Support Staff

No Photo

Delia Amick
Food Service
damick@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Larry Bryant
Custodian
labryant@greenville.k12.sc.us

Patricia Glenn

Patricia Glenn
Custodian
pglenn@greenville.k12.sc.us

Brendan Harris

Brendan Harris
Custodian
brharris@greenville.k12.sc.us

Chris Harton

Chris Harton
Plant Engineer
mharton@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Heather Holt
Food Service
hholt@greenville.k12.sc.us

Kim Kelley

Kim Kelley
Food Service Manager
kkelley@greenville.k12.sc.us

Cricket Leopard

Cricket Leopard
Food Service
bleopard@greenville.k12.sc.us

No Photo

Tina Mundie
Food Service Assist. Mgr.
tmundie@greenville.k12.sc.us

Dustan Snow

Dustan Snow
Groundskeeper
dsnow@greenville.k12.sc.us