Staff Directory


NameDepartmentPositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Bailey, JoySupport StaffSecretaryjvbailey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8202-----
Barbare, GingerSeventh GradeSciencegbarbare@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8216Visit My Site - Ginger Barbare
Black, KimberlySpecial EdSpecial Educationkblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8217Visit My Site - Kimberly Black
Black, WillSupport StaffPlant Engineerwblack@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8209-----
Blakely, AngelaRelated ArtsKeyboarding/Computer Technologyablakely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8227Visit My Site - Angela Blakely
Bolin, AnneSixth GradeScienceambolin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8258Visit My Site - Anne Bolin
Brown, NatalieSeventh GradeSciencenbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8245Visit My Site - Natalie Brown
Burdick, KathrynEighth GradeELA Teacherkburdick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8482Visit My Site - Kathryn Burdick
Byrd, DionneSeventh GradeMath & STAR Programdbyrd@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Dionne Byrd
Byrd, WendySeventh Grade7th & 8th Gr. ELAwbyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8249Visit My Site - Wendy Byrd
Byrd, WendyEighth Grade7th & 8th Gr. ELAwbyrd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8249Visit My Site - Wendy Byrd
Carlisle, JustinSupport StaffSchool Resource Officerjcarlisle@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8214-----
Childers, BrookeSeventh Grade6th & 7th Gr. ELAbchilders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8221Visit My Site - Brooke Childers
Childers, BrookeSixth Grade6th & 7th Gr. ELAbchilders@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8221Visit My Site - Brooke Childers
Coates, BrandonSpecial EdSpecial Educationrcoates@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8251Visit My Site - Brandon Coates
Crisman, JamiGuidance8th Gr. School Counselorjcrisman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8485Visit My Site - Jami Crisman
Cruell, CherylRelated ArtsPhysical Educationccruell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8228Visit My Site - Cheryl Cruell
Dailey, KaronAdministrationAssistant Principal, 6th Gr. & Special Ed.kdailey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8211Visit My Site - Karon Dailey
Dickert, AbbyRelated ArtsVisual Arts Teacherabdickert@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8223Visit My Site - Abby Dickert
Dilleshaw, BradSixth Grade6th & 7th Gr. Sciencesdilleshaw@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brad Dilleshaw
Dilleshaw, BradSeventh Grade6th & 7th Gr. Sciencesdilleshaw@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Brad Dilleshaw
Duncan, KevinRelated ArtsPhysical Educationkduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8232Visit My Site - Kevin Duncan
Edmunds, MacioEighth GradeSocial Studiesmedmunds@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8233Visit My Site - Macio Edmunds
Falls, BrianAdministrationAssistant Principal, 7th & 8th Gradebfalls@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8212Visit My Site - Brian Falls
Fernandez, CarolineAcademic Support StaffESOL efernandez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8226-----
Forrester, JeffreyRelated ArtsMath Support & Career Explorationjforrest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8246Visit My Site - Jeffrey Forrester
Furtick, CatherineEighth Grade7th & 8th Gr. Algebracfurtick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8238Visit My Site - Catherine Furtick
Furtick, CatherineSeventh Grade7th & 8th Gr. Algebracfurtick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8238Visit My Site - Catherine Furtick
Gleaton, TiffanySupport StaffISS Teachertgleaton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8236Visit My Site - Tiffany Gleaton
Greeley, DaraSpecial EdSpecial Educationjgreeley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8237Visit My Site - Dara Greeley
Greggs, ChrisSupport StaffAttendance clerkcgreggs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8201Visit My Site - Chris Greggs
Harbin, BrittanyEighth GradeELAbharbin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8257Visit My Site - Brittany Harbin
Harrison, AngelaSpecial EdTeacher Aideaharrison@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8200-----
Hege, KarenSupport StaffAdministrative Clerkkhege@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8225-----
Hogberg, MeghanSpecial EdSpecial Educationmhogberg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8218Visit My Site - Meghan Hogberg
Holley, LauraSpecial EdTeacher Aidelholley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8200-----
Howard, MelindaGuidanceGuidance Clerkmthoward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8204-----
Johns, TerraSixth GradeMathtjohns@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8248Visit My Site - Terra Johns
Johnson Nix, RosetiaSixth GradeELArjohnsonnix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8219Visit My Site - Rosetia Johnson Nix
Jones, KerriSixth Grade6th & 7th Gr. Mathkmjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8222Visit My Site - Kerri Jones
Karalash, BarbEighth GradeMathbkaralash@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8381Visit My Site - Barb Karalash
Kennedy, KatherineSixth Grade6th & 7th Gr. Mathkakennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8282Visit My Site - Katherine Kennedy
Kennedy, KatherineSeventh Grade6th & 7th Grade Mathkakennedy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8282Visit My Site - Katherine Kennedy
Long, TomikoGuidance7th Gr. School Counselortllong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8377Visit My Site - Tomiko Long
Maguire, ChadAdministrationPrincipalcmaguire@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8210Visit My Site - Chad Maguire
Major, LisaAcademic Support StaffInstructional Coachlmajor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8213-----
Marsh, ColleenRelated ArtsBand and Stringsckmarsh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8250Visit My Site - Colleen Marsh
Martin, SpencerRelated ArtsChorus & Musicspmartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8230Visit My Site - Spencer Martin
McKinney, KaraSeventh GradeMathknietz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8380Visit My Site - Kara McKinney
McKinney, LeslieSeventh GradeELAlmckinney@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8235Visit My Site - Leslie McKinney
Mitchell, CarmenSupport StaffCafeteria Managercmitchel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8208-----
Moon, CherylSixth GradeSocial Studiescmoon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8242Visit My Site - Cheryl Moon
Moore, WillSixth GradeSocial Studiesjammoore@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Will Moore
Moore, WillSeventh Grade6th & 7th Gr. Social Studiesjammoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8391Visit My Site - Will Moore
Morris, CarolynSeventh GradeSocial Studiescmmorris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8241Visit My Site - Carolyn Morris
Mulkey, NicoleSupport StaffNursenmulkey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8207-----
Murphy, MarilynAcademic Support StaffMedia Specialistmmurphy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8205Visit My Site - Marilyn Murphy
Neubauer, Alexandra Special EdSpecial Edaneubaue@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8281-----
Nielsen, ThomasSixth GradeSciencethnielsen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8239Visit My Site - Thomas Nielsen
Palacios, RaquelRelated ArtsSpanishirpalacioscartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8481-----
Pirolla, TobiSixth GradeELAtpirolla@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8234Visit My Site - Tobi Pirolla
Plumier, ChristineRelated ArtsGTT Engineering cplumier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8224Visit My Site - Christine Plumier
Pope, LeisaEighth GradeSciencelepope@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8240Visit My Site - Leisa Pope
Reeves, MarionEighth GradeSocial Studiesmdreeves@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8243Visit My Site - Marion Reeves
Schaupp, LisaSpecial EdSpecial Educationlmcinern@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8244Visit My Site - Lisa Schaupp
Shirley, KathrynSeventh GradeSocial Studieskshirley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8247Visit My Site - Kathryn Shirley
Smith, BrandonSixth GradeSocial Studiesbrasmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8480Visit My Site - Brandon Smith
Storm, DarcyGuidance6th Gr. School Counselordstorm@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8203Visit My Site - Darcy Storm
Terry, SuzanneEighth GradeSciencesterry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8229Visit My Site - Suzanne Terry
Waddell, JacquelineEighth GradeMathjawaddel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8220Visit My Site - Jacqueline Waddell
Whitmire, TaraAcademic Support StaffReading Supporttwhitmir@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8231Visit My Site - Tara Whitmire
Williams, KelleyAcademic Support StaffMedia Clerkknwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-8206-----
Willis, JanSupport StaffSchool Psychologistjewillis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-4292-----