NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abercrombie, MistyTeacher/ Dept. Headmabercrombie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6627Visit My Site - Misty Abercrombie
Adams, KatieTeacherckadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6594Visit My Site - Katie Adams
Ashmore, EvelynTeachereashmore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6557Visit My Site - Evelyn Ashmore
Bartley, AmyTeacherabartley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6580Visit My Site - Amy Bartley
Beaman, LindsayMedia Specialistlbeaman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6506Visit My Site - Lindsay Beaman
Belvin, MaryPrincipal's Secretarymbelvin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6527----
Berry, BethTeacherrbberry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6545Visit My Site - Beth Berry
Bradford, StephenAsst. Principal, 9 - 12 Cr- Gsbbradford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6669Visit My Site - Stephen Bradford
Broadwell, CharlesTeacher/Dept. Headcbroadwe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6537Visit My Site - Charles Broadwell
Brylka, TimTeachertbrylka@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6514Visit My Site - Tim Brylka
Bryson, KristineNursekbryson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6507Visit My Site - Kristine Bryson
Bufis, AnthonyTeacherabufis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6604Visit My Site - Anthony Bufis
Buhr, KateTeacherabuhr@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6556Visit My Site - Kate Buhr
Burbage, Taylor SROnd0202346@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6511----
Burger, CharisTeachercburger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6658Visit My Site - Charis Burger
Carpenter, JadeCounselor, C - Dojcarpenter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6573Visit My Site - Jade Carpenter
Cecere, MarciTeachermcecere@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6593Visit My Site - Marci Cecere
Cellamare, KadyTeacherkcellamare@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6569Visit My Site - Kady Cellamare
Collins, AmyTeacheralcollins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6637Visit My Site - Amy Collins
Craig, SherylCredit Recoveryswcraig@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6547----
Crowe, AnneTeacher/ Dept. Headacrowe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6660Visit My Site - Anne Crowe
Cummings, AlexAsst. Principal, 9-12 A-Coacumming@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6512----
Custodio, ChristinaCredit Recoveryccustodio@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6534----
Cuyar, JoseTeacherjcuyar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6540Visit My Site - Jose Cuyar
Davis, JPTeacherjpdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6599Visit My Site - JP Davis
Davis, RegeneaGuidance Clerkrddavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6655----
Dearman, DalePlant Managerddearman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6509----
Deshpande, Dr. RajTeacher/ Dept. Headrdeshpan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6560Visit My Site - Dr. Raj Deshpande
Deuty, DanielTeacherddeuty@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6648Visit My Site - Daniel Deuty
Dewitt-Chandley, MandyRegistraradewittchandley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7320----
Di Sciascio, KristenTeacherkdisciascio@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6618Visit My Site - Kristen Di Sciascio
Diksen, ElizabethCredit Recoveryediksen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0819----
DiPalma, AmyTeacher/Dept Headadipalma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6611Visit My Site - Amy DiPalma
Dodgens, WesTeacherwdodgens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6562Visit My Site - Wes Dodgens
Duncan, KellyTeacherkjduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6653Visit My Site - Kelly Duncan
Duncan, AmandaTeacheralduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6626Visit My Site - Amanda Duncan
Ear, JessicaTeacherjear@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6640Visit My Site - Jessica Ear
Eberhart, CherylNurseceberhart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6518Visit My Site - Cheryl Eberhart
Epperly, HoldenTeacherhepperly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6663Visit My Site - Holden Epperly
Ernst, GingerTeachergernst@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6565Visit My Site - Ginger Ernst
Ethridge, PatriciaTeacherpethridg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6552Visit My Site - Patricia Ethridge
Farmer, LoriTeacherlfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6566Visit My Site - Lori Farmer
Fletcher, LeilaniTeacherclfletcher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6602Visit My Site - Leilani Fletcher
Flood, ArmondNSIaflood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6633Visit My Site - Armond Flood
Forsythe, KristenTeacherkforsyth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6575Visit My Site - Kristen Forsythe
Fox, SaylorTeachersbfox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6517Visit My Site - Saylor Fox
Frazier, KidataTeacherkfrazier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6596Visit My Site - Kidata Frazier
Frost, OliviaTeacherolfrost@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6609Visit My Site - Olivia Frost
Fuller, JamieTeacherjlfuller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6571Visit My Site - Jamie Fuller
Golson, MaddieMental Health Therapistnd0171361@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6522----
Gray, MalindaBookkeepermgray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6526----
Gurley, LauraTeacherlgurley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6542Visit My Site - Laura Gurley
Hadlock, LoriTeacherlhadlock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6574Visit My Site - Lori Hadlock
Hammer, ElizabethTeacherehammer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6642Visit My Site - Elizabeth Hammer
Hamrick, MeredithTeachermhamrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5582Visit My Site - Meredith Hamrick
Hansen, ShannonTeachershansen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6561Visit My Site - Shannon Hansen
Hardesty, WestinTeacherwhardesty@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6578Visit My Site - Westin Hardesty
Harmon, MelissaTeachermharmon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6630Visit My Site - Melissa Harmon
Harris, BrandonHealth Sciencejbharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0129Visit My Site - Brandon Harris
Haudricourt, AndrewTeacherahaudricourt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6559Visit My Site - Andrew Haudricourt
Heard, AimeeAttendance Clerkaheard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6568Visit My Site - Aimee Heard
Hendricks, BarbaraAM Receptionistbhendricks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6655----
Hightower, TamaranCounselor, I - Lthightower@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6521Visit My Site - Tamaran Hightower
Holcombe, StacyTechnology Instructional Specialistsholcombe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6505Visit My Site - Stacy Holcombe
Holmes, DionVirtual Schooldholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6652Visit My Site - Dion Holmes
Holtzclaw, GeorgeTeachergholtzcl@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6579Visit My Site - George Holtzclaw
Huggins, WilliamTeacherwhuggins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6525Visit My Site - William Huggins
Hurst, KaraTeacherkhurst@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6619Visit My Site - Kara Hurst
Hyer, GwenCounselor, Dr - Gghyer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6601Visit My Site - Gwen Hyer
Idol, StaceyTeachersidol@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6590Visit My Site - Stacey Idol
Jackson, Dr. GaryTeachergjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6638Visit My Site - Dr. Gary Jackson
Johnson, EricTeacheremjohnso@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6539Visit My Site - Eric Johnson
Justice, Christie WilliamsonAsst. Principal, 9-12 N - Shcwilliamson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6667Visit My Site - Christie Williamson Justice
Keeler, KellyTeacherkkeeler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6554Visit My Site - Kelly Keeler
Knoblauch, PatriciaTeacherpknoblau@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1584Visit My Site - Patricia Knoblauch
Kromer, MelissaClerkmkromer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6549----
Large, Matthew Administrative Asst., 9 - 12 Mmlarge@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6513----
Leine, JoelTeacherjleine@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6624Visit My Site - Joel Leine
Lewis, LMSW, MarinaSchool Social Workermlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6661Visit My Site - Marina Lewis, LMSW
Long, Sara Teachersvlong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6576Visit My Site - Sara Long
Lovejoy, BrianTeacherblovejoy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6544Visit My Site - Brian Lovejoy
Lyon, KristineTeacherklyon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6553Visit My Site - Kristine Lyon
Maciejewski, JimAthletic Directorjmaciejewski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6610Visit My Site - Jim Maciejewski
Mahony, LauraTeacherlmahony@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7376Visit My Site - Laura Mahony
Martin, Michelle Paraprofessionalmemartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1584Visit My Site - Michelle Martin
Martz, AmandaTeacheramartz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6538Visit My Site - Amanda Martz
Massey, AdamAsst. Principal, 9-12 Si - Zamassey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6529Visit My Site - Adam Massey
McCay, JamieTeacher/Dept. Headjmccay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6586Visit My Site - Jamie McCay
McClain, TammyAsst. Principal, 9-12 H - Ltmcclain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6515----
McClain, AdamTeacherabmcclain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6668Visit My Site - Adam McClain
McCracken, BrittanyTeacherbrmccracken@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6564Visit My Site - Brittany McCracken
McGee , JerriLynnTeacherjemcgee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6581Visit My Site - JerriLynn McGee
McGowan, AngelTeacheratmcgowan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6532Visit My Site - Angel McGowan
Meaux-Branch, JeaneciaAttendance Clerkjmeauxbranch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6591Visit My Site - Jeanecia Meaux-Branch
Medlin, BrandiTeacherbhmedlin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6588Visit My Site - Brandi Medlin
Miller, HeatherAidehmmiller@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Molina, MauricioTeachermmolina@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6582Visit My Site - Mauricio Molina
Moore, TaylorCounselor, Htlmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6584----
Mowrey, MichaylaTeachermmowrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6664Visit My Site - Michayla Mowrey
Neely, CarolineTeachercneely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6646Visit My Site - Caroline Neely
Nesmith, SayreTeachersnesmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6530Visit My Site - Sayre Nesmith
Norton, ThomasTeachertnorton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6516Visit My Site - Thomas Norton
Osborn, CarlyCounselor, Ro-Scosborn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2680----
Owens, BrianTeacherbowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6536Visit My Site - Brian Owens
Panosian, GhevontTeachergpanosian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6570Visit My Site - Ghevont Panosian
Patterson, ReggieCounselor, T - Zrepatterson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6524Visit My Site - Reggie Patterson
Patton, DeniseTeacherdpatton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6621Visit My Site - Denise Patton
Paxton, JohnTeacherjpaxton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6558Visit My Site - John Paxton
Peake, MikePrincipaljmpeake@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6510----
Pedrick, MaryTeachermpedrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6665Visit My Site - Mary Pedrick
Phillips, BethanyTeacherbephillips@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6666Visit My Site - Bethany Phillips
Porter, JoshTeacherjbporter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6654Visit My Site - Josh Porter
Powell, PamTeacherppowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7329Visit My Site - Pam Powell
Purcell, JillCounselor, A - Bjpurcell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6631Visit My Site - Jill Purcell
Quinley, HannahTeacherhquinley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6622Visit My Site - Hannah Quinley
Quinn-Rubenstein, MelissaTeachermaquinnrubenstei@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6636Visit My Site - Melissa Quinn-Rubenstein
Ragsdale, KimTeacherkragsdale@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6629Visit My Site - Kim Ragsdale
Reese, EricaTeacherereese@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6519Visit My Site - Erica Reese
Rivers, MelanieTeachermrivers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6608Visit My Site - Melanie Rivers
Robbins, LoriInstructional Coachlkrobbins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6548Visit My Site - Lori Robbins
Robinson, AmandaTeacheramrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6598Visit My Site - Amanda Robinson
Ropp, CarrieTeacher/Dept. Headcropp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6605Visit My Site - Carrie Ropp
Sands, ShellyTeacherssands@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6614Visit My Site - Shelly Sands
Scheuch, Dr. AdamDirector of Bandsascheuch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6615Visit My Site - Dr. Adam Scheuch
Scott, DanielleTeacherdaniellescott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6551Visit My Site - Danielle Scott
Scott, CherylCounselor, N-Ricscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7321Visit My Site - Cheryl Scott
Siatkowski, JosephTeacherjsiatkow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6634Visit My Site - Joseph Siatkowski
Simpson, AnikaAideasimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6629----
Skirvin, NickSNSInskirvin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6607Visit My Site - Nick Skirvin
Slusher, BrianTeacherpslusher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6572Visit My Site - Brian Slusher
Smith, KimTeacherkimsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6533Visit My Site - Kim Smith
Smith, NikkiTeacherkrsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6606Visit My Site - Nikki Smith
Snoad, GregTeacher/ Dept. Headgsnoad@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6623Visit My Site - Greg Snoad
Solomon, RyanTeacherwsolomon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6656Visit My Site - Ryan Solomon
Standifer, LaquanaTeacher/Dept. Headlstandif@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6592Visit My Site - Laquana Standifer
Stelling, AlisonTeacherastelling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6585Visit My Site - Alison Stelling
Stone, RobertTeacherrostone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6600Visit My Site - Robert Stone
Stone, ChrisTeachercjstone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6563Visit My Site - Chris Stone
Taylor, StephanieTeachersdtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2677Visit My Site - Stephanie Taylor
Thompson, JustinTeacherjwthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6583Visit My Site - Justin Thompson
Thoms, ValParaprofessionalvthoms@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Val Thoms
Tingom, AshleyTeacher/ Dept. Headatingom@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6567Visit My Site - Ashley Tingom
Tomlin, JessicaDirectorjtomlin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6504Visit My Site - Jessica Tomlin
Turner, RachelTeacherrrturner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6612Visit My Site - Rachel Turner
van Romburgh, MarieESOLmvanromburgh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6620Visit My Site - Marie van Romburgh
Wade, ClaireTeacherclawade@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2886Visit My Site - Claire Wade
Wade, TraceeReceptionisttmwade@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6500----
Wall, LeavellTeacherlewall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6528Visit My Site - Leavell Wall
Wall, BuckTeacherbwall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6613Visit My Site - Buck Wall
Ward, BethTeacherbward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6632Visit My Site - Beth Ward
Warren , KeniaTeacherkwarren@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2882Visit My Site - Kenia Warren
Watts, TaylorTeachertwwatts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6603Visit My Site - Taylor Watts
Waycaster, Kayla Teacherkwaycaster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6589Visit My Site - Kayla Waycaster
Wiens, BethanyTeacherbswiens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6543Visit My Site - Bethany Wiens
Williams, KaciMedia Center Clerkkacwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6503Visit My Site - Kaci Williams
Willimon, OanaTeacherowillimo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6635Visit My Site - Oana Willimon
Wilson, JenniferTeacher/ Dept. Headjwwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6649Visit My Site - Jennifer Wilson
Wofford , ElaineCounselor, Mewofford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6520Visit My Site - Elaine Wofford
Wood, AbbeyTeacheralwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6587Visit My Site - Abbey Wood
Yanity, KellySpecial Programs Coordinatorkyanity@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6641----
Yapp, KendallTeacherkyapp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6616Visit My Site - Kendall Yapp
Younce, CodyTeacherdyounce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6541Visit My Site - Cody Younce
Yown, ShannaTeacher/ Dept. Headsyown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6639Visit My Site - Shanna Yown
Zuehlke, BenTeacherbzuehlke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6595Visit My Site - Ben Zuehlke