Staff Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Bagley, JacobRelated ArtsPhysical Educationjhbagley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8232Visit My Site - Jacob Bagley
Bailey, JoySupport StaffSecretaryjvbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8202-----
Berklich, TimAcademic Support StaffMath Supporttberklic@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8463Visit My Site - Tim Berklich
Black, KimberlySpecial EdSpecial Educationkblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8217Visit My Site - Kimberly Black
Black, WillSupport StaffPlant Engineerwblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8209-----
Blakely, AngelaRelated ArtsBusiness Ed & Yearbookablakely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8227Visit My Site - Angela Blakely
Bolin, AnneSixth GradeScienceambolin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8258Visit My Site - Anne Bolin
Brooks, JasonSupport StaffSchool Resource Officernd0202356@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8214-----
Burton, HaleyRelated ArtsChorushmburton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8230Visit My Site - Haley Burton
Cantwell, EllenSupport StaffMental Health Therapistnd0181629@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8252-----
Childers, BrookeSixth GradeELAbchilders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8221Visit My Site - Brooke Childers
Christensen, PamSupport StaffAttendance Clerkpkchristensen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8201-----
Coates, BrandonSpecial EdSpecial Educationrcoates@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8251Visit My Site - Brandon Coates
Connelly, JamieRelated ArtsPhysical Educationjcconnelly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8228Visit My Site - Jamie Connelly
Crisman, JamiGuidance7th Gr. School Counselorjcrisman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8485Visit My Site - Jami Crisman
Davis, BrookeSeventh GradeSocial Studiesbrodavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8242Visit My Site - Brooke Davis
Dickert, AbbyRelated ArtsVisual Arts Teacherabdickert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8223Visit My Site - Abby Dickert
Dilleshaw, BradEighth GradeSciencesdilleshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8215Visit My Site - Brad Dilleshaw
Elior, RaeRelated ArtsSpanishrelior@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8481Visit My Site - Rae Elior
Falls, BrianAdministrationAssistant Principal Grades 6 & 8(B)bfalls@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8212Visit My Site - Brian Falls
Fite, MonicaAcademic Support StaffPBL Coordinatormfite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8234Visit My Site - Monica Fite
Forrester, JeffreyRelated ArtsComputer Technologyjforrest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8246Visit My Site - Jeffrey Forrester
Frichtl, AnneSeventh GradeELAafrichtl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8249Visit My Site - Anne Frichtl
Gagnon, JeremySeventh GradeSocial Studiesjngagnon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8222Visit My Site - Jeremy Gagnon
Greer, LaurenSeventh GradeSciencelagreer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8229Visit My Site - Lauren Greer
Grogg, JillEighth GradeMathjgrogg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8294Visit My Site - Jill Grogg
Harbin, BrittanyEighth GradeELAbharbin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8257Visit My Site - Brittany Harbin
Hege, KarenSupport StaffAdministrative Clerkkhege@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8225-----
Holley, LauraSpecial EdTeacher Aidelholley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8200-----
Jackson, BethSpecial EdSpecial Educationmejackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8237Visit My Site - Beth Jackson
Jackson, RyanSixth GradeScienceryjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8239Visit My Site - Ryan Jackson
Johns, TerraSixth GradeMathtjohns@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8248Visit My Site - Terra Johns
Karalash, BarbEighth GradeMath & Algebra 1bkaralash@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8381Visit My Site - Barb Karalash
Kutzer, FaithSeventh GradeSciencefkutzer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8245Visit My Site - Faith Kutzer
Lettieri, MalaniSpecial EdSpecial Educationmlettieri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8281-----
Lozano, CourtneySixth GradeMathclozano@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8243Visit My Site - Courtney Lozano
Maguire, ChadAdministrationPrincipalcmaguire@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8210Visit My Site - Chad Maguire
Marks, JohnSeventh GradeMathjdmarks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8238Visit My Site - John Marks
Marsh, ColleenRelated ArtsBand and Stringsckmarsh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8250Visit My Site - Colleen Marsh
Mauro, PatrickEighth GradeSocial Studiespmauro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8233Visit My Site - Patrick Mauro
Merchant, BernadetteAcademic Support StaffESOL Interventionistbmerchan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8200Visit My Site - Bernadette Merchant
Mitchell, CarmenSupport StaffCafeteria Managercmitchel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8208-----
Moore, WillSixth GradeSocial Studiesjammoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8391Visit My Site - Will Moore
Moree, SusanSpecial EdSpecial Educationsmoree@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8244-----
Morris, CarolynAcademic Support StaffInstructional Coachcmmorris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8241Visit My Site - Carolyn Morris
Nieto, AnnaAcademic Support StaffESOL Teacheranieto@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8343Visit My Site - Anna Nieto
Plumier, ChristineRelated ArtsGTT Engineering & Roboticscplumier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8224Visit My Site - Christine Plumier
Poli, KaelinGuidance6th Gr. School Counselorkpoli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8377Visit My Site - Kaelin Poli
Pope, LeisaEighth GradeSciencelepope@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8240Visit My Site - Leisa Pope
Sanders, JenniferAcademic Support StaffMedia Specialistjlsanders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8205Visit My Site - Jennifer Sanders
Shirk, BethanyGuidanceCounseling Clerkbshirk@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8204-----
Smith, RandallSeventh GradeMathrandallsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8482Visit My Site - Randall Smith
Smith, BrandonSixth GradeSocial Studiesbrasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8480Visit My Site - Brandon Smith
Smith, NathalieSupport StaffSchool Psychologistnasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4292-----
Snipes, AmySupport StaffNurseatsnipes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8207-----
Soemer, BrandonSeventh GradeELAwsoemer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8220Visit My Site - Brandon Soemer
Sollenberger, MorganEighth GradeELAmsollenberger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8282Visit My Site - Morgan Sollenberger
Stefanelli, JosephEighth GradeSocial Studiesjostefanelli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8378Visit My Site - Joseph Stefanelli
Storm, DarcyGuidance8th Gr. School Counselordstorm@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8203Visit My Site - Darcy Storm
Swartzel, DanaAdministrationAssistant Principal Grades 7 & 8(A)dswartze@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8211Visit My Site - Dana Swartzel
Tanner, SeraEighth GradeMathsetanner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8226Visit My Site - Sera Tanner
Tanner, SeraAcademic Support StaffMath Coachsetanner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8226Visit My Site - Sera Tanner
Thrower, JakeriaAcademic Support StaffReading Interventionjthrower@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8216Visit My Site - Jakeria Thrower
Wallace, BethanySixth GradeELAbdwallace@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8235Visit My Site - Bethany Wallace
Whitmire, TaraAcademic Support StaffReading Assistance, STAR Academy, Cyber Citizenshiptwhitmir@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8231Visit My Site - Tara Whitmire
Williams, SavanahSupport StaffISS Teacherskwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8236-----
Williams, KelleyAcademic Support StaffMedia Clerkknwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8206-----