Hillcrest Middle School Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abernathy, CodyTeacher- Social Studies 7cabernathy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6171Visit My Site - Cody Abernathy
Adams, CatherineTeacher- English 8cadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6123Visit My Site - Catherine Adams
Allen, CallieTeacher- English 6cnallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6176Visit My Site - Callie Allen
Austin, SaraTeacher- Science 7saustin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6125Visit My Site - Sara Austin
Banks, BeckyTeacher- English 7rrbanks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6124Visit My Site - Becky Banks
Bosak, LaurenTeacher- English 8lerichardson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6138Visit My Site - Lauren Bosak
Bowers, RonTeacher- PE/Athletic Directorrebowers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6165Visit My Site - Ron Bowers
Bross, WendyTeacher- GTTwbross@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6182Visit My Site - Wendy Bross
Brown, MelissaEducation Support/R180mbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6132Visit My Site - Melissa Brown
Brown, LauraTeacher- Chorusldbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6149Visit My Site - Laura Brown
Bruce, BethOffice Secretaryebruce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6103------
Cain, VeronicaTeacher- English 6vcain@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Castilla, AnnieTeacher- Band@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Chambers, DianeMental Health@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6119------
Clark, KellyFront Office Clerkkrclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6187------
Coleman, AndrewTeacher- Social Studies 8arcoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6168Visit My Site - Andrew Coleman
Coon, LynseyTeacher- Math 7lcoon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6122Visit My Site - Lynsey Coon
Corn, DonnaEducation Supportdcorn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6137Visit My Site - Donna Corn
Cortese, MichiSixth Grade Assistant Principalmcortese@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6113Visit My Site - Michi Cortese
Davis, WilsonCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dicey, SusanMedia Specialistsdicey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6105Visit My Site - Susan Dicey
Durham, AshlynTeacher- Social Studies 6andurham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6157Visit My Site - Ashlyn Durham
Evans, PaulaTeacher- Computer Techpjevans@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6143Visit My Site - Paula Evans
Ferri, MariaTeacher- Science 8mferri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6151Visit My Site - Maria Ferri
Flanigan, PatrickPlant Engineerpflanigan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6109------
Fowler, MichelleTeacher- Broadcast Journalismmefowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6173Visit My Site - Michelle Fowler
Franzo, FrankCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Freeman, HaleyRecords Clerk/Registrarhmfreeman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6114Visit My Site - Haley Freeman
Galloway-Smith, MontiSpecial Education Teachermgalloway@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6129Visit My Site - Monti Galloway-Smith
Gilbert, TammyCafeteria Managertagilber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6108------
Gilliam, DannyCustodiandgilliam@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gordon, JeffTeacher- English 6jwgordon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6180Visit My Site - Jeff Gordon
Goubert, VictoriaTeacher- Dramavgoubert@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Greenway, CrystalTeacher- Social Studies 6cgreenwa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6147Visit My Site - Crystal Greenway
Groome, KimEighth Grade Counselorkgroome@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6115Visit My Site - Kim Groome
Hadley, JanineTeacher- Spanishjhadley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6130Visit My Site - Janine Hadley
Heller, MonicaTeacher- ESOLmheller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6158Visit My Site - Monica Heller
Henderson, HeatherTeacher- English 8hehenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6139Visit My Site - Heather Henderson
Henson, ChristyTeacher- Social Studies 8chenson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6172Visit My Site - Christy Henson
Hines, DeaneNursedhines@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6107------
Holley, LisaTeacher- English 7ltholley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6153------
Horne, KristiEducation Support/S44khorne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6162Visit My Site - Kristi Horne
Hunnicutt, JaneSixth Grade CounselorJhunnicu@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6117Visit My Site - Jane Hunnicutt
Joseph, MargaretTeacher- Science 8msjoseph@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6144Visit My Site - Margaret Joseph
Koenig, NicoleEducation Supportnkoenig@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6160Visit My Site - Nicole Koenig
Lee, AmyAttendance Cerkaalee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6101------
Linkin, CrystalFront Office Clerkclinkin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6102------
Linn, KellyTeacher- English 7klinn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6159Visit My Site - Kelly Linn
Long, KarenTeacher- Math 8kelong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6104Visit My Site - Karen Long
MacAllister, KimberlyTeacher- Math 8kmacallister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6197Visit My Site - Kimberly MacAllister
Marsh, RhondaTeacher Aiderlollis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McGowan, WandraTeacher- Math 7wmcgowan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6163Visit My Site - Wandra McGowan
Meloon, MichelleInstructional Coachmmeloon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6188Visit My Site - Michelle Meloon
Merriman, KatieTeacher- Math 6@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Miller, CatieSchool Counselor@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Moseley, SherryLibrary Clerkshmosele@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6106------
Mulkey, JudySeventh Grade Assistant Principaljmulkey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6194------
Murray, CindyTeacher- Math 8csmurray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6183Visit My Site - Cindy Murray
Nalley, ClintTeacher- Science 6jnalley@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6152Visit My Site - Clint Nalley
Nimmons, TammieTeacher- Arttnimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6140Visit My Site - Tammie Nimmons
Norton, CatherineTeacher- Stringscnorton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6148------
Peake, DonaldEighth Grade Assistant Principaldlpeake@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6134Visit My Site - Donald Peake
Peden, LynnTeacher- Math 6lpeden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6169Visit My Site - Lynn Peden
Pile, MollyTeacher- Social Studies 7mmcalhany@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6133Visit My Site - Molly Pile
Porter, JessicaSROnd0171459@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6111------
Porter, KatieTeacher- Social Studies 8kaporter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6126Visit My Site - Katie Porter
Powell, ValerieTeacher- English 6vpowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6131Visit My Site - Valerie Powell
Price, WilliamPrincipalwcprice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6110------
Ragan, VickiTeacher- Social Studies 6vragan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6141Visit My Site - Vicki Ragan
Richburg, AminahTeacher- PE arichbur@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6179Visit My Site - Aminah Richburg
Richey, JenniferTeacher- Math 6jdrichey@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Rock, MindyStar Program@greenville.k12.sc.us355-7269------
Sawyer-DeForest, KaiaSeventh Grade Counselorkdeforest@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6112Visit My Site - Kaia Sawyer-DeForest
Schulz, MollyTeacher- Science 8mschulz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6174Visit My Site - Molly Schulz
Scott, BrianISSbkscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6118------
Scott, ChristianTeacher- Band Directorcgscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6118Visit My Site - Christian Scott
Singleton, SavannahTeacher- Science 6slsingleton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6146Visit My Site - Savannah Singleton
Skenteris, BessieSchool Counselorbskenteris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6150Visit My Site - Bessie Skenteris
Skipper, KimTeacher- Math 7kpskipper@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Smith , JacobTeacher- PEjacobsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6168Visit My Site - Jacob Smith
Soltys, AmandaTeacher- Social Studies 7asoltys@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6189Visit My Site - Amanda Soltys
Weinel, RebeccaTeacher- Science 7rweinel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6161Visit My Site - Rebecca Weinel
Weneck, Carla Teacher- Math 6cweneck@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6181Visit My Site - Carla Weneck
Wilder, AllisonTeacher- Science 7awilder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6184Visit My Site - Allison Wilder
Willoughby, AmandaTeacher- Broadcast Journalismawilloug@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6156Visit My Site - Amanda Willoughby
Wilson, JennaTeacher- Science 6jenwilson@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wilson, MikeCustodian@greenville.k12.sc.us------