Hillcrest Middle School Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abernathy, CodyVirtual Teachercabernathy@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Adams, CatherineTeacher- English 8cadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6123Visit My Site - Catherine Adams
Allen, CallieTeacher- English 6cnallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6176Visit My Site - Callie Allen
Austin, SaraTeacher- Science 7saustin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6125Visit My Site - Sara Austin
Banks, BeckyTeacher- English 7rrbanks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6124Visit My Site - Becky Banks
Bosak, LaurenTeacher- English 8lbosak@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6138Visit My Site - Lauren Bosak
Bowers, RonTeacher- PE/Athletic Directorrebowers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6165Visit My Site - Ron Bowers
Bross, WendyTeacher- GTTwbross@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6182Visit My Site - Wendy Bross
Brown, MelissaEducation Support/R180mbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6132Visit My Site - Melissa Brown
Brown, LauraTeacher- Chorus and Computer Techldbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6149Visit My Site - Laura Brown
Bruce, BethOffice Secretaryebruce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6103------
Cain, VeronicaTeacher- English 6vcain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6190Visit My Site - Veronica Cain
Castilla, AnnieVirtual Teacher- Bandacastilla@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6175------
Chambers, DianeMental Health@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6119------
Clark, KellyFront Office Clerkkrclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6187------
Coleman, AndrewTeacher- Social Studies 8arcoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6168Visit My Site - Andrew Coleman
Coon, LynseyTeacher- Math 7 and Computer Techlcoon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6122Visit My Site - Lynsey Coon
Corn, DonnaVirtual Teacherdcorn@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Cortese, MichiSixth Grade Assistant Principalmcortese@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6113Visit My Site - Michi Cortese
Davis, WilsonCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dicey, SusanMedia Specialistsdicey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6105Visit My Site - Susan Dicey
Durham, AshlynTeacher- Social Studies 6andurham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6157Visit My Site - Ashlyn Durham
Eskew, JessicaSROnd0171459@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6111------
Evans, PaulaVirtual Teacherpjevans@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Paula Evans
Ferri, MariaVirtual Teachermferri@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Maria Ferri
Flanigan, PatrickPlant Engineerpflanigan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6109------
Fowler, MichelleTeacher- Broadcast Journalismmefowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6173Visit My Site - Michelle Fowler
Franzo, FrankCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Freeman, HaleyRecords Clerk/Registrarhmfreeman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6114Visit My Site - Haley Freeman
Galloway-Smith, MontiSpecial Education Teachermgalloway@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6129Visit My Site - Monti Galloway-Smith
Gilbert, TammyCafeteria Managertagilber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6108------
Gilliam, DannyCustodiandgilliam@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gordon, JeffTeacher English 7jwgordon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6180Visit My Site - Jeff Gordon
Goubert, VictoriaTeacher- Dramavgoubert@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6170Visit My Site - Victoria Goubert
Greenway, CrystalTeacher- Social Studies 6cgreenwa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6147Visit My Site - Crystal Greenway
Groome, KimEighth Grade Counselorkgroome@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6115Visit My Site - Kim Groome
Hadley, JanineTeacher- Spanishjhadley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6130Visit My Site - Janine Hadley
Heller, MonicaTeacher- ESOLmheller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6158Visit My Site - Monica Heller
Henderson, HeatherVirtual Teacherhehenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Henson, ChristyVirtual Teacherchenson@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Christy Henson
Hines, DeaneNursedhines@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6107------
Holley, LisaVirtual TeacherLtholley@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Lisa Holley
Horne, KristiEducation Support/S44khorne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6162Visit My Site - Kristi Horne
Hunnicutt, JaneSixth Grade CounselorJhunnicu@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6117Visit My Site - Jane Hunnicutt
Joseph, MargaretTeacher- Science 8msjoseph@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6144Visit My Site - Margaret Joseph
Koenig, NicoleEducation Supportnkoenig@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6160Visit My Site - Nicole Koenig
Lab, ComputerRoom 200@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6143------
Lee, AmyAttendance Cerkaalee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6101------
Linkin, CrystalFront Office Clerkclinkin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6102------
Linn, KellyTeacher- English 7klinn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6159Visit My Site - Kelly Linn
Long, KarenVirtual Teacherkelong@greenville.k12.sc.us------
MacAllister, KimberlyTeacher- Math 8kmacallister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6197Visit My Site - Kimberly MacAllister
Marsh, RhondaTeacher Aidermarsh@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Rhonda Marsh
McGowan, WandraTeacher- Math 7wmcgowan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6163Visit My Site - Wandra McGowan
Meloon, MichelleInstructional Coachmmeloon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6188------
Merriman, KatieTeacher- Math 8mmerriman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6136Visit My Site - Katie Merriman
Miller, Cati8th Grade Virtual School Counselorcamiller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6128------
Moseley, SherryLibrary Clerkshmosele@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6106------
Mulkey, JudySeventh Grade Assistant Principaljmulkey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6194------
Murray, CynthiaVirtual Teachercsmurray@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Cynthia Murray
Nalley, ClintTeacher- Science 6jnalley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6152Visit My Site - Clint Nalley
Nimmons, TammieTeacher- Arttnimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6140Visit My Site - Tammie Nimmons
Norton, CatherineTeacher- Stringscnorton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6148Visit My Site - Catherine Norton
Peake, DonaldEighth Grade Assistant Principaldlpeake@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6134Visit My Site - Donald Peake
Peden, LynnTeacher- Math 6lpeden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6169Visit My Site - Lynn Peden
Pile, MollyTeacher- Social Studies 7mmcalhany@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6133Visit My Site - Molly Pile
Porter, KatieVirtual Teacherkaporter@greenville.k12.sc.usVisit My Site - Katie Porter
Powell, ValerieTeacher- English 6vpowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6131Visit My Site - Valerie Powell
Price, WilliamPrincipalwcprice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6110------
Ragan, VickiTeacher- Social Studies vragan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6141Visit My Site - Vicki Ragan
Richburg, AminahTeacher- PE arichbur@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6179Visit My Site - Aminah Richburg
Richey, JenniferTeacher- Math 6jdrichey@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6137Visit My Site - Jennifer Richey
Rock, MindyTeachermrock@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-7269Visit My Site - Mindy Rock
Room, Healthroom 309@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6127------
Sawyer-DeForest, KaiaSeventh Grade Counselorkdeforest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6112Visit My Site - Kaia Sawyer-DeForest
Schulz, MollyTeacher- Science 8mschulz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6174Visit My Site - Molly Schulz
Scott, BrianISSbkscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6118------
Scott, ChristianTeacher- Band Directorcgscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6118Visit My Site - Christian Scott
Singleton, SavannahVirtual Teacherslsingleton@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Skenteris, Bessie 6th and 7th Grades Virtual School Counselorbskenteris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6150Visit My Site - Bessie Skenteris
Skipper, KimTeacher- Math 7kpskipper@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6145Visit My Site - Kim Skipper
Smith , JacobTeacher- PEjacobsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6168Visit My Site - Jacob Smith
Soltys, AmandaTeacher- Social Studies 8asoltys@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6189Visit My Site - Amanda Soltys
Weinel, RebeccaVirtual Teacherrweinel@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Weneck, Carla Teacher- Math 6cweneck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6181Visit My Site - Carla Weneck
Wilder, AllisonTeacher- Science 7awilder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6184Visit My Site - Allison Wilder
Willoughby, AmandaVirtual Teacherawilloughby@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wilson, JennaTeacher- Science 6jenwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6153Visit My Site - Jenna Wilson
Wilson, MikeCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us------