Mike Peake
Principal
jmpeake@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6510

Stephen Bradford
Asst. Principal, 9 - 12 Cr- G
sbbradford@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6669

Visit My Site - Stephen Bradford

Alex Cummings
Asst. Principal, 9-12 A-Co
acumming@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6512

Christie Williamson Justice
Asst. Principal, 9-12 N - Sh
cwilliamson@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6667

Visit My Site - Christie Williamson Justice

Matthew  Large
Administrative Asst., 9 - 12 M
mlarge@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6513

Adam Massey
Asst. Principal, 9-12 Si - Z
amassey@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6529

Visit My Site - Adam Massey

Tammy McClain
Asst. Principal, 9-12 H - L
tmcclain@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6515

Stacy Holcombe
Technology Instructional Specialist
sholcombe@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6505

Visit My Site - Stacy Holcombe

Lori Robbins
Instructional Coach
lkrobbins@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6548

Visit My Site - Lori Robbins