Hillcrest Middle School Directory



NamePositionEmailPhoneWebsite
Abernathy, CodyTeacher- Social Studies 7cabernathy@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6171------
Acton, Meri HeatherTeacher- Math 8macton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6190Visit My Site - Meri Heather Acton
Adams, CatherineTeacher- English 8cadams@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6123Visit My Site - Catherine Adams
Allen, CallieTeacher- English 6cnallen@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6176Visit My Site - Callie Allen
Austin, SaraTeacher- Science 7saustin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6125Visit My Site - Sara Austin
Banks, BeckyTeacher- English 7rrbanks@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6124Visit My Site - Becky Banks
Bowers, RonTeacher- PE/Athletic Directorrebowers@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6165Visit My Site - Ron Bowers
Bross, WendyGTTwbross@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6182Visit My Site - Wendy Bross
Brown, LauraTeacher- Chorusldbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6149Visit My Site - Laura Brown
Brown, MelissaTeacher- Special Educationmbrown@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6132Visit My Site - Melissa Brown
Bruce, BethOffice Secretaryebruce@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6103------
Chambers, DianeMental Health@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6119------
Clark, KellyFront Office Clerkkrclark@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6187------
Coleman, AndrewTeacher- Social Studies 7arcoleman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6168Visit My Site - Andrew Coleman
Coon, LynseyTeacher- Math 7lcoon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6122Visit My Site - Lynsey Coon
Corn, DonnaTeacher- Special Educationdcorn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6137Visit My Site - Donna Corn
Cortese, MichiSixth Grade Assistant Principalmcortese@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6113Visit My Site - Michi Cortese
Davis, WilsonCustodial@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Dicey, SusanMedia Specialistsdicey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6105Visit My Site - Susan Dicey
Durham, AshlynTeacher- Social Studies 6andurham@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6157------
Evans, PaulaTeacher- Science 6pjevans@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6143Visit My Site - Paula Evans
Ferri, MariaTeacher- Science 8mferri@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6151Visit My Site - Maria Ferri
Filkins, SamanthaTeacher- Social Studies 8sfilkins@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6135Visit My Site - Samantha Filkins
Fowler, MichelleTeacher- Broadcast Journalismmefowler@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6173Visit My Site - Michelle Fowler
Franzo, FrankCustodial@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Frazier, BrittaniTeacher- Virtual bdfrazier@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6175------
Freeman, HaleyRecords Clerk/Registrarhmfreeman@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6114Visit My Site - Haley Freeman
Galloway-Smith, MontiTeacher- Special Educationmgalloway@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6129Visit My Site - Monti Galloway-Smith
Gilbert, TammyCafeteria Managertagilber@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6108------
Gilliam, DannyCustodiandgilliam@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Gordon, JeffTeacher- English 6jwgordon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6180Visit My Site - Jeff Gordon
Greenway, CrystalTeacher- Social Studies 6cgreenwa@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6147Visit My Site - Crystal Greenway
Grijalva, Meghan Teacher- English 7mgrijalvasuarez@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6145Visit My Site - Meghan Grijalva
Groome, KimSeventh Grade Counselorkgroome@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6115Visit My Site - Kim Groome
Gruss, MeghanTeacher- Math 6mgruss@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6178Visit My Site - Meghan Gruss
Hadley, JanineTeacher- Spanishjhadley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6130Visit My Site - Janine Hadley
Heller, MonicaTeacher- ESOLmheller@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6158Visit My Site - Monica Heller
Henderson, HeatherTeacher- English 8hehenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6139Visit My Site - Heather Henderson
Henderson, MelissaGuidance/Career Developmentmehenderson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6112Visit My Site - Melissa Henderson
Henson, ChristyTeacher- Social Studies 7chenson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6172Visit My Site - Christy Henson
Hines, DeaneNursedhines@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6107------
Holden, AmberTeacher- Strings aholden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6148Visit My Site - Amber Holden
Horne, KristiTeacher- Special Educationkhorne@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6162Visit My Site - Kristi Horne
Huffines, HannahTeacher- Science 6hhuffines@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6177------
Hunnicutt, JaneSixth Grade CounselorJhunnicu@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6117Visit My Site - Jane Hunnicutt
Hurley, TinaTeacher- Computer Techthurley@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6170Visit My Site - Tina Hurley
Joseph, MargaretTeacher- Science 8msjoseph@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6144Visit My Site - Margaret Joseph
Kirby, JasonTeacher- Social Studies 8jrkirby@greenville.k12.sc.us355*6128------
Koenig, NicoleTeacher- Special Educationnkoenig@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6160Visit My Site - Nicole Koenig
Ladson, MatthewPlant Engineermladson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6109------
Lee, AmyAttendance Cerkaalee@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6101------
Linkin, CrystalFront Office Clerkclinkin@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6102------
Linn, KellyTeacher- English 7klinn@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6159Visit My Site - Kelly Linn
Long, KarenTeacher- Math 8kelong@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6104Visit My Site - Karen Long
MacAllister, KimberlyTeacher- Math 7kmacallister@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6197------
Marsh, RhondaTeacher- Special Educationrlollis@greenville.k12.sc.us------
McGowan, WandraTeacher- Math 7wmcgowan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6163Visit My Site - Wandra McGowan
Meloon, MichelleInstructional Coachmmeloon@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6188Visit My Site - Michelle Meloon
Moseley, SherryLibrary Clerkshmosele@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6106------
Mulkey, JudyEighth Grade Assistant Principaljmulkey@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6194------
Murray, CindyTeacher- Math 8csmurray@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6183Visit My Site - Cindy Murray
Nimmons, TammieTeacher- Arttnimmons@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6140Visit My Site - Tammie Nimmons
Peake, DonaldSeventh Grade Assistant Principaldlpeake@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6134Visit My Site - Donald Peake
Peden, LynnTeacher- Math 6lpeden@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6169Visit My Site - Lynn Peden
Porter, JessicaSROnd0171459@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6111------
Porter, KatieTeacher- Social Studies 8kaporter@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6126Visit My Site - Katie Porter
Powell, ValerieTeacher- English 6vpowell@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6131Visit My Site - Valerie Powell
Price, WilliamPrincipalwcprice@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6110------
Ragan, VickiTeacher- Social Studies 6vragan@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6141Visit My Site - Vicki Ragan
Richardson, LaurenTeacher- English 8lerichardson@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6138Visit My Site - Lauren Richardson
Richburg, AminahTeacher- PE arichbur@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6179Visit My Site - Aminah Richburg
Schulz, MollyTeacher- Science 8mschulz@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6174Visit My Site - Molly Schulz
Scott, BrianISSbkscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6118------
Scott, ChristianTeacher- Band Directorcgscott@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6118------
Singleton, SavannahTeacher- Science 6slsingleton@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6146Visit My Site - Savannah Singleton
Skenteris, BessieEighth Grade Counselorbskenteris@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6150Visit My Site - Bessie Skenteris
Smith , JacobTeacher- PEjacobsmith@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6168------
Soltys, AmandaTeacher- Star Academy asoltys@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6189------
Weinel, RebeccaTeacher- Science 7rweinel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6161------
Weneck, Carla Teacher- Math 6ctbagwel@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6181Visit My Site - Carla Weneck
Wilder, AllisonTeacher- Science 7awilder@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6184Visit My Site - Allison Wilder
Willoughby, AmandaTeacher- Broadcast Journalismawilloug@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6156Visit My Site - Amanda Willoughby
Wilson, MikeCustodial@greenville.k12.sc.us------
Wood, KathleenTeacher- Special Educationkpwood@greenville.k12.sc.us355-6137------