Special Education

Gerry Coleman

Gerry Coleman
Speech
gcoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kim Davis

Kim Davis
Aide
kdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kevin Dujardin

Kevin Dujardin
Math Coach
kdujardin@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lisa Head

Lisa Head
Aide
lhead@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dianne Muxlow

Dianne Muxlow
Aide
dlefore@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Heather Popat
Literary Specialist
hpopat@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Beth Smith
Occupational Therapist
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Amy Thorsheim

Amy Thorsheim
Aide
athorsheim@greenville.k12.sc.us