Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Anthony, MauriceTeachermaanthony@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8767Visit My Site - Maurice Anthony
Baker, PaigeAssistant Principalplbaker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8712Visit My Site - Paige Baker
Baron, HanaTeacherhbaron@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8770Visit My Site - Hana Baron
Beasley, SteveDepartment Chair/Teacherbbeasley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8734Visit My Site - Steve Beasley
Bishop, KeithTeacherbbishop@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8747Visit My Site - Keith Bishop
Bogan, RebeccaDepartment Chair/Teacherrbogan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-3105Visit My Site - Rebecca Bogan
Boliek, WynneTeachermiboliek@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8783Visit My Site - Wynne Boliek
Browning, JenniferMedia Specialist/Webmasterjbrownin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8721Visit My Site - Jennifer Browning
Collins, LavettaIB Coordinatorlgcollins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8714------
Coppenbarger, SonjaTeacherscoppenbarger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8786Visit My Site - Sonja Coppenbarger
Corbett, BrianDepartment Chair/Teacherbcorbett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8726Visit My Site - Brian Corbett
Cushwa, BrookeTeacherbbelfield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8773Visit My Site - Brooke Cushwa
Dibert, JohnDepartment Chair/Teacherjdibert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8764Visit My Site - John Dibert
Dirton, MelissiaSRO@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8756------
Dotson-Haislop, TerrieTeachertdotsonhaisl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8789Visit My Site - Terrie Dotson-Haislop
Dukes, AndrePrincipaladukes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8700------
Dusso, JimAssistant Principaljdusso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8711------
Farley, KenyaNursekjfarley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8707------
Farmer, ToniTeachertlfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8742Visit My Site - Toni Farmer
Ford, MaryTeachermfford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8776Visit My Site - Mary Ford
Foster, VictoriaTeachervmfoster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8468Visit My Site - Victoria Foster
Fowler, JessicaMedia Clerkjefowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8762------
Fredrickson, ThomasAthletic Directortfredric@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8717Visit My Site - Thomas Fredrickson
Gause, KennethTeacherkgause@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8763Visit My Site - Kenneth Gause
Goglia, NatalieTesting Coordinatorngoglia@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8752------
Greggs, CharityTeachercngreggs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8782Visit My Site - Charity Greggs
Griffith, BradAssistant Principalbgriffit@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8753------
Hallums, KarenTeacherkhallums@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8779Visit My Site - Karen Hallums
Hargitt, JamesTeacherjhargitt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8486Visit My Site - James Hargitt
Harrill, DeanaTeacherdharrill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8746Visit My Site - Deana Harrill
Harrison, SharonAidesrharris@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hart, AnneTeacherahart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8766Visit My Site - Anne Hart
Hendrix, MichaelTeachermchendrix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8740Visit My Site - Michael Hendrix
Hollins, GaryTeacherghollins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8985Visit My Site - Gary Hollins
Howard, KellyTeacherkhoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8730Visit My Site - Kelly Howard
Huminski, EmilyInstructional Coachehuminski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8718Visit My Site - Emily Huminski
Jenkins, SarahDepartment Chair/Teacherscjenkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8784Visit My Site - Sarah Jenkins
Johnson, WeslicaTeacherwljohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8723Visit My Site - Weslica Johnson
Kee, WilliamTeacherwkee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8775Visit My Site - William Kee
Kennedy, LatonyaTeacherlqkennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8728Visit My Site - Latonya Kennedy
Lakhram, IndrawattieTeacherilakhram@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8731Visit My Site - Indrawattie Lakhram
Mallory, HollisTeacherhmallory@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8471Visit My Site - Hollis Mallory
McCurley, JenniferTeacherjmccurley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8785Visit My Site - Jennifer McCurley
McMichael, KerryTeacherkmcmichael@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8735Visit My Site - Kerry McMichael
Mealing, Toney Intervention Specialisttrmealing@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8982------
Mills, CarolynFront Officecmills@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8701------
Mitchell, AprilTeacheraymitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8778Visit My Site - April Mitchell
Moffett, CathyAttendancecmoffett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8702------
Murray, FranDepartment Chair/Teacherfrmurray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8788Visit My Site - Fran Murray
Paddenburg, JosephDepartment Chair/Teacherjpaddenb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8748Visit My Site - Joseph Paddenburg
Parker, EricPlant Engineereparker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8709------
Peppin, MichaelTeachermpeppin@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Michael Peppin
Perry, HeatherDepartment Chair/Teacherhperry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8733Visit My Site - Heather Perry
Philipp, NicolasTeachernphilipp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8724Visit My Site - Nicolas Philipp
Powell, CedrickTeachercedpowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8765Visit My Site - Cedrick Powell
Presgraves, StevenTeacherspresgraves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8743Visit My Site - Steven Presgraves
Price, MaryTeachermaprice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8725Visit My Site - Mary Price
Prince, JuliusTeacherjprince@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8751Visit My Site - Julius Prince
Ransome, RegeneAssistant Principal eransome@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8713Visit My Site - Regene Ransome
Richardson, BrandiDepartment Chair/Teacherbmrichar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8769Visit My Site - Brandi Richardson
Rose, SaraTeachersrose@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8466Visit My Site - Sara Rose
Sauret, BelindaTeacherbsauret@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8771Visit My Site - Belinda Sauret
Searson, JessicaTeacherjsearson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8768Visit My Site - Jessica Searson
Seear, ChristieSecretarycseear@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8703------
Shepherd, BrittanyTeacherbshepherd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8973Visit My Site - Brittany Shepherd
Shoun, LauraTeacherljshoun@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8737Visit My Site - Laura Shoun
Siddiq, JaveriaTeacherjsiddiq@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8744Visit My Site - Javeria Siddiq
Simmons, JohnISS Coordinatorjasimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8706------
Smith, KatieTeachermkmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8729Visit My Site - Katie Smith
Stepp, AngelAssistant Principalastepp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8761------
Sterr, EmilyTeacheresterr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8745Visit My Site - Emily Sterr
Suffern, DanielTeacherdsuffern@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8727Visit My Site - Daniel Suffern
Taylor, CathyJunior-Senior Guidancecattaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8758Visit My Site - Cathy Taylor
Tillman, JoshuaTeacherjtillman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8780Visit My Site - Joshua Tillman
Tucker, HollyMental Health Counselor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8755------
Warren, ToniIntervention Specialisttwarren@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8465------
Watson, LyleTeacherlywatson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8750Visit My Site - Lyle Watson
Webb, Cynthia IB Secretarycmwebb@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8715------
Westfield, TyroneFreshman-Sophomore Guidancetwestfield@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8720Visit My Site - Tyrone Westfield
Whitehead, ClaireTeachercwhitehead@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8787Visit My Site - Claire Whitehead
Williams, EffieTeacherewilliam@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0494Visit My Site - Effie Williams
Williams, MelissaGuidance Clerkmwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8704------
Williams, NyemaTeachernwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8772Visit My Site - Nyema Williams
Williams, ScottTeacherscwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8738Visit My Site - Scott Williams