510 Garrison RoadSimpsonville, S.C. 29681864-355-6100 ♦ FAX: 864-355-6120

Hillcrest Middle School Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abernathy, Cody7th Grade Social Studiescabernathy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6164Visit My Site - Cody Abernathy
Adams, Catherine8th Grade ELAcadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6123Visit My Site - Catherine Adams
Banks, Becky8th Grade ELArrbanks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6124Visit My Site - Becky Banks
Blais, Christa7th Grade Sciencecblais@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6135Visit My Site - Christa Blais
Bloomer, CobyDramacbloomer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6170Visit My Site - Coby Bloomer
Bosak, LaurenInstructional Technology Specialistlbosak@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6138Visit My Site - Lauren Bosak
Bowers, RonPE/Athletic Directorrebowers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6165Visit My Site - Ron Bowers
Bross, WendyGTT/Roboticswbross@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6182Visit My Site - Wendy Bross
Brown, MelissaEducation Support/R180mbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6132Visit My Site - Melissa Brown
Brown, LauraChorusldbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6149Visit My Site - Laura Brown
Bruce, BethOffice Secretaryebruce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6103------
Cain, Veronica6th Grade ELAvcain@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6190Visit My Site - Veronica Cain
Campbell, RhondaCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Castilla, AnnieBandacastilla@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6175Visit My Site - Annie Castilla
Clark, KellyFront Office Clerkkrclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6187------
Coleman, Andrew8th Grade Social Studiesarcoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6168Visit My Site - Andrew Coleman
Coon, Lynsey7th Grade Mathlcoon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6122Visit My Site - Lynsey Coon
Corn, DonnaEducation Supportdcorn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6116Visit My Site - Donna Corn
Cornell, Ryan7th Grade Social Studiesrcornell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6174Visit My Site - Ryan Cornell
Cortese, Michi6th Grade Assistant Principalmcortese@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6113Visit My Site - Michi Cortese
Davis, WilsonCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Durham, Ashlyn6th Grade Social Studiesandurham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6157Visit My Site - Ashlyn Durham
Eskew, JessicaSROnd0171459@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6111------
Ferri, Maria8th Grade Sciencemferri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6151Visit My Site - Maria Ferri
Finnegan, Kelly7th Grade Assistant Principalkfinnegan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6194------
Flanigan, PatrickPlant Engineerpflanigan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6109------
Fowler, MichelleBroadcast Journalismmefowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6173Visit My Site - Michelle Fowler
Freeman, HaleyRecords Clerk/Registrarhmfreeman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6114Visit My Site - Haley Freeman
Galloway-Smith, MontiSpecial Education Teachermgalloway@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6129Visit My Site - Monti Galloway-Smith
Garrett, LorettaMath Interventionistlegarret@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6177------
Gilbert, TammyCafeteria Managertagilber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6108------
Gilliam, DannyCustodiandgilliam@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gordon, Jeff7th Grade ELAjwgordon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6180Visit My Site - Jeff Gordon
Greenway, Crystal6th Grade Social Studiescgreenwa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6147Visit My Site - Crystal Greenway
Groome, Kim8th Grade Counselorkgroome@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6115Visit My Site - Kim Groome
Hadley, JanineSpanishjhadley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6130Visit My Site - Janine Hadley
Hafer, LynneISS Coordinatorlbhafer@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6118------
Heller, MonicaESOLmheller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6139Visit My Site - Monica Heller
Henderson, MelissaCounselormehenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6128------
Henry, Tracie6th Grade Maththenry@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6125Visit My Site - Tracie Henry
Henson, Christy8th Grade Social Studieschenson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6172Visit My Site - Christy Henson
Hines, DeaneNursedhines@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6107------
Horne, KristiEducation Support/S44khorne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6162Visit My Site - Kristi Horne
Hunnicutt, Jane6th Grade CounselorJhunnicu@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6117Visit My Site - Jane Hunnicutt
Johnson, Rosetia7th Grade ELArojohnson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6141Visit My Site - Rosetia Johnson
Joseph, Peggy8th Grade Sciencemsjoseph@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6144Visit My Site - Peggy Joseph
Koenig, NicoleEducation Supportnkoenig@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6160Visit My Site - Nicole Koenig
Lee, AmyAttendance Cerkaalee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6101------
Linkin, CrystalFront Office Clerkclinkin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6102------
Linn, Kelly6th Grade ELAklinn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6159Visit My Site - Kelly Linn
MacAllister, Kimberly8th Grade Mathkmacallister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6197Visit My Site - Kimberly MacAllister
Marra, AnitraMedia Center Specialistamarra@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6105Visit My Site - Anitra Marra
Marsh, RhondaSPED Aidermarsh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6129Visit My Site - Rhonda Marsh
McGowan, Wandra7th Grade Mathwmcgowan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6163Visit My Site - Wandra McGowan
Meloon, MichelleInstructional Coachmmeloon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6188------
Merriman, Katie8th Grade Mathmmerriman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6136Visit My Site - Katie Merriman
Moseley, SherryLibrary Clerkshmosele@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6106------
Murray, Cynthia8th Grade Mathcsmurray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6178Visit My Site - Cynthia Murray
Nalley, Clint7th Grade Sciencejnalley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6152Visit My Site - Clint Nalley
Natasha, SimpsonTeacher Aide@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6129------
Nimmons, TammieArttnimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6140Visit My Site - Tammie Nimmons
Norton, CatherineStringscnorton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6148Visit My Site - Catherine Norton
Peake, Donald8th Grade Assistant Principaldlpeake@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6134Visit My Site - Donald Peake
Pile, Molly7th Grade Social Studiesmpile@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6133Visit My Site - Molly Pile
Porter, Katie6th Grade Social Studieskaporter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6126Visit My Site - Katie Porter
Powell, Valerie6th Grade ELAvpowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6131Visit My Site - Valerie Powell
Pressley, Callie7th Grade ELAcnallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6176Visit My Site - Callie Pressley
Price, WilliamPrincipalwcprice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6110------
Richburg, AminahPE arichbur@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6179Visit My Site - Aminah Richburg
Richey, Jennifer6th Grade Mathjdrichey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6137Visit My Site - Jennifer Richey
Rock, Mindy8th Grade Science mrock@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7269Visit My Site - Mindy Rock
Sawyer-DeForest, Kaia7th/8th Grade Counselorkdeforest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6112Visit My Site - Kaia Sawyer-DeForest
Scott, ChristianBand Directorcgscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6118Visit My Site - Christian Scott
Seel, MarkCustodianmseel@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Simpson, NatashaSPED Aidemnsimpson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6129------
Singleton, Savannah6th Grade Scienceslsingleton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6146Visit My Site - Savannah Singleton
Skenteris, Bessie7th Grade Counselorbskenteris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6150Visit My Site - Bessie Skenteris
Skipper, Kim7th Grade Mathkpskipper@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6145Visit My Site - Kim Skipper
Smith , JacobPEjacobsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6168Visit My Site - Jacob Smith
Soltys, Amanda8th Grade Social Studiesasoltys@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6189Visit My Site - Amanda Soltys
Walsh, KevinReading Interventionist kdwalsh@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6167Visit My Site - Kevin Walsh
Weaver, April6th Grade Scienceaweaver@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6143Visit My Site - April Weaver
Weneck, Carla6th Grade Mathcweneck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6181Visit My Site - Carla Weneck
Whittemore, Cindy8th Grade ELAcwhittemore@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6158Visit My Site - Cindy Whittemore
Wilder, Allison7th Grade Scienceawilder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6184Visit My Site - Allison Wilder
Willoughby, AmandaComputer Techawilloug@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6156Visit My Site - Amanda Willoughby
Wilson, Jenna6th Grade Sciencejenwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6153Visit My Site - Jenna Wilson
Wilson, MikeCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us------

"Caring, Committed, Connected"