Hillcrest Middle School Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Acton, Meri HeatherEighth Grade Mathmacton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6190Visit My Site - Meri Heather Acton
Adams, CatherineHonors English cadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6123Visit My Site - Catherine Adams
Allen, CallieTeachercnallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6176Visit My Site - Callie Allen
Austin, SaraSeventh Grade Sciencesaustin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6125Visit My Site - Sara Austin
Banks, BeckySeventh Grade ELArrbanks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6124Visit My Site - Becky Banks
Benton, JoanSpecial Education/Inclusionjbenton@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6171Visit My Site - Joan Benton
Bowers, PamRelated Arts/Medical Detectivepgbowers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6161Visit My Site - Pam Bowers
Bowers, RonPE Teacherrebowers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6165Visit My Site - Ron Bowers
Brown, AngelaKeyboardingadbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6182Visit My Site - Angela Brown
Brown, LauraChorusldbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6149Visit My Site - Laura Brown
Brown, MelissaSpecial Education/Inclusionmbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6132Visit My Site - Melissa Brown
Bruce, Bethebruce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6103------
Clark, KellyClerkkrclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6187------
Coleman, AndrewSocial Studies Teacherarcoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6168Visit My Site - Andrew Coleman
Coon, LynseySeventh Grade Math/7-8 Mathlcoon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6122Visit My Site - Lynsey Coon
Corn, DonnaSpecial Educationdcorn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6137Visit My Site - Donna Corn
Cortese, MichiSixth Grade Assistant Principalmcortese@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6113Visit My Site - Michi Cortese
Davie, HannahTeacherhdavie@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6177------
Davis, WilsonCustodial@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dicey, SusanMedia Specialistsdicey@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6105Visit My Site - Susan Dicey
Evans, PaulaSixth Grade Sciencepjevans@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6143Visit My Site - Paula Evans
Ferri, MariaTeachermferri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6151Visit My Site - Maria Ferri
Filkins, SamanthaEighth Grade Social Studiessfilkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6135Visit My Site - Samantha Filkins
Fowler (Thompson), MichelleBroadcasting Journalismmefowler@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6173Visit My Site - Michelle Fowler (Thompson)
Franzo, FrankCustodial@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Freeman, HaleyRecords Clerk/Registrarhmfreeman@greenville.k12.sc.us6114Visit My Site - Haley Freeman
Geiger, StevenMath Teachersgeiger@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6197Visit My Site - Steven Geiger
Gilbert, TammyCafeteria Managertagilber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6108------
Gilliam, DannyCustodiandgilliam@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gordon, JeffTeacherjwgordon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6180Visit My Site - Jeff Gordon
Greenway, CrystalSixth Grade Social Studiescgreenwa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6147Visit My Site - Crystal Greenway
Grijalva, Meghan ELA Teachermgrijalvasuarez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6145Visit My Site - Meghan Grijalva
Groome, KimSeventh Grade Counselorkgroome@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6115Visit My Site - Kim Groome
Gruss, MeghanMath Teachermgruss@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6178Visit My Site - Meghan Gruss
Hadley, JanineSpanishjhadley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6130Visit My Site - Janine Hadley
Heller, MonicaESOLmheller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6158Visit My Site - Monica Heller
Henderson, MelissaGuidance/Career Developmentmehenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us6112Visit My Site - Melissa Henderson
Henson, ChristyEighth Grade Social Studieschenson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6172Visit My Site - Christy Henson
Hines, DeaneNursedhines@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6107------
Holden, AmberStrings aholden@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6148Visit My Site - Amber Holden
Horne, KristiSpecial Education/Inclusionkhorne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6162Visit My Site - Kristi Horne
Hunnicutt, JaneSixth Grade CounselorJhunnicu@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6117Visit My Site - Jane Hunnicutt
Hurley, TinaSixth Grade Sciencethurley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6170Visit My Site - Tina Hurley
Joseph, MargaretScience Teachermsjoseph@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6144Visit My Site - Margaret Joseph
Kent, TerryBandtkent@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6155Visit My Site - Terry Kent
Kirby, JanetEighth Grade Assistant Principaljkirby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6116Visit My Site - Janet Kirby
Kirby, LynneSixth Grade Social Studieslkirby@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6157Visit My Site - Lynne Kirby
Koenig, NicoleInclusionnkoenig@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6160Visit My Site - Nicole Koenig
Ladson, MatthewPlant Engineermladson@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6109------
Lee, AmyAttendance Cerkaalee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6101------
Linkin, CrystalReceptionistclinkin@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Linn, KellySpecial Education/Inclusionklinn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6159Visit My Site - Kelly Linn
Long, KarenEighth Grade Math/Geometrykelong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6104Visit My Site - Karen Long
Long, LaurenELA Teachermllong@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6152Visit My Site - Lauren Long
Marsh, RhondaSixth Grade Inclusionrlollis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McDaniel, CarlaSeventh Grade Social Studiescmcdanie@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6128Visit My Site - Carla McDaniel
McGowan, WandraSeventh Grade Math/Algebra 1wmcgowan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6163Visit My Site - Wandra McGowan
Meloon, MichelleInstructional Coachmmeloon@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6188Visit My Site - Michelle Meloon
Moseley, SherryLibrary Clerkshmosele@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6106------
Mulkey, JudyAssistant Principaljmulkey@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6194------
Murray, CindyEighth Grade Math/Algebra 1csmurray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6183Visit My Site - Cindy Murray
Nimmons, TammieArttnimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6140Visit My Site - Tammie Nimmons
Peake, DonaldSeventh Grade Assistant Principaldlpeake@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6134Visit My Site - Donald Peake
Peden, LynnSixth Grade Mathlpeden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6169Visit My Site - Lynn Peden
Porter, JessicaSROnd0171459@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6111------
Porter, KatieEighth Grade Social Studieskaporter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6126Visit My Site - Katie Porter
Powell, ValerieSixth Grade ELAvpowell@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6131Visit My Site - Valerie Powell
Price, WilliamPrincipalwcprice@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6110------
Ragan, VickiSixth Grade Social Studiesvragan@greenville.k12.sc.us864-355-6141Visit My Site - Vicki Ragan
Richardson, LaurenTeacherlerichardson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6138Visit My Site - Lauren Richardson
Richburg, AminahPE arichbur@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6179Visit My Site - Aminah Richburg
Schulz, MollyEighth Grade Sciencemschulz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6174Visit My Site - Molly Schulz
Scott, BryanISSbkscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6118------
Shedd, MadelynFrenchmshedd@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6175Visit My Site - Madelyn Shedd
Singleton, SavannahSixth Grade Scienceslsingleton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6146Visit My Site - Savannah Singleton
Skenteris, BessieEighth Grade Counselorbskenteris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6150Visit My Site - Bessie Skenteris
Small, EvanAthletic Director/Teacherevsmall@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6166Visit My Site - Evan Small
Smith, MontiSpecial Education/Inclusionmgalloway@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6129Visit My Site - Monti Smith
Weneck, Carla Mathctbagwel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6181Visit My Site - Carla Weneck
Wilder, AllisonSeventh Grade Scienceawilder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6184Visit My Site - Allison Wilder
Willoughby, AmandaSixth Grade ELAawilloug@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6156Visit My Site - Amanda Willoughby
Wilson, MikeCustodial@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wood, KathleenSpecial Education Assistantkpwood@greenville.k12.sc.us------