Mike Peake
Principal
jmpeake@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6510

Stephen Bradford
Asst. Principal, 9 - 12 Co-Gb
sbbradford@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6669

Visit My Site - Stephen Bradford

Alex Cummings
Asst. Principal, 9-12 Lb-Ol
acumming@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6512

Christie Williamson Justice
Asst. Principal, 9-12 Sj-Z
cwilliamson@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6667

Visit My Site - Christie Williamson Justice

Matthew  Large
Asst. Principal, 9 - 12 Gc-La
mlarge@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6513

Tammy McClain
Asst. Principal, 9-12 A-Cn
tmcclain@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6515

Stephanie Smith
Asst. Principal, 9-12 Om-Si
stsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6529

Lori Robbins
Instructional Coach
lkrobbins@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6548

Visit My Site - Lori Robbins

Caitlin Scott
Instructional Coach
cmscott@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6505

Derrick Miller
Behavior Intervention Specialist (Administration)
dermiller@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6665