Support Staff

No Photo

Sara Austin
Substitute
saustin@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Rhonda Campbell
Custodian
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Wilson Davis
Custodian
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Patrick Flanigan

Patrick Flanigan
Plant Engineer
pflanigan@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Lee Frazier
Custodian
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Danny Gilliam
Custodian
dgilliam@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Tonya Harris
Cafeteria Manager
tonharris@greenville.k12.sc.us

Deane Hines

Deane Hines
Nurse
dhines@greenville.k12.sc.us

Darren Payne

Darren Payne
SRO
dpayne@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Bradley Pittman
Custodian
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

DJ Posey
Substitute
dposey@greenville.k12.sc.us

Marty Seel

Marty Seel
Custodian
mseel@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Mike Wilson
Custodian
@greenville.k12.sc.us