Staff Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Bagley, JacobRelated ArtsPhysical Educationjhbagley@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Jacob Bagley
Bailey, JoySupport StaffSecretaryjvbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8202-----
Black, KimberlySpecial EdSpecial Educationkblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8217Visit My Site - Kimberly Black
Black, WillSupport StaffPlant Engineerwblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8209-----
Blakely, AngelaRelated ArtsKeyboarding/Computer Technologyablakely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8227Visit My Site - Angela Blakely
Bolin, AnneSixth GradeScienceambolin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8258Visit My Site - Anne Bolin
Brown, NatalieSeventh GradeSciencenbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8245Visit My Site - Natalie Brown
Burrell, TarshieRelated ArtsPhysical Educationtburrell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8228Visit My Site - Tarshie Burrell
Burton, HaleyRelated ArtsChorushmburton@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Haley Burton
Cantwell, EllenSupport StaffMental Health Therapistnd0181629@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8252-----
Childers, BrookeSixth GradeELAbchilders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8221Visit My Site - Brooke Childers
Creel, VictoriaSeventh GradeMathacreel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8220Visit My Site - Victoria Creel
Crisman, JamiGuidance8th Gr. School Counselorjcrisman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8485Visit My Site - Jami Crisman
Davis, BrookeSeventh GradeSocial Studiesbrodavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8242Visit My Site - Brooke Davis
Dickert, AbbyRelated ArtsVisual Arts Teacherabdickert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8223Visit My Site - Abby Dickert
Enjaian, JenniferEighth Grade8th Gr. ELA & 6th Gr. Sciencejenjaian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8243Visit My Site - Jennifer Enjaian
Enjaian, JenniferSixth Grade6th Gr. Social Studies & 8th Gr. ELAjenjaian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8243Visit My Site - Jennifer Enjaian
Falls, BrianAdministrationAssistant Principal, 6th & 7th Gradebfalls@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8212Visit My Site - Brian Falls
Fite, MonicaSeventh GradeELAmfite@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8234Visit My Site - Monica Fite
Floyd, TeresaAdministrationPart-Time Administratortfloyd@greenville.k12.sc.us-----
Forrester, JeffreyRelated ArtsComputer Technologyjforrest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8246Visit My Site - Jeffrey Forrester
Frichtl, AnneSeventh GradeELAafrichtl@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Anne Frichtl
Furtick, CatherineSeventh GradeMathcfurtick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8238Visit My Site - Catherine Furtick
Greggs, ChrisSupport StaffAttendance clerkcgreggs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8201Visit My Site - Chris Greggs
Grogg, JillEighth GradeSciencejgrogg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8261Visit My Site - Jill Grogg
Hance, DeborahSupport StaffSchool Psychologistdhance@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4292-----
Harbin, BrittanyEighth GradeELAbharbin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8257Visit My Site - Brittany Harbin
Harrison, AngelaSpecial EdTeacher Aideaharrison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8200-----
Hege, KarenSupport StaffAdministrative Clerkkhege@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8225-----
Holley, LauraSpecial EdTeacher Aidelholley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8200-----
Jackson, BethSpecial EdSpecial Educationmejackson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Beth Jackson
Johns, TerraSixth GradeMathtjohns@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8248Visit My Site - Terra Johns
Jones, ChrisSupport StaffISS Teachercdjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8236-----
Kalu, JacobSupport StaffSchool Resource Officernd0181768@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8214-----
Karalash, BarbEighth GradeMathbkaralash@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8381Visit My Site - Barb Karalash
King, KatherineAcademic Support StaffESOLkaking@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8247Visit My Site - Katherine King
Long, TomikoGuidance7th Gr. School Counselortllong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8377Visit My Site - Tomiko Long
Maguire, ChadAdministrationPrincipalcmaguire@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8210Visit My Site - Chad Maguire
Marsh, ColleenRelated ArtsBand and Stringsckmarsh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8250Visit My Site - Colleen Marsh
Mauro, PatrickEighth GradeSocial Studiespmauro@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8233Visit My Site - Patrick Mauro
Merchant, BernadetteAcademic Support StaffESOL Aidebmerchan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8200Visit My Site - Bernadette Merchant
Mitchell, CarmenSupport StaffCafeteria Managercmitchel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8208-----
Morris, CarolynSeventh GradeSocial Studiescmmorris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8241Visit My Site - Carolyn Morris
Mulkey, NicoleSupport StaffNursenmulkey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8207-----
Murphy, MarilynAcademic Support StaffMedia Specialistmmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8205Visit My Site - Marilyn Murphy
Nelson, LoriGuidanceSchool Counselorlnelson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8218Visit My Site - Lori Nelson
Neubauer, AlexandraSeventh GradeSpecial Educationaneubaue@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8281Visit My Site - Alexandra Neubauer
Neubauer, Alexandra Special EdSpecial Edaneubaue@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8281Visit My Site - Alexandra Neubauer
Pinyon, KerriSixth GradeMathkpinyon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8222Visit My Site - Kerri Pinyon
Plumier, ChristineRelated ArtsGTT Engineering cplumier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8224Visit My Site - Christine Plumier
Reese, AprilAcademic Support StaffInstructional Coachawreese@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8213Visit My Site - April Reese
Shirk, BethanyGuidanceCounseling Clerkbshirk@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8204-----
Smith, RandallEighth GradeMath & Geometryrandallsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us-----
Smith, BrandonSixth GradeSocial Studiesbrasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8480Visit My Site - Brandon Smith
Sollenberger, MorganEighth GradeELAmsollenberger@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Morgan Sollenberger
Stegall, MonicaRelated ArtsSpanishmstegall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8481Visit My Site - Monica Stegall
Stewart, IdaAcademic Support StaffESOL Aideijstewart@greenville.k12.sc.us-----
Storm, DarcyGuidance6th Gr. School Counselordstorm@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8203Visit My Site - Darcy Storm
Tanner, SeraAcademic Support StaffMath Support & Read 180setanner@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sera Tanner
Terry, SuzanneEighth GradeSciencesterry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8229Visit My Site - Suzanne Terry
Wallace, BethanySixth GradeELAbdwallace@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Bethany Wallace
Whitmire, TaraSixth GradeScience, STAR Academy, Cyber Citizenshiptwhitmir@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8231Visit My Site - Tara Whitmire
Whitmire, TaraAcademic Support Staff6th Gr. Science, STAR Academy, Cyber Citizenshiptwhitmir@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8231Visit My Site - Tara Whitmire
Williams, KelleyAcademic Support StaffMedia Clerkknwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8206-----
Wilson, ShariSeventh GradeScienceshawilson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Shari Wilson