Mary Belvin
Principal's Secretary
mbelvin@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6527

Dale Dearman
Plant Manager
ddearman@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6509

Malinda Gray
Bookkeeper
mgray@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6526

Dion Holmes
Virtual School
dholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6652

Visit My Site - Dion Holmes

Melissa Kromer
Attendance Clerk
mkromer@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6549

Jeanecia Meaux-Branch
Attendance Clerk
jmeauxbranch@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6591

Tracee Wade
Receptionist
tmwade@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6500

Kelly Yanity
Special Programs Coordinator
kyanity@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6641