Administration

William Price

William Price
Principal
wcprice@greenville.k12.sc.us

Donald Peake

Donald Peake
Eighth Grade Assistant Principal
dlpeake@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Donald Peake

Michelle Meloon

Michelle Meloon
Instructional Coach
mmeloon@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Kelly Finnegan
Seventh Grade Assistant Principal
kfinnegan@greenville.k12.sc.us

Michi Cortese

Michi Cortese
Sixth Grade Assistant Principal
mcortese@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Michi Cortese

Lauren Bosak

Lauren Bosak
Instructional Technology Specialist
lbosak@greenville.k12.sc.us

Visit My Site - Lauren Bosak