Staff Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Bailey, JoySupport StaffSecretaryjvbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8202-----
Bellino, SharonEighth GradeMathsbellino@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8388-----
Berklich, TimSeventh GradeMathtberklic@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8282-----
Black, WillSupport StaffPlant Engineerwblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8209-----
Black, KimberlySpecial EdSpecial Educationkblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8217Visit My Site - Kimberly Black
Blakely, AngelaRelated ArtsKeyboarding/Computer Technologyablakely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8227Visit My Site - Angela Blakely
Bolin, AnneSixth GradeScienceambolin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8258Visit My Site - Anne Bolin
Brown, NatalieSeventh GradeSciencenbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8245Visit My Site - Natalie Brown
Burdick, KathrynEighth GradeELA kburdick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8482Visit My Site - Kathryn Burdick
Burrell, TarshieRelated ArtsPhysical Educationtburrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8228-----
Byrd, WendySeventh GradeELAwbyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8249Visit My Site - Wendy Byrd
Cantwell, EllenSupport StaffMental Health Therapistnd0181629@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8252-----
Carter, GinaSixth GradeELA@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8235-----
Childers, BrookeSixth GradeELAbchilders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8221Visit My Site - Brooke Childers
Coates, BrandonSpecial EdSpecial Educationrcoates@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8251Visit My Site - Brandon Coates
Coates, BrandonEighth GradeSpecial Educationrcoates@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8251Visit My Site - Brandon Coates
Creel, VictoriaSeventh GradeMathacreel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8220-----
Crisman, JamiGuidance6th Gr. School Counselorjcrisman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8485Visit My Site - Jami Crisman
Dailey, KaronAdministrationAssistant Principal, 6th & 8th Gradekdailey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8211Visit My Site - Karon Dailey
Davis, BrookeSeventh GradeSocial Studiesbrodavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8242-----
Dickert, AbbyRelated ArtsVisual Arts Teacherabdickert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8223Visit My Site - Abby Dickert
Dilleshaw, BradSeventh GradeSciencesdilleshaw@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8389Visit My Site - Brad Dilleshaw
Dover, KeriSeventh GradeSpecial Educationkhdover@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8219-----
Dover, KeriEighth GradeSpecial Educationkhdover@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8219-----
Dover, KeriSpecial EdSpecial Educationkhdover@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8219-----
Duncan, KevinRelated ArtsPhysical Educationkduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8232Visit My Site - Kevin Duncan
Enjaian, JenniferSeventh GradeELA & Social Studiesjenjaian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8243Visit My Site - Jennifer Enjaian
Falls, BrianAdministrationAssistant Principal, 6th & 7th Gradebfalls@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8212Visit My Site - Brian Falls
Fernandez, CarolineAcademic Support StaffESOL efernandez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8226Visit My Site - Caroline Fernandez
Fite, MonicaSeventh GradeELAmfite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8234Visit My Site - Monica Fite
Forrester, JeffreyRelated ArtsComputer Technologyjforrest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8246Visit My Site - Jeffrey Forrester
Furtick, CatherineAcademic Support StaffMath Supportcfurtick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8238Visit My Site - Catherine Furtick
Gleaton, TiffanySupport StaffISS Teachertgleaton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8236-----
Greeley, DaraSpecial EdSpecial Educationjgreeley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8237Visit My Site - Dara Greeley
Greggs, ChrisSupport StaffAttendance clerkcgreggs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8201Visit My Site - Chris Greggs
Grogg, JillSeventh GradeMath & Sciencejgrogg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8261-----
Haigler, JeffSixth GradeSciencejhaigler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8380Visit My Site - Jeff Haigler
Hance, DeborahSupport StaffSchool Psychologistdhance@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4292-----
Harbin, BrittanyEighth GradeELAbharbin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8257Visit My Site - Brittany Harbin
Harrison, AngelaSpecial EdTeacher Aideaharrison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8200-----
Hege, KarenSupport StaffAdministrative Clerkkhege@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8225-----
Holley, LauraSpecial EdTeacher Aidelholley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8200-----
Howard, MelindaGuidanceCounseling Dept. Clerkmthoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8204-----
Johns, TerraSixth GradeMathtjohns@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8248Visit My Site - Terra Johns
Kalu, JacobSupport StaffSchool Resource Officerjcarlisle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8214-----
Karalash, BarbEighth GradeMathbkaralash@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8381Visit My Site - Barb Karalash
King, KatherineEighth GradeSocial Studieskaking@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8247-----
Long, TomikoGuidance8th Gr. School Counselortllong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8377Visit My Site - Tomiko Long
Maguire, ChadAdministrationPrincipalcmaguire@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8210Visit My Site - Chad Maguire
Marsh, ColleenRelated ArtsBand and Stringsckmarsh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8250Visit My Site - Colleen Marsh
Martin, SpencerRelated ArtsChorus & Musicspmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8230Visit My Site - Spencer Martin
Mauro, PatrickEighth GradeSocial Studiespmauro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8233Visit My Site - Patrick Mauro
Merchant, BernadetteAcademic Support StaffESOL Aidebmerchan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8200Visit My Site - Bernadette Merchant
Mitchell, CarmenSupport StaffCafeteria Managercmitchel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8208-----
Moore, WillSixth GradeSocial Studiesjammoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8391Visit My Site - Will Moore
Morris, CarolynSeventh GradeSocial Studiescmmorris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8241Visit My Site - Carolyn Morris
Mulkey, NicoleSupport StaffNursenmulkey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8207-----
Murphy, MarilynAcademic Support StaffMedia Specialistmmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8205Visit My Site - Marilyn Murphy
Nelson, LoriGuidanceSchool Counselorlnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8218Visit My Site - Lori Nelson
Neubauer, AlexandraSeventh GradeSpecial Educationaneubaue@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8281Visit My Site - Alexandra Neubauer
Neubauer, Alexandra Special EdSpecial Edaneubaue@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8281Visit My Site - Alexandra Neubauer
Nielsen, ThomasSixth GradeMath & Sciencethnielsen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8239Visit My Site - Thomas Nielsen
Pinyon, KerriSixth GradeMathkpinyon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8222Visit My Site - Kerri Pinyon
Plumier, ChristineRelated ArtsGTT Engineering cplumier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8224Visit My Site - Christine Plumier
Pope, LeisaEighth GradeSciencelepope@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8240Visit My Site - Leisa Pope
Reese, AprilAcademic Support StaffInstructional Coachawreese@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8213Visit My Site - April Reese
Roland, DanielleSixth GradeELA & Social Studiesdroland@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8216Visit My Site - Danielle Roland
Schaupp, LisaSpecial EdSpecial Educationlmcinern@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8244Visit My Site - Lisa Schaupp
Schaupp, LisaSixth GradeSpecial Educationlmcinern@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8244Visit My Site - Lisa Schaupp
Smith, BrandonSixth GradeSocial Studiesbrasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8480Visit My Site - Brandon Smith
Stegall, MonicaRelated ArtsSpanishmstegall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8481Visit My Site - Monica Stegall
Storm, DarcyGuidance7th Gr. School Counselordstorm@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8203Visit My Site - Darcy Storm
Terry, SuzanneEighth GradeSciencesterry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8229Visit My Site - Suzanne Terry
Whitmire, TaraAcademic Support StaffAcademic Literacy, STAR Program & Virtual Classroom Facilitatortwhitmir@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8231Visit My Site - Tara Whitmire
Williams, KelleyAcademic Support StaffMedia Clerkknwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8206-----