Visit My Site - Elizabeth Floyd
Ford, MaryTeacher / AVID Site Team Member mfford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8776Visit My Site - Mary Ford
Fowler, JessicaMedia Clerkjefowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8721----
Franklin, CapriceFront Officerfranklin@greenville.k12.sc.us8643558701----
Fuller, Felisha Content & Credit Recoveryfwfuller@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hallman, E. JoshuaTeacherejhallman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8740Visit My Site - E. Joshua Hallman
Harrill, DeanaTeacher dharrill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8746Visit My Site - Deana Harrill
Harrison, SharonInstructional Assistant srharris@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hoffman, AlexisTeacher achoffman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8738Visit My Site - Alexis Hoffman
Howard, KellyDepartment Chair/Teacherkhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8730Visit My Site - Kelly Howard
Hudgins, BriannaTeacherbhudgins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8779Visit My Site - Brianna Hudgins
James, SarahTeachersjames@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8791Visit My Site - Sarah James
Jenkins, SarahTeacher scjenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8784Visit My Site - Sarah Jenkins
Johnson, LindseyTeacherlinjohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3105Visit My Site - Lindsey Johnson
Johnson, RashiidSchool Counseling Students C-Higrajohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8711Visit My Site - Rashiid Johnson
Johnston , ScottTeacher scjohnston@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8743Visit My Site - Scott Johnston
Keller, NicholasTeachernkeller@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Nicholas Keller
Kuronya, LuisTeacher lkuronyasilva@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8771Visit My Site - Luis Kuronya
Leger, RyanSchool Counseling Students Hill-Parleger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8758Visit My Site - Ryan Leger
Lewell, MaryanneTeachermlewell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8722Visit My Site - Maryanne Lewell
Lin, MargaretTeacher mdlin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8787Visit My Site - Margaret Lin
Little, JanieceTeacherjalittle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8773Visit My Site - Janiece Little
Mack, AntonioContent & Credit Recovery amack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8772----
Maney, ErinTeacher emaney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8728Visit My Site - Erin Maney
McGaha, Dr. JulieMagnet and Innovative Programs Coordinator jmmcgaha@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8714----
Mealing, Toney Intervention Specialisttrmealing@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8982----
Means, EricFreshman Academy/ Testing Coordinatoremeans@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8713Visit My Site - Eric Means
Mercurio, LisaSchool Counseling Students Pe-Zlmercurio@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8720Visit My Site - Lisa Mercurio
Montjoy, Greg9th Grade Assistant Principalmgmontjoy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8712Visit My Site - Greg Montjoy
Nagulapalli, JnanasundariTeacherjnagulapalli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8750Visit My Site - Jnanasundari Nagulapalli
Nesbitt, AngelTeacher anesbitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8744Visit My Site - Angel Nesbitt
O'Meara, WilliamSPED Math Inclusion Teacherwomeara@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8724Visit My Site - William O'Meara
Pandey, ManojSPED Inclusion Teachermpandey@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Parks, KathrynTeacherklparks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8785Visit My Site - Kathryn Parks
Peppin, MichaelTeachermpeppin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8486Visit My Site - Michael Peppin
Perry, HeatherDepartment Chair/Teacherhperry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8733Visit My Site - Heather Perry
Philipp, NicolasDepartment Chair/Teachernphilipp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8724Visit My Site - Nicolas Philipp
Powell, CedrickTeacher cedpowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8765Visit My Site - Cedrick Powell
Ramsey, JaredTeacher jdramsey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8767Visit My Site - Jared Ramsey
Rand, JasonTeacherjrand@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8775Visit My Site - Jason Rand
Ransome, Regene11th Grade Assistant Principal eransome@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8713Visit My Site - Regene Ransome
Ravenell, RoyTeacherwravenell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8727Visit My Site - Roy Ravenell
Reynolds, CatherineTeachercareynolds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8770Visit My Site - Catherine Reynolds
Richardson, BrandiTeacher bmrichar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8769Visit My Site - Brandi Richardson
Ross, JaDamionInstructional Assistantjdross@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Rushton, David10th Grade Assistant Principaldrushton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8983----
Rutter, EthanTeachererutter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8777Visit My Site - Ethan Rutter
Saunders, BradTeacher bhsaunders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8762Visit My Site - Brad Saunders
Scott, AlyssaPrincipal's Secretary/IB Secretaryaescott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8715----
Seay, BrittanyInstructional Assistantbdseay@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Seear, ChristieBookkeeper cseear@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8703----
Shuman, JimAthletic Directorjshuman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8717Visit My Site - Jim Shuman
Simon, MadelineTeacher mgsimon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8782Visit My Site - Madeline Simon
Smith , Philana Attendance & Pupil Accounting philanasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8702----
Smith, AprilTeacher aprilysmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8778Visit My Site - April Smith
Smith, JeffreyTeacherjefsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8759Visit My Site - Jeffrey Smith
Stepp, Angel11th Grade Assistant Principalastepp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8761----
Sutherland, MeghanTeacher / Co-Department Chairmlsutherland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8739Visit My Site - Meghan Sutherland
Szcinski, DouglasTeacher/Department Chairdszcinski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8789Visit My Site - Douglas Szcinski
Teasley, KeishaInstructional Assistantklteasley@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Thompson, DeanTeacher dethompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8785Visit My Site - Dean Thompson
Thompson, James Teacherjamthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8768Visit My Site - James Thompson
Thompson-Bowen, AyonnaTeacher athompsonbowen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8766Visit My Site - Ayonna Thompson-Bowen
Thurston, LaurieTeacherlthurston@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Laurie Thurston
Warren, ToniIntervention Specialisttwarren@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8465----
Washpon, SelenaFull Time Subswashpon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8704----
Weaver , MaryTeacher / AVID Site Team Member mweaver@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8788Visit My Site - Mary Weaver
White, CrystalSchool Counseling Clerkcrywhite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8704----
Williams, LacieTeacherlclewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8725Visit My Site - Lacie Williams
Williams, EffieTeacher /Department Chair/ AVID Site Team Member ewilliam@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0494Visit My Site - Effie Williams
Wolfe, ThomasinaFull Time Subtwolfe@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Wright, MeganTeacher mwright@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8471Visit My Site - Megan Wright
Zimmerman, Dr. StephanyeDirector of Counseling Students A-Bszimmerman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8748Visit My Site - Dr. Stephanye Zimmerman