Counseling Counseling Staff Enroll/Withdraw College Prep Career Options Seniors

Jade Carpenter
Counselor, C - Do
jcarpenter@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6573

Visit My Site - Jade Carpenter

Regenea Davis
Guidance Clerk
rddavis@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6655

Mandy Dewitt-Chandley
Registrar
adewittchandley@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-7320

Maddie Golson
Mental Health Therapist
nd0171361@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6522

Barbara Hendricks
AM Receptionist
bhendricks@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6655

Tamaran Hightower
Counselor, I - L
thightower@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6521

Visit My Site - Tamaran Hightower

Gwen Hyer
Counselor, Dr - G
ghyer@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6601

Visit My Site - Gwen Hyer

Melissa Kromer
Clerk
mkromer@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6549

Marina Lewis, LMSW
School Social Worker
mlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6661

Visit My Site - Marina Lewis, LMSW

Carly Osborn
Counselor, Ro-S
cosborn@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-2680

Visit My Site - Carly Osborn

Reggie Patterson
Counselor, T - Z
repatterson@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6524

Visit My Site - Reggie Patterson

Jill Purcell
Counselor, A - B
jpurcell@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6631

Visit My Site - Jill Purcell

Cheryl Scott
Counselor, N-Ri
cscott@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-7321

Visit My Site - Cheryl Scott