Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adams, AmyTeacherajadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7651Visit My Site - Amy Adams
Banning, NancyTeachernbanning@greenville.k12.sc.us355.7614Visit My Site - Nancy Banning
Bathon, BarbaraSpeechbbathon@greenville.k12.sc.us355.7653Visit My Site - Barbara Bathon
Beveridge, JeffreyFANSjbeveridge@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Blake, TonyFANSanblake@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Bolin, LisaTeacherlbolin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7604Visit My Site - Lisa Bolin
Brearley, ErinMusicebrearley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7612Visit My Site - Erin Brearley
Brice, JaneCounselorjbrice@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Brooker, LaurenLD Resource Teacherlrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7621Visit My Site - Lauren Brooker
Brown, AmyTeacherambrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7617Visit My Site - Amy Brown
Brown, BetsyTeachermebrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-Visit My Site - Betsy Brown
Capelli, Courtneycecapelli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7649Visit My Site - Courtney Capelli
Carpenter, KendallTeacherkcarpenter@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kendall Carpenter
Coan, GraceTeachergcoan@greenville.k12.sc.us355.7696------
Coker, JereTeacherjrcoker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7620Visit My Site - Jere Coker
Coleman, GerrySpeechgcoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7629------
Dacus, ShannonFANSshdacus@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dujardin, KevinTeacherkdujardin@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kevin Dujardin
Duncan, CarolineTeacherceduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7674Visit My Site - Caroline Duncan
Earley, JessicaTeacherjearley@greenville.k12.sc.us355.7619Visit My Site - Jessica Earley
Edmonston, MalindaMedia Specialistmedmonst@greenville.k12.sc.us355.7605Visit My Site - Malinda Edmonston
Falcone, Mary AnneAidemmagliar@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Farmer, KaraLD Resource Teacherkfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7625Visit My Site - Kara Farmer
Featherstone, LeslieNurselfeatherstone@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Foster-Lee, KaraTeacherkalee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7645Visit My Site - Kara Foster-Lee
Fox, CynthiaTeachercfox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7627Visit My Site - Cynthia Fox
Gallagher, StephanieTeacherskgallagher@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Stephanie Gallagher
Gandy-Miller, KyleTeacherkgandy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7628Visit My Site - Kyle Gandy-Miller
Garrett, MaryTeachermgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7630Visit My Site - Mary Garrett
Garrison, CarrieED-Neuro 3rd-5th Teachercrgarris@greenville.k12.sc.us355.7615Visit My Site - Carrie Garrison
Gilmore, LubertaTeacherlgilmore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7631Visit My Site - Luberta Gilmore
Goldman, JeanAidejgoldman@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Goodrick, JudyArt jgoodric@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7632Visit My Site - Judy Goodrick
Harden, BethTeacherbharden@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Beth Harden
Harper, AmyESOLaharper@greenville.k12.sc.us7626Visit My Site - Amy Harper
Hartwell, SheilaAideshartwel@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Head, LisaAidelhead@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hertel, CandyPlant Engineerchertel@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Hobbs, MarkP.E.mhobbs@greenville.k12.sc.us355.7623Visit My Site - Mark Hobbs
Holtzclaw, MelissaTeachermholtzcl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7634Visit My Site - Melissa Holtzclaw
Jeffress, AprilTeacherajeffres@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7640Visit My Site - April Jeffress
Jones, SuzanneClerksujones@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Jordan, RobinReading Interventionistrjordan@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lane, IrishCustodianilane@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Lollis, GabrielleTeachergacloonan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7657Visit My Site - Gabrielle Lollis
Lovello, JaimeTeacherjlovello@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7618Visit My Site - Jaime Lovello
LoVine, SaskiaTeacherslovine@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7661Visit My Site - Saskia LoVine
Marchbanks, RobertFANS Managerrmarchbanks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7608------
Maronie, FeliciaGroundskeeperfmaronie@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McCanless, Margaret Aidemmccanless@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Medina, WilliamCustodianwmedina@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Meekins, SarahMusicsameekins@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Sarah Meekins
Miller, GeraldineClerkgdmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Muxlow, DianneAidedlefore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7615------
Nguyen, KimberlyTeacherknguyen@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kimberly Nguyen
Peck, LezlieTeacherlpeck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7633Visit My Site - Lezlie Peck
Phillips, KayLiteracy Specialist/RTI Coordinatorkphillip@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kay Phillips
Pinion, LeaTeacherlpinion@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7647Visit My Site - Lea Pinion
Prochaska, CarrieAssistant Principalcprochas@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7611Visit My Site - Carrie Prochaska
Qualls, KristyPrincipalkqualls@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7610------
Reeder, LauraChallenge Teacherlreeder@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Laura Reeder
Revell, NancyTeachernrevell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7638Visit My Site - Nancy Revell
Revels, RachelAiderrevels@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7637------
Riservato, JenniferTeacherjnriservato@greenville.k12.sc.us355.7694Visit My Site - Jennifer Riservato
Robbins, TianaK5-2nd Teachertrobbins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7654------
Rochester, DeniseCustodiandrochester@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Royaards, LeslieSecretaryLRoyaards@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7602------
Runion, PattyLibrary Clerkprunion@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7605Visit My Site - Patty Runion
Sides, Jo AnneClerkjsides@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7606------
Sinclair, KatherineTeacherktsincla@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Katherine Sinclair
Sizemore, BennettOccupational Therapistesizemore@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Smallridge, Merry BethTeachermsmallridge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7652Visit My Site - Merry Beth Smallridge
Smith, RhondaArtrreynold@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rhonda Smith
Som, DeepaAidedsom@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7694------
Stokes, JenniferTeacherjpstokes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7644Visit My Site - Jennifer Stokes
Sultan, RaffatK5-2nd Teacherrsultan@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Turner, JulieAidejeturner@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Whims, LauraAidelwhims@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7639------
Whitham, JosephPEjwhitham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7665------
Winetroub, TracyInstructional Coachtwinetro@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Winetroub, TracyInstructional Coachtwinetro@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Yacu, MaroFANSmayacu@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Yarem, CareyComputer Labctyarem@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Carey Yarem