Mary Belvin
Principal's Secretary
mbelvin@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6527

Sheryl Craig
Credit Recovery
swcraig@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6547

Christina Custodio
Credit Recovery
ccustodio@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6534

Dale Dearman
Plant Manager
ddearman@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6509

Elizabeth Diksen
Credit Recovery
ediksen@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-0819

Malinda Gray
Bookkeeper
mgray@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6526

Dion Holmes
Virtual School
dholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6652

Visit My Site - Dion Holmes

Tracee Wade
Receptionist
tmwade@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6500

Kelly Yanity
Special Programs Coordinator
kyanity@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6641