Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adams, AmyTeacherajadams@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7651Visit My Site - Amy Adams
Ashmore, AnnaTeacherafashmore@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7648Visit My Site - Anna Ashmore
Banning, NancyTeachernbanning@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355.7614Visit My Site - Nancy Banning
Bartilucci-Walker, BriannaCustodianbbartilucciwalke@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Berberian, EstherSchool Secretaryeberberian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7601------
Beveridge, JeffreyFANSjbeveridge@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7608------
Blake, TonyFANSanblake@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bolin, LisaTeacherlbolin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7604Visit My Site - Lisa Bolin
Bradstreet, LyndsieTeacherlbradstreet@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Brearley, ErinMusicebrearley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7612Visit My Site - Erin Brearley
Brice, JaneGuidance Counselorjbrice@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7642Visit My Site - Jane Brice
Brown, BetsyTeachermebrown@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8384Visit My Site - Betsy Brown
Brown, AmyTeacherambrown@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7617Visit My Site - Amy Brown
Carpenter, KendallTeacherkcarpenter@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7624Visit My Site - Kendall Carpenter
Coan, GraceTeachergcoan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355.7696Visit My Site - Grace Coan
Coleman, GerrySpeechgcoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7629------
Davis, KimAidekdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dujardin, KevinMath Coachkdujardin@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Duncan, CarolineTeacherceduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7674Visit My Site - Caroline Duncan
Dye, HeatherAssistant Principalhdye@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7611------
Earley, JessicaTeacherjearley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355.7619Visit My Site - Jessica Earley
Edmonston, MalindaMedia Specialistmedmonst@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355.7605Visit My Site - Malinda Edmonston
English, AnnaClerkacenglish@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7602------
Farmer, KaraLD Resource Teacherkfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7625Visit My Site - Kara Farmer
Fox, CynthiaTeachercfox@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7627Visit My Site - Cynthia Fox
Gallagher, StephanieTeacherskgallagher@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7613Visit My Site - Stephanie Gallagher
Garrett, MaryTeachermgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7630Visit My Site - Mary Garrett
Garrison, CarrieED-Neuro 3rd-5th Teachercrgarris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355.7615Visit My Site - Carrie Garrison
Gilmore, LubertaTeacherlgilmore@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7631Visit My Site - Luberta Gilmore
Goldman, JeanAidejgoldman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7652------
Grilliot, TamekiaFANStgrilliot@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7608------
Harden, BethTeacherbharden@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7641Visit My Site - Beth Harden
Harper, AmyESOLaharper@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7626Visit My Site - Amy Harper
Hartwell, SheilaAideshartwel@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Head, LisaAidelhead@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hedge, StephanieComputer Labshedge@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Stephanie Hedge
Hobbs, MarkP.E.mhobbs@greenville.k12.sc.us355.7623Visit My Site - Mark Hobbs
Holtzclaw, MelissaTeachermholtzcl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7634Visit My Site - Melissa Holtzclaw
Jeffress, AprilTeacherajeffres@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7640Visit My Site - April Jeffress
Jones, SuzanneComputer Lab sujones@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Suzanne Jones
Jordan, RobinReading Interventionistrjordan@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Robin Jordan
Lee, AllisonSchool Nursealllee@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lollis, GabrielleTeacherglollis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7657Visit My Site - Gabrielle Lollis
Lovello, JaimeTeacherjlovello@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7618Visit My Site - Jaime Lovello
LoVine, SaskiaTeacherslovine@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7661Visit My Site - Saskia LoVine
Mason, MorganTeachermmason@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7677Visit My Site - Morgan Mason
McCanless, Margaret Aidemmccanless@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McKeown, ThomasGroundskeepertmckeown@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Meekins, SarahMusicsameekins@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sarah Meekins
Moon, ShannonFANSsmoon@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Mullis, JasonPsychologistjmullis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Muxlow, DianneAidedlefore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7615------
Nguyen, KimberlyTeacherknguyen@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kimberly Nguyen
Orr, KristenResourcekorr@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kristen Orr
Peck, LezlieTeacherlpeck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7633Visit My Site - Lezlie Peck
Popat, HeatherLiterary Specialisthpopat@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Pruitt, CeciliaPlant Engineercepruitt@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Qualls, KristyPrincipalkqualls@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7610------
Reeder, LauraChallenge Teacherlreeder@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Laura Reeder
Revell, NancyTeachernrevell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7638Visit My Site - Nancy Revell
Revels, RachelAiderrevels@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7637------
Riservato, JenniferTeacherjnriservato@greenville.k12.sc.us355.7694Visit My Site - Jennifer Riservato
Runion, PattyLibrary Clerkprunion@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7605------
Sinclair, KatherineTeacherktsincla@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Katherine Sinclair
Smallridge, Merry BethTeachermsmallridge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7652Visit My Site - Merry Beth Smallridge
Smith, BethOccupational Therapist@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Smith, LisaCounselorlksmith@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lisa Smith
Som, DeepaAidedsom@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7694------
Stacy, SamanthaTeachersrstacy@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7645Visit My Site - Samantha Stacy
Stepp, Mary LanierTeachermastepp@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7654Visit My Site - Mary Lanier Stepp
Stokes, JenniferTeacherjpstokes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7644Visit My Site - Jennifer Stokes
Sultan, RaffatSpecial Ed K5-2nd Teacherrsultan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7649Visit My Site - Raffat Sultan
Taylor, KaraOfficekartaylor@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kara Taylor
Templeton, CarolineTeacherctempleton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7647Visit My Site - Caroline Templeton
Thorsheim, AmyAideathorsheim@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Turner, ShelbyMental Health Counselorseturner@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Venable, HollyTeacherhrvenable@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7664Visit My Site - Holly Venable
Vest, AlanaArtavest@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Alana Vest
Westlund, AbbyTeacherawestlund@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7628Visit My Site - Abby Westlund
Whitham, JosephPEjwhitham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7665Visit My Site - Joseph Whitham
Winetroub, TracyInstructional Coachtwinetro@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wylie, KimComputer Lab Managerkawylie@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7656Visit My Site - Kim Wylie
Yacu, MaroFANSmayacu@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Yarem, CareyTeacherctyarem@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Carey Yarem