NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Alexander, MarlonTeachermealexander@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6539----
Ashmore, EvelynTeachereashmore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6557Visit My Site - Evelyn Ashmore
Barnes, WendyTeacherwbarnes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6546Visit My Site - Wendy Barnes
Bartley, AmyTeacherabartley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6580Visit My Site - Amy Bartley
Belvin, MaryPrincipal's Secretarymbelvin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6527----
Berry, BethTeacherrbberry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6545Visit My Site - Beth Berry
Boone, MatthewInstructional Coachmboone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6548----
Bradford, StephenAsst. Principal, 9 - 12 Co-Gbsbbradford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6669Visit My Site - Stephen Bradford
Briggs, DianeTeacherdebriggs@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6516Visit My Site - Diane Briggs
Broadwell, CharlesTeacher/Dept. Headcbroadwe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6537Visit My Site - Charles Broadwell
Bryson, KristineNursekbryson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6507Visit My Site - Kristine Bryson
Bufis, AnthonyTeacherabufis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6604Visit My Site - Anthony Bufis
Burbage, Taylor SROnd0202346@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6511----
Burger, CharisTeachercburger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6658Visit My Site - Charis Burger
Bussom, ChristineAttendance Clerkcbussom@greenville.k12.sc.us6591Visit My Site - Christine Bussom
Callahan, BrianneTeacherbcallahan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6627Visit My Site - Brianne Callahan
Carpenter, JadeCounselor, Bu - Dejcarpenter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6573Visit My Site - Jade Carpenter
Cecere, MarciTeachermcecere@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6593Visit My Site - Marci Cecere
Cloy, HeatherTeacherhcloy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6569Visit My Site - Heather Cloy
Cook, AndreHead Football Coachawcook@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6530Visit My Site - Andre Cook
Cooper, WillTeacher wkcooper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6618Visit My Site - Will Cooper
Cox, Dr. AngelaTeacherawcox@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6514Visit My Site - Dr. Angela Cox
Craig, SherylRemediation Labswcraig@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6547----
Crowe, AnneTeacher/ Dept. Headacrowe@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6660Visit My Site - Anne Crowe
Cummings, AlexAsst. Principal, 9-12 Lb-Olacumming@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6512----
Cuyar, Dr. JoseTeacherjcuyar@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6540Visit My Site - Dr. Jose Cuyar
Daniels, RonneySpecial Education Aiderdaniels@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Davis, JPTeacherjpdavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6599Visit My Site - JP Davis
Davis, RegeneaGuidance Clerkrddavis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6655----
Decker, Kathleen Mental Health Therapistkdecker@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6522----
Deshpande, Dr. RajTeacherrdeshpan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6560Visit My Site - Dr. Raj Deshpande
Dewitt-Chandley, MandyRegistraradewittchandley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7320----
DiPalma, AmyTeacher/Dept Headadipalma@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6611Visit My Site - Amy DiPalma
Doherty, Mary BethMedia Specialistmedoherty@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6556Visit My Site - Mary Beth Doherty
Driggers, GennyESOL Teachergdriggers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6620Visit My Site - Genny Driggers
Duffy, BrittaniCounselor, Gon - Jambkduffy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6584----
Duncan, KellyTeacherkjduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6653Visit My Site - Kelly Duncan
Duncan, AmandaTeacher and Testing Coordinatoralduncan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6626Visit My Site - Amanda Duncan
Eberhart, CherylNurseceberhart@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6518Visit My Site - Cheryl Eberhart
Ekundayo, OlanikeSpecial Education Aideoekundayo@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Enjaian, JenniferTeacherjenjaian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6613Visit My Site - Jennifer Enjaian
Epperly, HoldenTeacherhepperly@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6663Visit My Site - Holden Epperly
Ernst, GingerTeachergernst@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6565Visit My Site - Ginger Ernst
Ethridge, PatriciaTeacherpethridg@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6552Visit My Site - Patricia Ethridge
Farmer, LoriTeacherlfarmer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6566Visit My Site - Lori Farmer
Fernandes, Kayla (Waycaster)Teacherkwaycaster@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6589Visit My Site - Kayla (Waycaster) Fernandes
Ferrer, AlimarNJROTCaferrer@greenville.k12.sc.us355=6607Visit My Site - Alimar Ferrer
Fletcher, LeilaniTeacherclfletcher@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6602Visit My Site - Leilani Fletcher
Forsythe, KristenTeacherkforsyth@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6575Visit My Site - Kristen Forsythe
Frazier, KidataTeacherkfrazier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6596Visit My Site - Kidata Frazier
Frost, OliviaTeacherolfrost@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6609Visit My Site - Olivia Frost
Fuller, JamieTeacherjlfuller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6571Visit My Site - Jamie Fuller
Goodson, AllisonTeacherapgoodson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6625Visit My Site - Allison Goodson
Gray, MalindaBookkeepermgray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6526----
Greene, CallieTeachercrgreene@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6567Visit My Site - Callie Greene
Gurley, LauraTeacherlgurley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6542Visit My Site - Laura Gurley
Hadlock, LoriTeacherlhadlock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6574Visit My Site - Lori Hadlock
Hamrick, MeredithTeachermhamrick@greenville.k12.sc.us355-5582Visit My Site - Meredith Hamrick
Hansen, ShannonTeachershansen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6561Visit My Site - Shannon Hansen
Hardesty, WestinTeacherwhardesty@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6578Visit My Site - Westin Hardesty
Harmon, MelissaTeachermharmon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6630Visit My Site - Melissa Harmon
Harper, KateriRemediation Lab kharper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0819----
Harris, BrandonHealth Sciencejbharris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-0129Visit My Site - Brandon Harris
Hattan, MichaelTeachermphattan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6448Visit My Site - Michael Hattan
Haudricourt, AndrewTeacherahaudricourt@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6559Visit My Site - Andrew Haudricourt
Heard, AimeeAttendance Clerkaheard@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6568Visit My Site - Aimee Heard
Hightower, TamaranCounselor, Jan - Malthightower@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6521Visit My Site - Tamaran Hightower
Hill, TashaeTeachertchill@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6656Visit My Site - Tashae Hill
Holmes, DionISS dholmes@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6652Visit My Site - Dion Holmes
Huggins, WilliamTeacherwhuggins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6525Visit My Site - William Huggins
Hunter, CoreyTeachercehunter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6665Visit My Site - Corey Hunter
Hurst, KaraTeacherkhurst@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6619Visit My Site - Kara Hurst
Hyer, GwenCounselor, Di - Gomghyer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6601Visit My Site - Gwen Hyer
Idol, StaceyTeachersidol@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6590Visit My Site - Stacey Idol
Jackson, MichaelPlant Engineermicjackson@greenville.k12.sc.us6509----
Jones, MichaelTeachermicjones@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6563Visit My Site - Michael Jones
Justice, Christie WilliamsonAsst. Principal, 9-12 Sj-Zcwilliamson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6667Visit My Site - Christie Williamson Justice
Keeler, KellyTeacherkkeeler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6554Visit My Site - Kelly Keeler
Knoblauch, PatriciaTeacherpknoblau@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1584Visit My Site - Patricia Knoblauch
Koon, KendallCounselor A - Brkkoon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6631----
Kromer, MelissaClerkmkromer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6549----
Ledford, KennethTeacherkledford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6562Visit My Site - Kenneth Ledford
Leine, JoelTeacherjleine@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6624Visit My Site - Joel Leine
Lewis, TravisBehavior Interventionisttjlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6616Visit My Site - Travis Lewis
Lewis, LMSW, MarinaSchool Social Workermlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6661Visit My Site - Marina Lewis, LMSW
Lienau, HopeRemediation Labclienau@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6502----
Long, Sara Teachersvlong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6576Visit My Site - Sara Long
Lovejoy, BrianTeacherblovejoy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6544Visit My Site - Brian Lovejoy
Maciejewski, JimAthletic Directorjmaciejewski@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6610Visit My Site - Jim Maciejewski
Mahony, LauraTeacherlmahony@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7376Visit My Site - Laura Mahony
Martin, Michelle Special Education Aidememartin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-1584Visit My Site - Michelle Martin
Martz, AmandaTeacheramartz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6538Visit My Site - Amanda Martz
McCay, JamieTeacher/Dept. Headjmccay@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6586Visit My Site - Jamie McCay
McClain, TammyAsst. Principal, 9-12 A-Cntmcclain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6515----
McClain, AdamTeacherabmcclain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6668Visit My Site - Adam McClain
McCracken, BrittanyTeacherbrmccracken@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6564Visit My Site - Brittany McCracken
McGee , JerriLynnTeacherjemcgee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6581Visit My Site - JerriLynn McGee
McGowan, AngelTeacheratmcgowan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6532Visit My Site - Angel McGowan
Medlin, BrandiTeacherbhmedlin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6588Visit My Site - Brandi Medlin
Melsom, Ghevont (Panosian)Teachergpanosian@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6570Visit My Site - Ghevont (Panosian) Melsom
Meredith, James Special Education Aidejmeredith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6534----
Mitchell, Bethany (Phillips)Teacherbpmitchell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6666Visit My Site - Bethany (Phillips) Mitchell
Molina, MauricioTeachermmolina@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6582Visit My Site - Mauricio Molina
Moore, JustinAsst.Principal 9-12 Gc-Lajusmoore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6513----
Mowrey, MichaylaTeachermmowrey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6664Visit My Site - Michayla Mowrey
Neely, CarolineTeachercneely@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6646Visit My Site - Caroline Neely
Osborn, CarlyCounselor, Roh -Scosborn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2680Visit My Site - Carly Osborn
Owens, BrianTeacherbowens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6536Visit My Site - Brian Owens
Owings, MatthewTeachermowings@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Matthew Owings
Parsons, MarkTeachermparsons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6517Visit My Site - Mark Parsons
Patterson, ReggieCounselor, T - Wrepatterson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6524Visit My Site - Reggie Patterson
Patton, DeniseTeacherdpatton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6621Visit My Site - Denise Patton
Paxton, JohnTeacherjpaxton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6558Visit My Site - John Paxton
Peake, MikePrincipaljmpeake@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6510----
Perry, DaneTeacherdtperry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6642Visit My Site - Dane Perry
Porter, JoshTeacherjbporter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6654Visit My Site - Josh Porter
Powell, PamTeacherppowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7329Visit My Site - Pam Powell
Quinley, HannahTeacherhquinley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6622Visit My Site - Hannah Quinley
Quinn-Rubenstein, MelissaTeachermaquinnrubenstei@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6636Visit My Site - Melissa Quinn-Rubenstein
Reed, Dr. ChelseaTeacher creed@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6637Visit My Site - Dr. Chelsea Reed
Reese, EricaTeacherereese@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6519Visit My Site - Erica Reese
Rivers, MelanieTeachermrivers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6608Visit My Site - Melanie Rivers
Robinson, AmandaTeacheramrobinson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6598Visit My Site - Amanda Robinson
Ropp, CarrieTeacher/Dept. Headcropp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6605Visit My Site - Carrie Ropp
Russell, ScottSchool Resource Officer nd0222951@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6535----
Sabelhaus, JamesIn-House Substitute jsabelha@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Sanchelli, KimberlyTeacherksanchelli@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6572Visit My Site - Kimberly Sanchelli
Sands, ShellyTeacherssands@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6614Visit My Site - Shelly Sands
Sawyer, GloriaSpecial Education Aidegsawyer@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Scheuch, Dr. AdamDirector of Bandsascheuch@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6615Visit My Site - Dr. Adam Scheuch
Scott, DanielleTeacher/ GCS Lead High School Art Teacherdaniellescott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6551Visit My Site - Danielle Scott
Scott, CaitlinInstructional Coachcmscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6505----
Scott, CherylCounselor, O - Rogcscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7321Visit My Site - Cheryl Scott
Siatkowski, JosephTeacherjsiatkow@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6634Visit My Site - Joseph Siatkowski
Smith, KimTeacherkimsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6533Visit My Site - Kim Smith
Smith, StephanieAsst. Principal, 9-12 Om-Si stsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6529----
Smith, NikkiTeacherkrsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6606Visit My Site - Nikki Smith
Smith, PattiAttendance Clerkpksmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2679Visit My Site - Patti Smith
Snoad, GregTeacher/ Dept. Headgsnoad@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6623Visit My Site - Greg Snoad
Spurlock, JenniferTeacherjspurlock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6664----
Standifer, LaquanaTeacher/Dept. Headlstandif@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6592Visit My Site - Laquana Standifer
Stelling, AlisonTeacherastelling@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6585Visit My Site - Alison Stelling
Stone, RobertTeacherrostone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6600Visit My Site - Robert Stone
Stone, RyanTeacherrkstone@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6640Visit My Site - Ryan Stone
Taylor, StephanieTeachersdtaylor@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2677Visit My Site - Stephanie Taylor
Thompson, JustinTeacherjwthompson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6583Visit My Site - Justin Thompson
Tomlin, JessicaDirector; Counselor X - Zjtomlin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6504Visit My Site - Jessica Tomlin
Turner, RachelFuture Teacher Academy Specialistrrturner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6612Visit My Site - Rachel Turner
Tyner, JillMedia Specialistjmtyner@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6506----
Vanderkooi, JeffreyNJROTCjvanderkooi@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6633Visit My Site - Jeffrey Vanderkooi
Wade, TraceeReceptionisttmwade@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6501----
Wade, ClaireTeacher/Dept. Headclawade@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2886Visit My Site - Claire Wade
Walker, EmmaMedia Center Clerketillmanwalker@greenville.k12.sc.us----
Wall, LeavellTeacherlewall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6528Visit My Site - Leavell Wall
Ward, BethTeacherbward@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6632Visit My Site - Beth Ward
Warren , KeniaTeacherkwarren@greenville.k12.sc.us355-2882Visit My Site - Kenia Warren
Watts, TaylorTeachertwwatts@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6603Visit My Site - Taylor Watts
Williams, KatieTeacherckadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6594Visit My Site - Katie Williams
Williams, KaciMedia Center Clerkkacwilliams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6503Visit My Site - Kaci Williams
Willimon, OanaTeacherowillimo@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6635Visit My Site - Oana Willimon
Wilson, JenniferTeacher/ Dept. Headjwwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6649Visit My Site - Jennifer Wilson
Wofford , ElaineCounselor, Man - Newofford@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6520Visit My Site - Elaine Wofford
Wood, AbbeyTeacheralwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6587Visit My Site - Abbey Wood
Wynn, BethanyTeacherbswiens@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6543Visit My Site - Bethany Wynn
Yanity, KellyVirtual Lab Coordinatorkyanity@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6641----
Yapp Morris, KendallTeacherkyapp@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6616Visit My Site - Kendall Yapp Morris
Younce, CodyTeacherdyounce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6541Visit My Site - Cody Younce
Yown, ShannaTeacher/ Dept. Headsyown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6639Visit My Site - Shanna Yown
Zuehlke, BenTeacherbzuehlke@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6595Visit My Site - Ben Zuehlke