Staff Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Adams, AmyTeacherajadams@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7651Visit My Site - Amy Adams
Ashmore, AnnaTeacherafashmore@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7648Visit My Site - Anna Ashmore
Banning, NancyTeachernbanning@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7614Visit My Site - Nancy Banning
Bartilucci-Walker, BriannaCustodianbbartilucciwalke@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Berberian, EstherSchool Secretaryeberberian@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7601----
Beveridge, JeffreyFANSjbeveridge@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7608----
Bolin, LisaTeacherlbolin@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7604Visit My Site - Lisa Bolin
Boyce, HeidiAideheboyce@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Bradstreet, LyndsieTeacherlbradstreet@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7649----
Brittingham, KarenTeacherkbrittingham@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7657Visit My Site - Karen Brittingham
Brown, BetsyTeachermebrown@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-8384Visit My Site - Betsy Brown
Brown, AmyTeacherambrown@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7617Visit My Site - Amy Brown
Buchanan, KristyTeacherkkbuchanan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7613Visit My Site - Kristy Buchanan
Camposano, JulieAidejcamposano@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Carpenter, KendallTeacherkcarpenter@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7624Visit My Site - Kendall Carpenter
Coan, GraceTeachergcoan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7696Visit My Site - Grace Coan
Davis, KimAidekdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Dean, MaryTeachermfdean@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7620Visit My Site - Mary Dean
Dujardin, KevinMath Coachkdujardin@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Duncan, CarolineTeacherceduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7674Visit My Site - Caroline Duncan
Earley, JessicaTeacherjearley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7619Visit My Site - Jessica Earley
Edmonston, MalindaMedia Specialistmedmonst@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7605Visit My Site - Malinda Edmonston
English, AnnaAttendanceacenglish@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7606Visit My Site - Anna English
Farmer, KaraResourcekfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7602Visit My Site - Kara Farmer
Fox, CynthiaTeachercfox@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7627Visit My Site - Cynthia Fox
Garrett, MaryAfter School Program Directormgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7630Visit My Site - Mary Garrett
Garrett, MaryPart-time Computer Lab Manager/ Director of EDPmgarrett@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7662 or 355-7630Visit My Site - Mary Garrett
Garrison, CarrieED-Neuro 3rd-5th Teachercrgarris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355.7615Visit My Site - Carrie Garrison
Goldman, JeanAidejgoldman@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7652----
Harden, BethTeacherbharden@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7641Visit My Site - Beth Harden
Hartwell, SheilaAideshartwel@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Hedge, StephanieComputer Lab Managershedge@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7656Visit My Site - Stephanie Hedge
Hobbs, MarkP.E.mhobbs@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7623Visit My Site - Mark Hobbs
Holtzclaw, MelissaTeachermholtzcl@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7634Visit My Site - Melissa Holtzclaw
Jeffress, AprilTeacherajeffres@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7640Visit My Site - April Jeffress
Jones, AlishaPlant Engineeralijones@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7609----
Jones, NatalieCounselornfjones@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7642Visit My Site - Natalie Jones
Jordan, RobinReading Interventionistrjordan@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Robin Jordan
Lee, AllisonSchool Nursealllee@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7607----
Lovello, JaimeTeacherjlovello@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7618Visit My Site - Jaime Lovello
LoVine, SaskiaTeacherslovine@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7661Visit My Site - Saskia LoVine
Mason, MorganTeachermmason@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7677Visit My Site - Morgan Mason
McCanless, Margaret Aidemmccanless@greenville.k12.sc.us----
McCloud, JanESOLjmccloud@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7626----
Meekins, SarahMusicsameekins@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7612Visit My Site - Sarah Meekins
Merlin, MiriamOccupational Therapistmmerlin@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Moore , CarrieESOLctmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7626----
Muxlow, DianneAidedlefore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7615----
Nguyen, KimberlyTeacherknguyen@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7616Visit My Site - Kimberly Nguyen
Nix, CherylSpeech Language Pathologistcnix@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7653----
Norris, NathalieArtnnorris@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7632Visit My Site - Nathalie Norris
Orr, KristenResourcekorr@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Kristen Orr
Peck, LezlieTeacherlpeck@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7633Visit My Site - Lezlie Peck
Popat, HeatherLiterary Specialisthpopat@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Heather Popat
Prochaska, CarrieAssistant Principalcprochas@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7611----
Qualls, KristyPrincipalkqualls@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7610----
Reeder, LauraChallenge Teacherlreeder@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7695Visit My Site - Laura Reeder
Revell, NancyTeachernrevell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7638Visit My Site - Nancy Revell
Revels, RachelAiderrevels@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7637----
Riservato, JenniferTeacherjnriservato@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7694Visit My Site - Jennifer Riservato
Sinclair, KatherineTeacherktsincla@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7637Visit My Site - Katherine Sinclair
Slagle, JessiniaCustodianjislagle@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7609----
Smallridge, Merry BethTeachermsmallridge@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7652Visit My Site - Merry Beth Smallridge
Smith, LisaCounselorlksmith@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7665Visit My Site - Lisa Smith
Stacy, SamanthaTeachersrstacy@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7645Visit My Site - Samantha Stacy
Stepp, Mary LanierTeachermastepp@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7654Visit My Site - Mary Lanier Stepp
Stokes, JenniferTeacherjpstokes@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7644Visit My Site - Jennifer Stokes
Taylor, KaraOfficekartaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7602Visit My Site - Kara Taylor
Templeton, CarolineTeacherctempleton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7647Visit My Site - Caroline Templeton
Thorsheim, AmyMedia Aideathorsheim@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Urban, JulianaMulti-Cat K5, 1st and 2nd gradejuurban@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7654----
Westlund, AbbyTeacherawestlund@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7628Visit My Site - Abby Westlund
Whitehead, CindyTeacherlawhitehead@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7664Visit My Site - Cindy Whitehead
Winetroub, TracyInstructional Coachtwinetro@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7635----
Yarem, CareyTeacherctyarem@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7603Visit My Site - Carey Yarem