Mary Belvin
Principal's Secretary
mbelvin@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6527

Dale Dearman
Plant Manager
ddearman@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6509

Malinda Gray
Bookkeeper
mgray@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6526

Aimee Heard
Attendance Clerk
aheard@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6568

Visit My Site - Aimee Heard

Jeanecia Meaux-Branch
Attendance Clerk
jmeauxbranch@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6591

Visit My Site - Jeanecia Meaux-Branch

James  Meredith
Remediation Aide
jmeredith@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6534

Melissa Milligan
Remediation Lab
mmilligan@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-0819

Tracee Wade
Receptionist
tmwade@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6500

Kelly Yanity
Virtual Lab Coordinator
kyanity@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6641