Mike Peake
Principal
jmpeake@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6510

Stephen Bradford
Asst. Principal, 9 - 12 Co- Gb
sbbradford@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6669

Visit My Site - Stephen Bradford

Alex Cummings
Asst. Principal, 9-12 A-Cn
acumming@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6512

Christie Williamson Justice
Asst. Principal, 9-12 Om - Si
cwilliamson@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6667

Visit My Site - Christie Williamson Justice

Adam Massey
Asst. Principal, 9-12 Sj - Z
amassey@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6529

Visit My Site - Adam Massey

Tammy McClain
Asst. Principal, 9-12 Gc - La
tmcclain@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6515

Kyle Pearson
Administrative Asst., 9-12 Lb - Ol
kdpearson@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6513

Stacy Holcombe
Technology Instructional Specialist
sholcombe@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6505

Visit My Site - Stacy Holcombe

Lori Robbins
Instructional Coach
lkrobbins@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6548

Visit My Site - Lori Robbins