Support Staff

Joy Bailey

Joy Bailey
Secretary
jvbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Will Black

Will Black
Plant Engineer
wblack@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jason Brooks

Jason Brooks
School Resource Officer
nd0202356@greenville.k12.sc.us

Ellen Cantwell

Ellen Cantwell
Mental Health Therapist
nd0181629@greenville.k12.sc.us

Pam Christensen

Pam Christensen
Attendance Clerk
pkchristensen@greenville.k12.sc.us

Karen Hege

Karen Hege
Administrative Clerk
khege@greenville.k12.sc.us

Carmen Mitchell

Carmen Mitchell
Cafeteria Manager
cmitchel@greenville.k12.sc.us

Nathalie Smith

Nathalie Smith
School Psychologist
nasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Amy Snipes
Nurse
atsnipes@greenville.k12.sc.us

Savanah Williams

Savanah Williams
ISS Teacher
skwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us