Mary Belvin
Principal's Secretary
mbelvin@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6527

Jacob Bostic
In-House Substitute
jbostic@greenville.k12.sc.us

Taylor  Burbage
SRO
nd0202346@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6511

Dale Dearman
Plant Manager
ddearman@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6509

Malinda Gray
Bookkeeper
mgray@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6526

Aimee Heard
Attendance Clerk
aheard@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6568

Visit My Site - Aimee Heard

Travis Lewis
Behavior Interventionist
tjlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6616

Jeanecia Meaux-Branch
Attendance Clerk
jmeauxbranch@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6591

Visit My Site - Jeanecia Meaux-Branch

Scott Russell
School Resource Officer
nd0222951@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6535

James Sabelhaus
In-House Substitute
jsabelha@greenville.k12.sc.us

Patti Smith
Attendance Clerk
pksmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-2679

Visit My Site - Patti Smith

Tracee Wade
Receptionist
tmwade@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6501