Support Staff

No Photo

Brianna Bartilucci-Walker
Custodian
bbartilucciwalke@greenville.k12.sc.us

Jeffrey Beveridge

Jeffrey Beveridge
FANS
jbeveridge@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Tony Blake
FANS
anblake@greenville.k12.sc.us

Tamekia Grilliot

Tamekia Grilliot
FANS
tgrilliot@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Allison Lee
School Nurse
alllee@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Thomas McKeown
Groundskeeper
tmckeown@greenville.k12.sc.us

Shannon Moon

Shannon Moon
FANS
smoon@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Cecilia Pruitt
Plant Engineer
cepruitt@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Maro Yacu
FANS
mayacu@greenville.k12.sc.us