Counseling Counseling Staff Enroll/Withdraw College Prep Career Options Seniors

Connie Allred
Registrar
callred@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6502

No Photo

Jade Carpenter
Counselor, C - Do
jcarpenter@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6573

Visit My Site - Jade Carpenter

Troy Childress
Counselor, Re - St
tchildress@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-2680

Visit My Site - Troy Childress

Mandy Dewitt-Chandley
Clerk
adewittchandley@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-7320

Maddie Golson
Mental Health Therapist
nd0171361@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6522

Barbara Hendricks
AM Receptionist
bhendricks@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6655

Tamaran Hightower
Counselor, H -K
thightower@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6521

Visit My Site - Tamaran Hightower

Gwen Hyer
Counselor, Dr - G
ghyer@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6601

Visit My Site - Gwen Hyer

Marina Lewis, LMSW
School Social Worker
mlewis@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6661

Visit My Site - Marina Lewis, LMSW

Reggie Patterson
Counselor, Su - Z
repatterson@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6524

Visit My Site - Reggie Patterson

Lisa Phillips
PM Receptionist
liphilli@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6655

Jill Purcell
Counselor, A - B
jpurcell@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6631

Visit My Site - Jill Purcell

Cheryl Scott
Counselor, Mo - Ra
cscott@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-7321

Visit My Site - Cheryl Scott

Elaine Wofford
Counselor, L - Mi
ewofford@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6520

Visit My Site - Elaine Wofford

Loralea Wright
Counselor, 504 Coordinator
lwright@greenville.k12.sc.us
355-6584

Visit My Site - Loralea Wright