Support Staff

Brianna Bartilucci-Walker

Brianna Bartilucci-Walker
Custodian
bbartilucciwalke@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jeffrey Beveridge

Jeffrey Beveridge
FANS
jbeveridge@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tony Blake

Tony Blake
FANS
anblake@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Katrina Cota
Full Time Sub
kcota@greenville.k12.sc.us

Scott Harris

Scott Harris
FANS
asharris@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Jennifer Lopez
Custodial
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

William Medina
Custodial
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Vince Morse
Plant Engineer
rmorse@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Tatyana Smalls
FANS
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jannette Thomas

Jannette Thomas

janthomas@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Andre Williams
Custodial
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Aubrey Wooten
School Nurse
acwooten@greenville.k12.sc.us