Support Staff

No Photo

Rhonda Campbell
Custodian
@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Wilson Davis
Custodian
@greenville.k12.sc.us

Patrick Flanigan

Patrick Flanigan
Plant Engineer
pflanigan@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Danny Gilliam
Custodian
dgilliam@greenville.k12.sc.us

Lynne Hafer

Lynne Hafer
ISS Coordinator
lbhafer@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Tonya Harris
Cafeteria Manager
tonharris@greenville.k12.sc.us

Deane Hines

Deane Hines
Nurse
dhines@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Amy Lee
Attendance Cerk
aalee@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Darren Payne
SRO
dpayne@greenville.k12.sc.us

Mark Seel

Mark Seel
Custodian
mseel@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Mike Wilson
Custodian
@greenville.k12.sc.us